ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, San Antonio

3.5/5  - basé sur 51 notations.
143 Richland Hills Drive, 78245-2450, San Antonio, United States - See map
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld - Sure Stay Plus Hotels by Best Western Near Seaworld San Antonio is located 3-15 minutes near local attractions including The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld is ideally located in the center of San Antonio. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Welcome to the SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, a great hotel near SeaWorld where you'll have a great San Antonio experience. This affordable San Antonio hotel is also located near Lackland AFB and many other attractions and points of interest. We're a smart choice for students and parents wanting to stay near the University of Texas at San Antonio. We're also the right place to stay while visiting the San Antonio Zoo and Aquarium, Six Flags Fiesta Texas, the famed Riverwalk, the San Antonio Missions National Historical Park and San Antonio Botanical Garden. Our location puts us close to I-410 and State Highway 151, a convenient place to stay no matter what part of San Antonio you want to explore. Even the historic Alamo is easy to reach when you stay with us. If you're in town on business, you may want to take advantage of our meeting room, which can accommodate up to 80 people, and our business center. We also feature guest laundry facilities, valet cleaning services and much more. We provide free coffee and tea in our lobby at all times and also offer free full hot breakfast, Wi-Fi, weekday newspapers and a relaxing heated indoor pool. You will discover that our guest rooms feature unique and modern elements and a signature shower as well as a refrigerator, microwave, flat-screen television, iron with ironing board and more. We sincerely hope you make our SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld in San Antonio your home away from home while in Central Texas. We take real pride in offering a great guest experience at an affordable rate and we look forward to serving you. You can be sure that we'll be here when you need us if you book now. We look forward to meeting you.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Spa
    Spa
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Massage services
    Massage services
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 51 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
12
Very Good
18
Average
8
Poor
6
Terrible
7
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
2
Couples Couples
3
Family Family
31
Friends getaway Friends getaway
2
Solo travel Solo travel
1
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"BMT graduation weekend stay"

5
31/07/2018

When I first booked the room I was a little nervous because of other reviews. However, if I had to visit the area again, I wouldn't hesitate too book this hotel again. It was 10 mins from Lackland AFB and very easy to commute to and from for the duration of my stay. Convenient to stores such as Walmart, Ross and Target if you need last minute supplies. Many restaurants to choose from for any meal of the day. It was a quiet stay even though they were full. My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty decent and did the trick. SeaWorld was close by as well as it's about 20 mins from the airport.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for the stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites and the positive review. Glad to note that you liked the location, customer service and breakfast. It is our privilege to have clients like you. For us customer satisfaction is the best reward for whatever we offer. We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

"Woefully Inadequate "

2
12/07/2018

I only do one star if we have to leave. 2 stars are if the hotel is tolerable. Clean room ? Yes on the surface. But there was a was of bright pink bubblegum on the lampshade. Inside the drawers is dirty. The carpets need cleaning. Room needs a deep cleaning. The rest of the hotel seemed the same -surface clean. Breakfast was big issue - not enough space and the attendant needed some pep in her step. This hotel is very close to Sea World with 4 floors - they need to do something to accommodate all the families. They have paper signs up that state you can only eat your " complimentary" breakfast in the designated area. In other words it's free deal with it. One other issue is desk attendant not exactly friendly and she only keyed our keys for one night. We had to get maid to let in, then have redone at desk. Complete with no apology. I cannot speak to value as I got a deep discount through my Legal Shield membership. I do travel at least two weekend a month - for this market they could do much much better.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at the Sleep Inn & Suites,San Antonio during your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your review and the observations. They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement. We are addressing your observations point by point for further improvement and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit. We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us. Sincerely Hotel Manager.

"Vacation"

5
09/07/2018

Hotel was very clean, both inside and out. Our room was cool and comfortable when we arrived. Personnel was polite and helpful. We had no problems during pur stay and gladly recommend this place to anyone. We will stay here again.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Sleep Inn & Suites San Antonio and appreciating the hotel. It's nice to hear that you liked the rooms, cleanliness and staff service. Certainly a matter of pride for us to serve esteemed guests like you and expect you to refer to any other guests who are likely to visit this area. We look forward to welcome you again at the earliest, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Travelers Beware"

1
08/10/2016

Beware if you stay here. There is a theft ring that targets this hotel. Be sure to park as close to the front entrance as you can or your car will be broken into and they will steal anything they can get their hands on. My vehicle had the window busted out and they stole about $1000 worth of tools that were covered up inside of the cab. I tried to contact the manager several times to make them aware that they needed to beef up security or see if they could have patrols stepped up in their area but no one would ever call me back. It is a shame because this hotel is in a good area; it is close to restaurants and shopping all accessible from side streets without having to get on the freeway. One other thing, be sure to check the top cover on the bed because either they use a strong chemical on it or it had some kind of infestation in it because it made my hands and arms break out with red bumps. Needless to say I won't be staying here anymore. I hope this review helps.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Webmaster at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay with us and your review. We take guest reviews and observations quite seriously.Our apologies for the inconvenience experienced by you howsoever. We have done a thorough inspection and shall take immediate corrective steps to every point of your observation including the security concerns. We also have specially trained the hotel staff for improvement of guest relations. Please reconsider and visit us again.! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Should have stayed on the Riverwalk"

2
22/07/2016

Well all I can say nice is that it is close to Seaworld and shopping the owner/staff are polite. First of all the rooms don't have AC on when you arrive. It's 104 in Texas? Really? Also we had booked two nights but only could make it to one. No refund or even discount. The beds are lumpy the couch, the wall and the chairs had stains. The bathroom had mold and black grit all around the tub. I stayed at a Sleep Inn in Round Rock, TX much different. This hotel needs a mini maker over and return to Choice Hotels standard.

Shashi P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Brandon, we certainly appreciate the time you took to give us some feedback on your stay with us. While I am glad to hear you enjoyed meeting our team, we always want you to enjoy your room and amenities as well. We try to make sure our cancelation policy is clear when you are booking your room. I hope you can understand that if you want to cancel one night last minute, we can no longer provide the room for someone else, so we cannot offer a refund. That said, we still want you to enjoy your visit. I am sorry if your room fell short of your expectations -- we do our best to make sure everything is spotless in your rooms and up to all Choice Hotels' standards. Hope you can give us another shot to prove this to you. Take care, Addie, General Manager