Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, San Antonio

3.5/5  - basé sur 51 notations.
143 Richland Hills Drive, 78245-2450, San Antonio, United States - visualizzare mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld è situato nel centro di San Antonio. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, un ottimo hotel vicino al SeaWorld dove potrai goderti un soggiorno eccezionale a San Antonio. Questo hotel conveniente di San Antonio si trova anche vicino alla base militare Lackland AFB e a molte altre attrazioni e punti di interesse locali. Siamo un'ottima scelta per gli studenti e i genitori che desiderano soggiornare vicino alla University of Texas at San Antonio. Siamo anche il luogo ideale in cui soggiornare durante una visita allo zoo e dall'acquario di San Antonio, al Six Flags Fiesta Texas, al celebre lungofiume, al San Antonio Missions National Historical Park e al giardino botanico di San Antonio. Ci troviamo vicino all'Interstate 410 e all'autostrada statale 151, il luogo ideale in cui soggiornare qualunque sia la zona di San Antonio che desideri esplorare. Anche lo storico Alamo è raggiungibile facilmente dal nostro hotel. Se ti trovi in città per affari, potresti approfittare della nostra sala meeting, in grado di ospitare fino a 80 persone, e del nostro business center. Proponiamo anche un servizio di lavanderia e stiratura e molto altro. Offriamo caffè e tè gratuiti nella hall in qualsiasi orario e una colazione all'americana completa gratuita ogni mattina, nonché accesso Wi-Fi a Internet, quotidiani gratuiti nei giorni feriali e una piscina coperta riscaldata per rilassarsi. Scoprirai che le nostre camere dispongono di confort moderni e unici e di una doccia di alta qualità, nonché di frigorifero, microonde, televisore a schermo piatto, ferro e asse da stiro e molto altro. Il SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld ti farà sentire come a casa mentre ti trovi a San Antonio, nella regione centrale del Texas. Siamo lieti di offrire un servizio clienti eccezionale a una tariffa conveniente e non vediamo l'ora di darti il benvenuto. Prenota subito: noi siamo al tuo servizio, di qualunque cosa tu abbia bisogno! Speriamo di averti presto come nostro ospite!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Terme
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
  • Servizio massaggi
    Servizio massaggi
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 51 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"BMT graduation weekend stay"


When I first booked the room I was a little nervous because of other reviews. However, if I had to visit the area again, I wouldn't hesitate too book this hotel again. It was 10 mins from Lackland AFB and very easy to commute to and from for the duration of my stay. Convenient to stores such as Walmart, Ross and Target if you need last minute supplies. Many restaurants to choose from for any meal of the day. It was a quiet stay even though they were full. My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty decent and did the trick. SeaWorld was close by as well as it's about 20 mins from the airport.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for the stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites and the positive review. Glad to note that you liked the location, customer service and breakfast. It is our privilege to have clients like you. For us customer satisfaction is the best reward for whatever we offer. We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

"Woefully Inadequate "


I only do one star if we have to leave. 2 stars are if the hotel is tolerable. Clean room ? Yes on the surface. But there was a was of bright pink bubblegum on the lampshade. Inside the drawers is dirty. The carpets need cleaning. Room needs a deep cleaning. The rest of the hotel seemed the same -surface clean. Breakfast was big issue - not enough space and the attendant needed some pep in her step. This hotel is very close to Sea World with 4 floors - they need to do something to accommodate all the families. They have paper signs up that state you can only eat your " complimentary" breakfast in the designated area. In other words it's free deal with it. One other issue is desk attendant not exactly friendly and she only keyed our keys for one night. We had to get maid to let in, then have redone at desk. Complete with no apology. I cannot speak to value as I got a deep discount through my Legal Shield membership. I do travel at least two weekend a month - for this market they could do much much better.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at the Sleep Inn & Suites,San Antonio during your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your review and the observations. They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement. We are addressing your observations point by point for further improvement and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit. We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us. Sincerely Hotel Manager.



Hotel was very clean, both inside and out. Our room was cool and comfortable when we arrived. Personnel was polite and helpful. We had no problems during pur stay and gladly recommend this place to anyone. We will stay here again.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Sleep Inn & Suites San Antonio and appreciating the hotel. It's nice to hear that you liked the rooms, cleanliness and staff service. Certainly a matter of pride for us to serve esteemed guests like you and expect you to refer to any other guests who are likely to visit this area. We look forward to welcome you again at the earliest, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Travelers Beware"


Beware if you stay here. There is a theft ring that targets this hotel. Be sure to park as close to the front entrance as you can or your car will be broken into and they will steal anything they can get their hands on. My vehicle had the window busted out and they stole about $1000 worth of tools that were covered up inside of the cab. I tried to contact the manager several times to make them aware that they needed to beef up security or see if they could have patrols stepped up in their area but no one would ever call me back. It is a shame because this hotel is in a good area; it is close to restaurants and shopping all accessible from side streets without having to get on the freeway. One other thing, be sure to check the top cover on the bed because either they use a strong chemical on it or it had some kind of infestation in it because it made my hands and arms break out with red bumps. Needless to say I won't be staying here anymore. I hope this review helps.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Webmaster at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay with us and your review. We take guest reviews and observations quite seriously.Our apologies for the inconvenience experienced by you howsoever. We have done a thorough inspection and shall take immediate corrective steps to every point of your observation including the security concerns. We also have specially trained the hotel staff for improvement of guest relations. Please reconsider and visit us again.! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Should have stayed on the Riverwalk"


Well all I can say nice is that it is close to Seaworld and shopping the owner/staff are polite. First of all the rooms don't have AC on when you arrive. It's 104 in Texas? Really? Also we had booked two nights but only could make it to one. No refund or even discount. The beds are lumpy the couch, the wall and the chairs had stains. The bathroom had mold and black grit all around the tub. I stayed at a Sleep Inn in Round Rock, TX much different. This hotel needs a mini maker over and return to Choice Hotels standard.

Shashi P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Brandon, we certainly appreciate the time you took to give us some feedback on your stay with us. While I am glad to hear you enjoyed meeting our team, we always want you to enjoy your room and amenities as well. We try to make sure our cancelation policy is clear when you are booking your room. I hope you can understand that if you want to cancel one night last minute, we can no longer provide the room for someone else, so we cannot offer a refund. That said, we still want you to enjoy your visit. I am sorry if your room fell short of your expectations -- we do our best to make sure everything is spotless in your rooms and up to all Choice Hotels' standards. Hope you can give us another shot to prove this to you. Take care, Addie, General Manager