Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, San Antonio

143 Richland Hills Drive, 78245-2450, San Antonio, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld - Façade SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld est idéalement situé dans le centre de San Antonio. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, un excellent hôtel situé à proximité de SeaWorld. Il vous promet un merveilleux séjour à San Antonio. Cet hôtel abordable de San Antonio est également situé à proximité de la base militaire de Lackland et de nombreuses autres attractions et lieux d'intérêt. Nous offrons l'emplacement parfait pour les étudiants et les parents désireux de séjourner près de l'université du Texas à San Antonio. Notre hôtel est également le point de départ idéal pour visiter le zoo et l'aquarium de San Antonio, le parc d'attractions Six Flags Fiesta Texas, le célèbre Riverwalk, le parc historique national des missions de San Antonio et le jardin botanique de San Antonio. Nous sommes installés près de l'I-410 et de la State Highway 151. Notre emplacement vous permettra de partir aisément à la découverte des quatre coins de San Antonio, dont l'historique fort Alamo. Si vous êtes en ville pour affaires, vous pourrez profiter de notre salle de réunion, qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 80 personnes, ainsi que de notre centre d'affaires. Nous proposons également une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel, un service de nettoyage à sec et bien plus encore. Du café et du thé sont disponibles gratuitement à la réception à tout moment et nous offrons un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, l'accès Wi-Fi, des journaux en semaine et une piscine intérieure chauffée parfaite pour se détendre. Vous découvrirez que nos chambres disposent d'éléments uniques et modernes, d’une douche agréable, d'un réfrigérateur, d'un four à micro-ondes, d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un fer avec planche à repasser et de bien plus encore. Nous espérons sincèrement que notre SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld à San Antonio deviendra votre seconde maison au cœur du Texas. Nous sommes fiers d’offrir une expérience client remarquable à un tarif très intéressant et nous avons hâte de vous recevoir. Vous pouvez compter sur notre excellent service en réservant une chambre dans notre hôtel dès maintenant. Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Services de massage
    Services de massage
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 68 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
15
Très bon
23
Moyen
9
Médiocre
10
Horrible
11
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
3
En famille En famille
45
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
2
Professionnel Professionnel
5
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Air Force B.T. Graduation"

4
Stay58709424140, Rockingham, North Carolina 22/04/2019

Nice hotel. Great price. Only problem was when I checked into my room my bathroom was not as clean as it could've been but the front desk attendant did not have a problem giving me another room. He also had the security lock on the door fixed.

SureStayplustx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Greetings from the SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld. Thanks for the mixed feedback with the positives as well as otherwise. We are continuously improving and will definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Poor management!"

1
Mom5tested, Brodhead, Wisconsin 09/04/2019

Definitely would not recommend poor management! We had missing items/medication from our room, and we were treated rudely by all staff after reporting it, situation was not addressed with any concern.

SureStayplustx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the SureStay Plus B/W San Antonio. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Don't stay here!!!!"

1
rkruk17, Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania 27/03/2019

Hotel looks good online, but the pictures do not represent the state of the hotel in person! Hotel was falling apart. Bed was not comfortable. My wife has a bad back and sleeping issues. After 1 hour of resting on the bed, she knew she could not stay in that room. We complained to management, who said they were full and could not switch our room. We asked for a refund or to switch to another Best Western. They refused, were angry, and did not work to solve the problem. But even the sheets were thread bare, cheap and scratchy. The shower was dirty and the carpet was not clean either. No walking in bare feet! The pool was near and noisy to our room. No wonder it was the last room left! Where did the saying of the customer is always right go? They got their money (or took it) but letting others know the truth may help them not to get ripped off in the future! Greed doesn't pay! Don't stay here! You will be sorry. Even the best western manager at a different location told us we were not the only ones coming from there who complained of the same problems at the other property. There are many hotels in the area. Pick something else!

SureStayplustx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future. Sincerely Hotel Manager

"Graduation weekend for Lackland AFB"

4
User 21/03/2019

Good size room, breakfast was included and very good. Very centeral for places of interest. Within 15min drive for most. They have a washer and dryer, which was perfect to wash my son's cloths. Staff were very friendly.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay and kind words. I'm glad that you found us a pleasant place to stay and that our staff was able to offer good service. We shall be always striving further towards bettering the guest experience at our hotel. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We look forward to welcoming​ you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Birthday Vacation"

2
User 19/03/2019

Our room did not get fully cleaned the 1st day theu didnt even make up the bed. The toliet had dried pee on the sides at the bottom the whole time we were there. The pool was not really heated the room was cold and the hot tub was disgusting.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Surestay Plus Hotel by B/W San Antonio. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Great Stay"

4
Cruiser48936157185, Sherman, Texas 17/03/2019

Clean room and nice mattresses. Front office check in was very nice. Indoor pool and hot tub. Extra towels available by the pool. Nice breakfast in the morning which included two waffle makers, sausage and eggs, pastries, fruit, and juice. We would stay again. Not fancy but nice.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Sure Stay Plus and for the nice review. We are overwhelmed to see that you liked the stay and also enjoyed the amenities. You are one of our privileged guests and we are proud to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again at the earliest. Regards, Hotel Manager.

"Not a good experience"

2
Passport07926247444, McAllen, Texas 17/03/2019

Hotel smelled, it's old and floor squeak. This hotel needs an upgrade fast. The only good thing I have to say about the hotel is the staff and the indoor pool. We do not recommend this hotel to a family. We got this hotel because it was closer to Sea World but I rather pay extra for better hotel and breakfast.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Sure Stay Plus Hotel San Antonio. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Not bad but, could of been cleaner"

3
User 15/03/2019

Wasn't too bad but, for the price I felt like it should of been cleaner. There was a spot on the wall that looked like mold and the baseboards needed to be wiped down definitely. The staff was nice though.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the comment. We're pleased to hear that our staff helped to make your stay nice. Housekeeping received additional training in the level of cleanliness required of them as our employees. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely Hotel Manager

"Nice place to stay"

5
Navigate34413960629, Albuquerque, New Mexico 15/03/2019

This place is very nice, clean and a great value. I was pleased with the staff, location and cleanliness. This place exceeded my expectations and would recommend it to my friends and family. Keep up the good work, your staff make the difference

"Do not use debit card to book"

4
Maps56855416570, Eagle Pass, Texas 14/03/2019

They have a small sign on counter that if u dont take the time to read they double authorize charge freezing ur funds . Here we are 2 days later they took funds for one night stay but still holding the same amount for the pre authorization. But other than that it's an awesome place to stay close to everything and lots of restaurants very close. Will be staying there again for sure.oh and if u think u can check in early that's a no .

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and all our amenities. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the authorized charges. As we have to set the charges as per our management policy. Our management will look in this if there is any possible solution. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely Hotel Manager

"Great room, but noisy people"

2
kittykitty823, Kingsville, Texas 22/02/2019

Our room was great. Very cold and comfortable beds, but you could hear everything around you. It sounded like horses were above us running back and forth, slamming doors! It was a horrible night, couldn't even get any sleep! Although the room was spacious, there was not enough towels, only 2 washcloths for 3 people, and only 1 towel for our hands. The indoor pool was small, but clean and had a hot tub. Too many kids made it impossible to hear each other with the echo in the room. Breakfast was nice and hot. I wouldn't stay here again being that you hear everything and people have no consideration for others!

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Don't stay here. Problems and unhelpful"

1
User 18/02/2019

Beware they charge for crib rental, don't be surprised at check out. It's not listed on their website and they don't tell you at check in. When I noticed it at check out and asked, the guys response was "I didn't even know we charged for crib rental" and then was unable to do anything to help. Also, both nights the 4th floor including our room smelled horribly for marijuana. I've stayed at many budget hotels and the smell has never been this strong. I called the front desk to see if they can help with the issue and they just said they can't do anything about it because they can't tell which room the smell is coming from. I tried stuffing towels under the doors but it hardly made a difference. Their promise "If something goes wrong, we will make it right" is a complete lie. Many things went wrong, and they did nothing to make it right.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Don't stay here with kids. "

1
594bobl, College Station, Texas 13/02/2019

My 2 year-old found an uncapped, dirty hypodermic needle under a bed. After repeated attempts at contacting the hotel manager, Best Western corporate was contacted. Corporate advised that they couldn't help “due to the severity of the incident” and that liability would rest in the property. We have been ignored by hotel management. Pick a different place to stay. They will treat you better.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Surestay Plus B/W San Antonio. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Addi Campos and Staff at Sure Stay are amazing"

5
User 13/02/2019

Addi Campos was very accommodating to me and my family during our stay. The breakfast was hot and fresh daily. The staff at this hotel are friendly, professional and courteous. The on sight laundry area was very clean. The equipment appeared new.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Sure Stay Plus Best Western San Antonio and for the nice review. We are overwhelmed to see that you liked the stay and also enjoyed the amenities. You are one of our privileged guests and we are proud to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again at the earliest. Regards, Hotel Manager.

"Disappointed!"

2
Connector60971459772, San Antonio, Texas 26/01/2019

Sheets and carpet dirty. Pillow case had apparent lipstick. I got stuck in elevator and front desk implied it was my fault (I'm a grown adult...NOT MY FAULT). It didn't get fixed the entire time. I asked if they would put an out of order sign. They didn't. They advertise and indoor pool but it was ice cold. NOT A HEATED POOL. Front desk staff was OK. Breakfast staff seemed irritated

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. It's nice to see that you found the nice front desk staff. We are sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and in providing a great place to stay for so many guests, and I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the future so we can do a better job of satisfying you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Ask For Leslie"

5
Trail03867657270, Houston, Texas 07/01/2019

This is one of my favorite places to stay at when i go to SanAntonio. Not only do you get great service but you sleep great. restraints and local stores are close to wrk to and they have a variety of restaurants that a you can order from at all times. Book your rooms tonight with Leslie and tell them Eddy sent ya !!!!

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Sure Stay Plus San Antonio. We are really glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us so much. As we emphasize​ on personal service and individual guest approach, we are happy to see you highlighting your good stay as well as our team as well. We will continue to offer the best service to our guests always. Thank you and hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Hotel Manager.

"BMT graduation weekend stay"

5
User 31/07/2018

When I first booked the room I was a little nervous because of other reviews. However, if I had to visit the area again, I wouldn't hesitate too book this hotel again. It was 10 mins from Lackland AFB and very easy to commute to and from for the duration of my stay. Convenient to stores such as Walmart, Ross and Target if you need last minute supplies. Many restaurants to choose from for any meal of the day. It was a quiet stay even though they were full. My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty decent and did the trick. SeaWorld was close by as well as it's about 20 mins from the airport.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for the stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites and the positive review. Glad to note that you liked the location, customer service and breakfast. It is our privilege to have clients like you. For us customer satisfaction is the best reward for whatever we offer. We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

"Woefully Inadequate "

2
traci_money, Brownwood, Texas 12/07/2018

I only do one star if we have to leave. 2 stars are if the hotel is tolerable. Clean room ? Yes on the surface. But there was a was of bright pink bubblegum on the lampshade. Inside the drawers is dirty. The carpets need cleaning. Room needs a deep cleaning. The rest of the hotel seemed the same -surface clean. Breakfast was big issue - not enough space and the attendant needed some pep in her step. This hotel is very close to Sea World with 4 floors - they need to do something to accommodate all the families. They have paper signs up that state you can only eat your " complimentary" breakfast in the designated area. In other words it's free deal with it. One other issue is desk attendant not exactly friendly and she only keyed our keys for one night. We had to get maid to let in, then have redone at desk. Complete with no apology. I cannot speak to value as I got a deep discount through my Legal Shield membership. I do travel at least two weekend a month - for this market they could do much much better.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at the Sleep Inn & Suites,San Antonio during your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your review and the observations. They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement. We are addressing your observations point by point for further improvement and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit. We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us. Sincerely Hotel Manager.

"Vacation"

5
User 09/07/2018

Hotel was very clean, both inside and out. Our room was cool and comfortable when we arrived. Personnel was polite and helpful. We had no problems during pur stay and gladly recommend this place to anyone. We will stay here again.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Sleep Inn & Suites San Antonio and appreciating the hotel. It's nice to hear that you liked the rooms, cleanliness and staff service. Certainly a matter of pride for us to serve esteemed guests like you and expect you to refer to any other guests who are likely to visit this area. We look forward to welcome you again at the earliest, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Travelers Beware"

1
gdoorman66, Knoxville, Tennessee 08/10/2016

Beware if you stay here. There is a theft ring that targets this hotel. Be sure to park as close to the front entrance as you can or your car will be broken into and they will steal anything they can get their hands on. My vehicle had the window busted out and they stole about $1000 worth of tools that were covered up inside of the cab. I tried to contact the manager several times to make them aware that they needed to beef up security or see if they could have patrols stepped up in their area but no one would ever call me back. It is a shame because this hotel is in a good area; it is close to restaurants and shopping all accessible from side streets without having to get on the freeway. One other thing, be sure to check the top cover on the bed because either they use a strong chemical on it or it had some kind of infestation in it because it made my hands and arms break out with red bumps. Needless to say I won't be staying here anymore. I hope this review helps.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Webmaster at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay with us and your review. We take guest reviews and observations quite seriously.Our apologies for the inconvenience experienced by you howsoever. We have done a thorough inspection and shall take immediate corrective steps to every point of your observation including the security concerns. We also have specially trained the hotel staff for improvement of guest relations. Please reconsider and visit us again.! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Should have stayed on the Riverwalk"

2
brandonreese81, Denton, Texas 22/07/2016

Well all I can say nice is that it is close to Seaworld and shopping the owner/staff are polite. First of all the rooms don't have AC on when you arrive. It's 104 in Texas? Really? Also we had booked two nights but only could make it to one. No refund or even discount. The beds are lumpy the couch, the wall and the chairs had stains. The bathroom had mold and black grit all around the tub. I stayed at a Sleep Inn in Round Rock, TX much different. This hotel needs a mini maker over and return to Choice Hotels standard.

Shashi P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Brandon, we certainly appreciate the time you took to give us some feedback on your stay with us. While I am glad to hear you enjoyed meeting our team, we always want you to enjoy your room and amenities as well. We try to make sure our cancelation policy is clear when you are booking your room. I hope you can understand that if you want to cancel one night last minute, we can no longer provide the room for someone else, so we cannot offer a refund. That said, we still want you to enjoy your visit. I am sorry if your room fell short of your expectations -- we do our best to make sure everything is spotless in your rooms and up to all Choice Hotels' standards. Hope you can give us another shot to prove this to you. Take care, Addie, General Manager

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.