SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, San Antonio

3.5/5  - basé sur 51 notations.
143 Richland Hills Drive, 78245-2450, San Antonio, United States - Karte ansehen
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld - Außenansicht Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld ist ideal in San Antonio Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Herzlich willkommen im SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, einem schönen Hotel in der Nähe von SeaWorld. Bei uns erwartet Sie ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt in San Antonio. Der Luftwaffenstützpunkt Lackland und andere Reiseziele und Sehenswürdigkeiten sind ebenfalls gut von diesem erschwinglichen Hotel in San Antonio aus zu erreichen. Wir sind eine kluge Wahl für Studierende und Eltern, die eine Unterkunft unweit der Universität von Texas in San Antonio suchen. Auch wenn Sie den Zoo und das Aquarium von San Antonio, den Freizeitpark Six Flags Fiesta Texas, den berühmten Riverwalk, den San Antonio Missions National Historical Park und den botanischen Garten von San Antonio besuchen möchten, sind Sie hier gut aufgehoben. Die günstige Hotellage in der Nähe von I-410 und State Highway 151 eignet sich für jeden Aufenthalt, ganz gleich, welchen Teil von San Antonio Sie erkunden möchten. Selbst das historische Alamo ist leicht zu erreichen, wenn Sie bei uns buchen. Geschäftsreisende können auch unseren Tagungsraum mit ausreichend Platz für 80 Personen und unser Business Center nutzen. Wir bieten auch einen Wäschereiservice für Gäste, eine chemische Reinigung und vieles mehr. Hotelgäste können rund um die Uhr kostenlosen Tee und Kaffee im Foyer sowie am Morgen unser kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück genießen. Drahtloses Internet (Wi-Fi), Zeitungen (Montag bis Freitag) und ein beheiztes Hallenbad stehen ebenfalls für Sie bereit. Unsere Gästezimmer bieten einzigartige moderne Elemente und eine erstklassige Dusche sowie Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank, Flachbildfernseher, Bügeleisen mit Bügelbrett und vieles mehr. Machen Sie das SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld in San Antonio zu Ihrem zweiten Zuhause bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in der Zentralregion von Texas. Wir sind stolz auf unseren guten Service zu günstigen Preisen und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! Wir stehen Ihnen gern zur Seite, also buchen Sie jetzt! Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Sie willkommen zu heißen.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Spa
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
  • Massage
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 51 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"BMT graduation weekend stay"


When I first booked the room I was a little nervous because of other reviews. However, if I had to visit the area again, I wouldn't hesitate too book this hotel again. It was 10 mins from Lackland AFB and very easy to commute to and from for the duration of my stay. Convenient to stores such as Walmart, Ross and Target if you need last minute supplies. Many restaurants to choose from for any meal of the day. It was a quiet stay even though they were full. My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty decent and did the trick. SeaWorld was close by as well as it's about 20 mins from the airport.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for the stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites and the positive review. Glad to note that you liked the location, customer service and breakfast. It is our privilege to have clients like you. For us customer satisfaction is the best reward for whatever we offer. We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

"Woefully Inadequate "


I only do one star if we have to leave. 2 stars are if the hotel is tolerable. Clean room ? Yes on the surface. But there was a was of bright pink bubblegum on the lampshade. Inside the drawers is dirty. The carpets need cleaning. Room needs a deep cleaning. The rest of the hotel seemed the same -surface clean. Breakfast was big issue - not enough space and the attendant needed some pep in her step. This hotel is very close to Sea World with 4 floors - they need to do something to accommodate all the families. They have paper signs up that state you can only eat your " complimentary" breakfast in the designated area. In other words it's free deal with it. One other issue is desk attendant not exactly friendly and she only keyed our keys for one night. We had to get maid to let in, then have redone at desk. Complete with no apology. I cannot speak to value as I got a deep discount through my Legal Shield membership. I do travel at least two weekend a month - for this market they could do much much better.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at the Sleep Inn & Suites,San Antonio during your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your review and the observations. They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement. We are addressing your observations point by point for further improvement and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit. We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us. Sincerely Hotel Manager.



Hotel was very clean, both inside and out. Our room was cool and comfortable when we arrived. Personnel was polite and helpful. We had no problems during pur stay and gladly recommend this place to anyone. We will stay here again.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Hotel Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Sleep Inn & Suites San Antonio and appreciating the hotel. It's nice to hear that you liked the rooms, cleanliness and staff service. Certainly a matter of pride for us to serve esteemed guests like you and expect you to refer to any other guests who are likely to visit this area. We look forward to welcome you again at the earliest, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Travelers Beware"


Beware if you stay here. There is a theft ring that targets this hotel. Be sure to park as close to the front entrance as you can or your car will be broken into and they will steal anything they can get their hands on. My vehicle had the window busted out and they stole about $1000 worth of tools that were covered up inside of the cab. I tried to contact the manager several times to make them aware that they needed to beef up security or see if they could have patrols stepped up in their area but no one would ever call me back. It is a shame because this hotel is in a good area; it is close to restaurants and shopping all accessible from side streets without having to get on the freeway. One other thing, be sure to check the top cover on the bed because either they use a strong chemical on it or it had some kind of infestation in it because it made my hands and arms break out with red bumps. Needless to say I won't be staying here anymore. I hope this review helps.

SleepInnSuitesTx, Webmaster at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay with us and your review. We take guest reviews and observations quite seriously.Our apologies for the inconvenience experienced by you howsoever. We have done a thorough inspection and shall take immediate corrective steps to every point of your observation including the security concerns. We also have specially trained the hotel staff for improvement of guest relations. Please reconsider and visit us again.! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Should have stayed on the Riverwalk"


Well all I can say nice is that it is close to Seaworld and shopping the owner/staff are polite. First of all the rooms don't have AC on when you arrive. It's 104 in Texas? Really? Also we had booked two nights but only could make it to one. No refund or even discount. The beds are lumpy the couch, the wall and the chairs had stains. The bathroom had mold and black grit all around the tub. I stayed at a Sleep Inn in Round Rock, TX much different. This hotel needs a mini maker over and return to Choice Hotels standard.

Shashi P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio SeaWorld, responded to this review
Brandon, we certainly appreciate the time you took to give us some feedback on your stay with us. While I am glad to hear you enjoyed meeting our team, we always want you to enjoy your room and amenities as well. We try to make sure our cancelation policy is clear when you are booking your room. I hope you can understand that if you want to cancel one night last minute, we can no longer provide the room for someone else, so we cannot offer a refund. That said, we still want you to enjoy your visit. I am sorry if your room fell short of your expectations -- we do our best to make sure everything is spotless in your rooms and up to all Choice Hotels' standards. Hope you can give us another shot to prove this to you. Take care, Addie, General Manager