ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, Paderno Dugnano

Via Valassina 95, 20037, Paderno Dugnano, Italy - See on a map
Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera - Garden Area The Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera is ideally located in the center of Paderno Dugnano. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera was built in 1994 with the purpose to become a strategical place of rest after a long day of work. Located in Paderno Dugnano, a small village only 6 kilometers far from Milano city, and already ideal for business thanks to its position – out of the center but not too far – the 65 wide and comfortable rooms have been extensively refurbished over the last few years to be even more attractive also for leisure. Staying here you will enjoy a free wireless high-speed Internet access and a rich breakfast buffet each morning before heading out to work or sight-seeing. In the evening, you can relax in the peaceful garden, enjoy a drink in the friendly bar or savour traditional italian cuisine served in the restaurant. In the meantime, your car will be nicely protected in our underground garage. Fiera Milano Exhibition Centre of Rho is only 12 kilometers far and it's easly reachable by car and by train. Even Milano City centre is well connected by public transports and we provide upon reservation a shuttle service for the nearest railway station (Palazzolo Milanese). In our own Congress Center, five function rooms are available for meetings or corporate events. Least but not last, warm welcome is assured: the friendly helpful staff at the Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera is ready to ensure a memorable stay in Paderno Dugnano. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay!

Best Western

Mirage Hotel Fiera

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
based on 298 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
116
Very Good
137
Average
24
Poor
9
Terrible
12
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
112
Couples Couples
75
Family Family
48
Friends getaway Friends getaway
31
Solo travel Solo travel
14
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Good place to stay"

4
Phe_love_2_travel, Luton 22/06/2019

I like this hotel which had a beautifully furnished room and bathroom. Good storage space and located at a good distance from the centre. Trams link and regularity very good. Having a good breakfast is very very important to me. This hotel gets top marks for varsity, quality of food and service.

AriannaD_BW, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Phe_love_2_travel , thank you for sharing your experience, we really appreciate your words about our rooms and our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards Arianna

"Supplier visit"

4
Veryfrequenttrave1, Oxford, United Kingdom 18/03/2019

I was impressed by the design and layout of the hotel. My room was particularly spacious and very modern in its style and furnishings. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great, overall this was a very pleasant stay. I will definitely stay here again. The hotel is situated close enough to Milan to travel by car and the local train station also offers a regular service into the city.

Arianna_BW, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Trail41265879166, thank you for your review, it made us very happy! We can't wait to have you here again and wish you a great week end! Best regards

"Always a pleasure to stay at BW Mirage in Paderno Dugnano"

4
peterringier, Strengelbach, Switzerland 06/09/2018

My first stay at the Mirage dates back almost 20 years. Back then it was on business now it's leasure, each year while visiting the famous F1 Grand Prix in Monza we enjoy the hospitality of the Mirage. The hotel is nicely appointed and offers all services to the traveler. In particular I would like to mention the friendlyness of the staff.

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Peter, thank you for being such a dedicated guest during the years. We really appreciate it and we hope that your preference won't ever change! See you next year! :) Best regards Arianna

"Nice large rooms"

5
gabrielan882, Luxembourg 13/08/2018

The rooms were nice and large. The touch-controlled switches were a bit cumbersome, but the stay was very comfortable. Parking in the back was free, garage is extra. Lots of mosquitoes! Great place to stay just outside Milan.

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Gabriela, thank you for your review and for choosing us. We hope you can come back soon! Best regards, Arianna

"Fair"

3
mrsonsoz, Istanbul, Turkey 07/08/2018

We came here with a touristic group for one night. At first, its appearance assured us of its tidiness and cleanliness. Our room was comfortable. But some elements of hygiene were absent: for example hand soap ! There was just one little bag of shampoo. I think a 4 star hotel should provide at least a couple of dispensable slippers. In the morning, we went to the restaurant for breakfast and found out it wasn't tasty and rich at all. The boiled egg wasn't to target neither our eyes nor our taste. As we were at reception for checking out, a friend of us was told to pay for one drink in mini bar. But that drink had been consumed probably by a previous guest and our friend didn't open the mini bar ever. Their behaviour evoked some distust. It is an hotel rather for ‘staying' and not expecting else.

"Helpful staff!"

5
User 02/03/2018

Me and my father arrived 22.25 last night. We were extremely hungry with no restaurants opened nearby the hotel. The helpful staff in the restaurant in the hotel (which supposed to close 22.30) let me and my father sit down, have a great meal and drink a beer. Just for that I give this hotel five stars!

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear MorganKall0103, thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate them. We always try to help and welcome our guest as well as we can :) Hoping to have you again for your next trip in Milan! Best regards Arianna

"Amazing, helpful staff, comfy rooms and a great restaurant!"

4
User 05/09/2017

The staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating - even down to driving us to the nearest train station as it was raining (without us asking!) The breakfast was fairly basic, but tasty enough but the onsite restaurant was amazing - excellent food, good value and brilliant staff. The only downside to the hotel is the location - it cost us almost €50 from the airport (Linate) to the hotel (which for a 15-20min drive is extortionate- and the driver got lost!) - it is much cheaper to get the train around. The station is about a 10 min walk away - take the shortcut - €2 into Milan and €3 to Monza.

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Danielle W, thank you so much for choosing us! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for all your kind words about us :) Hoping to see you next year or even sooner, Best regards Arianna

"Workers are bad"

1
User 03/07/2017

Working people behaviors are really bad. Breakfast time is top short like 30min. If you pass normal time. Waitress start to packing all meals and she was so rude. Workers behave so rude and it was so annoying Hotel are clean ?nternet fast

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Karem, thank you for being our guest and leaving us this review. We are sorry that you find our workers rude, it's very unusual: we always do our best to make our guests welcome and cuddled. The breakfast time for groups, like in your case, is planned with the tour operator/travel agent and it's settled for 30 minutes because there can be more than one group per day and we like to give every nationality (chinese, korean or turkish) a private breakfast room and different kind of food. Beside that, we are very happy to know that the hotel was clean and the internet connection fast. Hoping you're coming again soon for a new group-trip! Best regards, Arianna

"Great accommodation"

4
User 01/06/2017

This is a great hotel outside of Milan. A little further out of the city than we expected, but it was an easy drive. Breakfast buffet was 7 euros and was a good selection. Worth the money. Room was spacious and clean. Nothing to complain about at all. Very modern. Private off road parking. Would stay here again. Luca was great! A pool would have been nice.

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Jackie, thank you for your wonderful review! We all are really glad that your stay was nice, but expecially Luca ;) Maybe we will think about the pool... Thanks again and hoping to see you soon, Best regards Arianna

"Nice quiet Business Hotel"

4
Snazzzle, London, United Kingdom 28/02/2017

I stayed here with a group of friends for a leisure trip, this hotel is a nice quiet business hotel, it is quite far from Central Milan, the trip from airport is about 30-40 minutes the taxi fair was 120 euros but as there was 5 of us in the taxi this didn't work out too bad.On arrival we noticed that the hotel is clean and today, the decor of this hotel is quite modern. The rooms are clean and a nice size, I am a smoker so was pleased to see an ashtray in the room. The hotel has a bar near main reception which is 24-7 the reception staff serve, although not a massive variety of alcohol it suffices, a bottle of beer is 4 euros, food to order to the room after hours is very limited, the only things available were pot noodles and melba toast. There is a nice area outside which has a couple of tables and chairs so it was nice to sit out in the sun and relax. There are not many amenities close by but the nearest train station (Palazzolo Milanese") is a 15 minute walk away, staff on reception can find out train times for you and provide you with directions although google maps states it takes 30 minutes to walk there is a shortcut that you can take. Tips for getting on a train, you need to purchase your tickets in advance and then validate them by stamping in a machine which are available in ticket offices or on the platform, you can buy a ticket for shops and cafe that display the sign: "Punto Vendita" on our first trip we did not realise this so we had to get off at "Cormano - Cusano milanino" where there was a lovely cafe/coffee shop called "Cafe Molinari" this was a lovely cafe the owner explained how to purchase tickets and even gave us a complimentary plate of lovely biscuits to have with our coffee, trains generally run every hour. if you want to go into central milan you should get a ticket to "Milano - Cardorna" you can also get a train to Mapensa airport from here which takes about 30 minutes and costs 30 euros. Breakfast in the hotel is by way of a buffet and costs 7.5 euros, there is also a restaurant which opens at set times and there is also a bar in the restaurant. Overall this is a quaint but quiet business hotel, with clean and today rooms and the staff are very friendly and our stay was very enjoyable.

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Snazzzle, thank you for your nice review! We're really glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay, despite maybe we weren't the perfect hotel for your plans. For this reason, I think we're double-proud for helping you feeling welcome and in the end working it out ;) We recently renovated our rooms and restaurant and our gazebo in the garden is perfect to enjoy the sun and a drink. Our Hotel is in a perfect spot for a business trip - near the Milano-Meda Superstrada - but we're also reacheble by train: the Palazzolo Milanese train station is about 15 minutes walking (about 1 km) and there is a train to Milan every 30 minutes during the week. Thanking you again for choosing us, we hope to have you back soon! Best regards, Arianna

"Good accommodation. "

5
2xhappy, Lancashire, England 02/12/2016

We stayed here with a group of Turk?sh people on a tour. The hotel is very comfortable and modern. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. There was good wifi connection in the room also. We had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Thank you Anna at reception for being so hospitable and friendly. We would highly recommend this nice hotel. Thank you.

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear 2xhappy, we're so glad that you find our Hotel nice and comfortable. Hoping to see you in the next tour, thank you very much from all the staff! Best regards Arianna

"Lovely Hotel, will gladly return "

4
Emma B, Liverpool, United Kingdom 05/09/2016

Returned today after four nights at the Mirage for F1 Monza GP. The hotel is great ?? clean, friendly staff, good spacious rooms, delicious cuisine exactly what we wanted. Just off the motorway so away from the hustle and bustle but perfectly located if you are hiring a car and around a 15-20 min walk to large shopping complex/ mall.

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Emma B, thank you so much for your vote and your kind words, we really appreciate it. Especially in a busy week-end as the Monza GP one, we're proud of our work! Hoping to see you soon, Best regards Arianna

"Good place to stay"

4
User 24/07/2016

We stayed at this hotel during our trip back home. The room was big, comfortable and very clean, provided with air conditioning, a small refrigarator (with a bottle of water in it), a TV, and a lounge chair. The bathroom had everything we need. And the staff was very professional and friendly. There was one thing, however, of which we were very disappointed. During our stay, we decided to dine at the hotels' restaurant. What a waste. The food was boring and tasteless, and way to expensive for the quality we've got. We therefore recommend to dine somewhere else. Breakfast was OK though.

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Mariëlle S, we thank you for your kind review and your honesty: it's very important for us to have feedbacks by our guests and your words about the Restaurant service will make us work harder to improve and get better. As Hotel, we're happy you found the room and the staff satisfying. We would really like to have you again as our guests, just to prove you our passion and dedication. Best regards, Arianna

"Large modern hotel"

4
Paul B, Southampton, United Kingdom 09/07/2016

Large modern Hotel outside Milan. The rooms are clean and spacious as is the hotel. The hotel some way outside the City of Milan , but is only a 20 minute train journey to get to. The station is about a 15 minute walk from the nearest station. One downside to the Hotels location is that there is no facilities nearby, the town being a 15 minute walk away. The restaurant in the hotel , however does good food.

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Paul B, we are very happy to know that your stay at Mirage Hotel Fiera was good enough to leave us this beautiful review! We thank you for that and we hope that you will come back in our Hotel & Restaurant in the next future. Best regards Arianna

"Not very business friendly "

2
eca04arp, Tansley, United Kingdom 17/05/2016

I stayed here for business and whilst the rooms are modern and the price cheap, the hotel lets itself down significantly by not having the basics... there was no AC, no iron, no coffee, no English speaking tv, the wifi was just useless, and there was regular and inconsiderate very loud banging and glass dropping from the kitchen whilst trying to sleep in the evenings.

"Perfect hotel for your stay and visit Milan Fiera."

4
878FRV, Harelbeke, Belgium 21/11/2015

I was in hotel Mirage during 9 days, as I had to attend an exhibition at the Fiera Milano. This is a good businesshotel that fullfilled all my expectations, near to the Fiera, near to Milano city centre (both at 15 km), very clean, large rooms, with restaurant and bar, parking for the car, safe area and friendly staff, all spoke english. The restaurant is fantastic, as they serve differents meals each days, well balanced choice of Italian cuisine with both fish or delicious grilled meat. Breakfast is also in this restaurant with a very large choice of pastries, sweet and coffees, really worth the price. On friday evening the restaurant is closed, but they organise a typical aperitivo so you pay a small 10 euro and you get a buffet at will with starters, main dish and dessert plus a drink in the bar. This hotel is a very good choice, esp. For those who want to avoid the busy touristic style hotels in centre Milano. My stay was never boaring, even after 9 days, I will come back by next occasion !

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear 878FRV, thank you very much for your beautiful review, we are very happy that you find us so good and that you will come back in our Hotel & Restaurant! There are no more words left to say how much grateful we are... Thank you! Hoping to see you soon, Best regards

"working holiday"

4
Dorian P, Sliema, Malta 26/10/2015

stayed at this hotel 23 -25 Oct for a fair in Milan, rooms very clean staff very polite and helpful. they also speak English very well. should one stay at this hotel - a must is to have a car coz the area is far from all amenities. i would classify this hotel as a business hotel no restaurants surrounding or no places of interest and the only way out is by means of transport. free wifi helps keeping one company.. room 210

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear Dorian P, we're very glad you found your stay pleasant. Yes, we are mostly a business hotel with an inside restaurant and we are a little bit far from the centre of Milan, but at 1.5km there is the train station of Palazzolo Milanese which links us to downtown in only 20 mins. Thank you for this review, we really appreciate it. Hoping you're going to be our guest soon, Best regards Arianna

"Better than expected"

5
adventurousjanie, Pullman, Washington 03/08/2015

This hotel has been completely renovated and is beautiful ! The room is spacious and the bathroom is gorgeous . The bed is typical European, firm. The breakfast was extra 7 Euros but was well worth it. In the states it would cost $30.00. Delicious! Especially the bacon you can cook fresh yourself on a griddle. The location may not be great if you did not drive a car. It has a great garage for free if you buy the breakfast. The exterior does not reflect how nice the interior is. Great value!

Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this review
Dear adventuro, we're very happy that you found us surprising and also pleased by all your kind words about our rooms and services. Hoping that you'll remember us for a future trip in Italy, we thank you and send you our best regards. Arianna

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.