ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Executive Residency Hotel by Best Western Nairobi, Nairobi

4.5/5  - basé sur 66 notations.
Riverside Grove, Off Riverside Drive, 00100, Nairobi, Kenya - See map

Situated in a prime location, along Riverside drive, the Executive Residency by Best Western® Nairobi offers an upscale, serene place to call your home. Discover these luxurious and fully furnished apartments while you are on your business trip, relocating or travelling with family and friends. The apartments will delight you with space, plush amenities, twinned with high quality and high spec interiors. The apartments are ideal for short and long stays. one bedroom, one bedroom with office and two bedrooms each offering a fully equipped kitchen, dining room and living room, high speed internet and daily housekeeping services. Other amenities include: Meeting rooms, heated indoor pool, fitness centre and a restaurant located at the Rooftop which provides breath taking views as you unwind from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Executive Residency

Hotel by Best Western Nairobi

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Coffee shop / restaurant
    Coffee shop / restaurant
  • Indoor pool
    Indoor pool
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
based on 65 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
35
Very Good
26
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
1
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
28
Couples Couples
4
Family Family
19
Friends getaway Friends getaway
5
Solo travel Solo travel
11
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Great Apartments in a very safe area of Nairobi"

5
14/09/2018

This was our first stay here. We took a 2 bedroom apartment. These are extremely well maintained and the finish is of high quality. The rooms are not as big but adequate and both rooms are ensuite with an additional common toilet outside in the lounge. Kitchen diner and open plan lounge was perfect for an overnight stay. Breakfast at the rooftop was basic but adequate. An egg and pancake station with sausages and vegetables/cereals and tea /coffee or Masala tea made. Small selection of pastries and danish available as well. A play /chill area has been created at the rooftop which had amazing views of the city. Bathrooms has amazing shower which really helped after a long flight.

"Wonderful Stay"

5
13/09/2018

My husband and I spent the majority of our time in Kenya at this hotel with intermittent trips to the Mara and the coast. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff who work here. We were always welcomed and greeted upon returning from our days activities by the security at the gate as well as hotel staff. I searched for a place that would have the comforts of home and these apartments are spacious, comfortable, clean, and exactly what we needed. The pictures are reflective of how they are. The location was good for us to areas we wanted to go, off the main busy streets of Nairobi and surrounded by embassies, so quite safe. The rooftop bar and restaurant were adequate although we often ate outside the hotel. While we had no use for the kitchen except for the fridge, I did complete a few loads of laundry which was helpful. It did take me a bit to understand how the machine worked since our US washing machines are separate from our dryers but it all worked out. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone who wants an apartment and more comforts of home while staying in Nairobi. If you want an active bar, multiple restaurants and an active bustling hotel this may not be the place. Thank you to everyone who made our stay so enjoyable.

"Could provide better service for the amount of money one pays"

3
11/09/2018

Their WIFI needs improvement. Kept telling me their IT guy would be available the next day.....in the mean time?????? Requested electronic adapter plugs and was informed they did not have any available. Apparently they were all in use and mind you the hotel barely had 50% occupancy. Called for assistance with luggage during check out, no one available. Waited 25 minutes, finally I had to bring my own luggage down. The shower drainage in the room I was in 1 bedroom did not work properly. I have stayed at this hotel before, but my last visit was not a pleasant experience.

"One of the best places in Nairobi for family"

4
19/08/2018

Excellent, clean and safe place to stay in Nairobi. Great for family vacation. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. The master bedroom and bathroom in our first apartment was a bit small. I had to remove the mosquito bednet to create some space. The rooms need some heat during cold season. Breakfast can be improved by variety.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear John, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. We would like to appreciate you for taking time to rate us and to write us a good review. During this cold season we do have heaters which we offer upon request.We have also taken note of the breakfast variety. We look forward to host you again and make your experience wonderful. Warm regards.

"HORRIBLE"

1
01/08/2018

HORRIBLE!!!!!!! This hotel was horrible! Tried to do my laundry in the room and the door locked my clothes in all night! Had a flight to catch in the morning. Called a person who told me to wait to till the morning because machine was overheated. Plane to catch and 4 suitcases to pack....in the morning before a flight. Didn't sleep ALL night. So paid for a room I didn't even get any sleep in!!!!! After getting that sorted.... WiFi was HORRIBLE! Intermittent at best. Went for breakfast, the coffee was the worst I've ever had! Kenyan coffee is supposed to be the best...NOT HERE! Ordered an omelette and cook gave it someone else! Reordered and got a piece of foil in it!!!! NIGHTMARE!!!!!

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Nuruddin, Greetings from Executive Residency by best western.We were humbled to host you. We regret the fact that you had an horrible experience during your stay.The door closing is a safety mechanism for the washing machine.After you raised the issue we went ahead to do your laundry at no cost. We really apologize for not meeting your expectation and we look forward to make it right next time. Warm regards.

"Huge rooms"

4
18/07/2018

I couldn't believe my eyes when I walked into the room. 2 bathrooms, plus an extra toilet, bedroom, living room, kitchen, including a full oven, microwave, all you need to cook a meal, and wash up, and a washing machine. You could definitely live there long term. Staff were friendly and helpful. Really nice place

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Malcom, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. We are happy that you enjoyed our services and our facility as well. We look forward to hosting you again. Warm regards.

"Great option for long term stays"

4
11/07/2018

While I was only staying for 9 days, the Executive Residency would be an excellent location for long term stays. The kitchen facilities in each room allow the visitor the flexibility of preparing their own meals. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you for the great service!

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Cait, Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review.We are happy you like our services. We look forward to host you again. Warm regards.

"Outstanding longer term"

5
11/07/2018

Stayed in this location to test out if it would work for long term rental. Outstanding facility well located. Safe. Strong internet. Pool. Rooftop bar. Outstanding staff. Fair price. Highly recommend.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Michael, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western, We were humbled to host you and we are glad that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to host you next time. Warm regards.

"Great find"

5
09/07/2018

I can't say enough good things about this hotel and the people who work there! I booked this on another site and reserved a one bedroom with two beds, but when we got there there were no one bedroom with two beds so they upgraded us and did NOT charge us more! First positive thing! The rooms were amazing! Second positive thing! Large bedrooms with nice bathrooms. We had a small deck with the most amazing swing chair--that had I had time would have been where I did all my work, but we only spent one night. Beds were very comfortable--only thing I would have liked would have been a second blanket as I was a bit cold, but then again the time of the year and my general exhaustion may have led me to be colder than most people (also, I did not search the room, so it is possible that there was another blanket in the room!) There was a nice living area with a nice desk to work on as well as a very comfortable sofa. My friend used the desk and I used the sofa to do some work. Internet was good and we had no problems using it--it was faster than a lot of other places we had been in Kenya. Nice kitchen and even had a washer and dryer combo--we didn't really use either as we arrived late in day and left the next day. Breakfast was good--your typical Kenyan breakfast, eggs cooked how you wanted, fresh fruit and fruit juice, coffee, muffins, etc. It is in the area of several embassies, and I am not sure what is around that is walkable, but UBERS are easy to get. I am hoping to return on my next visit and stay here!

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review,We are glad that liked our facility and enjoyed our services. We look forward to host you again. Warm regards.

"Very good attendants"

5
09/06/2018

The ladies at the reception were welcoming and helpful, they sacrificed one of their chairs to accommodate us. The housekeeper, Bilha, was very kind as well. The premise has a quiet ambience which was really a pleasure.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Widi, Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review. We look forward to you again next time. Warm regards

"The people who work here are great"

4
09/06/2018

Great value for the price. Spacious rooms, good food. There is nothing fancy about the place, but it is safe and comfortable. People like house keeper Gladys always smile, and she is wonderful. There is not allot of common room space, but I had several meeting in the living room so you have extra privacy.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Grupopavek, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western, Thank you for the wonderful review, we were humbled to host you. We look forward to host you again. Warm regards.

"Nice place for families"

5
02/06/2018

Very good accommodation. Better than pictures. Only complaint was WiFi connection always out and restaurant prices were high. Great place for families. Clean and good beds. Great location. Safe area for kids.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Wayne, Thank you for taking time write us a wonderful review. We have taken note of your concerns and they are sorted. We look forward to host you again next time and make it right. Warm regards

"Experience at executive residence in Nairobi."

5
24/05/2018

Right from booking to check out,the process was smooth. Staff exhibited high level of professionalism and they know their job well. They ensured my stay was enjoyable and always made sure I got what I needed and in good time. As I thank the entire team from front desk, to kitchen staff and the cleaners, I would appreciate one Valentine Masila for her tireless effort of coordinating my stay right from the time I called from United States to show my interest in the property. She's quite an asset to the company and wish her well as she does what she knows best. I look forward to my next stay when I come back to Nairobi later in the year.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Martin, We were very humbled to host you. Thank you for choosing us as your destination while in Kenya.We also appreciate you for noticing our staff. Our aim as our mission states, ''To make your stay memorable and unforgettable'' We look forward to host you again next time. Warm regards.

"Superb"

5
31/03/2018

We had an exceptional stay here. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, especially the two booking agents and the two ladies at the front desk. They all went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible! The restaurant has awesome food and our rooms were clean and supplied with everything we needed. It was a great experience and we would not hesitate to stay again!

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Brittanny, We were delighted to host you at Executive Residency by Best Western, and humbled that you took note of our staff. We aim at providing exceptional services, and create memorable experiences to our guests. Looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.

"Great value for money"

4
24/03/2018

Tons of space, comfortable bed, great location close to several embassies. Floor could have been slightly cleaner, but bed, couch and bathroom very still very clean. Very good value for money, especially given the vast amount of space (2 bathrooms, 1 bedroom, 1 office, one living room with TV, one kitchen). Check-in was easy.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for taking time to write us a review.We appreciate your compliments as well as taken note of the areas to improve. We look forward to host you again next time. Warm regards.

"excellent (work) place to stay"

4
16/03/2018

The facilities of the hotel (rooms - restaurant - gym) provide high quality service and tick the box for someone who needs to pay a working visit to Nairobi and all of this comes against a very competitive rate!

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear David, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. We appreciate you for writing us a positive review. We are looking forward to host you again. Kind regards.

"Great for business travellers, but would really love a better gym"

4
12/03/2018

After a bit of a mix up with the bookings, things were quickly sorted out. The team was terrific despite being stressed with 100% booking. Breakfast service was a bit chaotic - again due to 100% booking. Was not so excited about the food - need healthy choices. I told the staff that I wish I had known about this earlier, because it was really excellent service, and the staff very solutions oriented. The gym was definitely not up to scratch for executives on the road, who want to stay healthy. An investment into expanding the gym would make this place a perfect solution. A little store for late arrivers with basics like milk, a mini-bar would be perfect. Many flights arrive in the middle of the night. I would definitely stay there again.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Rima, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western Thank you for your honest review about your experience.We have noted the areas we should improve on and we look forward to host you again next time. Kind regards.

"Decent Hotel in Good Location"

3
09/03/2018

The 2 bedroom apartment was convenient with well equipped kitchen & washer drier. Though the apartment was a bit compact, it was okay for a 3 night stay; breakfast was basic but the staff went out of their way to serve us well. As it was a bit hot, fans were provided upon request to make our stay comfortable.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Murtaza, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western, Thank you for taking time to give us the positive feedback and highlighting the area we should improve. The next time you stay we us, we promise it will be better for you and the rest of the guests, Best regards,

"Great Stay"

5
06/03/2018

We spent 10 nights here recently. A lot has improved since my last review. WiFi is so much better, they also have the cool plug-in insecticides which dealt with mosquitoes and during our stay fumigated the room once. The breakfast buffet is also better, still has room for improvement but definitely better than the last time. The place is still very clean but sometimes cleaning crew overlook finer details. The staff were very welcoming and very helpful as I was there with 4 children. I highly recommend this place. It's Clean Hospitable Well Equipped Quiet Good food Worth the money spent! Definitely coming back.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Inaingo, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western.Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you for noticing our services. We look forward to host you again. Kind regards

"Executive by name only"

3
03/03/2018

My heart sinks when I see Hotels name themselves according to what they think you want. the Executive Residency is modern but looks like it might have been built in the naughty 90s. It lacks imagination and is very box like. The apartments are OK but the devil is in the detail. Cupboard space is odd. The bathroom is weird and as a result there is only room for a tiny basin with no storage for bathroom accessories. The shower could be clever in that the taps are designed so that you do not need to get wet when you turn the shower on but the door opens the wrong way making it absolutely necessary to get wet turning on the taps. The extractor is cheap and nasty and as a result makes a noise louder than a jumbo jet. The apartments are 2 bedroom but mine being I assume more executive had a cheap nasty desk instead of the bed in the second bedroom. There is a nice verandah area but you access it through cheap nasty metal doors which scrape and bang. The whole hotel has been built to occupy every single inch of the plot so as a result when one takes a break from the conference you are literally looking into the neighbours windows. You could reach in and take their buns. The top floor is where the public rooms are but it has been crowded to include the gym, an indoor swimming pool, the restaurant and outdoor bar. When kids are swimming you are literally soaked as you eat your meal. The food is pretty good. See what I mean if you call yourself Executive: people look for reasons and when they don't find it, it leaves a smell.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Cooper, Your review of our hotel is well received and your sentiments respected. We are glad that you enjoyed the food. We note that you were here on a conference at the close of which your team wrote “Following the event, I just wanted to say a big thank you, the feedback from my colleagues was very positive” We hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit to our lovely country. Best Regards.

"A very executive conference venue in Westlands"

4
08/02/2018

I attended a conference at the Executive Residency in December 2017 then again more recently in February 2018. I loved the experience both times - from the welcome at the basement parking from the very cheerful security guards to the front desk team who were not only welcoming but also helpful and accommodating. The Executive Residency has two meeting rooms (dubbed the Slate) which have a sliding door which can be opened up to create a larger room. Each room can comfortably fit 10 to 15 people making it ideal and highly recommended for smaller groups. Snacks can be served inside the room or on an outside patio with a view of the Westlands area. A sumptuous lunch is served at the rooftop restaurant (The Grove). I would highly recommend the Executive Residency for small meetings because though it is a little out of the way (you have to take a cab to get there) the ambience, excellent facilities and fantastic team more than make up for the distance. I am sure I will be back again - if for nothing else but the awesome food and ambience.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Susan, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western.We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your visit .We are excited that you are not only willing to be back again but highly recommend us.Thank you and we look forward to extending our hospitality to you again. Warm Regards.

"almost perfect serviced apartment in excellent location in Nairobi Westlands"

4
20/01/2018

For our 5 day business trip we were looking for a spacious apartment with the amenities of a centrally located hotel but also providing the option to cook and wash ourselves. The Executive Residency at Riverside Grove just across the Uganda High Commission has proven to be a very good choice: 2 separate bed-rooms, 2 bath-rooms, kitchen and living room, balcony - all well-kept and clean. Upon arrival we went up to the roof-top bar with a stunning view over the city. The only drawbacks have been the washing/dryer machine full of lints which did not get cleaned despite our request to do so and the absence of a sizable cooking pot in the kitchen. As an alternative staff have provided us with the 3rd frying pan. In summary: very good value - we'll be coming back.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Michael, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a wonderful review and very positive compliments. We were very humbled to host you at the Executive Residency. We have taken note of the washing/dryer machine and we sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences caused. We look forward to hosting you next time. Best regards.

"Great for Longer Term Visits"

4
09/01/2018

A great place to stay if you are planning on staying in Nairobi for more than a few nights. Has all the benefits and amenities of a hotel but with all the facilities of an apartment. The lounge and kitchen are well equipped and come with washing machine which is very convenient. The rooms are comparable to any quality business hotel with safe, plenty of closet space and nice large bathrooms

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Laluim, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western, We appreciate the wonderful review. Thank you for noticing our fully furnished and serviced apartments. We were humbled to host you and we look forward to host you again. Kind regards.

"Excellent for a longer term business stay"

5
26/12/2017

I stay for 2 weeks. Love the place very much. Very executive room, good service, good food, gym and pool. Nice roof top restaurant and bar. Good WiFi in the room and smart TV. I will definitely come back with my family in my next visit.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Levert, Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review. It is heartwarming to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I would like to let you know that we were humbled to host you and we look forward to host you again. Kind regards.

"Great Place to Stay!"

4
22/12/2017

I stayed at the Executive Residency for a total of 13 days in December. I had a really good experience with the staff and the surroundings. I like everything about the hotel, including the washer and dryer. The hammock on the balcony is a nice touch. The wireless is good and stable. There is a router in the apartment. If you experience issues with it, simply unplug and plug it back up again. There was nothing special about the breakfast, but I liked the pancakes.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Frantz, We were humbled to host you at Executive Residency by Best Western. It is pleasing to know that you like everything about our apart-hotel. We look forward to host you again next time. Kind regards.

"Great value"

4
18/12/2017

Pro: full serviced nice and confortable apartments, clean, quiet, good breakfast, gym and pool. Nice roof top restaurant Cons: need a taxi to go anywhere. NOt walking distance to shopping, restaurants or entertainment. Good value for money.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Porto, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again next time. Kind regards.

"Excellent for a longer term business stay"

5
03/12/2017

Stayed here for near enough 3 weeks during November. Very comfortable room including an office, kitchen and living room. Fantastic staff! Great location. Nice restaurant on the roof top and a nice, albeit basic gym which serves the purpose of being able to maintain a training rhythm. Relatively limited choice in food but all of good quality. Will definitely go back.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Jacobus, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review. We have taken note of your feedback. We look forward to host you again next time. Kind regards.

"Great place"

5
01/12/2017

The place is located in a very safe, clean and serene part of the city. The rooms are extremely well done, great finish of the building and modern facilities. Beautiful deco and very quiet place. The internet sucks very slow and breakfast needs an upgrade. The pool is cute but may not work well because no barriers and likely to splash water into the restaurant. Otherwise very friendly staff and generally its a place i would highly recommend. I have stayed in other BW property outside Kenya and this is the best so far.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Elvis, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western.Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our apart-hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us,as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects that needs to be improved,we have taken them into consideration. We look forward to host you again. Kind regards.

"Executive Residency by Best Western"

4
12/11/2017

Had a great stay with great staff and good food. Really appreciate the services offered and care provided. Love the ambient Natural light flooding the room. Creates such a serene setup for relaxing. As well as the Green views with some out crops of some really beautiful buildings. Then the location away from the loud bustling city business.. serene.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review about our services and our facility. We look forward to host you again.

"Incredible service"

5
12/11/2017

I was supposed to stay for 5 nights in but due to changing schedule I ended up staying for 2 nights only. Staff as well as management has been exceptionally accomodating. The rooms are really clean and functional and very well equipped (even iron and ironboard, mosquito repellent and nets as also a hairdryer). All personel was extremely kind snd there was just a good atmosphere throughout the hotel. The location is perfect as many businesses (other than governmental institutions which seem to be more downtown) are close.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our well trained staff made your stay remarkable. Please let us know when you are coming back again so that we can reserve you your favorite room. Kind regards

"A great home away from home experience"

5
07/11/2017

Tastefully designed and spacious apartments that offer both; self catering options as well as a restaurant with delicious food and various options. The rooms are very clean. Wifi was great and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. What makes this place so amazing is the personal touch and the staff who were very pleasant throughout.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Aliya, We were humbled hosting you at Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for the wonderful review about our cleanliness, staff, services and internet. We look forward to exceed your expectation again next time. Kind regards.

"Still Great"

4
25/09/2017

I think what really sells this hotel is the warm and friendly nature of all staff. They are really GOOD! Things to improve though: poor wifi services in the rooms and mosquitoes. I still love staying there.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Inaingo. Thank you for the compliments on our staff. However, we do apologize that our internet did not meet your expectation,this was due to our ongoing upgrade of the wireless routers in all our guest rooms. The ongoing replacement of the old routers with new stronger routers has led to IP address conflicts in our server room which we anticipate will be cleared once all new routers are in place. We highly regret the great inconvenience this has caused you. We are confident that by the end of this month we will complete the upgrade and internet service should be restored. We look forward to host you again. Kind regards.

"Great Experience"

5
21/09/2017

Excellent and class kept extremely clean. Quiet place to relax and enjoy your stay. Great amenities gym and swimming pool. Lovely restaurant and staff too.It is a place I would love to come back stay with my family in my next visit.

Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Levert, Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review about our facility and our staff. We look forward to host you again. Kind regards.