Nos services

Executive Residency Hotel by Best Western Nairobi,  Nairobi

4.5/5  - basé sur 55 notations.
Riverside Grove, Off Riverside Drive, 00100, Nairobi, Kenya - Voir la carte
+254 0 727 407 167

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Café-restaurant
    Café-restaurant
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 56 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Bénéficiant d'une situation de choix, le long de Riverside Drive, l'Executive Residency by Best Western® Nairobi offre un lieu de séjour calme et haut de gamme où vous vous sentirez chez vous. Découvrez ces appartements de luxe et entièrement meublés à l'occasion d'un voyage d'affaires, d'un déménagement ou d'un voyage en famille ou entre amis. Vous serez enchanté par l'espace et les équipements luxueux des appartements, mais aussi par les intérieurs de qualité supérieure et haut de gamme. Les appartements sont parfaits pour les séjours de courte ou de longue durée : une chambre, une chambre avec bureau et deux chambres, chacun offre une cuisine entièrement équipée, une salle à manger et un salon, Internet haut débit et services d'entretien quotidiens. Les autres équipements incluent salles de réunion, piscine intérieure chauffée et centre de fitness. Le restaurant situé sur le toit offre une vue à vous couper le souffle, pour vous détendre loin de la bousculade et de la confusion de la ville.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 56 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
31
Très bon
 
22
Moyen
 
2
Médiocre
 
1
Horrible
 
0
En couple En couple 3
En famille En famille 15
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 4
Professionnel Professionnel 24
Voyage solo Voyage solo 9
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi,Nairobi
  • 5
    « Experience at executive residence in Nairobi. »

    Right from booking to check out,the process was smooth. Staff exhibited high level of professionalism and they know their job well. They ensured my stay was enjoyable and always made sure I got what I needed and in good time. As I thank the entire team from front desk, to kitchen staff and the cleaners, I would appreciate one Valentine Masila for her tireless effort of coordinating my stay right from the time I called from United States to show my interest in the property. She's quite an asset to the company and wish her well as she does what she knows best. I look forward to my next stay when I come back to Nairobi later in the year.

    5
    « Superb »

    We had an exceptional stay here. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, especially the two booking agents and the two ladies at the front desk. They all went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible! The restaurant has awesome food and our rooms were clean and supplied with everything we needed. It was a great experience and we would not hesitate to stay again!

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Brittanny, We were delighted to host you at Executive Residency by Best Western, and humbled that you took note of our staff. We aim at providing exceptional services, and create memorable experiences to our guests. Looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.

    4
    « Great value for money »

    Tons of space, comfortable bed, great location close to several embassies. Floor could have been slightly cleaner, but bed, couch and bathroom very still very clean. Very good value for money, especially given the vast amount of space (2 bathrooms, 1 bedroom, 1 office, one living room with TV, one kitchen). Check-in was easy.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for taking time to write us a review.We appreciate your compliments as well as taken note of the areas to improve. We look forward to host you again next time. Warm regards.

    4
    « excellent (work) place to stay »

    The facilities of the hotel (rooms - restaurant - gym) provide high quality service and tick the box for someone who needs to pay a working visit to Nairobi and all of this comes against a very competitive rate!

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear David, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. We appreciate you for writing us a positive review. We are looking forward to host you again. Kind regards.

    4
    « Great for business travellers, but would really love a better gym »

    After a bit of a mix up with the bookings, things were quickly sorted out. The team was terrific despite being stressed with 100% booking. Breakfast service was a bit chaotic - again due to 100% booking. Was not so excited about the food - need healthy choices. I told the staff that I wish I had known about this earlier, because it was really excellent service, and the staff very solutions oriented. The gym was definitely not up to scratch for executives on the road, who want to stay healthy. An investment into expanding the gym would make this place a perfect solution. A little store for late arrivers with basics like milk, a mini-bar would be perfect. Many flights arrive in the middle of the night. I would definitely stay there again.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Rima, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western Thank you for your honest review about your experience.We have noted the areas we should improve on and we look forward to host you again next time. Kind regards.

    3
    « Decent Hotel in Good Location »

    The 2 bedroom apartment was convenient with well equipped kitchen & washer drier. Though the apartment was a bit compact, it was okay for a 3 night stay; breakfast was basic but the staff went out of their way to serve us well. As it was a bit hot, fans were provided upon request to make our stay comfortable.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Murtaza, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western, Thank you for taking time to give us the positive feedback and highlighting the area we should improve. The next time you stay we us, we promise it will be better for you and the rest of the guests, Best regards,

    5
    « Great Stay »

    We spent 10 nights here recently. A lot has improved since my last review. WiFi is so much better, they also have the cool plug-in insecticides which dealt with mosquitoes and during our stay fumigated the room once. The breakfast buffet is also better, still has room for improvement but definitely better than the last time. The place is still very clean but sometimes cleaning crew overlook finer details. The staff were very welcoming and very helpful as I was there with 4 children. I highly recommend this place. It's Clean Hospitable Well Equipped Quiet Good food Worth the money spent! Definitely coming back.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Inaingo, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western.Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you for noticing our services. We look forward to host you again. Kind regards

    3
    « Executive by name only »

    My heart sinks when I see Hotels name themselves according to what they think you want. the Executive Residency is modern but looks like it might have been built in the naughty 90s. It lacks imagination and is very box like. The apartments are OK but the devil is in the detail. Cupboard space is odd. The bathroom is weird and as a result there is only room for a tiny basin with no storage for bathroom accessories. The shower could be clever in that the taps are designed so that you do not need to get wet when you turn the shower on but the door opens the wrong way making it absolutely necessary to get wet turning on the taps. The extractor is cheap and nasty and as a result makes a noise louder than a jumbo jet. The apartments are 2 bedroom but mine being I assume more executive had a cheap nasty desk instead of the bed in the second bedroom. There is a nice verandah area but you access it through cheap nasty metal doors which scrape and bang. The whole hotel has been built to occupy every single inch of the plot so as a result when one takes a break from the conference you are literally looking into the neighbours windows. You could reach in and take their buns. The top floor is where the public rooms are but it has been crowded to include the gym, an indoor swimming pool, the restaurant and outdoor bar. When kids are swimming you are literally soaked as you eat your meal. The food is pretty good. See what I mean if you call yourself Executive: people look for reasons and when they don't find it, it leaves a smell.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Cooper, Your review of our hotel is well received and your sentiments respected. We are glad that you enjoyed the food. We note that you were here on a conference at the close of which your team wrote ?Following the event, I just wanted to say a big thank you, the feedback from my colleagues was very positive? We hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit to our lovely country. Best Regards.

    4
    « A very executive conference venue in Westlands »

    I attended a conference at the Executive Residency in December 2017 then again more recently in February 2018. I loved the experience both times - from the welcome at the basement parking from the very cheerful security guards to the front desk team who were not only welcoming but also helpful and accommodating. The Executive Residency has two meeting rooms (dubbed the Slate) which have a sliding door which can be opened up to create a larger room. Each room can comfortably fit 10 to 15 people making it ideal and highly recommended for smaller groups. Snacks can be served inside the room or on an outside patio with a view of the Westlands area. A sumptuous lunch is served at the rooftop restaurant (The Grove). I would highly recommend the Executive Residency for small meetings because though it is a little out of the way (you have to take a cab to get there) the ambience, excellent facilities and fantastic team more than make up for the distance. I am sure I will be back again - if for nothing else but the awesome food and ambience.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Susan, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western.We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your visit .We are excited that you are not only willing to be back again but highly recommend us.Thank you and we look forward to extending our hospitality to you again. Warm Regards.

    4
    « almost perfect serviced apartment in excellent location in Nairobi Westlands »

    For our 5 day business trip we were looking for a spacious apartment with the amenities of a centrally located hotel but also providing the option to cook and wash ourselves. The Executive Residency at Riverside Grove just across the Uganda High Commission has proven to be a very good choice: 2 separate bed-rooms, 2 bath-rooms, kitchen and living room, balcony - all well-kept and clean. Upon arrival we went up to the roof-top bar with a stunning view over the city. The only drawbacks have been the washing/dryer machine full of lints which did not get cleaned despite our request to do so and the absence of a sizable cooking pot in the kitchen. As an alternative staff have provided us with the 3rd frying pan. In summary: very good value - we'll be coming back.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Michael, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a wonderful review and very positive compliments. We were very humbled to host you at the Executive Residency. We have taken note of the washing/dryer machine and we sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences caused. We look forward to hosting you next time. Best regards.

  • 4
    « Great for Longer Term Visits »

    A great place to stay if you are planning on staying in Nairobi for more than a few nights. Has all the benefits and amenities of a hotel but with all the facilities of an apartment. The lounge and kitchen are well equipped and come with washing machine which is very convenient. The rooms are comparable to any quality business hotel with safe, plenty of closet space and nice large bathrooms

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Laluim, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western, We appreciate the wonderful review. Thank you for noticing our fully furnished and serviced apartments. We were humbled to host you and we look forward to host you again. Kind regards.

    5
    « Excellent for a longer term business stay »

    I stay for 2 weeks. Love the place very much. Very executive room, good service, good food, gym and pool. Nice roof top restaurant and bar. Good WiFi in the room and smart TV. I will definitely come back with my family in my next visit.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Levert, Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review. It is heartwarming to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I would like to let you know that we were humbled to host you and we look forward to host you again. Kind regards.

    4
    « Great Place to Stay! »

    I stayed at the Executive Residency for a total of 13 days in December. I had a really good experience with the staff and the surroundings. I like everything about the hotel, including the washer and dryer. The hammock on the balcony is a nice touch. The wireless is good and stable. There is a router in the apartment. If you experience issues with it, simply unplug and plug it back up again. There was nothing special about the breakfast, but I liked the pancakes.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Frantz, We were humbled to host you at Executive Residency by Best Western. It is pleasing to know that you like everything about our apart-hotel. We look forward to host you again next time. Kind regards.

    4
    « Great value »

    Pro: full serviced nice and confortable apartments, clean, quiet, good breakfast, gym and pool. Nice roof top restaurant Cons: need a taxi to go anywhere. NOt walking distance to shopping, restaurants or entertainment. Good value for money.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Porto, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again next time. Kind regards.

    5
    « Excellent for a longer term business stay »

    Stayed here for near enough 3 weeks during November. Very comfortable room including an office, kitchen and living room. Fantastic staff! Great location. Nice restaurant on the roof top and a nice, albeit basic gym which serves the purpose of being able to maintain a training rhythm. Relatively limited choice in food but all of good quality. Will definitely go back.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Jacobus, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review. We have taken note of your feedback. We look forward to host you again next time. Kind regards.

    5
    « Great place »

    The place is located in a very safe, clean and serene part of the city. The rooms are extremely well done, great finish of the building and modern facilities. Beautiful deco and very quiet place. The internet sucks very slow and breakfast needs an upgrade. The pool is cute but may not work well because no barriers and likely to splash water into the restaurant. Otherwise very friendly staff and generally its a place i would highly recommend. I have stayed in other BW property outside Kenya and this is the best so far.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Elvis, Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western.Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our apart-hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us,as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects that needs to be improved,we have taken them into consideration. We look forward to host you again. Kind regards.

    4
    « Executive Residency by Best Western »

    Had a great stay with great staff and good food. Really appreciate the services offered and care provided. Love the ambient Natural light flooding the room. Creates such a serene setup for relaxing. As well as the Green views with some out crops of some really beautiful buildings. Then the location away from the loud bustling city business.. serene.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review about our services and our facility. We look forward to host you again.

    5
    « Incredible service »

    I was supposed to stay for 5 nights in but due to changing schedule I ended up staying for 2 nights only. Staff as well as management has been exceptionally accomodating. The rooms are really clean and functional and very well equipped (even iron and ironboard, mosquito repellent and nets as also a hairdryer). All personel was extremely kind snd there was just a good atmosphere throughout the hotel. The location is perfect as many businesses (other than governmental institutions which seem to be more downtown) are close.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Thank you for the positive review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our well trained staff made your stay remarkable. Please let us know when you are coming back again so that we can reserve you your favorite room. Kind regards

    5
    « A great home away from home experience »

    Tastefully designed and spacious apartments that offer both; self catering options as well as a restaurant with delicious food and various options. The rooms are very clean. Wifi was great and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. What makes this place so amazing is the personal touch and the staff who were very pleasant throughout.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Aliya, We were humbled hosting you at Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for the wonderful review about our cleanliness, staff, services and internet. We look forward to exceed your expectation again next time. Kind regards.

    4
    « Still Great »

    I think what really sells this hotel is the warm and friendly nature of all staff. They are really GOOD! Things to improve though: poor wifi services in the rooms and mosquitoes. I still love staying there.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Inaingo. Thank you for the compliments on our staff. However, we do apologize that our internet did not meet your expectation,this was due to our ongoing upgrade of the wireless routers in all our guest rooms. The ongoing replacement of the old routers with new stronger routers has led to IP address conflicts in our server room which we anticipate will be cleared once all new routers are in place. We highly regret the great inconvenience this has caused you. We are confident that by the end of this month we will complete the upgrade and internet service should be restored. We look forward to host you again. Kind regards.

  • 5
    « Great Experience »

    Excellent and class kept extremely clean. Quiet place to relax and enjoy your stay. Great amenities gym and swimming pool. Lovely restaurant and staff too.It is a place I would love to come back stay with my family in my next visit.

    « Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review »
    Dear Levert, Thank you for taking time to write us a wonderful review about our facility and our staff. We look forward to host you again. Kind regards.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : le nord. Depuis la Thika Superhighway, suivez les panneaux vers Museum Hill Interchange (sortie 1) et rejoignez Chiromo Road en direction de l'ouest, jusqu'à la Nairobi-Nakuku Highway. Tournez à gauche à Chiromo - Westland Mini Stage, sur Riverside Drive, et continuez sur 1,9 kilomètre. L'hôtel sera sur la droite.


Depuis : le sud. Depuis JKIA, prenez Mombasa Road et allez en direction du nord-ouest pendant 4,1 kilomètres. Suivez l'Uhuru Highway jusqu'à Riverside Drive, 15 kilomètres. Tournez à gauche à Chiromo - Westland Mini Stage, sur Riverside Drive, et continuez sur 1,9 kilomètre. L'hôtel sera sur la droite. Depuis : l'est. Suivez l'Uhuru Highway jusqu'à Riverside Drive, 15 ki...

voir plus
 

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches