Your reservation
Notice
We are unable to log you in.
Please call our customer service team for assistance at 0 805 08 08 58.
Please call our customer service team for assistance at 0 805 08 08 58.
Session expired
For your security, your session has been terminated due to inactivity.
Please log in again to access your account.
Please log in again to access your account.
Notice
Password reset. Login in.
Hotel advantages
Activities
Swimming pool
Hotel services
Childcare service
Buisness Plus equipment
24/7 reception
Elevator
Fitness center
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Restaurant on site
Room services
Bathrobes
Hair dryer
Eco-responsibility
Green Key Label
Promises
LABEL_BONNE_TABLE
LABEL_FAMILLE
LABEL_BUSINESS
LABEL_SENIOR
LABEL_ANIMAUX
LABEL_RUNNING
Accessibility
Accès aux handicapés mentaux
Accès aux handicapés auditifs
Additional services
Description
Things to do around the hotel
Discover restaurants, attractions and
other activities around the hotel
other activities around the hotel
Customer reviews
4.2
based on 334 guest reviews
Excellent
155
Very Good
124
Average
31
Poor
16
Terrible
8
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
"Two star hotel (maximum)"
I never enjoy leaving a bad review of a hotel and was planning on not leaving one until I saw the highly misleading promotional video whilst queuing (for too long) to check out of the hotel. That was the straw that broke the camel's back. This hotel positions itself as a four star hotel. To me that comes with an expectation as to quality of the hard product (room and facilities) and soft product (services). Certainly in the UK you wouldn't expect to see a dilapidated “bed and breakfast” with such a designation. Then again, this is France and often things here are a total mystery to the rest of the planet. Let's start with what's good. It's not a very long list: - The garden is pretty, large (well, it is a "parc") and reasonably well-maintained. It's mostly (but not exclusively) real grass. - The car park is free and large, with overflow parking available across the road. There are ample electric vehicle chargers. - The view from the carpark side is of the beautiful Provence countryside. - The breakfast was of reasonably good quality, was reasonably priced (€10 a person), had a fair amount of choice and was staffed by friendly and competent employees (the only such department in the hotel). - The pool is large and the shallow end is shallow enough (1m) that children can stand in it. This was helpful to us and quite rare these days. - The price (€120 per night) was not bad for Provence. - Our early check-in (for €50 per room) was respected. - They have nice apricot ice lollies. - They gave us a nice 'treasure hunt' paper for our child to look for trees in the garden, which he enjoyed. Let's now go to the list of everything that's far from good, in fact mostly awful: CHECK-IN: - The reception staff were rather snooty and unhelpful. There is no porter service. The receptionists saw us struggle with luggage but offered no help when we were downstairs, but only once I'd done all the hard work and were on our floor when miraculously one of them appeared to help wheel a single case five metres down a corridor, full of self-congratulation. When leaving the hotel, again there was no assistance despite seeing us struggle with luggage. - The wheels on the (only) luggage trolley had a life of their own. The trolley does not fit into the (only) elevator when loaded with cases, so is only useful for the ground floor (going up the ramp). - There was a sign on the elevator that it could not handle more than 250kg total weight. Fair enough but the receptionist (who until that stage had been almost invisible) suddenly piped up that only one person plus one bag could go in the elevator at a time, in case it breaks down (which apparently it frequently does). Wonderful. We had to do a daisy chain of people (didn't want to risk leaving bags unattended). ROOMS: - On arrival, and at any time we turned off the air conditioning, our rooms smelt very musky. We had to open fully the windows and turn on the air conditioning to get rid of the awful smell. That caused us to be infested with mosquitos but the smell was so bad that we had no choice. - We found the source of the smell: there was white mould on the ceiling, particularly in the areas around the connecting doors. The smell was so strong... we told the receptionist but no-one bothered to come and check it. The carpets also smelt terrible (see next item). - The carpets were disgustingly dirty and smelt acrid - like a carpet a wet dog has been sitting on. We bathed our children and then permitted them to walk (dry-footed) on the carpets in our bedroom. Half a hour later their feet were so dirty we had to shower them. No slippers were provided by default - we had to ask for them at reception. - We also had a single room on the third floor with a ceiling so low that our guest couldn't stand up without hitting her head on the ceiling. - The room showing in the promotional video is a hut in the garden. None of the rooms in the main hotel are decorated like that. I'm not sure you can call them "decorated" at all. I doubt there has been much (if any) investment in the rooms in decades... - The bathrooms were very dirty. The sinks and the showers had mould around the silicone. See pictures. - The bath plug in one of the rooms was jammed. We told the staff but nothing was done about it, so we had to use the bath in another room. Apparently they don't have any maintenance staff on site... - The shower hangs over the bath (as usual) but the pipe isn't long enough to fit onto the stand, so the hotel has installed a second stand right next to the sink (not behind the glass window) on which the shower head sits, which means when you use the shower, it soaks everything in the entire bathroom. It is without doubt the most incompetently designed shower I've ever seen. - The air conditioning thermostat wasn't working in any of our rooms. It is binary - either off (boiling) or on (freezing - 17c). Nothing in between. The temperature setting on the remote controls were responsible. No staff able / willing to help. POOL AREA: - The pool is unheated. It was between 24c and 25c during our stay (with ambient temperature of 32c-33c. This is despite the hotel advertising the pool as heated. - The furniture around the pool is disgustingly dirty, particularly the round sofas in the raised area. - There is no service of any kind at the pool. - There is no lifeguard at the pool. - The jacuzzi was locked shut during our stay and none of the staff were able to give an explanation why or open it up. - We asked for pool towels as none were available at the pool. I was made to sign a deposit form for €30 per towel, which I thought was ok except they then refused to swap the towels daily, insisting we kept the same towels for the duration of our stay. I complained to the snooty gentleman and said I expect more from a four star hotel and eventually he caved in and agreed to change our towels, but it was very uncomfortable having to argue over something that should come as standard in a proper four star hotel. PATIO AREA: - There are low-hanging trees dangerously positioned in the areas where guests are required to walk to get to the pool. We saw another guest bang their head on a branch (it bled). Incompetent design at its worst. RESTAURANTS / FOOD AND BEVERAGE: - There is no open restaurant / anywhere selling food in the hotel. This is despite the hotel being advertised on its website as "restaurant with tasty cuisine". When we raised this (at 3pm, hoping to get some food for the children), the receptionist kindly (!) offered to permit us to order from the room service menu 30 minutes before service was formally meant to start. This was high season: August, and zero food available. And they have the audacity to consider themselves a four star hotel? - The room service food is inedible. They are served in glass pots and clearly are made off-site and brought in frozen. Ours was solid and had not defrosted. Thankfully there was a pizza shop on Uber Eats. In the UK, this hotel would struggle to keep two stars, never mind four stars. It's a shame as with investment and management change, this hotel could be a truly wonderful property. Words on the website "comfort", "relaxation" are anathema and deceptively misleading.
Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame, Votre commentaire nous laisse sans voix, nous réfutons totalement votre « analyse », car elle est totalement à l'opposé de la vérité et à l'encontre de tous les bons commentaires de l'ensemble des membres de votre famille qui prenait part à ce séjour voulant célébrer l'union de Fabienne et Benoît, qui nous ont chaleureusement remerciés tout au long du séjour. Votre torchon est un ramassis de mensonges, totalement dénué de bon sens et démontre votre total mauvaise foi lorsque l'on connaît notre établissement. Votre attitude détestable ne mérite pas que nous passions plus de temps à vos répondre, à quoi bon… ? Quelle triste vie vous avez là cher Monsieur, dénuée de toute empathie, c'est pathétique. Concernant la vidéo promotionnelle, celle-ci représente plusieurs de nos chambres, mais vous avez dû porter attention à nos chambres supérieures avec une vue sur le parc et entièrement rénové. Effectivement, vous avez réservé une chambre standard (ce qui explique le tarif de 120 €), celles-ci ne sont pas rénovées, c'est pour cela que le tarif est bien en deçà de nos chambres supérieures comme vous pouvez aisément le comprendre. Nous souhaitons bonne chance à tous nos confrères de la planète qui auront peut-être un jour le privilège de vous accueillir. Nous espérons toutefois que la nourriture servie lors de la soirée de célébration du pacs de votre famille a pu convier vos appétits malgré la commande uber eats que vous avez commandé quelques minutes plus tôt. Nous ne comprenons vraiment pas ce commentaire au vu des retours positifs du reste de vos convives. Merci encore pour vos retours constructifs. Bonne continuation.
"Not quite as 4 star as I had hoped."
This hotel is a little like a present beautifully wrapped by a relative. All shiny paper and bows, but when you in fact open it you have a pair of the plain blue socks. What do I mean by that? Well, if you were to lose the beautiful and well thought out decor, the chic plant pots and the well pruned palm trees you are infact left with no more than a 3 star ( despite it being 4) practical road side hotel. That said, The reception lady was very warm and welcoming, so she deserves a mention. The rooms were ok, nothing special, clean, practical. The bar service however was terrible, you go and order a coffee/ wine etc; it comes to you eventually ( 36 mins I timed for a bottle of water) but then the cups are left all day for the wasps to gather. There is a gym, but I use the term loosely as there are no weights, just a few cardio machines. The restaurant is as popular with the locals as with the hotel goers. It is a gastronomic restaurant, so be prepared for the price tag to match, but very good. However we ate there only once for the experience. Up the road is a wonderful pizzeria with a wood fire and provence wine in half litre jugs for 6 euros so I would recommend you wander there instead. The pool was clean and warm, but ball games were not prohibited, which was causing some issues for some of the people around who were trying to get some peace. I think with this hotel, it depends how much you pay and how closely you look. I would come back because it had what I needed for a couple of nights. However, I wouldn't make it my holiday destination at all. If you look at it from a practical sense then it's fine. But if you want a bit of luxury and service for an extended time maybe look elsewhere.
Dear Camper527, Thank you for your review and your comments about our establishment. We completely understand that some points displease you. It's perfectly normal not to please everyone. Fortunately, the majority of our customers are satisfied with our 4-star service. As far as the pool is concerned, ball games are forbidden and this is clearly specified in the rules. But it's true that we don't look after the education of the children who come to stay with us... We can only remind parents of the rules (which we have done regularly). We are delighted with your comments and look forward to seeing you again at your next practical stop. We hope to see you soon. The management
"Surprise Gem!"
Travelling to South of France on business we were lucky to find this hotel on our way down to Frejus and enjoyed it so much we returned on the way back to Paris. I'm flummoxed by the negative reviews -this is a great hotel! Staff were extremely accomodating and friendly. It's a Best Western but independently run - the service is incredible value - super attentive and considerate, like a 5 Star. The hotel is charming - gardens are absolutely lovely and the pool is divine. Decor is casual but chic. Lots of cool outdoor seating. They have good-looking tennis courts (we did not use) and a super-cool mini-golf that may or may not be in use but is beautiful nonetheless. We were here a bit ahead of the season, but the vibe was older leisure traveller. There were some hiking groups and some cycle tourists The hotel has a hot tub and a sauna (request it at reception and it takes 15 minutes to heat up) and the breakfast is OUTSTANDING and extremely well-serviced. We booked the "cheap room" and found it more than adequate! Huge room, great bed, great shower, nice view of mountains in the distance, and great bathrobes to visit the pool. We were too tired and not up for the restaurant, which is a culinary experience, but went just across the street to a Vietnamese restaurant and that was perfect for us. If we find ourselves anywhere near in the future, we will definitely return!
Toute l'équipe du Sévan Parc Hôtel vous remercie !! Cela fait plaisir de lire vos mots et compliments sur le personnel et sur notre établissement. Nous avons effectivement des infrastructures comme la piscine, le bain à remous, le sauna... de quoi vous faire vivre un séjour encore plus agréable. Nous avons également hâte de vous revoir et nous vous remercions une nouvelle fois pour votre retour d'expérience que l'on constate réussie !
"Party hotel, would advise not to stay here."
This is not a hotel to stay at if you want to sleep. At night they have a DJ in the garden until 1am, it's unbelievably loud and impossible to sleep. Lots of people politely asked them to turn the music down so we could sleep but they refused and said by law they were allowed to play loud music until 11pm. The grounds are lovely and the hotel is nice but don't stay here if you want a peaceful stay and to sleep.
Nous sommes navrés de ne pas avoir pu combler vos attentes. Nous organisons effectivement 5 "apéros" dans tous l'été. En bord de piscine, avec des ateliers finger food du chef de cuisine et un dj jusqu'à 00h30 maximum. En précisant que le volume de la musique est réduit toutes les 30 minutes, nous respectons les décibels, nos voisins et nos hôtes. Nos clients sont prévenus bien en amont si une soirée est organisée dans le domaine. Nous essayons de satisfaire l'ensemble de nos clients, ceux qui ont réservés pour profiter d'une soirée en bord de piscine jusqu'à 00h30 (lors de l'une de nos 5 dates) sont comblés et ceux qui veulent profiter de nos services (bar + terrasse) le peuvent également comme vous avez pu le faire le dimanche soir. Au plaisir de vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour.
"Do not book"
We were given a different room to the one we booked. The hotel is putting up misleading pictures online. The pool area becomes a club on Fridays with music extremely loud. Staff is very rude as they aren't trained well on customer service. Will not return and recommend others not to stay there as it is overpriced
"Bad experience"
Very uncomfortable bed, dirty rooms, receptionist not speaking English, low quality breakfast with cold water for tea. I found underware in the guardrobe! Please avoid this place. The only nice thing is the garden outside.
"Our first trip away since lockdown in France"
I am providing this review of our stay under the deconfinement rules which applied at the time. The restrictions in place were as follows: The room was not serviced during our 5 day stay, that is to say there was no cleaning, no bed-making, no change of towels and no re-supply of toilet rolls, soap etc etc. All tea and coffee making facilities were removed from the room. The restaurant, although open had a very restricted menu (3 entree, 3 mains and 3 desserts). This could be delivered to the room (for an extra charge of €5) but the staff would not enter the room. The rules obviously affected our stay and it is not clear to me which of these rules were determined by French law and which were decided by Best Western. What I can say is that they were not communicated to me accurately prior to my booking. We asked for our towels to be change and extra toilet rolls, which were provided rapidly. We bought a kettle, mugs, tea, coffee, sugar and milk from the supermarket. (Cheaper and quicker than ordering room service again for our breakfast cuppa). We ordered room service once but found we had no table to eat from. Plastic knives and forks were provided. We were not informed of the €5 supplement. Issues of coronavirus aside, we found the staff to be very helpful and friendly, the gardens to be very pleasant, with pool, sauna, crazy golf, boules etc available. The hotel is very convenient for visiting the towns and villages of the Luberon (although Pertuis itself is to be avoided).
"Never on a Friday!"
We booked a night here to break our journey. We were attracted by the park setting, the swimming pool and the reviews of the restaurant. The room was large, comfortable and cool with a lovely view over the garden and we enjoyed an hour in the good-sized pool. Unfortunately, we had not been warned that Friday night is Party Night, when locals flock to a disco and tapas evening in the garden beside the restaurant. Our meal was spoiled by loud, thumping music, which continued until midnight, making sleeping very difficult. We would probably have enjoyed it on another week, but this was not a great experience!
"Great Hotel"
Whilst working in France, I have stayed at the Seven Parc for 8 continuous months from April until December 2017. The Sevan is 40 min away from Marseille Airport, 25 min away from Aix en Provence and 35 min away from Cadarache. It is in Pertuis which is a lovely area and a lovely small town, with easy access to Motorways, with a Carrefour and a big U supermarket. It is a popular place for celebrations, weddings, corporate events and tourist. During the summer period they had mojitos parties, white parties, pink parties, etc. with great live music. Near the Seven there are several restaurants - Tikki, L'Escapade and few more in Pertuis. The Restaurant L'Olivier is very good with fresh, local, seasonal great food. The rose wine from Pertuis is amazing! Chloe, Camille and the rest of the staff are just amazing! They looked after me carefully and made sure I had everything! They even ensured I was practising my French. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. My room was on the second level, on the parking lot side - from where the view was picturesque! The parc is amazing, especially at the weekends when you can enjoy the sun whilst reading a book. The pool, sauna, tennis courts and parking are very good. They even have a masseur that comes in from treatments and massages. For breakfast they always prepare fresh food and fruits! Congrats to the management for doing a wonderful job! Merci beaucoup for making me feel at home, far away from home. I can't wait to come back! A bientot! Irina H
"better than ever!"
Congratulations to the Management and the staff! 5 years ago I wrote a review of this hotel; since then we came back every year except 2016; in the meantime, the rooms and bathrooms were redecorated (great! nicely done), the wifi is better, the air condition works well and is (apparently) less noisy. What has not changed is the joyful friendliness of the staff (who remembered us), helpful at all occasions. The possibility to reserve a reclining chair poolside is helpful, the pool is a dream! The breakfast is as generous as ever, the Olivier restaurant still offers a great quick, but refined, lunch, wine and coffee included and again very friendly service. A ramp for wheel chairs to access the reception has been installed. We have just one suggestion: install a handle on the wall of the bathtub; the bathtub floor is slippery, and to get into or out of it is a bit awkward for the elderly without anything to hold onto... We'll be back next year for sure. Well situated for exploring the region (Luberon, Aix, Provence), for a reasonable price, what else can you want?
Dear profdrdipling, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of the Sévan Parc Hotel, be sure that it will be shared with all our staff. You are part of our faithfull costumers and it is always a real pleasure to see you. We are happy to see that you like the hotel renovation. We hope we will have the pleasure to see you again next year. Best regards, Camille, communication department
"Sevan Parc Hotel Pertuis / An Excellent Choice !"
We stayed at the Sevan Parc Hotel for a week at the beginning of August 2016. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, right from the minute we walked through the door until the end of our stay. The hotel is clean and well kept, especially the swimming pool and breakfast areas. Our room was spacious, freshly cleaned on a daily basis and with air-conditioning running at a pleasant volume. There is free Wi-Fi to catch up on your emails and plenty of quiet areas throughout to sit down and relax. The hotel is ideal for those looking to explore Provence and is perfectly situated north of Aix en Provence for visiting the towns of Arles, St. Remy de Provence, Gordes, Aix and a little further south to the lovely fishing village of Cassis which boasted countless seafood restaurants. Next to the hotel is a very good restaurant called L'Olivier which provides exceptional local dishes and wines. We tried the 7-course food and wine matching menu which went down an absolute treat. Carrefour supermarket short driving distance, excellent choice of food and wines. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone visiting this part of France.
Dear rickmac56, Thank you very much for your comments that we go to the heart ! Rest assured that these will be shared with our entire équipe.Votre satisfaction is our reward and we are very pleased that you pass a great time with us. We hope to see you soon at your next stay. Truly, Sophie communication service .
"what a great place to stay in the beautiful Luberon area"
Well located in the middle of the Southern Luberon this Best Western gives all the luxury you need. The rooms are quite good, a lot of space, all the comfort, a bit outdated, but there are plans to upgrade. The advantage of the history of the hotel is that the gardens are already perfect developed, with plenty of trees that give nice shadow on hot summer days. Breakfast on the terrace is just the thing you need on a perfect Provence Holiday. The two pools give plenty of sun tanning space and the refreshment you just need when the temperatures goes above the 30° mark. Most impressive is the restaurant. What a beautiful setting at the edges of the swimming pool. Marvelous when the sun sets and the lights are lit. Dear chef Sandra, we were blown away the first days but a bit more variation in the menu for the halfboard guests wouldn't hurt. Excellent wines from the villages nearby. One can see Christophe Hairabian and his brothers have put their heart in this hotel. I should stop writing these positive things, maybe I want to keep this hotel as our little secret in the South of France... If one has to put in a little complaint: the WiFi is really slow.
"Hotel OK in Pertuis"
I stayed there 2 nights in May 2016 for business. the hotel is clean and there is a nice garden + pool. the restaurant for lunch is also very nice. breakfast is ok , the room with view on the parking are not the best .. on the parc is better.
Dear Vincent84110 Thank you for your comment. We are glad you had a good time with us and we hope you will come back soon. Sincerley, Sophie service communication
"Nice hotel"
Best Western has lots of very different hotels with different quality. This was a nice visit to a good hotel with nice room and good service. Clean . Good food in the garden restaurant. Easy parking, nice hotel garden with swimming pool. I would ask for garden wiew room with balcoby. Only thing to comment negative is breakfast , expencive and rather simple. Price vs value is middle. Hotel can be recommended.
Dear PIF1952, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience of our hotel. We are glad that you had a good time with us and sorry that you were not completely happy with the breackfast. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Camille communication department
"Much better than expectations"
We arrived late on a dark rainy night and so took a "carpark view" room. In the summer I would ask for pool side.It was very modern in styling with a sink in the room almost like a "breakfast bar" with cubicles for the loo and good shower. The tv volume is fixed fairly low-a bit borderline for us but better than hearing the neighbours tv so acceptable as a compromise. Wifi was fast and free.Service at reception was fast and friendly with good English. We don't usually stay in hotel chains and this was significantly better than we expected for a remarkable price (£55 in winter). The pool area looked excellent and the restaurant was also surprisingly good.
Dear Cranleigh, we thank you very much for coming and for your coment. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and wish you will come again soon. You will be very welcome. Best regards, Camille, communication departement
"Great value, great staff"
Myself and my girlfriend stayed here for one night to attend a friends wedding. We arrived 3 hours before the advertised check in time but our room was available (I had emailed ahead to advise of this and was advised they'd try their best to have it ready). The staff on reception were very polite and courteous and could not do enough to help us. We made our way to our room, which was huge! There was a large hallway, a cavernous bathroom with separate toilet room (which consisted of a very long, narrow room, with a toilet cowering in the corner - and nothing else!) plus a very large living/bedroom. Despite the odd proportions, the room was acceptable, if a little dated. Unfortunately, we didn't have the time to explore the hotel grounds which I have been led to believe are very nice - the restaurant also received favourable reviews from friends that visited. Overall, a nice, no frills hotel at a good price. Staff were excellent and I would have no qualms at all about re-visiting in the future.
"A little oasis"
We have stayed at the Sevan Parc many times and have always enjoyed its welcoming staff, beautiful gardens and two restaurants positioned alongside very attractive swimming pools. The rooms are well appointed and include a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. Rooms facing the gardens have balconies. Pertuis is in a lovely area in the Luberon and this year we visited from there the Pont du Gard near Arles and the Roman amphitheatre at Nimes. We feel able to recommend this hotel with confidence.
Dear LynT, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stays in the Luberon. We are happy that you have loved our hotel and restaurants. We will be very pleased to welcome you again for your next stay. Best regards, Camille Communication department
"A true gem!"
Comfy clean beds and extremely warm and helpful staff makes this hotel stand out above the rest! The staff never seemed to tire of my questions and requests. They went above & beyond in sharing local information along with assistance with language & culture. Although our trip was considered a business trip, we found it extremely romantic & comfortable, which heightened the constant sensual electricity we experienced throughout our visit to France! Our stay here is a big part of the wonderful memories we will cherish!
"Beautiful Garden and Restaurants"
A really comfortable Hotel at Pertuis , Provence, France, in a huge, beautiful garden with 2 excellent Restaurants. The Swimmingpool are outstandig. The Staff a very friendly and helpful. The Location are perfect to conquer the Provence area and the beauty of the Lavendel fields during June, July and beginning of August
"Peaceful"
Good value with a lovely peaceful garden. Down for a wedding so didn't spend long at the hotel or get the chance to really enjoy the pool etc but would book again if in the area. Staff were excellent esp young lady on reception.
Dear J2143X, First of all thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pertuis. We are glad that you enjoy the time spent with us. We will be happy to welcome you again so you will be able to enjoy more our garden and pool. Best regards Camille Communication service
"Lovely hotel at the foot of the Luberon"
We had a lovely stay here, loved the room (v. spacious family room) and the service and setting were particularly nice. The breakfast room overlooks the garden so the kids could explore while we had a leisurely breakdast. We were visiting family so didn't get to use the restaurants on either side, but both looked very nice. Restaurants looked lovely with views on the respective pools from the terrace. We didn't hear noise from the restaurants, but then the terraces weren't open. On the saturday night there was a party in the function room directly under our room. The staff forwarned us and were very apologetic, even offering us the use of 2 adjoining rooms for that night. In the end we took the keys to other room just in case, but stayed in our room. The noise did become disturbing once the disco started. However my husband & kids were already asleep (they sleep quite heavily), and my earplugs did the trick for me!
Have any questions?
Is breakfast included in the rate?
Julie
Best Western assistance
You'll find this information in the rate description on our website and in your confirmation email - some rates may include it. If breakfast is not included, its price is shown on the rates page, in the "terms of sale" column.
I think I'll arrive outside the stated hours. Will I still be able to check in?
Julie
Best Western assistance
Our reception is staffed 24/7 in all our hotels. You can also notify the property using the contact details provided in your booking confirmation.
Are pets allowed?
Julie
Best Western assistance
Each Best Western® Hotels & Resorts property is free to set its own pet policy. Their pet conditions are shown on the hotel page.
How do I book a free night using my Best Western Rewards® loyalty points?
Julie
Best Western assistance
The number of points required to book a free night depends on the hotel chosen.
To enjoy a free night using your Best Western Rewards® loyalty points, log in to your loyalty account.
When booking, if the hotel shows available, bookable rooms, the number of points required will be displayed.
If you can't find the information you're looking for, contact our reservations centre on 0805 08 08 58 (free call from a landline in France).
To enjoy a free night using your Best Western Rewards® loyalty points, log in to your loyalty account.
When booking, if the hotel shows available, bookable rooms, the number of points required will be displayed.
If you can't find the information you're looking for, contact our reservations centre on 0805 08 08 58 (free call from a landline in France).
Can I pay with Chèques-Vacances?
Julie
Best Western assistance
Each Best Western® Hotels & Resorts property is free to accept or decline Chèques-Vacances as a means of payment. For more information, please contact the hotel directly. Contact details are available on the hotel page or in your confirmation email. You can also find properties accepting these vouchers on the ANCV website.
Share the link of
this hotel
this hotel