ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Sevan Parc Hotel, Pertuis

4.0/5  - basé sur 211 notations.
Route de la Bastidonne - 84120 Pertuis en Luberon, 84120, Pertuis, France - See map

The Best Western Sevan Parc Hotel is 20 kilometers from Aix en Provence at the doors of the Natural Regional Park of Luberon and nearby Gordes, Arles, Verdon Canyon, Les Baux de Provence and Avignon. We are located in a quiet countryside, ideal holiday resort, between the Alps mountains and the sea. Enjoy your stay.

Best Western

Sevan Parc Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
based on 212 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
84
Very Good
92
Average
24
Poor
11
Terrible
1
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
43
Couples Couples
101
Family Family
36
Friends getaway Friends getaway
18
Solo travel Solo travel
6
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Great Hotel"

5
01/01/2018

Whilst working in France, I have stayed at the Seven Parc for 8 continuous months from April until December 2017. The Sevan is 40 min away from Marseille Airport, 25 min away from Aix en Provence and 35 min away from Cadarache. It is in Pertuis which is a lovely area and a lovely small town, with easy access to Motorways, with a Carrefour and a big U supermarket. It is a popular place for celebrations, weddings, corporate events and tourist. During the summer period they had mojitos parties, white parties, pink parties, etc. with great live music. Near the Seven there are several restaurants - Tikki, L'Escapade and few more in Pertuis. The Restaurant L'Olivier is very good with fresh, local, seasonal great food. The rose wine from Pertuis is amazing! Chloe, Camille and the rest of the staff are just amazing! They looked after me carefully and made sure I had everything! They even ensured I was practising my French. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. My room was on the second level, on the parking lot side - from where the view was picturesque! The parc is amazing, especially at the weekends when you can enjoy the sun whilst reading a book. The pool, sauna, tennis courts and parking are very good. They even have a masseur that comes in from treatments and massages. For breakfast they always prepare fresh food and fruits! Congrats to the management for doing a wonderful job! Merci beaucoup for making me feel at home, far away from home. I can't wait to come back! A bientot! Irina H

"better than ever!"

5
08/08/2017

Congratulations to the Management and the staff! 5 years ago I wrote a review of this hotel; since then we came back every year except 2016; in the meantime, the rooms and bathrooms were redecorated (great! nicely done), the wifi is better, the air condition works well and is (apparently) less noisy. What has not changed is the joyful friendliness of the staff (who remembered us), helpful at all occasions. The possibility to reserve a reclining chair poolside is helpful, the pool is a dream! The breakfast is as generous as ever, the Olivier restaurant still offers a great quick, but refined, lunch, wine and coffee included and again very friendly service. A ramp for wheel chairs to access the reception has been installed. We have just one suggestion: install a handle on the wall of the bathtub; the bathtub floor is slippery, and to get into or out of it is a bit awkward for the elderly without anything to hold onto... We'll be back next year for sure. Well situated for exploring the region (Luberon, Aix, Provence), for a reasonable price, what else can you want?

BEST WESTERN Sé... P, Communication department at Best Western Sevan Parc Hotel, responded to this review
Dear profdrdipling, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of the Sévan Parc Hotel, be sure that it will be shared with all our staff. You are part of our faithfull costumers and it is always a real pleasure to see you. We are happy to see that you like the hotel renovation. We hope we will have the pleasure to see you again next year. Best regards, Camille, communication department

"Sevan Parc Hotel Pertuis / An Excellent Choice !"

5
17/08/2016

We stayed at the Sevan Parc Hotel for a week at the beginning of August 2016. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, right from the minute we walked through the door until the end of our stay. The hotel is clean and well kept, especially the swimming pool and breakfast areas. Our room was spacious, freshly cleaned on a daily basis and with air-conditioning running at a pleasant volume. There is free Wi-Fi to catch up on your emails and plenty of quiet areas throughout to sit down and relax. The hotel is ideal for those looking to explore Provence and is perfectly situated north of Aix en Provence for visiting the towns of Arles, St. Remy de Provence, Gordes, Aix and a little further south to the lovely fishing village of Cassis which boasted countless seafood restaurants. Next to the hotel is a very good restaurant called L'Olivier which provides exceptional local dishes and wines. We tried the 7-course food and wine matching menu which went down an absolute treat. Carrefour supermarket short driving distance, excellent choice of food and wines. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone visiting this part of France.

BEST WESTERN Sé... P, service communication at Best Western Sevan Parc Hotel, responded to this review
Dear rickmac56, Thank you very much for your comments that we go to the heart ! Rest assured that these will be shared with our entire équipe.Votre satisfaction is our reward and we are very pleased that you pass a great time with us. We hope to see you soon at your next stay. Truly, Sophie communication service .

"what a great place to stay in the beautiful Luberon area"

4
03/08/2016

Well located in the middle of the Southern Luberon this Best Western gives all the luxury you need. The rooms are quite good, a lot of space, all the comfort, a bit outdated, but there are plans to upgrade. The advantage of the history of the hotel is that the gardens are already perfect developed, with plenty of trees that give nice shadow on hot summer days. Breakfast on the terrace is just the thing you need on a perfect Provence Holiday. The two pools give plenty of sun tanning space and the refreshment you just need when the temperatures goes above the 30° mark. Most impressive is the restaurant. What a beautiful setting at the edges of the swimming pool. Marvelous when the sun sets and the lights are lit. Dear chef Sandra, we were blown away the first days but a bit more variation in the menu for the halfboard guests wouldn't hurt. Excellent wines from the villages nearby. One can see Christophe Hairabian and his brothers have put their heart in this hotel. I should stop writing these positive things, maybe I want to keep this hotel as our little secret in the South of France... If one has to put in a little complaint: the WiFi is really slow.

"Hotel OK in Pertuis"

3
21/07/2016

I stayed there 2 nights in May 2016 for business. the hotel is clean and there is a nice garden + pool. the restaurant for lunch is also very nice. breakfast is ok , the room with view on the parking are not the best .. on the parc is better.

BEST WESTERN Sé... P, service communication at Best Western Sevan Parc Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Vincent84110 Thank you for your comment. We are glad you had a good time with us and we hope you will come back soon. Sincerley, Sophie service communication

"Nice hotel"

4
17/06/2016

Best Western has lots of very different hotels with different quality. This was a nice visit to a good hotel with nice room and good service. Clean . Good food in the garden restaurant. Easy parking, nice hotel garden with swimming pool. I would ask for garden wiew room with balcoby. Only thing to comment negative is breakfast , expencive and rather simple. Price vs value is middle. Hotel can be recommended.

BEST WESTERN Sé... P, service communication at Best Western Sevan Parc Hotel, responded to this review
Dear PIF1952, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience of our hotel. We are glad that you had a good time with us and sorry that you were not completely happy with the breackfast. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Camille communication department

"Much better than expectations"

5
07/12/2015

We arrived late on a dark rainy night and so took a "carpark view" room. In the summer I would ask for pool side.It was very modern in styling with a sink in the room almost like a "breakfast bar" with cubicles for the loo and good shower. The tv volume is fixed fairly low-a bit borderline for us but better than hearing the neighbours tv so acceptable as a compromise. Wifi was fast and free.Service at reception was fast and friendly with good English. We don't usually stay in hotel chains and this was significantly better than we expected for a remarkable price (£55 in winter). The pool area looked excellent and the restaurant was also surprisingly good.

BEST WESTERN Sé... P, Responsable commercial at Best Western Sevan Parc Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Cranleigh, we thank you very much for coming and for your coment. We are very happy that you liked our hotel and wish you will come again soon. You will be very welcome. Best regards, Camille, communication departement

"Great value, great staff"

4
16/09/2015

Myself and my girlfriend stayed here for one night to attend a friends wedding. We arrived 3 hours before the advertised check in time but our room was available (I had emailed ahead to advise of this and was advised they'd try their best to have it ready). The staff on reception were very polite and courteous and could not do enough to help us. We made our way to our room, which was huge! There was a large hallway, a cavernous bathroom with separate toilet room (which consisted of a very long, narrow room, with a toilet cowering in the corner - and nothing else!) plus a very large living/bedroom. Despite the odd proportions, the room was acceptable, if a little dated. Unfortunately, we didn't have the time to explore the hotel grounds which I have been led to believe are very nice - the restaurant also received favourable reviews from friends that visited. Overall, a nice, no frills hotel at a good price. Staff were excellent and I would have no qualms at all about re-visiting in the future.

"A little oasis"

4
15/08/2015

We have stayed at the Sevan Parc many times and have always enjoyed its welcoming staff, beautiful gardens and two restaurants positioned alongside very attractive swimming pools. The rooms are well appointed and include a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. Rooms facing the gardens have balconies. Pertuis is in a lovely area in the Luberon and this year we visited from there the Pont du Gard near Arles and the Roman amphitheatre at Nimes. We feel able to recommend this hotel with confidence.

BEST WESTERN Sé... P, communication department at BEST WESTERN Sevan Parc Hotel, responded to this review
Dear LynT, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stays in the Luberon. We are happy that you have loved our hotel and restaurants. We will be very pleased to welcome you again for your next stay. Best regards, Camille Communication department

"A true gem!"

5
10/03/2015

Comfy clean beds and extremely warm and helpful staff makes this hotel stand out above the rest! The staff never seemed to tire of my questions and requests. They went above & beyond in sharing local information along with assistance with language & culture. Although our trip was considered a business trip, we found it extremely romantic & comfortable, which heightened the constant sensual electricity we experienced throughout our visit to France! Our stay here is a big part of the wonderful memories we will cherish!

"Beautiful Garden and Restaurants"

4
03/11/2014

A really comfortable Hotel at Pertuis , Provence, France, in a huge, beautiful garden with 2 excellent Restaurants. The Swimmingpool are outstandig. The Staff a very friendly and helpful. The Location are perfect to conquer the Provence area and the beauty of the Lavendel fields during June, July and beginning of August

"Peaceful"

4
06/10/2014

Good value with a lovely peaceful garden. Down for a wedding so didn't spend long at the hotel or get the chance to really enjoy the pool etc but would book again if in the area. Staff were excellent esp young lady on reception.

BEST WESTERN Sé... P, Service communication at BEST WESTERN Sevan Parc Hotel, responded to this review
Dear J2143X, First of all thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pertuis. We are glad that you enjoy the time spent with us. We will be happy to welcome you again so you will be able to enjoy more our garden and pool. Best regards Camille Communication service

"Lovely hotel at the foot of the Luberon"

5
09/04/2013

We had a lovely stay here, loved the room (v. spacious family room) and the service and setting were particularly nice. The breakfast room overlooks the garden so the kids could explore while we had a leisurely breakdast. We were visiting family so didn't get to use the restaurants on either side, but both looked very nice. Restaurants looked lovely with views on the respective pools from the terrace. We didn't hear noise from the restaurants, but then the terraces weren't open. On the saturday night there was a party in the function room directly under our room. The staff forwarned us and were very apologetic, even offering us the use of 2 adjoining rooms for that night. In the end we took the keys to other room just in case, but stayed in our room. The noise did become disturbing once the disco started. However my husband & kids were already asleep (they sleep quite heavily), and my earplugs did the trick for me!