ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus Hotel La Joliette, Marseille

4.0/5  - basé sur 310 notations.
49 Avenue Robert Schuman, 13002, Marseille, France - See map

The Best Western Plus Hotel La Joliette offers you all the charm of a boutique hotel of 64 rooms, a very contemporary decoration in a spirit passenger ship and the best services of a 4 star hotel. Free internet Wi-Fi, Air-conditioned, mini-bar, safe, ipod docking station, bar, buffet breakfast, health center. Near the Port of Marseille, the hotel is ideally situated in the heart of the quite new district Euromediterranee. With the tram and the subway within 50 meters, old harbor and tourist places are accessible in a few minutes.

Best Western Plus

Hotel La Joliette

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2016
based on 310 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
80
Very Good
157
Average
43
Poor
24
Terrible
6
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
100
Couples Couples
126
Family Family
28
Friends getaway Friends getaway
25
Solo travel Solo travel
22
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"all-around great"

4
27/05/2018

We found this BW met all of our needs well. Clean, conveniently-located, good parking situation, nice breakfast, excellent staff. Our only beef was that we couldn't take a shower without wetting down the rest of the bathroom.

Chantal G, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear barbash1957, All our team is glad to read your comment, thank you so much. We tried to solve the bathroom issue, and we hope that you could come back for seing our progress. We wish you the best. Kind regards. Stéphanie.

"Calm,very good location, clean"

4
20/12/2017

Good locations; close parking facility; even in rooms to street view - calm (higher floors, of course; The rooms are really extremely small, but for 1-2 nights it is perhaps enough. In such a size of room is enough to have 1 chair and I can recommend to relocate the refrigerator and coffee/tea set (under the TV?). Breakfast was an average quality, but always the same ...

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear roznavcan, Thank you for your comment. Maybe the next time you could try one our superior room, larger than the one you have booked. Don't forget on 2018, it is a brand new hotel that you could discover if you were coming back (hamamm, swiming pool, fitness room and new rooms!). All the team wish you a sweet and nice season's greetings. Kind regards. Stéphanie.

"Conveneint location and ok although small rooms"

3
10/10/2017

The locations is convenient and price-quality is ok but the rooms are so small that max 2-3 days stay is to recommend. However rooms have a refrigerator and coffee/tea set but go for a room on the upper floors to the street. We dropped the breakfast which appeared quite expensive

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Cher Allan B, Thank you for sharing your feeling concerning our hotel. We hope that if you came back to Marseille, we could welcome you again, and maybe you could try our great break fast, the price worth it! All the team whish you the best. Regards. Stéphanie.

"Good location, great staff, small but cleverly functional room"

4
02/10/2017

I prefer the location to staying in the Vieux Port. Restaurants near, easy to reach via metro. Can't say enough nice things about the staff, made us feel very welcome. I get a kick out of small rooms designed well but if small automatically turns you off, this likely isn't a good fit for you.

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear James C, Thank you so much for your lovely comment. It was a pleasure for all our team having you as our guest. La Joliette is the "new marseille" and we are glad to read that you enjoy it. Best regards. Stéphanie.

"Great staff, fair sized rooms let down by poor design and poor bathroom/shower."

4
26/09/2017

Despite all the various problems with a leaky bath in one room followed by a poor shower tray which caused a very wet floor in the next, the hotel was rather good. What made our stay memorable was, without any doubt, the very understanding and caring staff. They were all very good but Elizabeth was a star! I do pity the cleaners who needed to finish the mopping-up and cope with wet towels however.. To reiterate the smallish hotel punched above its weight but is more suitable for the younger generation or a business night stay.

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear John23546, Thank you so much for your nice words, Elisabeth is a star for us too, we perfectly understand ! Sorry for the problem with the shower, we know that we have to fix it as soona s possible. All our team wish you the best and hope to see you again. Best regards. Stéphanie.

"A lovely stay!"

5
18/09/2017

We had a smooth and warm welcome at La Jolliette. This city centre hotel is a treasure and very central for the modern shopping centre and the port. The Cathedral is a short walk away and worth a visit. Upon arrival we were concerned by the parking arrangements. The hotel has an agreement with the local underground parking centre for 15 euros un till 10am the following day. However, we decided to use the machines directly outside the hotel as it is free after 7pm until 10am and this ended up costing us around 7 euros in total so worth doing. Our room was very nice and had everything you will need including an docking system to charge your phone. We had a welcme gift of lavender on the bed and champagne in the fridge which went down very well. The bed is super comfy, you will struggle to make it to breakfast on time, but make sure you do ! Because it is also a real treat. All home made pastries etc and very helpful staff. We found Billy on the late shift to be particularly helpful and friendly! We sent him on a wine mission which he completed with humour and success!! Thank you to all at this wonderful hotel!!

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Leonie M, Your comment warms our heart ! Thank you for sharing your feeling. It was a pleasure for all our team having you as our guest. We wish you the best and we hope to see you soon in our beautiful city! Best Regards. Stéphanie.

"Nice cosy hotel"

5
03/09/2017

I knew the hotel was a 4 star hotel, although I was highly suspicious when I found out how small the lobby was. Despite the size, the hotel has wonderful facilities. It has everything one would expect from a 4 star hotel. A large comfortable bed and well equipped room. There was no noise from the room and it is very convenient to work to restaurants nearby and well connected to la panier and port. The only flaw of the room was that the shower was a bit small, and shower head could only face one direction - inevitably the bathroom was a bit flooded after we had shower. In addition, the people working at the hotel was super friendly. We had no problems checking in or out, and left our stuff at the hotel after we checked out. The price was reasonable and I would highly recommend this wonderful hotel.

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Andy Yu, All our team is really gald to read your comment. Thank you for nice word, be sure that we are going to improve ourselves concerning our bathroom equipment. We wish you the best and we hope to having you as a guest while another journey in France ! Best Regards. Stéphanie.

"Equally good for business and for a leisure or sightseeing trip"

4
28/08/2017

Small, but very cosy room to enjoy privacy in a rather busy surroundings with the facilities thought out to the last detail - compliments to interior designers. Fresh and clean. Location close to Panier and to shopping centers at the same time. Car parking nearby.

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Natalia_Yusupova, Thank you for taking the time to share your feeling with us. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you, and you have perfectly catch the spirit of our hotel. All our team wish you the best. Regards. Stéphanie.

"Nice hotel in the hustle & bustle of a BIG city!"

5
22/07/2017

This hotel is in a very busy neighbourhood - not that you would know this from your room. The windows are such good quality - they totally cut the noise to a whisper. The room itself was brilliantly decorated. The bathroom was so ultra modern. Cannot fault this place. The staff need an exceptional mention here. They really could not do more for you. They are a total credit to the hotel and will help with absolutely every aspect of your visit. They even narrowed down a restaurant choice for us and we are so glad they did. Initially we were hesitant at going to this place, but the lady at reception just immediately told us - go there - its amazing. She was right and it totally made our night! Enjoyed our stay and we would love to return to La Joliette.

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear LothianArab, Thank you so much for your nice comment ! It was a real pleasure for all our team helping you to have a great journey in Marseille. Reading those words is for us our best reward, so don't hesitate and come back soon for discovering all the treasure of our city. Best regards. Stéphanie.

"Very friendly"

4
24/06/2017

Very clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. It is on a very busy road however you barely notice with the windows shut, you don't need them open as the air con is very efficient. Didn't eat breakfast in the hotel so can't comment on that.

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Deborah C, Thank you so much for your nice comment, it was a pleasure for all our team having you as our guest. We whish you the best. Regards. Stéphanie.

"Good stay "

4
09/06/2017

Was just a overnight trip, staff was very nice and helpful. Room was a bit small but have to expect that due to it's not a stand alone building. Location was good for me, short walk to mall and waterfront.

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Igh34609, Thank you for your nice comment. All our team whish you the best and hope to see you again in our beautiful city ! Best regards. Stéphanie

"So friendly !"

4
02/05/2017

We felt so welcome at this hotel, upon arriving in Marseille on an overnight flight. Customer service was outstanding. Our room was small but comfortable , and quiet. We were able to walk to the Vieux Port, and have dinner at a restaurant suggested by the hotel staff. Highly recommended place to stay !

BWJoliette, Responsable réception at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear musichicky, Thank you for your nice comment ! All our team will be glad to welcome you again, we have so many good adresse to share with you ! We hope to see you soon. Best regards. Stéphanie.

"Good hotel"

4
02/04/2017

We enjoyed our 2 night stay here. Our room was tastefully decorated and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel is in a good location and takes about 15min to walk to the city centre. Staff were friendly and polite.

BWJoliette, Front Office Manager at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Cheryl B, Thank you for your nice comment. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you while your next journey in Marseille! All our team wish you the best. Regards. Stéphanie.

"Good hotel"

4
27/02/2017

I spent one night at the Best Western La Joliette. The girl at the reception was very friendly and polite. Good rooms where to sleep in a very good way. The breakfast was OK and the parking next to it very comfortable.

BWJoliette, Front desk at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Gianluca B, Thank you so much for your nice comment. We hope to welcom you another time in our nice city. We wish you he best. Regards. Stéphanie.

"4 day City break"

5
11/10/2016

I was most certainly impressed by the excellent customer service, especially the helpful and friendly reception staff who went out of their way to make this a good stay. The breakfast was really tasty, and there was a variety to choose from. The hotel is in a good location, and a 10-15 walk from the city centre and Viex Port, The overall decor is well within date, and very neat. The wifi was good. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, and the bed was comfy. The BEST Western La Joliette is well worth its 4 star rating. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there, and will definitely stay here again, and recommend it to anyone planning a visit to the lovely Marseille. The sweets at the front desk are yum. Kept grabbing a handful each time passed the front desk. Adeline

BWJoliette, Front desk at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Adelinetravelbug, All the team is joining me for telling you that your kindness will remain etched in our memory. We are so glad to read that you have spent such a nice journey with us, even if the weather was so "London look". We wish you the best for the futur and hope to see you another time in Marseille ! Best regards. Stéphanie.

"Terrible wifi"

1
30/07/2016

Stayed for 2 nights but their wifi is pathetic and when I complained at reception I was told that they had a good reception on their iPhones, therefore it should be good in the rooms. The wifi goes on for about 5 mins and then off for a long time. I couldn't connect with this type of service. For such a big hotel chain this is not acceptable

BWJoliette, La réception. at Best Western La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Mister JosedeAbreu, We are sorry to hear that your stay in our establishment does not respond to your expectations. We should have offer you to use our business center who owns a computer and a printer available 24 hours a day . We hope to see you on a future stay. Best regards. Stéphanie.

"Small and charming hotel"

5
12/07/2016

Best western La Joliette is a charming and lovely little hotel. The central location makes this hotel a good choice. Just a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of Marseilles old port, Vieux Port. The rooms were very nice and bright. They keep them in pristine conditions all the time, both concerning maintenance and cleaning. The staff was very friendly and attentive in every possible way. English speaking employees staff the receptions desk. Traveling around Europe, the breakfast is often a dreary experience, but at Best western La Joliette the breakfast is a treat. It`s not lavish but sufficient and good. Highly recommended hotel!

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Paal B, Thanks for choosing us and for your comment on TripAdvisor.com. We are glad to read that you appreciated our breakfast and the Best Western la Joliette's staff. My best regards, Chantal Gabay

"Well planned Basic four star "

4
29/06/2016

Best western La joliette is by all means a well planned centrally located hotel . Rooms were average in size and everything was in order , it had everything to suffice a 4 star category . The toilet was spacious and modern . It had a fitness room & sauna with free entry?? If you're lucky enough to get the street facing all the more better. Friendly staff & very chocolate friendly front office . I meant they offer free chocolates 24*7 at the front desk??

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for choosing us and for your comment left on TripAdvisor.com. It's a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Best Western la Joliette's hotel. I wish you a very nice summer! Best regards, Chantal Gabay

"Hotel near waterfront and cruise ship terminal"

2
12/05/2016

I stayed at this particular hotel in late April 2016 on a trip through France. I arrived at the Gare de Marseille Saint-Charles and walked 20 minutes down hill to the hotel. The streets between the hotel and train station are currently being worked on so I would instead suggest taking the Metro (Line #2/Red, direction; Bougainville) to the Joliette station and then walking 2 blocks to the hotel. The trams and bus work on the honor system and assume you've purchased the correct ticket or pass. I purchased the 24 hour pass for 5.20 Euros and then took the bus, streetcars and subways all over town but was never asked to show it. This is a very small hotel (5 floors with 6 rooms per floor) near the water and cruise ship terminals. There are no other hotels or restaurants in the immediate area only a Carrefor City and SPAR (small convenience stores) around the corner and an Office Depot across the street. The small room included a safe large enough for a computer or tablet, refrigerator with overpriced sodas and candy, tea kettle and a TV with, in English; BBC, CNBC and EuroSport. The bed, in my opinion, was very comfortable with a nice firm pillow. Breakfast was available for 14 Euros from 7:00 am - 10:30 am that I didn't try so I can't comment on the quality. In the bathroom there was hair & body gel, cleansing hand gel, hair dryer, towel warmer, magnifying mirror, full-length mirror and a very small shower with no door so every morning water completely covered the shower mat and floor. There was a sauna and fitness room in the basement available 24 hours a day. In the lobby was an Internet PC for checking e-mails and printing out boarding passes or Wifi was available if you brought your own computer. There is a City Tax of 2.25 Euros per room per night payable when departing even if, like me, you paid for the room in advance. This is a very quiet, small, comfortable hotel with friendly employees located in an area with few alternatives. The train station and tourist sites are within walking distance and public transit is close and easy to understand. If out after dark I would definitely recommend taking a taxi or the subway back to the hotel. If returning to Marseille I would probably choose a different hotel but this hotel was perfectly acceptable for a short stay.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Mark O, Thanks a lot for choosing us during your last stay in Marseille and for giving so much detail about the hotel and surroundings. I really hope you will choose us again for your next Provence's trip! Best regards, Chantal Gabay

"Nice clean hotel"

3
22/04/2016

Was here just for a night after a cruise. It's a nice clean hotel. However it's rated a 4 star and our room was extremely compact for a twin room, would be fine for a single but not really suitable for 2 person. I don't feel like it's a 4 star hotel but if you get a good price it's fine. Staff lovely and it's sootless.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Jonathan S, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks about the staff's comments by the way! If you come back in Marseille and stay at the Best Western la Joliette you'll definitely have to choose a superior room (much bigger than the comfort one), I'm pretty sure you will love that one! Best regards, Chantal Gabay

"Great location, good value and very friendly people."

5
23/02/2016

We stayed here for four nights and found it to be an ideal hotel for a stay in Marseille. The location is just a few hundred metres from Joliette Metro station, and it is also handy for bus and tram stops so you are perfectly located to take advantage of Marseille's excellent public transport system. By foot you are also close to the excellent shopping centres of Les Terrace du Ports and Les Docks Village. You are also only a short walk away from the Cathedral, Le Panier district. You are also near the museums down by Fort St Jean and the Vieux Port is an easy 20 minute stroll from the hotel. The staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful (particularly the charming Elizabeth) and we were made to feel most welcome. Our room was well furnished and very comfortable and the only possible downside was that it was rather small. We could have upgraded to a larger room for 10 Euros per night but as we knew that we would be spending most of our time outside the hotel we didn't bother upgrading. As with all hotels in France, breakfast can seem a tad expensive and there are certainly lots of cheaper options in the countless nearby cafes. We had breakfast in the hotel on one morning and found it to be pretty good. In addition to the normal fruits, yoghurt, bread, cold meats, cheeses etc there was also some hot food on offer (bacon and scrambled egg) which I consider a bonus in French hotels. Wifi was free and very good. We didn't have a car but understand that the hotel gets cheaper rates at the multi story car park in the adjacent street. I have used this car park before and it was fine - and big enough to take a Landrover Discovery. And for anyone who likes to partake of a quiet beer in an ordinary cafe - I can highly recommend Le Cafe Major at the end of the street.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Johnhouston2, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay in Marseille to see your daughter. It was a real pleasure for us to greet you at the Best Western la Joliette! Thanks for explaining in detail what you enjoyed during your stay (breakfast, Wi-Fi...) and for mentioning Elisabeth. Best regards, Chantal Gabay

"Small & perfectly formed, a lovely place."

5
21/10/2015

Easy to find when walking from the Terraces Du port shops, just off the square. I Arrived very late & was welcomed warmly by the Male night receptionist, I was signed in quickly & was able to get a cold drink straight away. The room was lovely, clean & well laid out.... Minibar + Coffee & tea facilities with free biscuits, IPod connection & a powerful shower with enough room to dance lol. I was welcomed at breakfast in the small eating area & I really enjoyed the simple buffet fare on offer, I was wished a pleasant day when departing... so overall a great stay & I would be happy to recommend & revisit when passing. Many thanks for a nice stay.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Intrepidenginer, Thank a lot for that very nice comment and for spending your holidays with us. It was a pleasure having you at the Best Western la Joliette! We hope that we will see you again soon in Marseille. Have a pleasant day. Best Regards, Chantal Gabay

"perfect for venturing around marseille"

4
09/10/2015

perfect for venturing around marseille, ideal location in the heart of most things. i found the area quite safe, me and my partner were out from the morning till late at night. Service in the hotel was great, staff were friendly and accomodating.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Nirpal, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a comment on Tripadvisor.com. I'm glad that you enjoyed the hotel location and the hotel'staff! Hoping to see you again at the Best Western la Joliette! Best Regards, Chantal Gabay

"Great basic "

4
13/09/2015

The hotel is located 15min walking from old town. Easy to walk and go around. The room was very small but for only sleeping it's perfect. If you are a person for staying in room it's not recommended. Overall very good stay. We never dried the BF, because few meters walking offside you easily can find some awesome BF shops. Very friendly and helpful reception.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Roger M, Thank a lot for leaving us a comment on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoy your stay and it will be a pleasure to see you again. If you come back to see us you will definitevely have to try our breakfast, I'm pretty sure you will love it too! Kind regards, Chantal Gabay

"What a great place for a short stay in Marseille"

4
06/09/2015

Just had a short four night stay and this hotel was brilliant. The team in reception were so helpful and helped us with all our requests. The location is great as it is a short bus ride to the Old Centre and a Metro a short walk, we had a Marseille card so no problem, The rooms have a modern look and most things are available, but are not massive in size. The WIFI is great and got a lot of use, but only French power sockets in the rooms. Breakfast was extra but was good value and had everything that you wanted..... If you want to eat out there are MANY places near the hotel. This was a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to others... We came on Eurostar and it was a great break

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Shropshlad, Thank you very much for filling TripAdvisor survey and for spending time with us. It's a pleasure to read that you spend a nice time in our company and it will be our pleasure to greet you again for your next Marseille's trip. I wish you a very good day. Best regards, Chantal Gabay

"great base to explore Marseille"

5
24/08/2015

the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and modern. The location is quiet, but just on the edge of Le Panier, a vibrant area. I stayed twice in my week in Provence because the experience was so good. WiFi was good.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Hello Martin M, Thank you for staying at the Best Western la Joliette and for your kind comment. Hoping to see you again here. Best regards, Chantal Gabay

"Nice hotel but dirty city"

4
21/08/2015

The front reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is very clean but quite small. We didn't mind because it's France. The bathroom was nice and clean. The hotel is centrally located and very close to the metro and the old town. The city is so dirty, garbage everywhere and many places in the old port smelled of urine. We will not return or recommend Marseille as a vacation spot.

BWJoliette, Responsable réception at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Valentine1313, Thanks for choosing our hotel during your stop in Marseille. I'm very sorry you didn't like the city. I really do hope life will bring you back again in Marseille one day and that this time you will enjoy Marseille. Kind regards, Chantal Gabay

"Wouldn't want to pay full price. "

3
07/08/2015

We got this as part of a Secret Hotels deal and I'm glad that we did. The room, while comfortable, was very small. There was hardly any room around the edge of the bed. The bathroom was clean, but the shower screen didn't prevent the floor getting wet. On the plus side, our friends and I had adjoining rooms that could be separated from the rest of the corridor and turned into a suite. The hotel presents well and the staff were professional, but it was I wouldn't want to pay full price or stay for more than a day or two.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Morebster, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.com. I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you plane to come back in Marseille at the Best Western la Joliette I do recommend you to try the superior rooms. They are much bigger than the one room you booked through the secret's rate. Best regards, Chantal Gabay

"Great Location"

4
04/08/2015

We were able to walk down to the Port and to many of the other sites, restaurants and shopping that we were interested in experiencing. The staff was helpful in giving directions and recommendations on shopping and dining locations.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Bill B, Thanks for your comment on TripAdvisor.com, and thanks mureover for your staff comment! Hoping to greeting you again in Marseille. Regards, Chantal Gabay

"Holiday with a friend "

5
20/07/2015

Friendly and welcoming staff at reception that ensure you are comfortable with breakfast times, your room information etc. Luxurious room with treats on bed on arrival and well furnished, although size of room not so luxurious but fine if only staying for a short period. Option to use the gym and sauna and roughly a 15 minute stroll to the pier!

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Emme W, Thanks a lot for leaving us a comment after staying at the Best Western la Joliette. Best regards, Chantal Gabay

"Best Western in Marseille - Joliette"

4
20/05/2015

I enjoyed my journey in Marseilles, and I'm happy I stayed in BW hotel La Joliette. Great spots are in a walking distance. Same for biz (shipping lines offices are within 10 walk from the hotel and there is a car park available for 20€ each 24 h).

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Dear Olivier A., Many thanks for your comment; it's very nice for us to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again at the Best Western la Joliette's hotel. Best regards, Chantal Gabay

"Little Gem"

5
31/07/2014

We have been working in Marseille for the past 6 months, each time I visit this is my first choice of hotel and I am always gutted if the hotel is fully booked. Cracking hotel with excellent staff always on hand to help. The hotel has a friendly atmosphere and I always recommend our clients on staying here. Hotel is spotless, rooms spacious and a warm friendly welcome awaits you.

BWJoliette, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN La Joliette, responded to this review
Hello Phillip, Thanks so much for that so nice comment. It's such good to read that for all the staff. It was a real pleasure for us to great you here! I hope we gonna see you again in Marseille. Best regards from the all Best Western la Joliette'staff. Chantal Gabay