Book your hotel

Room 1

Room 2

Room 3

Room 4

Room 5

Room 6

Room 7

Room 8

Room 9
corporate/promo code


Aubagne, France





Rooms 1

2  Adults0   Child

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
corporate/promo code

Best Western Linko Hotel, Aubagne

4 Cours Voltaire, 13400, Aubagne, France - See on a map
Best Western Linko Hotel - Exterior The Best Western Linko Hotel is ideally located in the center of Aubagne. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The hotel has been completely renovated. More comfortable with a contemporary decor, where Art is expressed freely through urban photography montages. Located at the foot of Garlaban and Sainte-Baume, Between sea & hills, Aubagne has something to seduce with its narrow, colorful streets and shaded squares. Aubagne, Ceramics makers' land... For business or leisure, our rooftop and 2 conference-rooms are waiting for you!

Best Western

Linko Hotel




Hotel advantages

  • Air Conditioning At Property
    Air Conditioning At Property
  • Safe Deposit At The Property Or In Room
    Safe Deposit At The Property Or In Room
  • Fitness Center/Health Club
    Fitness Center/Health Club
  • Multi-Lingual Staff.
    Multi-Lingual Staff.
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2020
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers_Choice 2020
based on 199 guest reviews
Very Good
Business Business
Couples Couples
Family Family
Friends getaway Friends getaway
Solo travel Solo travel
Sleep Quality

"Huge room and very modern"

Nikhil_Advani, Washington DC, District of Columbia 27/09/2021

This is a really great hotel in the heart of Aubagne. My room was huge, had a lovely bathroom with tub, and overlooked the town square where they had a really nice farmers market on the Sunday morning. Breakfast is served on the open air rooftop. Parking is available for 8 euros at a nearby secure garage.

Céline Febvre, Directeur général at Best Western Linko Hotel, responded to this review
Many thanks Nikhil for your so positive comment... we appreciate :) Hope to see back for a next french trip !! Yours truly!

"Good standard Best Western hotel"

seblondon1, London 08/09/2021

Stayed here for a business trip. Hotel was in great location for restaurants and supermarket. Staff were all super friendly. Most importantly, room was spotlessly clean and perfectly fine. Some noise coming from the front at times (my room faced the main square). Breakfast buffet was nice, plentiful and surprisingly good! Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, perfectly acceptable clean and friendly hotel.

Céline Febvre, Directeur général at Best Western Linko Hotel, responded to this review
A very big thank you from the whole team... we really apprciate positive feedbacks! See you soon to welcome you again Yours truly

"Avoid at all costs"

User 16/08/2021

Room was dirty Breakfast was empty the second day (no eggs, no pancakes, no cheese, no croissants, etc.) There is a 50% deposit fee. Deposit wasn't returned and its been longer than a week since we returned from our holiday. Called multiple times and the staff are literally being of no help and things are moving very very slow!! Please avoid this place.

Céline Febvre, Directeur général at Best Western Linko Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 696 Anamariai, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. During August people appreciate their breakfasts on our rooftop, and our breakfast team have to replenish the buffet permanently from 9am until 10.30am Concerning the deposit fee, the request is closed the day of departure, it means your bank should make the amount dispeared. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Yours truly

"A restful night, pleasant staff"

Ennyn, PortTownsend 15/10/2019

I enjoyed the unpretentious, clean, room, with its decor of restful grey. There was a deep bathtub, an unexpected extra. Breakfast was of good quality, and ample, with plenty of choices. The staff was courteous, helpful, and spoke English well. An easy walk from the train station, with restaurants close by.

CelineFebvre, Directeur général at Best Western Linko Hotel, responded to this review
Many thanks, Ennyn, for your so positive comment, the all team and I appreciate a lot... quite proud ;) Hope tot see you soon for a next French journey Yours truly,

"Very good, a practical hotel"

User 18/08/2019

Well located, we stayed there 5 nights to explore the areas (Cassis, Bandol and other small towns). Secured underground parking located 100m away from the hotel. The exit of the parking gives direct access to roads linking neighbouring cities which was very quick to start our days. Room was clean and quiet.

CelineFebvre, Directeur général at Best Western Linko Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much.... we appreciate our guests enjoy their stay! So, & from all of us... thank you! Yours truly


User 20/06/2019

I discovered a bed bug in my room. I caught it underneath a glass and complained to the front desk who admitted bed bugs were a recurring problem. I tried to urgently contact the general manager but was refused (!!). Eventually I managed to contact her and she decided to claim their experts said the bug was let in by the maid (!!!). However, an independent expert confirmed my suspicion. DO NOT stay here. They have bed bugs, and have for a long time. They do not care about your complaints or if you bring bed bugs home with you. They will gladly take your money and forget about you. No refund, no compensation, no admitting fault, and a very difficult time even speaking to the manager. You don't belive me? Look at reviews elsewhere like on "I had bed bugs on my bed and I got bite, the behaviour of the staff of the hotel wasn't the expectated for the situation...Zero customer attention...I use to be hotel manager in Barcelona" I also informed the brand manager who did nothing but regurgitate the hotel's reply. All they needed to do was show the images to a proper expert (obviously a huge cost to a hotel chain...right!).

"Good value"

urs772017, Zurich, Switzerland 16/06/2019

Location is great, be aware that parking is a little away from hotel (you get a badge for public parking close by that you need to return at departure day; parking ca 200 m away). Rooms are ok and clean. We had bad luck as the town started to clean their roads on a sunday morning at around 6 am. That really was noisy and somehow annoying. Staff is competent and friendly. Breakfast is very good and served on top floor with nice view over the town. For the price absolutely ok.

CelineFebvre, Directeur général at Best Western Linko Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking your (vacation?) time to post a comment! Hoping to welcome you again on a future sunny trip to the south of France .... Yours truly,

"Value for money, small rooms"

GClife, Gold Coast, Australia 01/05/2019

There are pluses and minuses with the hotel. On the positive it's been refurbished so it has a newest about it. You can access a lounge area on the ground floor, if you need some space for reading etc. Nice to have a shower in the room, although in the first night it flooded, while it was fixed we were not offered an alternative room, and had wet carpet for the remainder of our stay. A good hairdryer is a plus. And car parking is available in a secure car park, you can park in front of the hotel, check in and reception will give you an access pass, the parking is up the road 150 meters away, but easy to locate. The negative was the size of the room, it was tiny, to move past the bed you could only do this one at a time, apart from the bed there was no chairs in the room, hence we were grateful for downstairs lounge. We stayed 3 nights, so the size of the room was an issue, if you were only overnighting it wouldn't be a problem.

CelineFebvre, Directeur général at Best Western Linko Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your comment, we will propose you for a next stay our "Superieure" or "Privilège" rooms, bigger than the Comfort ones ;) Have a good French trip, Yours truly

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.