Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Executive Residency Hotel by Best Western Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi

9305 S Padre Island Drive, 78418-5505, Corpus Christi, United States - See on a map
Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi - When your travels take you to Corpus Christi, stay at the Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi. We love having you here! The Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi is ideally located in the center of Corpus Christi. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Come enjoy our hot buffet breakfast! Served every morning from 6AM - 9AM in the lobby. Welcome to the Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi! Conveniently located just miles from breathtaking beaches, Texas A & M University Corpus Christi, and the Naval Air Station Corpus Christi. Our rooms are uniquely designed to provide dedicated zones for sleeping, dining, working and relaxation. All rooms feature a full kitchenette equipped with cookware and dinnerware. Start each day with a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast and end with a refreshing drink in our onsite bar. Connect to nature in our outdoor space featuring a pool, BBQ grills and lounge area. Keep up with your fitness routine in our state of the art work out center. Let us be your home away from home!

Executive Residency

Hotel by Best Western Corpus Christi

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Catering Services
    Catering Services
  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Lounges/bars
    Lounges/bars
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 34 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
29
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
3
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
1
Couples Couples
2
Family Family
4
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
1
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Nice new hotel"

5
User 27/04/2021

We stayed a couple days to do fishing in the area, the best western is nice and new and a couple piers are nearby, it was great n there is a lot of great restaurants in the area that we loved, we will be back

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great feedback. We are in a great location for fishing trips in the area; Only a few minutes away from from the local piers like you mentioned. We are glad that you were able to have pleasant stay with us. We hope you will return to our hotel again in the future!

"The best place I have stayed at in Corpus"

5
User 20/04/2021

This was the best place I have stayed at in a long time. The room was great space, especially for our Autistic daughter. The service was great as well. Thank You all! I would recommend this to everyone!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
We thank you for the time taken out of your day to leave a review regarding your experience at our property. It warms our hearts to see that we were able to provide a great stay for your and your family. We hope to see you again in the future and we truly appreciate the recommendation.

"Will go back for sure!!!"

5
janellmorales, San Antonio, Texas 17/04/2021

The hotel was very nice and clean, will definitely go back. Great kitchenette area and short distance from beach. Fishing near by as well. Wal mart and HEB grocery store on Flour Bluff was near by if you need to get anything.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at our property. We do in fact have a favorable location near the beaches and stores in the Flour Bluff area. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. See you soon!

"Great place to stay"

5
User 16/04/2021

Loved the cleanliness and modern look of this hotel. Pool was clean. Plenty of parking. Conveniently located. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Breakfast was warm and delicious. Housekeeping staff was amazing!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. We really strive to keep our hotel clean for our guests. I will be sure to get your review over to our Executive Housekeeper so that we can acknowledge our housekeeping staff for providing great service to you. We hope to see you again soon.

"Beautiful accommodations"

5
User 13/04/2021

Staff was great and hospitable... room was fully equipped for all our needs... swimming pool was great... close to beach and restarts... wonderful breakfast... will absolutely stay here and refer others here

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review. We are glad the our location offers some convenience to our guests being close to stores and not to far from the beaches. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future stay!

"Great Experience"

5
MaMa-Rex, Chino Hills, California 28/03/2021

If there is anything you need, don't be afraid to ask for help- everyone at the Hotel is super friendly and helpful. From your room, internet, breakfast, directions you name it you can do it all at this hotel comfortably. Amanda, the Sales Manager will go above and beyond & Teresa, the Exec Housekeeper can help you find a home! She did for us... Really!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Wow! We are truly blown away by your review. I'm so glad that our staff was able to assist you with your needs. We really take customer service very seriously at our property and strive to make our guests feel at home during their stay. When you are able to visit the area again, please stop by to say hello. We would love to hear about your new home!

"Management not up to the task!"

2
User 24/03/2021

Our room was not serviced 3 of the 7 nights we stayed. The breakfast buffet was poorly run, and because the coffee service was poorly stocked and managed, my wife received blister burns to her fingers trying to carry the hot coffee. Cooks did not keep up with demand. Minor repair issue to our room was not addressed during our stay. We had to beg for one extra pillow - it took 3 days to get that! The facility is new, and nice, but the staff/management is surely not up to the task.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
We apologize that your expectations were not met during your time at our property. We truly understand your concerns regarding our breakfast. Our breakfast staff works very hard to keep up with the demand of our guests especially during peak season such as Spring Break. With the high demand for rooms and service, unfortunately a lot of our amenities are unavailable when requested. We do strive to make our guests feel at home during there stay. We do hope that you will consider staying again in the future so that we have another chance at providing superior customer care to you and your spouse.

"Will stay here again"

5
Janell M, Martinsburg, Pennsylvania 23/03/2021

Could not have been a better place to spend 11 nights!!! Very close to White Cap Beach on Padre Island which was one of my main purposes of staying here. Plus, the king room with a kitchenette was a bonus!! Full size refrigerator, 2 burner stove, microwave, and all the essentials to work with. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom had plenty of room with large, soft towels. The pool was delightful and with the 2 grills made for a nice cookout. The staff was "the best"!!! Always ready to assist and help in anyway. (Personnel thank you to Ramona!!) Breakfast was FANTASTIC!! None of that Covid BS bag crap!!! Very safe area to stay and quiet.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Janell, our staff truly enjoyed having you here and we thank you for the kind words. I will definitely be sharing your review with the rest of the team. We're geared for extended stay guests so your 11 nights was perfect for our property. When you are ready to return, give us a call! We will be happy to welcome you back!

"Great Hotel !!!"

5
CCAlicia, Frisco, Texas 16/03/2021

This hotel was great , from the staff to the room !! No issues , at all !! I will definitely be staying here again !!! Thank you to all who made this a great stay !! I truly appreciate it !! ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Wow, we are blown away by your review of our property and staff. It truly warms our hearts to know that you enjoyed your stay here. We appreciate your kinds words and I will be sure to share them with our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us!

"Mixed bag"

3
LuvIreland, Montana 15/03/2021

This is a newer hotel that has promise. It is beautifully decorated and I like the room layout with a kitchenette and walk in shower. However there were a few things that missed the boat. When we first got into the room I noticed there were only 2 small pillows on the king bed. I immediately called the front desk and asked for more. We left for a couple of hours; came back no new pillows. I went down and asked in person for more pillows. The person at the desk went in the back and looked, said no more pillows. The next day we finally asked a housekeeper in the hall for more pillows and she gave us 3 more. In our room there were some finish things that a sloppy contractor left behind: they installed a new tile in the entryway and didn't smooth out or clean up the grout, then walked through the grout into the bathroom leaving marks on the floor. Even the floor of the shower had some grout or paint stains. We stayed 3 nights and I'm a BW Rewards member but the view we had was of the back of the front sign. The rooms aren't very sound proof and we were unfortunate enough to have a yelling/screaming/cussing/crying family with small kids next door for 2 nights. Sure, you never know who your neighbors will be but better soundproofing would have been much appreciated. The staff were all very pleasant and I really wanted to like this hotel but it just wasn't a 5 star experience.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your experience. We use every review as a opportunity to improve for the future. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We hope you will consider staying again in the future.

"Always our GO TO place for The Beach"

5
User 14/03/2021

My wife and our Dachshund "Jimmy Dean" love this place. Amanda, our Host during our stay(s) is very professional, and an asset to the Best Western Corporation. The property is very friendly in many ways, parking , dining..etc. We will always give this Executive Residency our first choice when planning our get away to The Beach !!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
We truly appreciate your feedback regarding our property and Sales Manager. We are always happy to welcome you, your wife, and Jimmy Dean back to our hotel. We look forward to your next stay!

"We'll be back! :)"

5
User 28/02/2021

I appreciate the friendly helpfulness of Neepa as she welcomed my special needs daughter, doggie, and I to a super clean and comfy room. The Executive Residency was in outstanding shape, especially for it being the week after our Winter Storm of the Century. Perfect location. We'll be back!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. I will be sure to inform Neepa of your kind remarks. Whenever you are ready we will be happy to welcome you, your daughter, and your doggie back to our property. We look forward to your next stay with us here at the Executive Residency!

"Feb. 2021 Texas Deep Freeze Survivors"

5
User 22/02/2021

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care my family and I along with our pet received at Executive Residency by Best Western, 9305 South Padre Island Drive, Corpus Christi, TX from 15-20 February 2021. The reason for our stay was due to the weather and power outage. When I went to check in Amanda Tijerina (Sales Manager) was working the front desk and answering telephone calls. The line was very long but her calm nature and willingness to keep reassuring everyone that they would be taken care of was phenomenal. She definitely made an unpleasant situation bearable. Every staff member with whom we came in contact with asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay more comfortable. I wholeheartedly would recommend Executive Residency to all of my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again for such outstanding service. I Look forward to my next stay in a not so stressful situation!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
On the behalf of our entire staff here at the Executive Residency Corpus Christi, we thank you for the great review. I truly appreciate your understanding of the situation and thank you for allowing us to accommodate you and your family during that unfortunate time. I will be sure to inform my staff of your kinds words. We hope to see you and your family again soon!

"Awesome Hotel"

5
User 20/02/2021

Executive Residency by Best Western was super clean, awesome accommodations. Staff super friendly, from the front desk to maid service. I can't say enough good things, highly recommend. The kitchen was a real plus.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review regarding our property. I am glad to see you were able to enjoy your stay. I'll be sure to inform our staff of your kind comments. We hope you will stay again in the future!

"Good, good, good"

5
fuzzman1989, Bevier, Missouri 19/02/2021

We stayed here out of necessity during the winter storm. They had no water but electric. The staff here went above and beyond given the circumstances and appeared to be calm and in good moods. They were quick developing an emergency plan. They explained to us their plan and we never wondered what was going on. Hotel was very clean and well kept.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review regarding our property. I am glad we were able to make your stay somewhat comfortable considering the circumstances. We take guest satisfaction and cleanliness very seriously at our property and will continue to go above and beyond for our guests. We hope you will have the chance to stay with again in the future, under better weather conditions.

"Anniversary Trip"

5
User 14/02/2021

This place was unbelievably exceptional!! We found our new permanent hotel when visiting Corpus Christi thats for sure. From the minute we walked in the front desk clerk was very welcoming and friendly, the room was so home to us, it had a full sized fridge, a counter top stove , all the pots dishes and utensils you need.it was super clean. We were gonna stay for 3 nights but unfortunately we had to check out next day to drive back to San antonio because of the ice storm. It was our anniversary weekend ( we were married on valentines day yeay!!!) and we really didn't wanna leave but had no choice. The breakfast was perfect!! Waffles eggs sausage ect ect ect. We had a room on 3rd floor that had a great view of the bay!! We need to make up our Anniversary and will most definitely come back here!! Thank you executive Residency for a great experience!! See you soon

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay for the short time that you were here. Sorry that you had to shorten your trip due to the weather but we definitely look forward to your return. Again, from all of our Executive Residency staff, we wish you a very happy anniversary.

"Clean and worth the money"

5
jregan0369, New Braunfels, Texas 01/02/2021

save yourself from a night of restlessness and avoid those "beach access" thin-walled shacks. We checked in here and had a great night of sleep. Amanda at the front desk was super friendly and very helpful. Beds were comfortable, room was spacious, showers had hot water, hotel was very clean, and oh by the way they had breakfast. Checkout was a breeze, and very easy. WiFi worked really well. AC worked really well.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review regarding your stay here at the Executive Residency Corpus Christi. We are happy to see that our staff provided great customer service. We will be sure to recognize our Sales Manager, Amanda for having her name mentioned in your review. We hope you are able to visit again in the future.

"Great stay"

5
User 03/01/2021

Even though I was only there for one night I still had a great stay. The only thing I'd say they need to improve on was their breakfast food options. It was very sparse and not much was out. Other than that, I had a great stay.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. We are glad to see that your stay was great. Our apologies for the limited breakfast options, we will take your suggestion into consideration, we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the future.

"Great customer experience"

5
rosie8201, San Antonio, Texas 06/12/2020

My stay here has always been excellent!! Always happy to be back! Staff is friendly and go above and beyond to provide great customer service!!! Everything is very clean, from the lobby to the rooms. The convenience of having a kitchenette is priceless.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that your experiences here at the Executive Residency Corpus Christi has been excellent. We take pride in how we treat our guests and the appearance of our hotel. We look forward to your future stays with us.

"Fresh and clean"

5
User 01/12/2020

This hotel exceeded our expectations. Everything felt clean and new (hotel opened in May 2020). The staff were all very friendly, rooms were clean and included a refrigerator, stovetop, and sink. We stayed two nights and really enjoyed it.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review regarding your recent stay at our property. Here at the Executive Residency Corpus Christi we take pride in our cleanliness and customer service. We hope that you will stay again in the future.

"Clean, Comfortable and Great Staff"

5
Masutanisan, Honolulu, Hawaii 03/11/2020

This hotel is very well kept, Staff are all very friendly. From the moment we checked into this hotel we were very impressed with the Front Desk Agent. She was very friendly and accommodating. Check in was quick and we were provided all hotel details. We also received complimentary drinks for being rewards member. WOW! very impressive. The female bartender was delightful and helped to create a " Cute girly and Fruity drink" for a friend ( That was the instructions I was given to order.) The bartender accepted this challenge and Won! The following morning we were greeted with smiles from both the manager who was working over night and Breakfast attendant. Both staff members even made it a point to ask if I needed any further assistance. Very caring! I will definitely stay with this location for all future stays. Thank you Melissa, Darion, Ashley, Ramona, Jericho and Alex for your world class service! Your hotel Owners and Management should be proud to have such a great staff!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Wow! Thank you so much for the positive review regarding your stay with us and our staff. I do assure you that we are very proud of all of them. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We look forward to your future stay.

"More than your average room"

5
sherrymb2015, League City, Texas 02/11/2020

Due to Covid-we wanted a room that was new and had an outdoor grilling option. This hotel still has the new smell! it is beautiful. The room was exceptional. The kitchenette is fully stocked and nice. The refrigerator is full size so bring the family and stock it. It's close to Walmart and a short drive anywhere. We bought steak, shrimp and wine and had a wonderful dinner out by the pool. Only suggestion is ask for a room facing away from the parking lot light.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Sherry, we are glad to hear the you had a great experience here at our hotel. Thank you for providing feedback. We hope that you will return soon!

"Great location and still brand new!"

5
SanAntonioAdvisor, San Antonio 02/10/2020

Hotel is still new so very well maintained. Rooms were great and spacious. I'm loving the new concept most hotels are going to with glass shower doors rather than the tubs with fabric curtains. The receptionist upon check-in was EXTREMLY helpful. We needed extra blankets and pillows which she had to get from another floor. She was not bothered by the request and was actually very polite about it. It's rare to have such excellent customer service when it's just one person at the desk trying to multi task. The location was perfect for us since we wanted to be near Red Dot Pier. Our room had a refrigerator, sink, dishes, utensils, etc. We didn't use any of it but it's nice to have if needed. Rooms stayed cold throughout the night although we prefer units that run constantly for the white noise and to keep air moving. Looking forward to staying here again. Thank you again to the afternoon front desk worker on 9-26-20 for your excellent customer service.

"Fantastic amenities. Super clean. Fantastic stay."

5
User 01/10/2020

I had a fantastic experience. Upon checkin, the staff left me a welcome basket in my room. They were extremely accommodating and every single staff member I encountered went out of their way to make sure I had a great stay. Easy access to the SPID so you get around easily. Just down the road is the Walmart or HEB for groceries. NAS CC is about a 4-5 minute drive from door to gate. Cant ask for an easier drive. North Padre Island is right over the bridge so this is a great location for beach access. The place even has a bar area where you can relax or meet the other guests. The gym was super new, clean, and never crowded. All-in-all, I HIGHLY recommend this place. You wont regret it.

"GREAT GREAT GREAT Hotel!"

5
iamreeny, Las Vegas, Nevada 19/09/2020

We stayed here for almost a week, and our stay couldn't have been better. The staff were so friendly and the hotel is sparkling clean. The front desk staff was so welcoming. And the maid staff was on point! We observed staff cleaning the lobby and other areas of the hotel constantly. This is a perfect hotel to stay at in the area and we will definitely return. They also had an electic car charger so that was perfect for us!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive feedback regarding stay and our staff. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope that you will return in the future.

"Outstanding Hotel!"

5
James S, Austin, Texas 29/08/2020

All too often now, hotels are charging more, and providing less. Not so here! I needed to check in extra early--absolutely not a problem. My room--squeaky clean. Every single staff person I came in contact with was friendly an accommodating. I don't normally do hotel breakfasts, but I stopped by their breakfast room on my departure morining; cold orange juice, a surprisingly good cup of coffee...and BREAKFAST TACOS! What a pleasant treat! I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, You can spend more, but I doubt you'll have a better experience when visiting Corpus Christi.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to give such a glowing review about our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

"Great Stay!"

5
jayy3822020, Waco, Texas 27/08/2020

Will definitely say me & my husband really enjoyed our stay here. The check in was super quick, & if you're a fan of nice & cold places during the Texas summer I highly recommend this one because the AC in our room worked amazingly. Our room had a kitchenette & if you're thinking of doing an extended stay, I'd absolutely recommend this place. It had a full fridge, stove top, microwave & a place to wash dishes. The bed was very comfortable but if you want more than 2 pillows on the bed, I'd suggest bringing your own. The bathroom was very clean & nice, plus it had a gigantic shower! But I will say if highway noises bother you, take that into consideration because you can hear the cars driving by at night. It didn't bother us but I know it can keep some people up especially if you have a room closer to the highway than we did. Overall though I will absolutely be returning to this hotel for even longer stays!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We did limit pillows on the beds due to new corporate policies but we are always willing to provide more upon request. We do look forward to your return!

"They falsely advertise their amenities."

1
User 21/08/2020

I was looking for a pet friendly hotel and this property advertised itself as so. When I called to let them know that my cat was going to stay in that property, they told me that cats are not allowed in the hotel. I told them how it is possible to advertise themselves as a property that is pet friendly and does not allow cats. What's the matter? Aren't cats supposed to be pets? They told me that cats are pets. But, they are not dogs. So, I told them, 'so, according to you a cat is not a pet, however you are advertising yourself as pet friendly, right?' Why don't they make it clear? Imagine I showed up in that hotel with my cat and I am not allowed to have her. So, I canceled my booking, and I am not going to stay in a hotel that falsely advertise their amenities.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
We apologize for the confusion. Each Best Western Brand hotel is individually owned and operated, so some only allow certain pets on property. We are in fact pet friendly but that only extends to dogs, which is stated directly on our website under hotel policies. Any other pets would need approval prior to arrival.

"Felt like home"

5
tinsleylawrence, Round Rock, Texas 17/08/2020

The staff were extremely kind and fast at their jobs. The rooms made you feel like you were at home relaxing. Best stat ever. The lounge and the lobby were clean and the complimentary breakfast lasted until 9 am which is far better than most places.

"Luxurious stay"

5
j0hanaza, San Antonio, Texas 14/08/2020

This hotel just open in May 2020. Everything was so luxurious from the lobby to the fitness area, to the pool. I literally thought I was staying at an all inclusive hotel. The staff was so nice and attentive. And the room was so beautiful with a full kitchen, including fridge, microwave and all the pots and pans you can tell who ever designed this hotel though about everything you would need for a great vacation experience and more. It comes with a Spa like bathroom and very comfortable beds. I definitely recommend anyone to stay here and won't be disappointed

"Excellent stay"

5
User 06/07/2020

Very clean Excellent position, not far from the beaches and not far from city center Price fair compared to others Breakfast in a bag, due to Covid 19 New, rooms are nice and the kitchenette is a plus

"Great Stay!!"

5
User 28/06/2020

We stayed here for the first time and will definitely be back! The staff was very friendly, really nice pool and outdoor area. Our room had a kitchenette with a full size refrigerator and very nice big shower. Great stay while visiting the beach !

"Worst hotel ever!!"

1
AgustinA190, Leander, Texas 16/06/2020

Stay away from this property! The rate the they quote per night is VARIABLE!! And that is not communicated to the customer on the reservation process. What I thought I was paying $98.1 + taxes for 3 days it ended costing me $179.10 and $188.10 the other 2 days. Not to mention the noise, the rude people and the beds that are not made. A forgettable experience!!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.