Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Executive Residency Hotel by Best Western Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi

9305 S Padre Island Drive, 78418-5505, Corpus Christi, United States - Ver en un mapa
Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi - Vista exterior El Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi se encuentra en el centro de Corpus Christi. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi. Este hotel goza de una excelente ubicación a solo unos kilómetros de impresionantes playas, la Universidad Texas A & M Corpus Christi, y la Base Naval de Corpus Christi. Nuestras habitaciones ofrecen un exclusivo diseño con zonas específicas para dormir, comer, trabajar y relajarse. Todas las habitaciones disponen de una cocina pequeña equipada con batería de cocina y vajilla. Comience su día con un suculento desayuno caliente completo gratuito y finalícelo con una refrescante bebida en el bar del hotel. Conecte con la naturaleza en nuestro espacio al aire libre que incluye una piscina, parrillas para barbacoas y el salón del hotel. Mantenga su rutina diaria de ejercicios en nuestro gimnasio equipado con los últimos adelantos. Venga y permítanos ser su segundo hogar.

Executive Residency

Hotel by Best Western Corpus Christi




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Abastecimiento
  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Piscina al aire libre
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 19 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Anniversary Trip"

User 14/02/2021

This place was unbelievably exceptional!! We found our new permanent hotel when visiting Corpus Christi thats for sure. From the minute we walked in the front desk clerk was very welcoming and friendly, the room was so home to us, it had a full sized fridge, a counter top stove , all the pots dishes and utensils you need.it was super clean. We were gonna stay for 3 nights but unfortunately we had to check out next day to drive back to San antonio because of the ice storm. It was our anniversary weekend ( we were married on valentines day yeay!!!) and we really didn't wanna leave but had no choice. The breakfast was perfect!! Waffles eggs sausage ect ect ect. We had a room on 3rd floor that had a great view of the bay!! We need to make up our Anniversary and will most definitely come back here!! Thank you executive Residency for a great experience!! See you soon

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay for the short time that you were here. Sorry that you had to shorten your trip due to the weather but we definitely look forward to your return. Again, from all of our Executive Residency staff, we wish you a very happy anniversary.

"Clean and worth the money"

jregan0369, New Braunfels, Texas 01/02/2021

save yourself from a night of restlessness and avoid those "beach access" thin-walled shacks. We checked in here and had a great night of sleep. Amanda at the front desk was super friendly and very helpful. Beds were comfortable, room was spacious, showers had hot water, hotel was very clean, and oh by the way they had breakfast. Checkout was a breeze, and very easy. WiFi worked really well. AC worked really well.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review regarding your stay here at the Executive Residency Corpus Christi. We are happy to see that our staff provided great customer service. We will be sure to recognize our Sales Manager, Amanda for having her name mentioned in your review. We hope you are able to visit again in the future.

"Great stay"

User 03/01/2021

Even though I was only there for one night I still had a great stay. The only thing I'd say they need to improve on was their breakfast food options. It was very sparse and not much was out. Other than that, I had a great stay.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. We are glad to see that your stay was great. Our apologies for the limited breakfast options, we will take your suggestion into consideration, we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again in the future.

"Great customer experience"

rosie8201, San Antonio, Texas 06/12/2020

My stay here has always been excellent!! Always happy to be back! Staff is friendly and go above and beyond to provide great customer service!!! Everything is very clean, from the lobby to the rooms. The convenience of having a kitchenette is priceless.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that your experiences here at the Executive Residency Corpus Christi has been excellent. We take pride in how we treat our guests and the appearance of our hotel. We look forward to your future stays with us.

"Fresh and clean"

User 01/12/2020

This hotel exceeded our expectations. Everything felt clean and new (hotel opened in May 2020). The staff were all very friendly, rooms were clean and included a refrigerator, stovetop, and sink. We stayed two nights and really enjoyed it.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review regarding your recent stay at our property. Here at the Executive Residency Corpus Christi we take pride in our cleanliness and customer service. We hope that you will stay again in the future.

"Clean, Comfortable and Great Staff"

Masutanisan, Honolulu, Hawaii 03/11/2020

This hotel is very well kept, Staff are all very friendly. From the moment we checked into this hotel we were very impressed with the Front Desk Agent. She was very friendly and accommodating. Check in was quick and we were provided all hotel details. We also received complimentary drinks for being rewards member. WOW! very impressive. The female bartender was delightful and helped to create a " Cute girly and Fruity drink" for a friend ( That was the instructions I was given to order.) The bartender accepted this challenge and Won! The following morning we were greeted with smiles from both the manager who was working over night and Breakfast attendant. Both staff members even made it a point to ask if I needed any further assistance. Very caring! I will definitely stay with this location for all future stays. Thank you Melissa, Darion, Ashley, Ramona, Jericho and Alex for your world class service! Your hotel Owners and Management should be proud to have such a great staff!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Wow! Thank you so much for the positive review regarding your stay with us and our staff. I do assure you that we are very proud of all of them. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We look forward to your future stay.

"More than your average room"

sherrymb2015, League City, Texas 02/11/2020

Due to Covid-we wanted a room that was new and had an outdoor grilling option. This hotel still has the new smell! it is beautiful. The room was exceptional. The kitchenette is fully stocked and nice. The refrigerator is full size so bring the family and stock it. It's close to Walmart and a short drive anywhere. We bought steak, shrimp and wine and had a wonderful dinner out by the pool. Only suggestion is ask for a room facing away from the parking lot light.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Sherry, we are glad to hear the you had a great experience here at our hotel. Thank you for providing feedback. We hope that you will return soon!

"Great location and still brand new!"

SanAntonioAdvisor, San Antonio 02/10/2020

Hotel is still new so very well maintained. Rooms were great and spacious. I'm loving the new concept most hotels are going to with glass shower doors rather than the tubs with fabric curtains. The receptionist upon check-in was EXTREMLY helpful. We needed extra blankets and pillows which she had to get from another floor. She was not bothered by the request and was actually very polite about it. It's rare to have such excellent customer service when it's just one person at the desk trying to multi task. The location was perfect for us since we wanted to be near Red Dot Pier. Our room had a refrigerator, sink, dishes, utensils, etc. We didn't use any of it but it's nice to have if needed. Rooms stayed cold throughout the night although we prefer units that run constantly for the white noise and to keep air moving. Looking forward to staying here again. Thank you again to the afternoon front desk worker on 9-26-20 for your excellent customer service.

"Fantastic amenities. Super clean. Fantastic stay."

User 01/10/2020

I had a fantastic experience. Upon checkin, the staff left me a welcome basket in my room. They were extremely accommodating and every single staff member I encountered went out of their way to make sure I had a great stay. Easy access to the SPID so you get around easily. Just down the road is the Walmart or HEB for groceries. NAS CC is about a 4-5 minute drive from door to gate. Cant ask for an easier drive. North Padre Island is right over the bridge so this is a great location for beach access. The place even has a bar area where you can relax or meet the other guests. The gym was super new, clean, and never crowded. All-in-all, I HIGHLY recommend this place. You wont regret it.


iamreeny, Las Vegas, Nevada 19/09/2020

We stayed here for almost a week, and our stay couldn't have been better. The staff were so friendly and the hotel is sparkling clean. The front desk staff was so welcoming. And the maid staff was on point! We observed staff cleaning the lobby and other areas of the hotel constantly. This is a perfect hotel to stay at in the area and we will definitely return. They also had an electic car charger so that was perfect for us!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive feedback regarding stay and our staff. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope that you will return in the future.

"Outstanding Hotel!"

James S, Austin, Texas 29/08/2020

All too often now, hotels are charging more, and providing less. Not so here! I needed to check in extra early--absolutely not a problem. My room--squeaky clean. Every single staff person I came in contact with was friendly an accommodating. I don't normally do hotel breakfasts, but I stopped by their breakfast room on my departure morining; cold orange juice, a surprisingly good cup of coffee...and BREAKFAST TACOS! What a pleasant treat! I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, You can spend more, but I doubt you'll have a better experience when visiting Corpus Christi.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to give such a glowing review about our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

"Great Stay!"

jayy3822020, Waco, Texas 27/08/2020

Will definitely say me & my husband really enjoyed our stay here. The check in was super quick, & if you're a fan of nice & cold places during the Texas summer I highly recommend this one because the AC in our room worked amazingly. Our room had a kitchenette & if you're thinking of doing an extended stay, I'd absolutely recommend this place. It had a full fridge, stove top, microwave & a place to wash dishes. The bed was very comfortable but if you want more than 2 pillows on the bed, I'd suggest bringing your own. The bathroom was very clean & nice, plus it had a gigantic shower! But I will say if highway noises bother you, take that into consideration because you can hear the cars driving by at night. It didn't bother us but I know it can keep some people up especially if you have a room closer to the highway than we did. Overall though I will absolutely be returning to this hotel for even longer stays!

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We did limit pillows on the beds due to new corporate policies but we are always willing to provide more upon request. We do look forward to your return!

"They falsely advertise their amenities."

User 21/08/2020

I was looking for a pet friendly hotel and this property advertised itself as so. When I called to let them know that my cat was going to stay in that property, they told me that cats are not allowed in the hotel. I told them how it is possible to advertise themselves as a property that is pet friendly and does not allow cats. What's the matter? Aren't cats supposed to be pets? They told me that cats are pets. But, they are not dogs. So, I told them, 'so, according to you a cat is not a pet, however you are advertising yourself as pet friendly, right?' Why don't they make it clear? Imagine I showed up in that hotel with my cat and I am not allowed to have her. So, I canceled my booking, and I am not going to stay in a hotel that falsely advertise their amenities.

Ramona Boyd, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
We apologize for the confusion. Each Best Western Brand hotel is individually owned and operated, so some only allow certain pets on property. We are in fact pet friendly but that only extends to dogs, which is stated directly on our website under hotel policies. Any other pets would need approval prior to arrival.

"Felt like home"

tinsleylawrence, Round Rock, Texas 17/08/2020

The staff were extremely kind and fast at their jobs. The rooms made you feel like you were at home relaxing. Best stat ever. The lounge and the lobby were clean and the complimentary breakfast lasted until 9 am which is far better than most places.

"Luxurious stay"

j0hanaza, San Antonio, Texas 14/08/2020

This hotel just open in May 2020. Everything was so luxurious from the lobby to the fitness area, to the pool. I literally thought I was staying at an all inclusive hotel. The staff was so nice and attentive. And the room was so beautiful with a full kitchen, including fridge, microwave and all the pots and pans you can tell who ever designed this hotel though about everything you would need for a great vacation experience and more. It comes with a Spa like bathroom and very comfortable beds. I definitely recommend anyone to stay here and won't be disappointed

"Excellent stay"

User 06/07/2020

Very clean Excellent position, not far from the beaches and not far from city center Price fair compared to others Breakfast in a bag, due to Covid 19 New, rooms are nice and the kitchenette is a plus

"Great Stay!!"

User 28/06/2020

We stayed here for the first time and will definitely be back! The staff was very friendly, really nice pool and outdoor area. Our room had a kitchenette with a full size refrigerator and very nice big shower. Great stay while visiting the beach !

"Worst hotel ever!!"

AgustinA190, Leander, Texas 16/06/2020

Stay away from this property! The rate the they quote per night is VARIABLE!! And that is not communicated to the customer on the reservation process. What I thought I was paying $98.1 + taxes for 3 days it ended costing me $179.10 and $188.10 the other 2 days. Not to mention the noise, the rude people and the beds that are not made. A forgettable experience!!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.