ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus Hotel Hyeres Cote D'azur, Hyeres

4.0/5  - basé sur 62 notations.
20 Impasse Saint Joseph, 83400, Hyeres, France - See map
Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'azur - Exterior Entrance The Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'azur is ideally located in the center of Hyeres. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Located in the heart of the French Riviera, Cote d'Azur, Southern France, our hotel offers 56 fully-equipped air conditioned rooms, a restaurant and its terrace, an outdoor pool in a lovely Mediterranean garden. The hotel also provides seminars services including a 80 people capacity room. The seashore and beaches are a 10minute drive away by car or bike. The famous Golden Islands (Porquerolles, Port Cros, Le Levant) are accessible by sea from Hyères Harbour by boat shuttle. The Old Town offers a lively nightlife, pedestrian areas as well as pubs and bars. Come discover the dramatic seascapes and the rich variety of wildlife as well as the hectic cultural activity of the city of Hyères-les-Palmiers. The hotel is equipped for people with reduced mobility.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Hyeres Cote D'azur

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 62 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
26
Very Good
25
Average
4
Poor
4
Terrible
3
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
8
Couples Couples
37
Family Family
9
Friends getaway Friends getaway
3
Solo travel Solo travel
2
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Moet friendly staff"

5
12/05/2018

We stayed at the hotel with a big group for a week and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone. Special shoutout to Florian, Melissa and Morgan. Beds are really comfy and clean rooms.

DirectionBWHyeres, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'Azur, responded to this review
Dear Marlon, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for your amazing rating! As you know, the hotel has been entirely renovated and refurbished. We are happy that our services and prestations met your expectations and hope to welcome you again very soon.

"Best Western Plus Hyères"

5
05/05/2018

This is a great hotel. A high standard of cleanliness throughout, a nice pool and restaurant and the staff were very helpful. Florian in particular went the extra mile to accommodate us. I would recommend the hotel to anyone.

DirectionBWHyeres, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'Azur, responded to this review
Dear Matthew, a big thank you for this awesome rating and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are deeply happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again very soon.

"Excellent stay"

5
05/05/2018

For a business stay the Best Western Plus has been selected for a night in Hyeres. From beginning we were given a very warm welcome by Florian, the receptionist, who was really professional and always with a smile, helping us and providing excellent service. The food in the restaurant was good, and the staff really friendly. The prices are on a higher level, but normal for the area. The rooms are nice and clean and we can recommend to choose the Best Western Plus when staying in Hyeres. Hope to be back soon.

DirectionBWHyeres, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'Azur, responded to this review
Dear Mike, a big thank you for this awesome rating and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are deeply happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again very soon.

"nice stay"

4
26/11/2017

check in on Sunday after noon, very nice staff, nice location. Very nice and clean room, quiet and modern furniture. breakfast buffet ok swimming pool outside is looking good and well maintained unfortunately it's not the right season to use it. to be recommended. for my next trip to Toulon this place is already my choice

"RECENTLY RENOVATED WITH NEW OWNERS"

5
29/09/2017

Worth far more than 4 stars ! The hotel has been recently completely renovated and the rooms are great! Modern bathrooms with excellent shower. Brand new beds which are very comfy. An interesting 24Hr reception area which also doubles as a Bar, which means 24Hr service, not bad in France!!! All of the staff are friendly, from the manager, down to the chamber maids and nothing seems to be too much trouble. The pool is new and is heated (29C) The grounds are still being landscaped but are calm and pleasant with tress and plenty of shade. The walk into town is easy and there is plenty of parking. The breakfast buffet is above average, but we did not eat any other meals in the new restaurant. Overall a great hotel offering fantastic value for money. It is obvious that the change of owners has made a BIG difference. I also noted that I can hoin the loyalty scheme at the same level as I already have with another hotel group...next time we are here, this Hotel will be our choice!

"Good hotel to pass by"

3
12/08/2016

We stayed one night to visit Poquerolles Island. The hotel is right next to the highway (but quiet enough), the staff was very nice and friendly - they speak english. The room was average, weird that they had a vanity and sewing kit but not shampoo or toothpaste. The hairdryer is a piece of museum. The patio is nice to have drinks and the hotel is walking distance to the city center (Old Hyeres).

Beatrice G, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'Azur, responded to this review
Thank you for your message. Hope to see you soon back

"Good base for exploring"

4
06/05/2016

Good parking at the hotel. Easy flat walk into town (10 mins). All the reception staff were exceptionally helpful & pleasant (made this a 'very good' stay rather than just 'average'). They informed us we could buy tickets there (at the same price) for the ferry to Porquerolles, which saved us queuing next morning. Our room was quite spacious & very clean, but disappointingly the bathroom really needs some tlc. We didn't have breakfast nor dine in the restaurant, so can't comment on the food.

B_atrice_G187226, Gérant at Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'Azur, responded to this review
Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre établissement ainsi que son environnement Nous avons pu vous faciliter vote traversée sur Porquerolles nous en sommes ravis Cordialement

"Good quiet location, great value!"

4
19/12/2015

We checked in at 11pm approx on a Friday night. Reception area is small but warm. We were disappointed that the bar was closed but the kind staff served us a few beers anyway. The room was comfortable, modern nod clean. Large bathroom with an excellent shower. The hair dryer was very poor quality however. Breakfast was a cold buffet. Nice selection of breads, cheese, ham etc. They ran out of eggs one morning which was very poor. Overall a very nice hotel, with friendly staff.

B_atrice_G187226, Gérant at Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'Azur, responded to this review
Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire élogieux. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau très vite!! Cordialement

"Not worth 3 Stars"

2
22/09/2015

Cheap room interior. Bathroom oldstyle and not very clean. They tried to renew the rooms but the quality lacks. The only nice thing is the patio to sit and relax and take some food. Breakfast ok but not worth 10euro.

B_atrice_G187226, Gérant at Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'Azur, responded to this review
Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et vous disons à très bientôt Cordialement

"Not for more than one night"

2
10/08/2015

We recently stayed in the "junior suite" at this hotel for one night. It has a large double bed and a sofa bed that when open, makes the room difficult to cross. The bed was comfortable enough, but the pillows horrible. Though there was AC, it was more like a swamp cooler rather than true AC which left us too warm at night during this very warm season in Hyeres. It did not cool off enough to sleep with the window open. Our room overlooked a large garden/restaurant area which was nice and where you can enjoy a drink at night and have breakfast in the morning. It is mosquito season, so as long as you give yourself a repellant spray, it was enjoyable. My biggest issue was that it just seemed to lack true cleanliness. The whole property is very tired. The grout in the bathroom tile is moldy and towels dingy. It seems they tried to spruce up things but have done a poor job of painting, the art on the wall is cheap posters, and the door handles and faucets are dated and not always in good working condition (the shower only sprayed into the wall unless manipulated by hand). There was a mini fridge which was a plus. I won't go into detail about the toilet in the lobby because it was worse than an airport. The front desk staff was moderately friendly and the breakfast staff was lovely. It is located close to the interstate and we were not bothered by road noise. Parking is available but you really have to squeeze in and reverse park to leave but it is free. It is not really convenient for walking to the beach or the old town, just an interstate stop off. I would not stay here again.