Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, Jackson

2443 Christmasville Cove, 38305, Jackson, United States - See on a map
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast - Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast The Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast is ideally located in the center of Jackson. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

As a dual-branded Best Western Plus Executive Residency presents guests exceptional options for both short- and long-term stays. With both studio and two rooms suites, our Executive Residency Rooms offer guests all the amenities one would need to make us their home away from home, featuring stovetops, kitchenware, and dishwashers. Our gorgeous Best Western Plus rooms are an excellent choice for those passing through Jackson along I-40 or for short term business trips without all the frill. All 100 of our rooms offer mini refrigerators and microwaves in the room, as well as in-room Keurigs featuring Tully's coffee products. Within the lobby guests will find an ever-changing assortment of items for our complimentary buffet breakfast each morning. Guests can also enjoy our 24-hour fitness room with cardio and strength training equipment. The heated indoor pool is a great place to unwind with the kids at the end of a long day on the road. For guests' convenience, we also have a guest laundry facility and a 24-hour sundry shop, for all your needs during your stay. We are perfectly located within a 6-mile radius of several universities, including Union University, Lane College, and University of Memphis at Lambuth. Jackson State Community College is also just a quick 2. 5 mile drive down the road! Best Western Plus Executive Residency in located in a developing area of Jackson, boasting several restaurants near the hotel and are just minutes away from Downtown Jackson and The Shoppes at the Columns. Being located right across the street from West TN Healthcare Sportsplex, we specialize in sports groups and are proud to offer team discounts! We are also an ideal location for the corporate traveler and work with work with several companies in the area, as well as offer discounts for those on government business.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Indoor pool
    Indoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 8 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
1
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
1
Couples Couples
1
Family Family
2
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Terrible Disappointed"

2
james s, Pueblo, Colorado 01/05/2021

Located in a newer part of town. Highway I-40 is all torn up but it's still easy to reach the hotel. After all the positive reviews we were looking forward to spending the night here. It did not go well right off the bat. We were given a room key on the third floor and upon entering the room we were surprised to find people in the room who had already been assigned the room.. Back down to the front desk on a slow elevator. Only one of two elevators was working and children were riding the one working elevator up and down pushing all the floor numbers. While we were being assigned another room I over heard a gentlemen complain he did not have a top sheet on his bed and, no linens which he discovered after taking a shower. As soon as we got to the room I checked one of the two beds for a top sheet and to make sure we had lines. All was okay until, we were ready to climb into bed only to discover the 2nd bed did not have a top sheet. I called the front desk to bring up a top sheet which they did and we ended up having to make up the bed. Then we found out why the first bed had a top sheet. It had been used and remade instead of changing the sheets. A kleenex was found at the foot of the bed. By this time we were to tired to do anything about it and shared the bed we'd just made up. Turned out that we ended up sleeping on top of the sheets because the heater was set for 84 degs. and we couldn't change it. The furnishings and the beds were very nice. Good lighting and plenty of hot water. A special touch was having a motion light automatically come on in the closet. Would we stay here again? No!

"The worst ever - avoid this one"

1
User 26/04/2021

Didn't give us the room we reserved and basically blamed maintenance for the problem. Never use them again. Breakfast was poor. Basically a sack given to use in the morning. Nothing hot. All cold stuff.

"Mehhh"

3
Aloverstreet87, Clover, South Carolina 25/04/2021

Probably wouldn't stay here again. It's a cute new hotel but they half clean it. Customer service was fine. Floors were dirty in the lobby. Got to the room and it smelt wonderful. Looked nice but the closer you looked. It was dirty. Under the desk there was cheetohs, food in desk chair. Desk and arm of chair were greasy. Pieces of hair all over the beds. Behind the night stand was dirty. Would of left hotel but was tired from driving all day and getting there late.

"BEST Best Western EVER"

5
Lynnesota, Aurora, Illinois 05/04/2021

This facility is squeaky-clean brand new, and it was more like a luxury hotel than any Best Western we've ever experienced. The lobby is modern, spacious, comfortable, and bright. The bed & pillows were comfortable, and the bathroom was like you'd find in a spa retreat.

"Good value"

4
User 18/03/2021

First time staying at a BW. This one is brand new which is nice but also, because it is brand new, they need to finish up some details. Our room was 'clean' but it seems they did not do a final cleaning after construction in the bathroom (grout dust at edges, paint spots in shower, grout dirt on back of bathroom door). Nothing dirty, per se, but final attention to details have been missed. Nice lobby area. Even though it is adjacent to the parking lot, it was nice to have an outdoor fireplace to sit and unwind at night. Good location - easy to get to. Request a room opposite of the expressway to cut down on road noise.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Txooury, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While your overall experience was good, we want to turn it into an unmatched experience! We will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure we are catching those detailed cleaning items you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback, as it allows us to improve our operations and to create a better experience for our guests. We look forward to getting the opportunity to serve you in the future!

"Excellent stay with small glitches that the hotel can fix for a perfect stay "

4
SouthAfricastar1, Johannesburg, South Africa 13/03/2021

We are Marriot and Hilton members and only stay at those brands . On a road trip I convinced my hubby to try this hotel and was rather anxious what to expect . Pleased at the cleanliness , comfortable bed and pillows and excellent service received . The staff are both friendly and efficient. We were rather disappointed at the fact of no hot water in the shower both at night and the morning but the front desk have promised to reimburse us regarding that . If not for the hot water I would give this hotel 10/10 . Breakfast is well organized in a safe way. A score you wouldn't easily get from me . We look forward to trying out more Best western plus in the future .

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear SouthAfricastar1, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad that your first visit to Best Western Plus Executive Residency left a good impression on you for our Best Western Brand. We apologize that you had this issue with your hot water and you can rest assured that we have corrected the issue. We hope that in the future, you will give us another try to turn your pleasant stay into an amazing one.

"Relaxin in Jackson"

5
User 09/03/2021

I've been working in this town fir 5 years as a traveling roof contractor. I've experienced several other hotels in the area and now that I have discovered this new Best Western, I have found a new home

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear 918jason, Thank you for your feedback. It brings all of us here at Best Western Plus Executive Residency joy to know that you have found a second home! If there is anything we can do to improve your stay, feel free to reach out to us!

"An amazing new hotel that feels like home"

5
User 27/02/2021

My wife and I stayed here on our travels along I-40 and this was a great place. It's brand new and super clean. The staff members were all great. The room we got was comfortable and felt like we were the very first ones in it and we probably were. I didn't find a single thing we didn't like about this place. The hotel is easily accessible from I-40 at Exit 85. We would definitely stay here again

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Number1Reviewer, We are excited to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with our staff, who I am sure will also be delighted to know that they were able to make your stay a memorable one. We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson and we hope to see you again soon!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.