Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, Jackson

2443 Christmasville Cove, 38305, Jackson, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast ist ideal in Jackson Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Als Hotel mit zwei Markennamen bietet das Best Western Plus Executive Residency Gästen außergewöhnliche Optionen für kurze und längere Aufenthalte. In unseren Executive Residency-Zimmern, darunter Studio- und Zweizimmer-Suiten, finden Gäste alle Annehmlichkeiten, die sie benötigen, um sich bei uns wie zu Hause zu fühlen. Die Zimmer bieten Herdplatten, Küchenutensilien und Geschirrspüler. Unsere schönen Best Western Plus-Zimmer eignen sich hervorragend für alle, die auf der I-40 durch Jackson fahren, oder für kurze Geschäftsreisen ohne Extras. Alle 100 Zimmer bieten Mini-Kühlschränke und Mikrowellen sowie Keurig-Maschinen mit Kaffeeprodukten von Tully. Im Foyer finden Gäste jeden Morgen ein kostenloses Frühstücksbüfett mit einer ständig wechselnden Auswahl an Speisen. Unser rund um die Uhr geöffneter Fitnessraum mit Geräten für das Ausdauer- und Krafttraining steht zur Nutzung bereit. Das beheizte Hallenbad ist ein großartiger Ort, um mit den Kindern nach einem langen Urlaubstag zu entspannen. Zudem bieten wir einen Wäschereiservice für Gäste und ein 24-Stunden-Geschäft für Ihren Bedarf während des Aufenthalts. Im Umkreis von 10 Kilometern befinden sich mehrere Universitäten, darunter die Union University, das Lane College und die University of Memphis in Lambuth. Das nur 4 Kilometer entfernte Jackson State Community College ist in kurzer Zeit mit dem Auto erreichbar!Das Best Western Plus Executive Residency liegt in einem sich entwickelnden Viertel von Jackson, nur wenige Minuten von Downtown Jackson und The Shoppes at the Columns entfernt. Zudem befinden sich mehrere Restaurants in der Nähe des Hotels. Da unser Hotel direkt gegenüber vom West TN Healthcare Sportsplex liegt, sind wir auf die Unterbringung vonSportgruppen spezialisiert und bieten sogar Teamrabatte! Auch für Geschäftsreisende ist unser Hotel ideal. Wir arbeiten mit mehreren Unternehmen in der Gegend zusammen und bieten Rabatte für Gäste, die Regierungsgeschäfte zu erledigen haben.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Hallenbad
    Hallenbad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 7 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
3
Sehr gut
2
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
1
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
1
Paare Paare
1
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"The worst ever - avoid this one"

1
User 26/04/2021

Didn't give us the room we reserved and basically blamed maintenance for the problem. Never use them again. Breakfast was poor. Basically a sack given to use in the morning. Nothing hot. All cold stuff.

"Mehhh"

3
Aloverstreet87, Clover, South Carolina 25/04/2021

Probably wouldn't stay here again. It's a cute new hotel but they half clean it. Customer service was fine. Floors were dirty in the lobby. Got to the room and it smelt wonderful. Looked nice but the closer you looked. It was dirty. Under the desk there was cheetohs, food in desk chair. Desk and arm of chair were greasy. Pieces of hair all over the beds. Behind the night stand was dirty. Would of left hotel but was tired from driving all day and getting there late.

"BEST Best Western EVER"

5
Lynnesota, Aurora, Illinois 05/04/2021

This facility is squeaky-clean brand new, and it was more like a luxury hotel than any Best Western we've ever experienced. The lobby is modern, spacious, comfortable, and bright. The bed & pillows were comfortable, and the bathroom was like you'd find in a spa retreat.

"Good value"

4
User 18/03/2021

First time staying at a BW. This one is brand new which is nice but also, because it is brand new, they need to finish up some details. Our room was 'clean' but it seems they did not do a final cleaning after construction in the bathroom (grout dust at edges, paint spots in shower, grout dirt on back of bathroom door). Nothing dirty, per se, but final attention to details have been missed. Nice lobby area. Even though it is adjacent to the parking lot, it was nice to have an outdoor fireplace to sit and unwind at night. Good location - easy to get to. Request a room opposite of the expressway to cut down on road noise.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Txooury, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While your overall experience was good, we want to turn it into an unmatched experience! We will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure we are catching those detailed cleaning items you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback, as it allows us to improve our operations and to create a better experience for our guests. We look forward to getting the opportunity to serve you in the future!

"Excellent stay with small glitches that the hotel can fix for a perfect stay "

4
SouthAfricastar1, Johannesburg, South Africa 13/03/2021

We are Marriot and Hilton members and only stay at those brands . On a road trip I convinced my hubby to try this hotel and was rather anxious what to expect . Pleased at the cleanliness , comfortable bed and pillows and excellent service received . The staff are both friendly and efficient. We were rather disappointed at the fact of no hot water in the shower both at night and the morning but the front desk have promised to reimburse us regarding that . If not for the hot water I would give this hotel 10/10 . Breakfast is well organized in a safe way. A score you wouldn't easily get from me . We look forward to trying out more Best western plus in the future .

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear SouthAfricastar1, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad that your first visit to Best Western Plus Executive Residency left a good impression on you for our Best Western Brand. We apologize that you had this issue with your hot water and you can rest assured that we have corrected the issue. We hope that in the future, you will give us another try to turn your pleasant stay into an amazing one.

"Relaxin in Jackson"

5
User 09/03/2021

I've been working in this town fir 5 years as a traveling roof contractor. I've experienced several other hotels in the area and now that I have discovered this new Best Western, I have found a new home

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear 918jason, Thank you for your feedback. It brings all of us here at Best Western Plus Executive Residency joy to know that you have found a second home! If there is anything we can do to improve your stay, feel free to reach out to us!

"An amazing new hotel that feels like home"

5
User 27/02/2021

My wife and I stayed here on our travels along I-40 and this was a great place. It's brand new and super clean. The staff members were all great. The room we got was comfortable and felt like we were the very first ones in it and we probably were. I didn't find a single thing we didn't like about this place. The hotel is easily accessible from I-40 at Exit 85. We would definitely stay here again

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Number1Reviewer, We are excited to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with our staff, who I am sure will also be delighted to know that they were able to make your stay a memorable one. We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson and we hope to see you again soon!

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.