Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, Jackson

2443 Christmasville Cove, 38305, Jackson, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast è situato nel centro di Jackson. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

In qualità di hotel a doppio marchio, il Best Western Plus Executive Residency offre agli ospiti opzioni eccezionali per soggiorni sia brevi che prolungati. Le nostre camere Executive Residency, disponibili come monolocali e suite (due), dispongono di tutti i servizi di cui hai bisogno per sentirti come a casa, tra cui piano cottura, utensili da cucina e lavastoviglie. Le nostre splendide camere Best Western Plus sono un'ottima scelta per chi è di passaggio a Jackson e arriva tramite l'Interstate 40 o per chi è in città per un breve viaggio di lavoro. Tutte le 100 camere dispongono di minibar e microonde, nonché di macchine Keurig con caffè Tully's. Ogni mattina, serviamo nella nostra hall una colazione a buffet gratuita con una selezione di cibi sempre diversi. Potrai inoltre usufruire della nostra sala fitness aperta 24 ore su 24, con attrezzature per allenamento cardio e sollevamento pesi. La piscina riscaldata al coperto è il luogo ideale per rilassarsi con i propri figli alla fine di una lunga giornata di viaggio. Per offrirti una maggiore comodità e soddisfare ogni tua esigenza, disponiamo anche di servizio di lavanderia e di un negozio di articoli vari aperto 24 ore su 24. Ci troviamo in una posizione ideale nel raggio di 10 chilometri circa da diverse università, tra cui la Union University, il Lane College e il campus di Lambuth della University of Memphis. Anche il Jackson State Community College si trova a soli 4 chilometri circa in auto!Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency si trova in una zona in via di sviluppo di Jackson, che vanta diversi ristoranti nei pressi dell'hotel e si trova a pochi minuti dal centro di Jackson e dal The Shoppes at the Columns. Ci troviamo proprio di fronte al West TNHealthcare Sportsplex: per questo, siamo orgogliosi di offrire sconti e tariffe speciali per gruppi sportivi! L’hotel è inoltre in una posizione ideale per i clienti business, che troveranno diverse aziende a breve distanza dalla struttura, e offre sconti ai clienti che lavorano per l’amministrazione pubblica.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 5 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
3
Molto buono
2
Nella media
0
Scarso
0
Pessimo
0
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
1
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
1
In famiglia In famiglia
1
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"BEST Best Western EVER"

5
Lynnesota, Aurora, Illinois 05/04/2021

This facility is squeaky-clean brand new, and it was more like a luxury hotel than any Best Western we've ever experienced. The lobby is modern, spacious, comfortable, and bright. The bed & pillows were comfortable, and the bathroom was like you'd find in a spa retreat.

"Good value"

4
User 18/03/2021

First time staying at a BW. This one is brand new which is nice but also, because it is brand new, they need to finish up some details. Our room was 'clean' but it seems they did not do a final cleaning after construction in the bathroom (grout dust at edges, paint spots in shower, grout dirt on back of bathroom door). Nothing dirty, per se, but final attention to details have been missed. Nice lobby area. Even though it is adjacent to the parking lot, it was nice to have an outdoor fireplace to sit and unwind at night. Good location - easy to get to. Request a room opposite of the expressway to cut down on road noise.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Txooury, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While your overall experience was good, we want to turn it into an unmatched experience! We will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure we are catching those detailed cleaning items you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback, as it allows us to improve our operations and to create a better experience for our guests. We look forward to getting the opportunity to serve you in the future!

"Excellent stay with small glitches that the hotel can fix for a perfect stay "

4
SouthAfricastar1, Johannesburg, South Africa 13/03/2021

We are Marriot and Hilton members and only stay at those brands . On a road trip I convinced my hubby to try this hotel and was rather anxious what to expect . Pleased at the cleanliness , comfortable bed and pillows and excellent service received . The staff are both friendly and efficient. We were rather disappointed at the fact of no hot water in the shower both at night and the morning but the front desk have promised to reimburse us regarding that . If not for the hot water I would give this hotel 10/10 . Breakfast is well organized in a safe way. A score you wouldn't easily get from me . We look forward to trying out more Best western plus in the future .

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear SouthAfricastar1, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad that your first visit to Best Western Plus Executive Residency left a good impression on you for our Best Western Brand. We apologize that you had this issue with your hot water and you can rest assured that we have corrected the issue. We hope that in the future, you will give us another try to turn your pleasant stay into an amazing one.

"Relaxin in Jackson"

5
User 09/03/2021

I've been working in this town fir 5 years as a traveling roof contractor. I've experienced several other hotels in the area and now that I have discovered this new Best Western, I have found a new home

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear 918jason, Thank you for your feedback. It brings all of us here at Best Western Plus Executive Residency joy to know that you have found a second home! If there is anything we can do to improve your stay, feel free to reach out to us!

"An amazing new hotel that feels like home"

5
User 27/02/2021

My wife and I stayed here on our travels along I-40 and this was a great place. It's brand new and super clean. The staff members were all great. The room we got was comfortable and felt like we were the very first ones in it and we probably were. I didn't find a single thing we didn't like about this place. The hotel is easily accessible from I-40 at Exit 85. We would definitely stay here again

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Number1Reviewer, We are excited to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with our staff, who I am sure will also be delighted to know that they were able to make your stay a memorable one. We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson and we hope to see you again soon!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze