Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Jackson, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

03/07/2022

PARTENZA

04/07/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, Jackson

2443 Christmasville Cove, 38305, Jackson, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast è situato nel centro di Jackson. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

In qualità di hotel a doppio marchio, il Best Western Plus Executive Residency offre agli ospiti opzioni eccezionali per soggiorni sia brevi che prolungati. Le nostre camere Executive Residency, disponibili come monolocali e suite (due), dispongono di tutti i servizi di cui hai bisogno per sentirti come a casa, tra cui piano cottura, utensili da cucina e lavastoviglie. Le nostre splendide camere Best Western Plus sono un'ottima scelta per chi è di passaggio a Jackson e arriva tramite l'Interstate 40 o per chi è in città per un breve viaggio di lavoro. Tutte le 100 camere dispongono di minibar e microonde, nonché di macchine Keurig con caffè Tully's.Ogni mattina, serviamo nella nostra hall una colazione a buffet gratuita con una selezione di cibi sempre diversi. Potrai inoltre usufruire della nostra sala fitness aperta 24 ore su 24, con attrezzature per allenamento cardio e sollevamento pesi. La piscina riscaldata al coperto è il luogo ideale per rilassarsi con i propri figli alla fine di una lunga giornata di viaggio. Per offrirti una maggiore comodità e soddisfare ogni tua esigenza, disponiamo anche di servizio di lavanderia e di un negozio di articoli vari aperto 24 ore su 24.Ci troviamo in una posizione ideale nel raggio di 10 chilometri circa da diverse università, tra cui la Union University, il Lane College e il campus di Lambuth della University of Memphis. Anche il Jackson State Community College si trova a soli 4 chilometri circa in auto!Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency si trova in una zona in via di sviluppo di Jackson, che vanta diversi ristoranti nei pressi dell'hotel e si trova a pochi minuti dal centro di Jackson e dal The Shoppes at the Columns. Ci troviamo proprio di fronte al West TNHealthcare Sportsplex: per questo, siamo orgogliosi di offrire sconti e tariffe speciali per gruppi sportivi! L’hotel è inoltre in una posizione ideale per i clienti business, che troveranno diverse aziende a breve distanza dalla struttura, e offre sconti ai clienti che lavorano per l’amministrazione pubblica.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina
    Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
    Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Lavanderia a secco
    Lavanderia a secco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 40 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
20
Molto buono
4
Nella media
5
Scarso
4
Pessimo
7
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
5
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
3
In famiglia In famiglia
4
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Breath of fresh air!"

5
mnmbrunell, Jackson, Tennessee 30/06/2022

After dealing with several annoyed staff at OTHER branded hotels, THIS hotel staff was kind, ready with a smile, and genuinely wanted to help us get off the road for the night. Beautiful hotel at fair prices. You won't be disappointed.

"Traveling with family"

5
Peggy F, Ephrata, Pennsylvania 22/06/2022

I was traveling with my 80-year-old parents. We were on our way to PA. It is a very nice hotel. The clerks made sure that we were comfortable and that I had what I needed to take care of my parents. It made our trip much easier.

"Nice people, details lacking"

3
User 13/06/2022

You only get one chance to make a first impression. Convenient location, clean facility, nice people. But as they say, "Your Mileage May Vary". It's all about the details: 1) There was an empty tissue box cover in the bathroom, no tissues though. 2) The deadbolt would not engage to the "locked" position. 3) The bathroom amenity tray was nicely arranged, but had not been cleaned recently and frankly, kinda gross. 4) The two outlets on each side of the bed (above the night stand) were inoperative. I pulled the nightstand out and found that the cord to them was not plugged in to the wall outlet. Fortunately, I travel with an outlet strip/USB charger to compensate for such stupid oversights. Like I said, not "bad", but the attention to detail is lacking. I added photographs of each of these. Breakfast was meh: formerly frozen mini-omelets, "sausage biscuits" with no gravy (??), and the thinnest bacon I have ever seen. Coffee was a bit better than the average roadside hotel but no more than that. I am contrasting this hotel with the one (a competitor) we had stayed at the previous night in Staunton, VA. That one was also a new-ish property but every detail was in order. Same price class as well.

"Stay"

5
User 12/06/2022

The stay has been one of the best in Jackson. The hotel is fairly new. However the housekeeping staff are amazing. I always see someone working. The hotel differently is one I'd recommend to anyone. I just wished they had a stable rate plan for extended stay.

"A real Best Western PLUS! Verry nice hotel!"

5
RaptorEnf, Sherman, Texas 01/06/2022

Too often I've picked Best Western Plus hotels with the expectation that it would be a newer hotel with room upgrades, amenities, etc and been VERY disappointed. Not with the Best Western PLUS in Jackson TN. It's a new hotel that still looks, smells, and feels new. The staff are awesome and and the rooms are very comfortable and quiet. Everything is top notch and definitely my go-to hotel in Jackson.

"Excellent"

5
rhbutler617, Pontotoc, Mississippi 31/05/2022

We stayed here as a ball team. Basically across the street from the Sportsplex. Excellent stay. Everyone extremely nice. Everything clean. Breakfast was very good, plenty of room for people to sit and eat and was nicely spread out for easy access.

"Cleaniless not Satisfactory"

2
tebuckner100, Eau Claire, Wisconsin 24/04/2022

During my 5 day, 4 night stay the room was never serviced/cleaned once. I requested the room to be serviced on 2 separate occasions and never was serviced during my stay. The requests were communicated in several ways; one with the provided door tag holder that stated, "please service my room" and the other with the clerk behind the check in/out counter.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear tebuckner100, Thank you for sharing your experience. I apologize that you had this issue during your stay. I have sent you an email to address this situation and I hope that we can turn your experience around!

"Kept my money"

1
User 21/04/2022

Called & canceled the hotel days before hand. They still charged me a fee. I called to see about getting money back. No answer. Asked for the manager no answer. Staff is keeping money for revenue. Piss poor service & ghetto!

"Excellent stay at this hotel."

5
User 04/04/2022

It is a very nice and modern hotel. They also had an indoor swimming pool. The service, cleanliness, and comfort were tops. The breakfast was hot with several options to choose from. They served two kinds of eggs, tortilla, link sausage, fruit, yoghurt, breads, waffles, juice, milk, coffee.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Curiousity, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from the breakfast, to the pool, to the rooms! It was a pleasure to be your hotel of choice when visiting Jackson, TN!

"Great hotel"

5
User 30/03/2022

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, I enjoyed all the amenities that this hotel had to offer when I come back I will make sure I stay at this hotel every time I visit Jackson Tennesse e ,I'm so glad that they are their.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Taquanamswright, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency in Jackson, TN and we look forward to seeing you next time!

"Will stay again!"

5
ashlong821, Knoxville, Tennessee 27/02/2022

Very clean and helpful staff! Convenient to stores and fast food options! Had my family with me we felt safe. Also we woke up about 45 minutes before breakfast was ready. The staff made to go bags for us to take! Great hotel stay!

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Ashlong821, Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your visit! It was a pleasure to host your family and we hope to see you again next time!

"Very nice"

5
brendabsnrn, Minter City, Mississippi 12/02/2022

We had an overnight stay at this hotel and it was perfect! This is a rather new hotel. The lobby is spacious and lovely. Our king suit was huge and so comfortable! Very clean and beautifully decorated. Nice comfortable bed too. Breakfast was in the lobby area and was set up buffet style and was the usual free hotel breakfast. The eggs with cheese were delicious!! Will definitely stay here again.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Brendabsnrn, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed not only our rooms at the hotel, but also our complimentary hot breakfast. We Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast and we look forward to seeing you next time!

"Beautiful Hotel/Overall Experience Excellent"

5
glmoore0511, Humboldt, Tennessee 06/02/2022

We love Best Western Hotels and the fact we can build points for future stays. We stayed at this hotel during a ice storm and the staff were super friendly, hotel was beautiful and very clean. Breakfast was really good too! Definitely recommend this hotel

"Stay with kids"

5
User 24/01/2022

We had to get a hotel unexpectedly, so we decided to go here. We loved the spacious room, my kiddos especially! And the bed was super comfy! My kiddos already said they want to stay there every time we're in Jackson!

"GREAT PLACE TO STAY & RELAX"

5
John L, San Diego, California, United States 19/01/2022

The hotel was recommended by our niece. She knew we were Best Western members and the location was close to her home. When we arrived, there was snow on the ground, which made the hotel stand out. Walking into the lobby, it was bright, warm and welcoming. The staff was there to welcome us for our visit. Our room was spacious with a King-sized bed and couch. It was like our home away from home. We slept quite will with the pillow-toped mattress. It was a wonderful stay and recommend, when you are in Jackson, Tennessee, this is a place to stay.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear John L, Thank you for this descriptive feedback. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made your experience that much better. Your comments will be shared with our team! We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency in Jackson, TN and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in town!

"Great stay"

5
User 13/01/2022

If ur looking for a good quality hotel for a good price then check the Best Western out in Jackson, Tn. Clean rooms with a good breakfast. This is the hotel of my choice when I travel to west Tennessee

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Hoggnealie, Thank you for sharing your experience. Our staff will be happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency and we look forward to serving you on your next visit!

"Good week in the snow"

5
ericknight723, Gulfport, Mississippi 10/01/2022

Went home for a funeral the staff was great food was good ,room was clean. Had snow an a lot of places were closed down. The gave us directions to some places that were open. They made a not so fun trip into a good one thanks

"The room that was officially given was clean, but the television did not work, no one ever came to fix it."

3
User 23/12/2021

Room was clean, television did not work. I called 3 times it was not fixed. Finally around 11pm we were told we could move rooms. We went to the new room. And the beds had no pillow cases, and the min. Fridge was filthy dirty. I have images. I was then told the manager would give extra points to my account but at that point I would have just taken a refund.

"Clean and pleasant"

5
marathonjones, Austin, Texas 19/11/2021

I travel through this area several times a year and will absolutely stay here every time. I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel (still remembering the dank, cigarette-smoke-scented rooms of my childhood travel across the country on family vacations) - extremely clean, well-appointed and everyone on staff was pleasant!

"Dirty"

1
cakemaker856, Baltimore, Maryland 03/11/2021

New hotel, opened maybe a few year and the rooms were dirty. Breakfast was not well taken care of and food appeared to have been sitting for a period of time. Things needed to be filled such as bread and muffins. Water for Hot Tea was lukewarm at best.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Cakemaker856, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience on your visit with us. These issues have been addressed with our breakfast and housekeeping staff. We hope that with these changes you will give us another try in the future to create the experience that you deserve!

"Roll the Dice"

1
User 18/10/2021

There won't be the next visit with this property or any Best Western. I came to this property as a result of my reservation at the neighboring Residence Inn had oversold. I received a military rate, however, I find it EXTREMELY INSULTING that this rate is the more expensive rate of EVERY RATE offered. I am also a AAA member and this rate was not offered. I suppose the business culture is to treat service members with dishonor and disrespect, mission was accomplished! I had to call down and ask why wasn't my room cleaned, when I specifically put the sign on the door to have it serviced. Even more, the cleaning person had placed the vacuum outside my door while the sign was on the door. When I returned the vacuum was gone, the sign still hung on the door and the room was still dirty. I had to request tissue, towels, and coffee. The only answer or response that was stated..."oh that's strange" and of course the housekeeping staff had already gone for the day. So if performing less than satisfactory is also best westerns' culture, then yes my expectations were exceeded.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Sunshinejc2021, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience. Your comments have been shared with our staff so that we can improve our operations. We hate to see that you had a negative experience and we hope that we get the chance in the future to change your mind!

"Absolutely awful never stay here!!!"

1
User 02/10/2021

The rooms had bugs and were really messy. The whole thing was a disgusting disaster. The employees are extremely rude. Never stay here. I usually can look past a lot of things like this but I was shocked with how awful my experience was. I promise you will be disappointed

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear 199Jennaz, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience, as we want all of our guests to leave our hotel with a pleasant stay. We have discussed this with our staff and you can rest assured that the problem has been fixed. We hope that you will give us another try next time!

"Does not deserve any stars"

1
User 02/10/2021

This is not a place to take your family. Not only was the staff rude and unprofessional, but our bed had someone's pubic hair in the bed from a previous stay. Not a place I'd want my children to stay.

"Jackson TN"

4
Dreamer55275429643, Winthrop Harbor, Illinois 30/09/2021

Good location and rooms - value for the money compared to other local properties. Close to fast food and groceries - Full restaurants and shopping close. Convenient location between Memphis and Nashville

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Dreamer, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast and we hope to see you again soon!

"We love this place. They definitely don't deserve such a low rating"

5
User 18/09/2021

My wife and I have stayed here a couple of times and we really like it. It's a newer hotel. All of the amenities are great. We always get a king room. The bed is very comfortable. It's a nice place at a nice price. Don't let the undeserving review defer you. This is a great hotel with a great staff. We will definitely be back

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Number1Reviewer, Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your comments and your review will be shared with our staff. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast and we hope to serve you again soon!

"Not 5 star got very little sleep"

1
User 14/09/2021

The hotel is new and rooms decor is nice but walls are thin. We were placed by an exit door and had to hear people going in and out slamming the door all night. You could also hear people walking in the room above us all night. There were people outside our window hanging out and smoking. Breakfast was not quality and the hotel is not worth the price. I stayed with my points and the clerk tried to charge my credit card or make me pay a cash deposit even though my receipt clearly stated all taxes and fees were included in the points reservation. The manager had to correct this. We were going to stay a second night but after getting no sleep we decided to go to another hotel for the second night. I feel like my points should be returned because we came to sleep and got no rest. If you stya here make sure they dont put you near an exit door. There was also loose tile lying on the stairs at the end of the hall which is. Fall hazard and an exhaust fan low to the ground with no cover that a child could easily put their hand in and get cut. When we got in our room and went to the bathroom, there was used soap and empty shampoo and conditioner bottles in the trash. A dead bug and a used Kleenex were behind the trash can. Floors were dirty. Housekeeping obviously didnt clean well. The hallway had trash on the carpet. Took pics of all these things to discuss with best western about returning my points. 24000 points or 159 plus tax a night for a standard king room where you cna not sleep for noise and not clean is absurd.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Trisham67, We apologize that you had this experience. Your comments have been shared with our staff so that we can correct these issues. Please reach out to the hotel at 731-300-3370 so that we can get your name and we would like to return the points used on your stay. We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson TN, and we hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to create a better experience for you.

"Uncomfortable and dirty"

2
12CRK3, La Vergne, Tennessee 01/09/2021

Man at front desk had a rude/condescending tone of voice. Pubic hairs in the shower, towels smelled musty, carpet of room was damp. Employees smoking weed and the patio constantly had locals (not guests) hanging out through the night. The price was definitely based on the “look” of the hotel not service or cleanliness.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear 12CRK3, Thank you for sharing your feedback. This is definitely not the type of stay we want our guests to experience and we apologize for that. Your comments have been shared with our management staff so that we can correct these issues immediately. We hope that with these changes you will be willing to give us another try next time you visit Jackson. We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency and we hope to have the chance to serve you again.

"Overnight stay"

5
User 04/08/2021

We stayed here traveling to NC. It is right off 40 so it's a very convenient off and on. It's a new hotel and the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. When we checked in, it was very busy but the process was smooth and the front desk personnel were very helpful. The breakfast was grab and go but they had hot breakfast sandwiches that were very good. Would stay again!

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Kpruitt1130, Thank you for sharing your experience at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson. We are excited to hear that every aspect of your stay was great, from the room to the customer service. We appreciate you choosing our hotel on your travels. We hope to see you again next time!

"Poor cleanliness and service"

2
User 23/07/2021

Not once during our 4-night stay was our room cleaned or, at minimum, clean towels and toilet paper provided. Even after specifically requesting cleaning service at the front desk was the problem taken care of. Upon check-out, the desk clerk said that maybe housekeeping protocols had been altered because of COVID (housekeeping staff does not go into rooms when guests are still staying there), but he was not sure. He was pretty snarky about the whole thing, not really offering an apology or anything. His attitude was that if I wasn't happy with his admittedly uninformed explanation then that was my problem. I said that if protocols had been changed then this should be made known to guests in advance. They have door hangers to put on room doors to request that the room be made up -- what's the point if house-keeping doesn't go in and cleans rooms mid-stay.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear LindasT2171FJ, Thank you for sharing your feedback. While we are currently only providing housekeeping on request for stays under 7 days, I want to personally apologize that even after requesting service, that your room was not properly serviced. Please reach out to us directly at the hotel so that we can further discuss your stay.

"happy with my stay"

4
User 19/07/2021

great staff at this hotel( I believe his name was Michael). He had a pleasant attitude and was helpful. The hotel was clean, in a nice area and had plenty parking. I would stay at this location again when I am in this city.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Bjreal1, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are excited to hear that you had a great stay and that Michael provided you with excellent customer service. Your comments will be shared with him, who I am sure will be delighted. We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency and we hope to see you again soon!

"Need to supervise maids to see room is cleaned. Train staff on how to check in guests."

3
myxno, Austin, United States 16/07/2021

Floor in room had sticky spots. Food was left in refrigerator. Chair had crumbs on it. Chips spilled near ice machine were still there five days later. New staff couldn't check us in. Manager missing.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Myxno, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience at our hotel. We will be sharing your comments with our housekeeping and front desk teams so that we can properly correct these issues. We hope that with these changes you will give us another try in the future.

"Stay here as last resort."

3
User 05/06/2021

Bed was too hard even after stripping 2nd bedding in attempt to make it softer. Still woke with back and neck pain. Noisy people across from me, appeared to be running a business from the room. Loud voices late at night and early morning 6am

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Jfossett, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your stay was anything less than excellent. We have shared your feedback with our staff so that we can improve and create a better stay for all future visits. We appreciate you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson, TN and we hope that you will give us another try in the future!

"Terrible Disappointed"

2
james s, Pueblo, Colorado 01/05/2021

Located in a newer part of town. Highway I-40 is all torn up but it's still easy to reach the hotel. After all the positive reviews we were looking forward to spending the night here. It did not go well right off the bat. We were given a room key on the third floor and upon entering the room we were surprised to find people in the room who had already been assigned the room.. Back down to the front desk on a slow elevator. Only one of two elevators was working and children were riding the one working elevator up and down pushing all the floor numbers. While we were being assigned another room I over heard a gentlemen complain he did not have a top sheet on his bed and, no linens which he discovered after taking a shower. As soon as we got to the room I checked one of the two beds for a top sheet and to make sure we had lines. All was okay until, we were ready to climb into bed only to discover the 2nd bed did not have a top sheet. I called the front desk to bring up a top sheet which they did and we ended up having to make up the bed. Then we found out why the first bed had a top sheet. It had been used and remade instead of changing the sheets. A kleenex was found at the foot of the bed. By this time we were to tired to do anything about it and shared the bed we'd just made up. Turned out that we ended up sleeping on top of the sheets because the heater was set for 84 degs. and we couldn't change it. The furnishings and the beds were very nice. Good lighting and plenty of hot water. A special touch was having a motion light automatically come on in the closet. Would we stay here again? No!

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear James S, Thank you for sharing your experience. This is definitely not the type of experience we want you to have when staying at our hotel. We apologize for your these issues and we can assure you that this is being handled with our staff. Please reach out to the hotel directly at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss your stay.

"The worst ever - avoid this one"

1
User 26/04/2021

Didn't give us the room we reserved and basically blamed maintenance for the problem. Never use them again. Breakfast was poor. Basically a sack given to use in the morning. Nothing hot. All cold stuff.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear jnbarnes23, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you experienced these issues. We will discuss this incident with our staff so that we can improve our operations and create a better experience for our guests

"Mehhh"

3
Aloverstreet87, Clover, South Carolina 25/04/2021

Probably wouldn't stay here again. It's a cute new hotel but they half clean it. Customer service was fine. Floors were dirty in the lobby. Got to the room and it smelt wonderful. Looked nice but the closer you looked. It was dirty. Under the desk there was cheetohs, food in desk chair. Desk and arm of chair were greasy. Pieces of hair all over the beds. Behind the night stand was dirty. Would of left hotel but was tired from driving all day and getting there late.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Aloverstreet87, Thank you for sharing your experience. Your feedback has been shared with our management team and as a result, we have retrained our housekeeping staff in order to ensure that details are not overlooked. We hope that with these changes you will give us another try.

"BEST Best Western EVER"

5
Lynnesota, Aurora, Illinois 05/04/2021

This facility is squeaky-clean brand new, and it was more like a luxury hotel than any Best Western we've ever experienced. The lobby is modern, spacious, comfortable, and bright. The bed & pillows were comfortable, and the bathroom was like you'd find in a spa retreat.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Lynnesota, Thank you for your feedback. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our new hotel. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Jackson!

"Good value"

4
User 18/03/2021

First time staying at a BW. This one is brand new which is nice but also, because it is brand new, they need to finish up some details. Our room was 'clean' but it seems they did not do a final cleaning after construction in the bathroom (grout dust at edges, paint spots in shower, grout dirt on back of bathroom door). Nothing dirty, per se, but final attention to details have been missed. Nice lobby area. Even though it is adjacent to the parking lot, it was nice to have an outdoor fireplace to sit and unwind at night. Good location - easy to get to. Request a room opposite of the expressway to cut down on road noise.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Txooury, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While your overall experience was good, we want to turn it into an unmatched experience! We will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure we are catching those detailed cleaning items you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback, as it allows us to improve our operations and to create a better experience for our guests. We look forward to getting the opportunity to serve you in the future!

"Excellent stay with small glitches that the hotel can fix for a perfect stay "

4
SouthAfricastar1, Johannesburg, South Africa 13/03/2021

We are Marriot and Hilton members and only stay at those brands . On a road trip I convinced my hubby to try this hotel and was rather anxious what to expect . Pleased at the cleanliness , comfortable bed and pillows and excellent service received . The staff are both friendly and efficient. We were rather disappointed at the fact of no hot water in the shower both at night and the morning but the front desk have promised to reimburse us regarding that . If not for the hot water I would give this hotel 10/10 . Breakfast is well organized in a safe way. A score you wouldn't easily get from me . We look forward to trying out more Best western plus in the future .

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear SouthAfricastar1, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad that your first visit to Best Western Plus Executive Residency left a good impression on you for our Best Western Brand. We apologize that you had this issue with your hot water and you can rest assured that we have corrected the issue. We hope that in the future, you will give us another try to turn your pleasant stay into an amazing one.

"Relaxin in Jackson"

5
User 09/03/2021

I've been working in this town fir 5 years as a traveling roof contractor. I've experienced several other hotels in the area and now that I have discovered this new Best Western, I have found a new home

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear 918jason, Thank you for your feedback. It brings all of us here at Best Western Plus Executive Residency joy to know that you have found a second home! If there is anything we can do to improve your stay, feel free to reach out to us!

"An amazing new hotel that feels like home"

5
User 27/02/2021

My wife and I stayed here on our travels along I-40 and this was a great place. It's brand new and super clean. The staff members were all great. The room we got was comfortable and felt like we were the very first ones in it and we probably were. I didn't find a single thing we didn't like about this place. The hotel is easily accessible from I-40 at Exit 85. We would definitely stay here again

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Number1Reviewer, We are excited to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with our staff, who I am sure will also be delighted to know that they were able to make your stay a memorable one. We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson and we hope to see you again soon!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze