Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, Jackson

2443 Christmasville Cove, 38305, Jackson, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast est idéalement situé dans le centre de Jackson. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

En tant qu'établissement multimarque, le Best Western Plus Executive Residency offre à ses clients des options exceptionnelles pour des séjours longs et courts. Nos studios et suites de deux chambres Executive Residency disposent de tous les équipements dont nos clients ont besoin pour se sentir chez eux, notamment des plaques de cuisson, des ustensiles de cuisine et un lave-vaisselle. Nos superbes chambres Best Western Plus sont un excellent choix pour les clients de passage à Jackson par l'I-40 ou pour les voyages d'affaires simples de courte durée. Nos 100 chambres sont toutes équipées d'un mini-réfrigérateur, d'un four à micro-ondes et d'une cafetière Keurig avec produits Tully's Coffee. Dans le hall de l'hôtel, les clients trouveront chaque matin une sélection d’articles renouvelée régulièrement pour notre petit déjeuner buffet gratuit. Les clients peuvent également profiter de notre salle de fitness ouverte 24 heures sur 24 avec équipement cardio-vasculaire et de musculation. La piscine intérieure chauffée est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre avec les enfants à la fin d'une longue journée sur la route. Pour votre confort, nous disposons également d'une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel et d'une boutique de cadeaux ouverte 24 heures sur 24, qui répondront à tous vos besoins pendant votre séjour. Nous bénéficions d’une situation idéale à dix kilomètres de plusieurs universités, dont l'université Union, le Lane College et l'université de Memphis à Lambuth. L'établissement d’enseignement supérieur Jackson State Community College est aussi à quatre kilomètres seulement de l'hôtel !Le Best Western Plus Executive Residency est situé dans un quartier en développement de Jackson, près de divers restaurants, et à quelques minutes du centre-ville de Jackson et de la galerie marchande Shoppes at the Columns. Comme nous nous trouvons juste en face du complexe sportif West Tennessee Healthcare Sportsplex, nous sommes spécialisés dans les groupes sportifs et fiers d'offrir des remises pour les équipes ! Notre établissement est idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires et nous travaillons avec différentes entreprises dans la région. Nous offrons également des réductions pour les personnes en mission gouvernementale.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Jackson Northeast

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 8 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
3
Très bon
2
Moyen
1
Médiocre
1
Horrible
1
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
2
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Terrible Disappointed"

2
james s, Pueblo, Colorado 01/05/2021

Located in a newer part of town. Highway I-40 is all torn up but it's still easy to reach the hotel. After all the positive reviews we were looking forward to spending the night here. It did not go well right off the bat. We were given a room key on the third floor and upon entering the room we were surprised to find people in the room who had already been assigned the room.. Back down to the front desk on a slow elevator. Only one of two elevators was working and children were riding the one working elevator up and down pushing all the floor numbers. While we were being assigned another room I over heard a gentlemen complain he did not have a top sheet on his bed and, no linens which he discovered after taking a shower. As soon as we got to the room I checked one of the two beds for a top sheet and to make sure we had lines. All was okay until, we were ready to climb into bed only to discover the 2nd bed did not have a top sheet. I called the front desk to bring up a top sheet which they did and we ended up having to make up the bed. Then we found out why the first bed had a top sheet. It had been used and remade instead of changing the sheets. A kleenex was found at the foot of the bed. By this time we were to tired to do anything about it and shared the bed we'd just made up. Turned out that we ended up sleeping on top of the sheets because the heater was set for 84 degs. and we couldn't change it. The furnishings and the beds were very nice. Good lighting and plenty of hot water. A special touch was having a motion light automatically come on in the closet. Would we stay here again? No!

"The worst ever - avoid this one"

1
User 26/04/2021

Didn't give us the room we reserved and basically blamed maintenance for the problem. Never use them again. Breakfast was poor. Basically a sack given to use in the morning. Nothing hot. All cold stuff.

"Mehhh"

3
Aloverstreet87, Clover, South Carolina 25/04/2021

Probably wouldn't stay here again. It's a cute new hotel but they half clean it. Customer service was fine. Floors were dirty in the lobby. Got to the room and it smelt wonderful. Looked nice but the closer you looked. It was dirty. Under the desk there was cheetohs, food in desk chair. Desk and arm of chair were greasy. Pieces of hair all over the beds. Behind the night stand was dirty. Would of left hotel but was tired from driving all day and getting there late.

"BEST Best Western EVER"

5
Lynnesota, Aurora, Illinois 05/04/2021

This facility is squeaky-clean brand new, and it was more like a luxury hotel than any Best Western we've ever experienced. The lobby is modern, spacious, comfortable, and bright. The bed & pillows were comfortable, and the bathroom was like you'd find in a spa retreat.

"Good value"

4
User 18/03/2021

First time staying at a BW. This one is brand new which is nice but also, because it is brand new, they need to finish up some details. Our room was 'clean' but it seems they did not do a final cleaning after construction in the bathroom (grout dust at edges, paint spots in shower, grout dirt on back of bathroom door). Nothing dirty, per se, but final attention to details have been missed. Nice lobby area. Even though it is adjacent to the parking lot, it was nice to have an outdoor fireplace to sit and unwind at night. Good location - easy to get to. Request a room opposite of the expressway to cut down on road noise.

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Txooury, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While your overall experience was good, we want to turn it into an unmatched experience! We will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure we are catching those detailed cleaning items you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback, as it allows us to improve our operations and to create a better experience for our guests. We look forward to getting the opportunity to serve you in the future!

"Excellent stay with small glitches that the hotel can fix for a perfect stay "

4
SouthAfricastar1, Johannesburg, South Africa 13/03/2021

We are Marriot and Hilton members and only stay at those brands . On a road trip I convinced my hubby to try this hotel and was rather anxious what to expect . Pleased at the cleanliness , comfortable bed and pillows and excellent service received . The staff are both friendly and efficient. We were rather disappointed at the fact of no hot water in the shower both at night and the morning but the front desk have promised to reimburse us regarding that . If not for the hot water I would give this hotel 10/10 . Breakfast is well organized in a safe way. A score you wouldn't easily get from me . We look forward to trying out more Best western plus in the future .

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear SouthAfricastar1, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad that your first visit to Best Western Plus Executive Residency left a good impression on you for our Best Western Brand. We apologize that you had this issue with your hot water and you can rest assured that we have corrected the issue. We hope that in the future, you will give us another try to turn your pleasant stay into an amazing one.

"Relaxin in Jackson"

5
User 09/03/2021

I've been working in this town fir 5 years as a traveling roof contractor. I've experienced several other hotels in the area and now that I have discovered this new Best Western, I have found a new home

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear 918jason, Thank you for your feedback. It brings all of us here at Best Western Plus Executive Residency joy to know that you have found a second home! If there is anything we can do to improve your stay, feel free to reach out to us!

"An amazing new hotel that feels like home"

5
User 27/02/2021

My wife and I stayed here on our travels along I-40 and this was a great place. It's brand new and super clean. The staff members were all great. The room we got was comfortable and felt like we were the very first ones in it and we probably were. I didn't find a single thing we didn't like about this place. The hotel is easily accessible from I-40 at Exit 85. We would definitely stay here again

Amanda Brumbelow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Number1Reviewer, We are excited to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be shared with our staff, who I am sure will also be delighted to know that they were able to make your stay a memorable one. We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Executive Residency Jackson and we hope to see you again soon!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.