ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, Hanovre

4.0/5  - basé sur 209 notations.
Gut Kronsberg 1, 30539, Hanovre, Germany - See map

The 4 star superior Hotel Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg is located in the south of Hannover, next to TUI Arena, fair grounds and Convention Center (walking distance). The hotel offers 200 rooms, 3 restaurants, atrium, bar, swimming pool, sauna, steam bath, and 400 parking spaces. Our hotel offers 200 single and double rooms in the categories "Business", "Deluxe" and "Designer". Each presents a discriminating blend of style and functionalism, with all the amenities you can expect of an international first class hotel. Dreaming of an exquisite atmosphere or perhaps a night under the stars? Then you are especially recommended to choose one of our 12 individual and extravagantly appointed Star-Sign Designer rooms and suites. You have the subject and the guests, we have the facilities and the necessary experience. 14 conference and function rooms, with modern conference equipment and capacity for up to 200 persons. The hotel has parking lots for up to 400 cars on site. The city center can be reached within 15 minutes by car.

Best Western Premier

Parkhotel Kronsberg

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Indoor pool
    Indoor pool
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Massage services
    Massage services
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
based on 206 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
76
Very Good
103
Average
22
Poor
2
Terrible
3
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
135
Couples Couples
28
Family Family
18
Friends getaway Friends getaway
11
Solo travel Solo travel
14
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Perfect for HDI Arena"

5
04/08/2018

Stayed here during a recent trip around Germany. The hotel has free onsite parking. About a 15min drive to the HDI Arena where we went to watch Hannover. Parking near the ground was free however, you can get a tram from near by if you would rather not drive in

BW H, Inhaber at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear nichlo12, We thank you for your positive comments about our property and we are very pleased that you felt comfortable staying with us. We would be very pleased to be able to welcome you again soon. Sunny regards from Hannover, Family Bock -Hotel Management-

"Terrible staff"

1
20/06/2018

The worst hotel I have encountered in my whole life. I reserved a room for 2 days and for unexpected reasons (an accident and hospital recovery) I had to cancel the reservation. I didn't found any kind of understanding and the whole price was requested. No agreement was possible with the staff of this hotel. Terrible people! I HIGHLY recommend to stay away from this structure!

"Nice hotel but expensive"

4
24/04/2018

Nice hotel, in a good location when you want to visit a fair at the Hannover fairground. It's located on walking distance of the fair. Room was clean and equipped with everything someone on a business trip might need. One complimentary bottle of water available. Breakfast buffet with lots of choice. A good hotel. However, it doesn't justify a price of (in my case) more than 400 Euro for one night.

BW H, Inhaber at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your nice review! We were pleased to read that you have booked as your preferred choice while attending the fair. Good that we were able to inspire you with our popular breakfast buffet and our spacious rooms. We hope to welcome you back to the next fair in Hannover. Sunny regards Family Bock -Hotel Management-

"Great Hotel near messe Fairground"

5
07/11/2017

Great hotel close to the Messe fairground, only a 10 minute walk. Great food and great bar (Ta Bar Luga) run by very friendly staff Good range of beers and choice of restaurants or Bar meals Good breakfast with wide range of food.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Paul, we are glad that you were satisfied with our services and that you did enjoy your stay in Hannover. Your detailed feedback on the restaurants and the breakfast buffet has already been forward to all employees. Thank you! We are looking forward welcoming you to our hotel soon again. Best regards Family Bock -Hotel Management-

"Good business hotel close to the fair"

4
24/09/2017

The property is located 4-5 min walking distance from Ost 3 entrance of the exhibition. The taxi from Hannover HbF took around 22 Euros and it took around 15-20 min. It is a good business hotel with all the facilities like swimming pool, sauna, steam bath etc. The rooms are of good size with modern amenities. I had a room on the 7th floor and could get a good view. The breakfast spread is lavish and service is friendly. Wifi is complimentary and of good speed. Overall an excellent experience. There is nothing much in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. Opposite the hotel is a petrol station which has a shop where you can get basic stuff to eat and drink. Though close to the highway but there is no disturbance/noise in the room. The U bahn stop is also around 8-10 min from hotel. The hotel rates of course skyrocket during the exhibition period which is a big disadvantage

BW H, Manager at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear travelerKolkata, It was entirely our pleasure having you as guest. Good that we were able to inspire you with our popular breakfast buffet, our spacious rooms and with our large swimming pool area. We hope to welcome you back to the next fair in Hannover. Kind regards Family Bock -Hotel Management-

"Quiet and nice hotel close to the fair"

4
20/05/2017

Only one night but more than enough to positively evaluate this business hotel located very close to the fair. Clean and quiet is perfect for a couple of nights on a business trip. The air conditioning is silent, the bathroom is spacious, comfortable bed with double pillows. There is also a high standard restaurant serving typical and seasonal courses. The breakfast as well is good and plentiful as the restaurant.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Silvia, It was entirely our pleasure having you as guest. Good that we were able to inspire you with our restaurant and our spacious rooms. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Bock -hotel management-

"The best way for Hannover Messe"

5
29/04/2017

The only problem with this hotel...is the availability of rooms during the Hannover Messe; if you are lucky, as I was this time, you will enjoy a confortable staying in very large and fully equipped rooms, a "good and large enough" continental breakfast, very friendly employees (especially a the reception and at the bar), a convenient and safe parking. In 5 minutes walking you are in the Fairground...and you can discover that Hannover can be really a pleasant place to stay and work.

BW H, Manager at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Mario, Thank you for your wonderful review and the related nice feedback on our team, it was great to read that you felt we delivered on your expectations. Please note that due to the good position to the trade fair we are quickly booked to the upcoming trade fairs. Please reserve your room early. We are looking forward welcoming you to our hotel soon again. Sunny greetings from Hannover, Family Bock -hotel management-

"Great location for Messe exhibition halls, and genuinely good hotel"

4
21/01/2017

Four night stay whilst at exhibition in Messe. Halls are a 5min walk away so location is ideal, but this is also a very nice hotel with good clean rooms, decent food, and a great bar. Staff are attentive and pleasant and very helpful when it comes to hold on to bags after checking it, getting taxis, etc. Taxi from airport is c.50€ and in to Hannover centre c.25€

BW H, Manager at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Johnfcooper, We always strive to provide our guests with a welcoming feeling and deliver a 100% guest satisfaction. It is therefore an honor to be reading your nice comments and confirmation of such experience today. We hope to welcome you back in Hannover again soon. Kind regards, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Pleasant stay"

4
19/10/2016

I stopped at the Parkhotel Kronsberg with my family for one weekend night. The hotel was not particularly busy and we got a nice freshly decorated room. The room was very spacious with a large bathroom and separate toilet. A kettle, tea and coffee were provided, as well as a safety deposit box. The hotel is children friendly, with dedicated steps at the front desk where children can climb to observe the reception at work and a treasure box from which my 4-year old was allowed to pick his welcome gift. Needless to say, he loved it. We experienced an issue with the wireless internet connection in our room. The hotel staff was not able to address it (as the problem seemed to be cause by a faulty cable), but I must say the effort put into attempting to fix the problem was beyond my expectation: they tried various troubleshooting ideas for well over an hour.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear PrincePolo, It is our priority and aim to make every stay in our hotel successful according to our guests' wishes – for small and big guests. Therefore, it pleases us hearing that we were able to contribute with great memories also this special event of yours. Surely we are happy to forward your positive feedback to our team. Best regards from Hannover, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Free Sweets!"

4
23/07/2016

Lovely hotel, had a great sized room for a family of 4. Good tv channels, A/C works very well, beds comfortable, shower excellent, but... the Wifi connectivity in the room is rubbish- in fact, I'm writing this review by connecting to the Wifi from the Radisson hotel next door! Reception staff nice and friendly, and a great big bowl of free sweets for the kids to help themselves to each time coming in or going out. All in all, the Wifi is the only negative, but the breakfast buffet is also a bit over-priced at €18, although 12 year old and under eat free.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear DM-Denmark, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our spacious and well-equipped rooms and our friendly reception staff. Happily and with great pleasure, we have passed on your compliment to all relevant employees. We are sorry to read that you had problems with our free internet. Unfortunately, with a high allocation and a strong surfing volume of our guests the Internet speed suffers in isolated cases. We already informed our Technical department and they will look after a quick solution. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Vers good but we had no internet for a week!"

3
10/06/2016

Let's be honest, the hotel is a very good place where you've all you need; a bar, a restaurant, swimming pool, business center, meeting rooms,... The rooms are well equipped with Mini bar, bath tub, safe, desk,... Not much to complain about except for the Internet; we had no internet for the whole stay (almost a week!!!). This is from my perspective not acceptable and above all not to get any discount or a gesture from the hotel. My conclusion is that it is a very good place to stay if you're lucky enough to have Internet.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Kalmec, Thank you taking the time to rate us here. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our well-equipped Rooms and our facilities. We are really sorry to read that you had problems with our free internet. Unfortunately, with a high allocation and a strong surfing volume of our guests the Internet speed suffers in isolated cases. We already informed our Technical department and they will look after a quick solution. We hope to welcome you again in Hannover. Kind regards Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Great hotel"

5
01/06/2016

Spend almost a week in this hotel. Business trip with a lot of meetings Great breakfast offer. Room very clean and nice. Internet not quite at the expected level. For business trips is the best option around. the people are very friendly and promptly to your wishes and requests.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Marius N, We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guest's expectations. Your detailed feedback has already been forward to our team. Our reservation department would be pleased to hear from you soon again. BEST regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Nice hotel"

4
11/05/2016

Very nice location to stay and near to hannover fair, Lots of option for food, nice ambience and good connectivity. Staff is very helpful and kid to all guests. Rooms are clean and neat with all required ammonites.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Archana1616, Many thanks for taking your valuable time to writing this nice review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our services. Happily and with great pleasure we have passed on your compliments to our staff. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Very close to the exhibition centre"

4
25/04/2016

Very good location for the exhibition but far from the city. Accessible with train. Nice neighbourhood for walking. Very clean and convenient room. Very good breakfast and restaurants. Nice mid day snacks.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Zoety, Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with all the amenities of our restaurant and that our perfect location to the exhibition and our conference rooms were to your satisfaction. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at the following e-mail address: [email protected] We would be very pleased to be able to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Hannover, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Very nice hotel with sauna and pool"

5
25/03/2016

Great hotel, with sauna and swimming pool. Very friendly staff, newly renovated pool and sauna area. Nice bar with terrace. Good restaurant. I usually have dinner in the bar. Nice selection of smaller dishes. Rooms range from single rooms to suites. Single rooms are rather small, good for sleeping. Suites are reasonable priced and nice if you stay for a couple of days. WLAN quality is generally good in all the rooms I stayed in. I go there on a regular basis.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear goodgulf, How nice! Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guests expectations. We are very pleased to read that you have found lots of joy staying with us as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Actually quite nice considering it is a conference hotel"

3
24/03/2016

Was positively surprised by this hotel. We only booked it since they have an indoor pool. But as hotels go it was very nice and relaxing with large and clean rooms. One of the restaurants served good schnitzel even if the staff was pretty slow and not too friendly.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Non_Plus_Ultra2013, We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to concisely summarize your impressions of our hotel. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our hotel rooms and the quality of our meals. Please trust that we take your feedback regarding the customer service and staff behavior seriously. Rest assured that we pay special attention to this. We have forwarded your comment to the appropriate department head. We hope to welcome you back in Hannover again soon. Kind regards Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Amazing Hotel with great amenities"

5
18/01/2016

All though I only stayed one night it was an amazing hotel with great amenities, super friendly staff. The pool, sauna and steam rooms were amazing it's not to often you find either of these in a hotel but both of them WOW! The restaurant had a nice atmosphere and the food was delicious. The proximity to CeBIT make it the only place to stay when attending an event there.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Edward L, Thank you for your very positive review. Wonderful comments like yours bring us great pleasure and gratitude. It is indeed very important to us that our guests always feel welcome. Aiming for complete guest satisfaction is our number one priority. We are happy to have forwarded your resume to all our departments. For all a great motivation! We look forward to welcome you again at the next CeBIT. Kind regards Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"TOP PROPERTY next doot to Hannover Messe"

5
17/11/2015

We had a one night stop (only) and what a pleasant stay and night. A warm welcome at reception, an extremely comfortable and large room with the most comfortable bed, white crisp bed sheets, good reading light and a large tv. Safe and minibar , writing desk, sofa and a comfortable chair. Large and well equipped bathroom plus air condition in the room. Breakfast nice, fresh breads, eggs on demand as well as cereals, dairy products, meets and cheeses . Only the coffee I am sorry to say was poor. Plenty of free P space just outside the hotel and surrounded by green areas. I shall for sure come back

BW H, Geschäftsführer at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Misssophi, We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guest's expectations. Your detailed feedback has already been forward to our team. We are very pleased that we are your top property at the fair and that you want to visit us again soon. Lovely greetings Familiy Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Overall good but small room"

4
04/11/2015

Great location, very friendly staff, a real good find. The evening bar staff went out of their way to adapt the food on offer, beer was fresh and artfully drafted, check in / out smooth as silk, breakfast busy with swift service and local specialities in addition to the normal grab ... Room was well appointed but with aprox 15 square meters and a single 100cm wide bed a "one person only" room... !!? This should have been mentioned upon booking or latest the check in to avoid a very surprised face =mine ... In asia and middle east this would have been (and rightfully so) a major complain from the start

BW H, Geschäftsführer at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear LifelongE, Thank you for taking the time to rate us here. We are glad that you were satisfied with our very friendly staff. Your praising words have been forwarded to them-such a positive feedback encourages further initiatives and I am sure they appreciate it. We are sorry to hear that your Economy Room were not to your satisfaction. Normally, we inform our guests by booking this category about the size in the reservation confirmation. We are sorry if it is not happened this time. We hope to welcome you again in Hannover. BEST regards Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Good Hotel - Great Bar"

4
01/11/2015

The Hotel ist on an excellent Location @ the Exebition Hannover Fairground - has a superb Restaurant "Bolte" and very Cozy Bar " Ta BAR Luga " Staff is well trained and friendly. Room are good - breakfast is very good.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear ReneThoms, Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guest´s expectations. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our services. Happily and with great pleasure we have passed on your compliments to our staff. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Four Star Gem on the B6"

5
18/08/2015

My favorite hotel in Germany. I stayed here by accident four years ago and make it a point to come back whenever I am in the area. Rooms, pool, bath, A/C, staff, parking, and internet all for a fair price. Ideal for those traveling by car as everything you need is right around the corner as well as the Aral station in front of the hotel. I will be back.

BW H, Geschäftsführer at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Sean. M How nice! We are honored and we want to personally thank you for the time you took to give us feedback and of course for your kind words .It is a great pleasure reading that you are pleased with our customer service and that your hotel room and our central location were to your satisfaction. We are glad to welcome you on your next trip in our house again. BEST wishes Family Bock -hotel management-

"A very convenient and excellent hotel"

4
25/07/2015

I have stayed here several times as it is ideally located for the Messe, staff are friendly, rooms are a good size and clean, the bar food is good and the restaurant excellent. I always enjoy my stay here even if it is for business.

BW_Parkhotel, Geschäftsführer at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Milton Keynes, thank you for your wonderful review. It´s a great pleasure reading, that you were pleased with our friendly service and our spacious rooms during each of your stay. With great pleasure we have passed on your compliments to our staff. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at 0511 87400. BEST wishes Family Bock -hotel management-

"Convenient Location off highway for travelers"

4
20/07/2015

I was a bit skeptical when I saw that the hotel was just off the highway behind a gas station, however I was relieved after seeing the rooms and staying here. We had 3 rooms and all of the rooms were large and clean and quiet and looked like they were updated recently. The beds were comfortable and I loved the separate toilet/bidet room and shower room, which were both clean and updated. There were even towel warmers in each room, which was a nice touch. There was a large closet area in all of our rooms, as well as a desk and a seating area. We arrived late and were just passing through Hannover on our way to Berlin so I don't know how close this hotel is to things to do in Hannover, but this location was perfect for us and the nice rooms and reasonable rate will have us returning on our next visit. The only negative was that our 3 person room did not have the spare bed set up when we arrived, but we were promptly moved to another room.

BW_Parkhotel, Geschäftsführer at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Rock Hill, Thank you so much for your great and extensive review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our services. It´s a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the equipment in our rooms. We are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again soon. Kind regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotel management-

"Excellent"

5
19/06/2015

After a recent exhibition we needed to stay in Hannover an extra night and we booked this hotel. The hotel we had been staying at the previous few nights was dire and it was a nice change to be in a clean comfortable hotel. The staff were great, the room large and well equipped. Despite it being set back slightly from a dual carriageway and petrol station I heard no road noise. The food in the restaurant was excellent, two of us had the T-Bone steak and it was far and away one of the best cooked steaks I have had for a long time. Would definitely stay again

BW_Parkhotel, Geschäftsführer at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Gareth N, We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guest's expectations. Your detailed feedback has already been forward to our team. Our reservation department would be pleased to hear from you soon again. BEST regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-

"Great room and ueber sized shower"

4
08/06/2015

Always a great place to stay for a week or so..we call it a home away from home. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are super clean and modern. We love that ueber sized shower a great way to start a day..like a gentle rain falling upon you..Shower robes are always available

BW_Parkhotel, Geschäftsführer at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Helma H., How nice! Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guests' expectations. We are very pleased to read that you have found lots of joy staying with us a regular guest for so many years. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-