Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Fishers/Indianapolis Area, Fishers

9790 North By Northeast Boulevard, 46037-9783, Fishers, United States - See on a map
Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area - Welcome to The Best Western Fishers The Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area is ideally located in the center of Fishers. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

At the Best Western Fishers / Indianapolis Area, as part of our completed $3,000,000 renovation, our rooms are all two queen beds or one king bed with a sofabed. Amenities include new 49-inch HDTV's, a work desk, an easy chair and brand-new door locks! Just wave your key and you will gain access to your clean and fresh room with a new comfortable Simmons Beautyrest bed mattress. All our rooms have a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron & ironing boards, clock-radios, hairdryers and free Wi-Fi access. Enjoy a complimentary full hot buffet breakfast that varies in items every day!

Best Western

Hotel Fishers/Indianapolis Area

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 1276 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
300
Very Good
353
Average
247
Poor
181
Terrible
195
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
257
Couples Couples
224
Family Family
558
Friends getaway Friends getaway
128
Solo travel Solo travel
70
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"No Problems"

4
596Smokey, Bloomington, Indiana 13/09/2020

We stayed one night and chose this hotel because it was right off of I69 and a good price. You can walk to a few restaurants with no problem. The room was very clean and you could tell they were taking all of the necessary Covid precautions. Compared to two other hotels we stayed at during our trip, this one appeared to be doing more things right. Although we missed having a hot breakfast buffet option, the to-go breakfast bag was great (also better than the other two hotels). It had a bottle of water and at least 6 different granola bar type items.

"Unsafe windows conditions"

1
Ruby_Cash19, Layton, Utah 10/09/2020

Window kept popping open. Especially, when it was windy. There was no latch or lock. I mentioned to the female at the front desk how unsafe the room was for my child and I to be in because anyone could just enter at any given time through the window. She did not move us to a different room even though the hotel was empty. Her solution was to give me a briefcase to hold the window up and close. The room itself wasn't clean. If you happen to stay at this hotel check the pillowcase and sheets. Be sure to check the window.

"Great place!"

5
thebellswi, Pewaukee, Wisconsin 08/07/2020

We were one of their first baseball teams to stay in the hotel once re-opened from quarantine... .they did a fantastic job! to go breakfast bags were perfect. The owners were at the front desk and were very pleasant and even funny. The entire place was very clean. Air Conditioners worked great. Will definitely stay here again.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of Best Western Fishers. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and your complimentary to-go breakfast bags. We can't wait to see you again!

"Very recommended hotel!!"

5
User 19/06/2020

My fiancé and I stayed here over night and the hotel was very clean ,the front desk was very nice and helpful, good air conditioning inside the rooms and also clean hallways and clean tubs! I will be coming back in the future and staying longer. I recommend this hotel to anyone, because it's so clean for a good price :)

Neela9790, Front Desk at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again at Best Western Fishers.

"Great hotel!"

5
JessicaHarkless1, Huntington, Indiana 09/03/2020

I've stayed at this hotel no less than 10 times and it's always been great stays! I don't understand why it's such a great deal but it's always so affordable! The rooms have always been clean, it's a quiet area jusy off the interstate. The breakfast area is always clean and free breakfast has always been warm and plentiful! The employees have always been nice, check in easy and a lot of times there is popcorn in the lobby! It's updated and just always has been a good place for us to stay!

Neela9790, Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hello Jessica, thank you so much for your detailed review. We're so glad you enjoy our hotel and choose to repeatedly come back to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

"Valentine's get away"

4
azland78, Marion, Indiana 19/02/2020

We stayed here for our weekend getaway for Valentine's Day. Even while under construction this place is very nice!! Our room with the Jacuzzi was OUTSTANDING!! The breakfast food could be improved but besides that we had a great time!! Vending machines would also be nice as well. We will return again.

Neela9790, Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again in the future! We will be taking your suggestions into consideration. Safe travels!

"Very comfortable except for the pillows"

4
User 05/02/2020

The hotel was overall very nice breakfast left a little bit to be desired but that was to be expected the pillows were very small for a king size bed the rooms were very clean the bathroom was awesome no complaints

KiernanB9790, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad you enjoyed the hotel. We apologize you were dissatisfied with the pillows, however they are standard size. We hope the rest of your stay went well.

"Needs a thorough cleaning"

2
783rexs, Arlington, Virginia 10/01/2020

Stayed here one night. The building is okay. The front desk staff were helpful. Maintenance was awful. The room had a bit of an odor. The cleaning staff must not have anything to dust with. The corners were grubby and the clock, television, and other less than obvious spots were covered with dust. The place was okay for one night but without a good cleaning, I would not recommend it.

"best hotel in Fishers!"

5
User 09/01/2020

very clean hotel with very clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious hot breakfast! the staff makes you feel right at home, extremely good value for your money. also extremely comfy bed! 10/10 i do recommend!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.