Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Fishers Indianapolis Area, Fishers

9790 North By Northeast Boulevard, 46037-9783, Fishers, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area - Vue extérieure Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area est idéalement situé dans le centre de Fishers. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Au Best Western Fishers / Indianapolis Area, suite à nos travaux de rénovation d’un montant de trois millions de dollars, nos chambres sont toutes équipées de deux lits queen size ou d'un lit king size avec canapé-lit. Les chambres de notre hôtel classé 3 diamants AAA comprennent une nouvelle télévision haute définition 124 cm, un bureau, un fauteuil et de toutes nouvelles serrures ! Il vous suffit de passer votre clé devant pour accéder à votre chambre propre et fraîche, dotée d’un nouveau matelas Simmons Beautyrest confortable. Toutes nos chambres disposent d'un four à micro-ondes, d’un réfrigérateur, d’une cafetière, d’un fer avec planche à repasser, d’un radio-réveil, d’un sèche-cheveux et de l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit. Profitez d'un petit déjeuner buffet chaud, complet et gratuit, dont les mets varient chaque jour !

Best Western

Hotel Fishers Indianapolis Area

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 1285 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
305
Très bon
353
Moyen
248
Médiocre
183
Horrible
196
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
224
En famille En famille
562
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
128
Professionnel Professionnel
259
Voyage solo Voyage solo
70
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Outstanding customer service"

5
Nicole P, Sugar Grove, Illinois 26/04/2021

Fuad at the front desk went above and beyond to locate my son's phone (left put back on a curb as his team was playing whiffle ball). He found it the next day & offered to overnight it to us as we live out of state!

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Dear Nicole P, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We are so glad Fuad was able to send your phone safely back to you. Our staff knows how important phones are in today's time and how tough it can be to return to pick up a lost item. Thank you for your Review!

"Best Hotel Near Indianapolis!!"

5
dillanp86, Miami, Florida 24/02/2021

I spent 4 nights here visiting family in the area, the rooms were extremely clean and service was top-notch. The complimentary breakfast was also a delight along with the spacious gym. Not to mention how friendly the staff is! I travel nearly all year, so finding a hotel that I have no complaints about is truly rare. I'll absolutely be coming back when I come visit my family again.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you were delighted with your stay with us, and appreciate the feedback to help us be our best. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

"Amazing"

5
ashniii27, Miami, Florida 24/02/2021

Overall an amazing stay! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating, the rooms and lobby are extremely clean. Excellent choice of hotel, would definitely recommend for anyone traveling to the area, and I will most certainly be going back the next time I'm in Indianapolis.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to provide an amazing experience for you, and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

"Great and clean"

5
Fredh13788, Fishers, Indiana 21/01/2021

Had a wonderful stay at the best western. The lobby is very clean and luxurious. The rooms are roomy and very clean. All around a good experience. The customer service is also very good. I really enjoyed my stay and was really impressed.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
We're so happy that you had a great experience. We're happy to hear that you were provided with great customer service. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff and clean rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

"good but not great"

3
Curtis K, Holly, United States 20/01/2021

When we arrived, the lobby was very clean and attractively appointed. A new member staff member was being trained and just one experienced clerk behind the counter. Check in took 21 minutes and we were second in line to be served. The rooms we were in were clean and comfy. We asked for and received adjoining rooms, but the adjoining room doors were stuck shut and we could not open them. So for all the computer searching by the desk clerk to find us the rooms we wanted, we could not use the adjoining doors. We were too tired to ask for new rooms by that time and just stayed in our rooms and did not encounter any other problems during our stay.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hi, I'm sorry about your wait to be checked in. We had several cheer teams traveling for an event and many of them arrived together at the time you wanted to check in. As you mentioned, we were training a new employee, which is why the seasoned employee we had on staff checked you in to ensure that you had the adjoining rooms you requested. During that time, we also had several other guests to serve. We apologize about the wait. Both the new employee and the trainer were moving as quickly as possible while having several guests waiting and serving walk-in customers. We're sorry to hear about any issue with the adjoining rooms. We would have been happy to help you open the adjoining rooms or attempt to fix the issue in another way if you had been able to contact our front desk. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Fishers and thank you for your business.

"Not here!"

2
natpain77, Belleville, Illinois 19/01/2021

The room did not heat properly, so after 4 hours we changed rooms and still had an issue with heat. Had family emergency 2nd day and prop wouldn't refund the remaining days I paid for that we didn't stay

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hi, We're sorry to hear about your family emergency and apologize about not being able to refund you for your stay. Unfortunately, we can not make changes or process refunds for reservations booked through certain third parties. We would encourage you to contact the company you booked with if you need to inquire about a refund.

"Surprise charge to cancel additional night stay."

2
User 19/01/2021

We were cut loose early so we didn't need the 3rd night stay. Excited to get home a day early, however found out the hotel slapped a $20 cancellation fee on us at check out. Just wrong after we stayed 2 nights already. The hotel had plenty of available rooms so it wasn't like we kept them from booking it to someone else. We decided to scratch Best Western from our places to stay for future trips.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your stay. Unfortunately the $20 dollar cancellation fee is a policy of the 3rd party you booked through. We have to follow the policy's of any 3rd party when someone books through them. I hope you reconsider staying with Best Western. We hope you have a good day!

"Do not recommend"

1
User 22/11/2020

First night we arrived there were multiple flying insects - fly and lady bugs. Called the front desk from room phone and cell phone but no answer for more than 20 minutes. Took care of the insects myself and they moved us to new room next morning at our request. No apologies offered. New room had non flushing toilet. They offered to move us to another room. Seriously! I asked for a discount on first night of stay and was flat out told no. Would not go back. Charges include breakfast but instead given a bag with water bottle, granola bar and small danish. Not worth the money.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hi Karen, We're sorry to hear you had some issues with your stay. Our staff always works to accommodate the guest in case of any problems with the room. We apologize about any inconveniences you may have had. Our hotel is currently taking many precautions to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and we have temporarily suspended our continental breakfast in order to keep all guests safe and healthy. We understand that guests look forward to Best Western's breakfast, and we are working toward bringing it back in a safe manner as quickly as possible. In the meantime we have updated all booking websites, including any third parties, to reflect the new policy in order to keep guests informed about any changes. We are sorry for an unsatisfactory experiences, as we always strive to provide the best customer service for our guests.

"Wonderful Experience. Exactly what I expected, and staff was friendly."

5
307chandlerc, Indianapolis, Indiana 08/11/2020

Stayed with my fiance for a night to get out of the house. The receptionist, Sarah, was friendly and quick to get me and my fiance a room. The room was spacious, and clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, had a great night. I'd definitely return again.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
We're so happy that you had a great experience. We're happy to hear that Sarah was able to provide you with great customer service. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff and clean rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us again any time you want to get out of the house.

"No Problems"

4
596Smokey, Bloomington, Indiana 13/09/2020

We stayed one night and chose this hotel because it was right off of I69 and a good price. You can walk to a few restaurants with no problem. The room was very clean and you could tell they were taking all of the necessary Covid precautions. Compared to two other hotels we stayed at during our trip, this one appeared to be doing more things right. Although we missed having a hot breakfast buffet option, the to-go breakfast bag was great (also better than the other two hotels). It had a bottle of water and at least 6 different granola bar type items.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We're glad you were satisfied with the cleanliness and service. We are certainly taking all possible precautions to keep the hotel safe and sanitized. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast bags and that you enjoyed your stay.

"Unsafe windows conditions"

1
Ruby_Cash19, Layton, Utah 10/09/2020

Window kept popping open. Especially, when it was windy. There was no latch or lock. I mentioned to the female at the front desk how unsafe the room was for my child and I to be in because anyone could just enter at any given time through the window. She did not move us to a different room even though the hotel was empty. Her solution was to give me a briefcase to hold the window up and close. The room itself wasn't clean. If you happen to stay at this hotel check the pillowcase and sheets. Be sure to check the window.

"Great place!"

5
thebellswi, Pewaukee, Wisconsin 08/07/2020

We were one of their first baseball teams to stay in the hotel once re-opened from quarantine... .they did a fantastic job! to go breakfast bags were perfect. The owners were at the front desk and were very pleasant and even funny. The entire place was very clean. Air Conditioners worked great. Will definitely stay here again.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of Best Western Fishers. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and your complimentary to-go breakfast bags. We can't wait to see you again!

"Very recommended hotel!!"

5
User 19/06/2020

My fiancé and I stayed here over night and the hotel was very clean ,the front desk was very nice and helpful, good air conditioning inside the rooms and also clean hallways and clean tubs! I will be coming back in the future and staying longer. I recommend this hotel to anyone, because it's so clean for a good price :)

Neela9790, Front Desk at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again at Best Western Fishers.

"Great hotel!"

5
JessicaHarkless1, Huntington, Indiana 09/03/2020

I've stayed at this hotel no less than 10 times and it's always been great stays! I don't understand why it's such a great deal but it's always so affordable! The rooms have always been clean, it's a quiet area jusy off the interstate. The breakfast area is always clean and free breakfast has always been warm and plentiful! The employees have always been nice, check in easy and a lot of times there is popcorn in the lobby! It's updated and just always has been a good place for us to stay!

Neela9790, Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hello Jessica, thank you so much for your detailed review. We're so glad you enjoy our hotel and choose to repeatedly come back to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

"Valentine's get away"

4
azland78, Marion, Indiana 19/02/2020

We stayed here for our weekend getaway for Valentine's Day. Even while under construction this place is very nice!! Our room with the Jacuzzi was OUTSTANDING!! The breakfast food could be improved but besides that we had a great time!! Vending machines would also be nice as well. We will return again.

Neela9790, Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again in the future! We will be taking your suggestions into consideration. Safe travels!

"Very comfortable except for the pillows"

4
User 05/02/2020

The hotel was overall very nice breakfast left a little bit to be desired but that was to be expected the pillows were very small for a king size bed the rooms were very clean the bathroom was awesome no complaints

KiernanB9790, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad you enjoyed the hotel. We apologize you were dissatisfied with the pillows, however they are standard size. We hope the rest of your stay went well.

"Needs a thorough cleaning"

2
783rexs, Arlington, Virginia 10/01/2020

Stayed here one night. The building is okay. The front desk staff were helpful. Maintenance was awful. The room had a bit of an odor. The cleaning staff must not have anything to dust with. The corners were grubby and the clock, television, and other less than obvious spots were covered with dust. The place was okay for one night but without a good cleaning, I would not recommend it.

"best hotel in Fishers!"

5
User 09/01/2020

very clean hotel with very clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious hot breakfast! the staff makes you feel right at home, extremely good value for your money. also extremely comfy bed! 10/10 i do recommend!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.