Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel Fishers/Indianapolis Area, Fishers

9790 North By Northeast Boulevard, 46037-9783, Fishers, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area - Area esterna Il Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area è situato nel centro di Fishers. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

A seguito di una ristrutturazione da $3. 000. 000 completata di recente, tutte le camere del Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area sono dotate di due letti queen size o di un letto king size e un divano letto. I servizi comprendono nuovi televisori ad alta definizione da 49 pollici, una scrivania, una poltrona e serrature di ultima generazione! È sufficiente un rapido tocco di chiave per accedere alla tua camera pulita e fresca, dotata di un comodissimo letto con materasso Simmons Beautyrest. Tutte le nostre camere dispongono di microonde, frigorifero, macchina per il caffè, ferro e asse da stiro, radiosveglia, asciugacapelli e accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito. Potrai gustare una colazione all'americana completa gratuita con un buffet che varia ogni giorno.

Best Western

Hotel Fishers/Indianapolis Area




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 1278 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Do not recommend"

User 22/11/2020

First night we arrived there were multiple flying insects - fly and lady bugs. Called the front desk from room phone and cell phone but no answer for more than 20 minutes. Took care of the insects myself and they moved us to new room next morning at our request. No apologies offered. New room had non flushing toilet. They offered to move us to another room. Seriously! I asked for a discount on first night of stay and was flat out told no. Would not go back. Charges include breakfast but instead given a bag with water bottle, granola bar and small danish. Not worth the money.

"Wonderful Experience. Exactly what I expected, and staff was friendly."

307chandlerc, Indianapolis, Indiana 08/11/2020

Stayed with my fiance for a night to get out of the house. The receptionist, Sarah, was friendly and quick to get me and my fiance a room. The room was spacious, and clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, had a great night. I'd definitely return again.

"No Problems"

596Smokey, Bloomington, Indiana 13/09/2020

We stayed one night and chose this hotel because it was right off of I69 and a good price. You can walk to a few restaurants with no problem. The room was very clean and you could tell they were taking all of the necessary Covid precautions. Compared to two other hotels we stayed at during our trip, this one appeared to be doing more things right. Although we missed having a hot breakfast buffet option, the to-go breakfast bag was great (also better than the other two hotels). It had a bottle of water and at least 6 different granola bar type items.

"Unsafe windows conditions"

Ruby_Cash19, Layton, Utah 10/09/2020

Window kept popping open. Especially, when it was windy. There was no latch or lock. I mentioned to the female at the front desk how unsafe the room was for my child and I to be in because anyone could just enter at any given time through the window. She did not move us to a different room even though the hotel was empty. Her solution was to give me a briefcase to hold the window up and close. The room itself wasn't clean. If you happen to stay at this hotel check the pillowcase and sheets. Be sure to check the window.

"Great place!"

thebellswi, Pewaukee, Wisconsin 08/07/2020

We were one of their first baseball teams to stay in the hotel once re-opened from quarantine... .they did a fantastic job! to go breakfast bags were perfect. The owners were at the front desk and were very pleasant and even funny. The entire place was very clean. Air Conditioners worked great. Will definitely stay here again.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of Best Western Fishers. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and your complimentary to-go breakfast bags. We can't wait to see you again!

"Very recommended hotel!!"

User 19/06/2020

My fiancé and I stayed here over night and the hotel was very clean ,the front desk was very nice and helpful, good air conditioning inside the rooms and also clean hallways and clean tubs! I will be coming back in the future and staying longer. I recommend this hotel to anyone, because it's so clean for a good price :)

Neela9790, Front Desk at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again at Best Western Fishers.

"Great hotel!"

JessicaHarkless1, Huntington, Indiana 09/03/2020

I've stayed at this hotel no less than 10 times and it's always been great stays! I don't understand why it's such a great deal but it's always so affordable! The rooms have always been clean, it's a quiet area jusy off the interstate. The breakfast area is always clean and free breakfast has always been warm and plentiful! The employees have always been nice, check in easy and a lot of times there is popcorn in the lobby! It's updated and just always has been a good place for us to stay!

Neela9790, Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hello Jessica, thank you so much for your detailed review. We're so glad you enjoy our hotel and choose to repeatedly come back to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

"Valentine's get away"

azland78, Marion, Indiana 19/02/2020

We stayed here for our weekend getaway for Valentine's Day. Even while under construction this place is very nice!! Our room with the Jacuzzi was OUTSTANDING!! The breakfast food could be improved but besides that we had a great time!! Vending machines would also be nice as well. We will return again.

Neela9790, Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again in the future! We will be taking your suggestions into consideration. Safe travels!

"Very comfortable except for the pillows"

User 05/02/2020

The hotel was overall very nice breakfast left a little bit to be desired but that was to be expected the pillows were very small for a king size bed the rooms were very clean the bathroom was awesome no complaints

KiernanB9790, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad you enjoyed the hotel. We apologize you were dissatisfied with the pillows, however they are standard size. We hope the rest of your stay went well.

"Needs a thorough cleaning"

783rexs, Arlington, Virginia 10/01/2020

Stayed here one night. The building is okay. The front desk staff were helpful. Maintenance was awful. The room had a bit of an odor. The cleaning staff must not have anything to dust with. The corners were grubby and the clock, television, and other less than obvious spots were covered with dust. The place was okay for one night but without a good cleaning, I would not recommend it.

"best hotel in Fishers!"

User 09/01/2020

very clean hotel with very clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious hot breakfast! the staff makes you feel right at home, extremely good value for your money. also extremely comfy bed! 10/10 i do recommend!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.