Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel Fishers Indianapolis Area, Fishers

9790 North By Northeast Boulevard, 46037-9783, Fishers, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area ist ideal in Fishers Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Im Best Western Fishers / Indianapolis Area sind nach umfassender Renovierung alle Zimmer mit zwei Queensize-Betten oder einem Kingsize-Bett mit Sofabett ausgestattet. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten unseres schönen Hotels mit drei AAA-Diamanten gehören neue 49''-Fernseher mit HDTV, ein Schreibtisch, ein Sessel und brandneue Türschlösser! Sie müssen nur Ihren Schlüssel schwenken, und schon erhalten Sie Zugang zu Ihrem gemütlichen Zimmer mit neuer Matratze von Simmons Beautyrest. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Bügeleisen/Bügelbrett, Radiowecker, Haartrockner und kostenlosem drahtlosen Internet (WLAN). Freuen Sie sich auf ein kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstücksbufett mit täglich wechselndem Angebot!

Best Western

Hotel Fishers Indianapolis Area

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 1307 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
321
Sehr gut
353
Befriedigend
248
Mangelhaft
183
Ungenügend
202
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
71
Familie Familie
565
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
263
Paare Paare
225
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
129
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Somebody passing through"

5
User 01/05/2022

From the moment that I walked into the door somebody had a mop in their hand and somebody was cleaning the walls and everything it's just so clean you can't ask for a better hotel and I go to many different chains but this one ranks above the rest they really do care about their people

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"More like Worst Western"

1
Stevie915, Castle Rock, Colorado 30/03/2022

We were forced to stay here because of a volleyball tournament in downtown Indy - not super convenient to begin with. The wallpaper was peeling/flaking away under the windows by the elevators (2nd floor, where we stayed). The highway noise at night coming through the windows when trying to sleep was deafening. Also enjoyed the car with trunk-rattling, booming bass that cruised around the parking lot every night, serenading us. One girl and her parent from our team had to move rooms because of ants (she literally woke up with ants crawling on her pillow by her ear!) - we also heard another group of people talking (not from our team) that they had ants in their room also. Carpet in hallways had stains from who knows what. The toilet in our bathroom ran constantly. There was an old Baymont Inn and Suites sign on the ground leaning up against the back of the hotel (which is always a classy look) - I'm assuming this used to be a Baymont Inn that they slapped a new coat of paint on and relabeled as a Best Western. It is close to restaurants, if you don't mind ants and lack of sleep from constant noise. The shower was decent. Aim higher, "Best" Western Fishers. Perhaps my favorite part of this whole experience was that I was charged $500.64 to experience this pile of doo doo for three nights. Never again.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Great hotel"

5
dd1944, Ballwin, Missouri 15/03/2022

Great staff, rooms were extremely clean and modern. Well lighted parking area and ample number of spaces to park. Hotel was conveniently located near different restaurants to choose from. Breakfast was always and tasty.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business. Have a great day!

"Just ok"

1
User 14/03/2022

Hotel is more of a $99 a night hotel, not the $140 we were charged. Lobby appears updated and clean but rooms were just blah. Top bedsheet looked stained, paint chipping all over, especially in bathroom.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Hockey Tournament Stay"

5
jsmith977, Angola, Indiana 28/02/2022

We were in Indy for the State High School Hockey tournament. The hotel was conveniently located, clean, and the staff was so helpful. There are numerous restaurants close by, some within walking distance. Close to shopping and convenience stores. Great access to the interstate that allows for good access to the city and venues around town.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!

"Very clean hotel"

5
User 22/02/2022

I was here with my family with a sports team, the manger Neela was very helpful and the one thing we all noticed as a team was the hotel was spotless, we stay at hotels a lot, but this hotel was super clean and the staff was very friendly, give us early breakfast, and a meeting room for free. I will 100 percent stay here again for sure. If your looking for super clean this is your HOTEL!

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words John!

"Family trip"

5
User 22/02/2022

I stayed at this hotel with my family this past weekend. The staff was very helpful and very nice. The breakfast was very good. It was very clean and organized. The young lady who checked me in was she was very helpful.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback Harli! Have a great day!

"Great clean place for everyone!"

5
User 22/02/2022

I love staying here, it was my first time and had a great breakfast choice, people were nice and friendly, didn't know Best Westerns were this nice. Will definitely stay here again.Breakfast was a bonus had a lot of variety.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review!

"Great hotel!"

5
User 21/02/2022

Great stay! Definitely recommend! The rooms are very clean and there was so much food for breakfast. A great selection! The front desk staff were very helpful. The lobby looks newly updated. Definitely recommend!

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Blake, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We strive for every guest to have a clean and comfortable stay at our hotel. We are so glad our front desk staff could be so helpful and that our breakfast was enjoyable! Thank you again and have a great day!

"Best western fisher"

5
User 15/02/2022

Great place to stay. Very well kept and the staff is probably the nicest I've been around. They make sure you're always satisfied and try their best to get you what you need.can't speak highly enough of the front desk workers and how nice they are. 10 out of 10 would recommend staying here.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate your kind words and are so glad our staff can be accommodating. Thank you for your business and we hope you have a great day!

"Best Western Fishers Indiana"

5
User 11/02/2022

One of the best locations I've stayed at! Great service & clean rooms. The hot breakfast was great and the location is at a very convenient spot near many restaurants. All around great stay and I would recommend to anyone

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for the review Crystal! We hope to see you again!

"Definitely recommend"

5
User 11/02/2022

This is a good place to stay. Very clean and tidy throughout. There's plenty of attention to detail put into making sure the rooms, common areas, etc have been well sanitized. The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly. I felt safe and comfortable here and definitely recommend.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business! Have a great day!

"Alsome"

5
robertbates920, Branch, Michigan 20/12/2021

Great service very good breakfast enjoy the cozy room love that it had good hot water for showing an it had more stuff you could used to the towels were nice an clean an soft had a nice TV to watch the beds were comfy to

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!

"I have stayed at the hotel for four nights and will be returning in May 2022 for four nights with guests in four rooms"

5
User 20/11/2021

I worked with Neela Patel and she is one of the most professional, friendly and thorough people that I have ever worked with in the hotel industry. She has taken many extra steps to ensure that the hotel's customers are completely satisfied with every aspect involved with the hotel stay.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Great Hotel"

5
User 09/11/2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfy. Sarah checked me in and was super helpful! The hotel lobby looks really nice. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you very much for doing a review on your recent stay with our Best Western in Fishers, IN. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are super happy to hear your stay was a great and you enjoyed the clean and comfortable beds. Will hope you have a safe and joyful holiday and come see us again soon.

"Very good visit"

5
Angel_likes_pizza, Indianapolis, Indiana 31/10/2021

This was a very good experience the food was good the rooms were clean and the employees are very nice Gwhsjshuzhshhshsujshsgshhzhsushhsbdhdjjxjdhhdhdhduududjdhhzuajsghsjdnsjhdhsuhsnshsuhsbshzhhshhshxhdhhxhxh

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Not recommended"

1
User 25/10/2021

We were placed here for a lacrosse tournament. Room was dirty, some light bulbs were out and the breakfast was sub par (fruit, yogurt, old granola bars and juice. Not good. Police were called because of an upset customer. Exterior looks ok and elevators were new. Rest of the hotel was not good.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Great stay in a convenient location!"

5
User 13/09/2021

Of the 5 BW locations I've been to in the past year, a few of those several times, this was by far the best visit yet! The hotel is very clean, smells fresh (even the rooms!) and is conveniently located near an I-69 exit. The feel of the building and the rooms is nice and inviting. Nice restaurants and grocery stores nearby as well. The staff was lovely and friendly. I had really nice encounters with them.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 15118 Property Best Western Fishers Indianapolis Area

"1 stay"

1
User 23/08/2021

I stayed at this location on Saturday night after a concert. I didn't have children to wake me however the housekeeping made sure to interrupt my relaxing Sunday. I was sleeping naked and heard a knock on the door which startled me. I then heard the key card and someone open the door and then the door shut. I reported this to the front desk. She said sorry. So I emailed the manager and she sent me an email apologizing but would not honor my request for a partial credit to my account. I am a business owner and if I were to wake someone on a Sunday morning well before check out time I would make it right. Theres a reason hotels ask for check outs. So that the housekeeper knows when to clean a room. We had not checked out. We were clearly still in our room. The manager basically didn't care that her housekeeper came in while we were sleeping. Now I know why we stay at holiday inn normally

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Rip off"

1
User 10/08/2021

Over priced hotel,not even breakfast,you are asking someone can do coffee,because all 3pots was empty,they are just about to get your money,nothing else. I paid for one night $189 this almost nyc price.just stay somewhere else.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We apologize you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We are offering a modified breakfast due to covid-19. In the future, please do not hesitate to ask our staff any questions if you need anything. We would be happy to help. Have a great day!

"Great Hotel"

5
BreaIndy1, Indianapolis, Indiana 01/07/2021

We love this BW for our staycations, extended family visits, and traveling tournaments. We enjoy breakfast when it is open (covid precautions-closed). The rooms, pool, and gym are always clean! The lobby is a great space! Overall, the experience will have you searching availability with Best Western first for all of your hotel needs!!!

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we met your expectations and we hope to see you again soon!

"Not worth the money"

1
morganrodriguez1202, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 27/06/2021

The check in process was a nightmare. Arrived after 12am, called ahead in the afternoon to make sure everything was set knowing we would arrive late. But still had issues. The lobby was extremely loud with inconsiderate guests and we were given keys to a room that already had someone else sleeping in it. They offer continental breakfast online, however that was not the case, we received a bag of breakfast that consisted of a water bottle, granola bars and some type of chocolate chip bread. The room was disgusting, shower and bathroom not clean, the pull out mattress was stained, ripped and extremely worn. The electrical outlet near the sink was out of the wall and a hazard. Overall a crappy experience.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you leaving a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Take care and have a great day!

"Outstanding customer service"

5
Nicole P, Sugar Grove, Illinois 26/04/2021

Fuad at the front desk went above and beyond to locate my son's phone (left put back on a curb as his team was playing whiffle ball). He found it the next day & offered to overnight it to us as we live out of state!

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Dear Nicole P, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We are so glad Fuad was able to send your phone safely back to you. Our staff knows how important phones are in today's time and how tough it can be to return to pick up a lost item. Thank you for your Review!

"Best Hotel Near Indianapolis!!"

5
dillanp86, Miami, Florida 24/02/2021

I spent 4 nights here visiting family in the area, the rooms were extremely clean and service was top-notch. The complimentary breakfast was also a delight along with the spacious gym. Not to mention how friendly the staff is! I travel nearly all year, so finding a hotel that I have no complaints about is truly rare. I'll absolutely be coming back when I come visit my family again.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you were delighted with your stay with us, and appreciate the feedback to help us be our best. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

"Amazing"

5
ashniii27, Miami, Florida 24/02/2021

Overall an amazing stay! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating, the rooms and lobby are extremely clean. Excellent choice of hotel, would definitely recommend for anyone traveling to the area, and I will most certainly be going back the next time I'm in Indianapolis.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to provide an amazing experience for you, and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

"Great and clean"

5
Fredh13788, Fishers, Indiana 21/01/2021

Had a wonderful stay at the best western. The lobby is very clean and luxurious. The rooms are roomy and very clean. All around a good experience. The customer service is also very good. I really enjoyed my stay and was really impressed.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
We're so happy that you had a great experience. We're happy to hear that you were provided with great customer service. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff and clean rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

"good but not great"

3
Curtis K, Holly, United States 20/01/2021

When we arrived, the lobby was very clean and attractively appointed. A new member staff member was being trained and just one experienced clerk behind the counter. Check in took 21 minutes and we were second in line to be served. The rooms we were in were clean and comfy. We asked for and received adjoining rooms, but the adjoining room doors were stuck shut and we could not open them. So for all the computer searching by the desk clerk to find us the rooms we wanted, we could not use the adjoining doors. We were too tired to ask for new rooms by that time and just stayed in our rooms and did not encounter any other problems during our stay.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hi, I'm sorry about your wait to be checked in. We had several cheer teams traveling for an event and many of them arrived together at the time you wanted to check in. As you mentioned, we were training a new employee, which is why the seasoned employee we had on staff checked you in to ensure that you had the adjoining rooms you requested. During that time, we also had several other guests to serve. We apologize about the wait. Both the new employee and the trainer were moving as quickly as possible while having several guests waiting and serving walk-in customers. We're sorry to hear about any issue with the adjoining rooms. We would have been happy to help you open the adjoining rooms or attempt to fix the issue in another way if you had been able to contact our front desk. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Fishers and thank you for your business.

"Not here!"

2
natpain77, Belleville, Illinois 19/01/2021

The room did not heat properly, so after 4 hours we changed rooms and still had an issue with heat. Had family emergency 2nd day and prop wouldn't refund the remaining days I paid for that we didn't stay

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hi, We're sorry to hear about your family emergency and apologize about not being able to refund you for your stay. Unfortunately, we can not make changes or process refunds for reservations booked through certain third parties. We would encourage you to contact the company you booked with if you need to inquire about a refund.

"Surprise charge to cancel additional night stay."

2
User 19/01/2021

We were cut loose early so we didn't need the 3rd night stay. Excited to get home a day early, however found out the hotel slapped a $20 cancellation fee on us at check out. Just wrong after we stayed 2 nights already. The hotel had plenty of available rooms so it wasn't like we kept them from booking it to someone else. We decided to scratch Best Western from our places to stay for future trips.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your stay. Unfortunately the $20 dollar cancellation fee is a policy of the 3rd party you booked through. We have to follow the policy's of any 3rd party when someone books through them. I hope you reconsider staying with Best Western. We hope you have a good day!

"Do not recommend"

1
User 22/11/2020

First night we arrived there were multiple flying insects - fly and lady bugs. Called the front desk from room phone and cell phone but no answer for more than 20 minutes. Took care of the insects myself and they moved us to new room next morning at our request. No apologies offered. New room had non flushing toilet. They offered to move us to another room. Seriously! I asked for a discount on first night of stay and was flat out told no. Would not go back. Charges include breakfast but instead given a bag with water bottle, granola bar and small danish. Not worth the money.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hi Karen, We're sorry to hear you had some issues with your stay. Our staff always works to accommodate the guest in case of any problems with the room. We apologize about any inconveniences you may have had. Our hotel is currently taking many precautions to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and we have temporarily suspended our continental breakfast in order to keep all guests safe and healthy. We understand that guests look forward to Best Western's breakfast, and we are working toward bringing it back in a safe manner as quickly as possible. In the meantime we have updated all booking websites, including any third parties, to reflect the new policy in order to keep guests informed about any changes. We are sorry for an unsatisfactory experiences, as we always strive to provide the best customer service for our guests.

"Wonderful Experience. Exactly what I expected, and staff was friendly."

5
307chandlerc, Indianapolis, Indiana 08/11/2020

Stayed with my fiance for a night to get out of the house. The receptionist, Sarah, was friendly and quick to get me and my fiance a room. The room was spacious, and clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, had a great night. I'd definitely return again.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
We're so happy that you had a great experience. We're happy to hear that Sarah was able to provide you with great customer service. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff and clean rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us again any time you want to get out of the house.

"No Problems"

4
596Smokey, Bloomington, Indiana 13/09/2020

We stayed one night and chose this hotel because it was right off of I69 and a good price. You can walk to a few restaurants with no problem. The room was very clean and you could tell they were taking all of the necessary Covid precautions. Compared to two other hotels we stayed at during our trip, this one appeared to be doing more things right. Although we missed having a hot breakfast buffet option, the to-go breakfast bag was great (also better than the other two hotels). It had a bottle of water and at least 6 different granola bar type items.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We're glad you were satisfied with the cleanliness and service. We are certainly taking all possible precautions to keep the hotel safe and sanitized. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast bags and that you enjoyed your stay.

"Unsafe windows conditions"

1
Ruby_Cash19, Layton, Utah 10/09/2020

Window kept popping open. Especially, when it was windy. There was no latch or lock. I mentioned to the female at the front desk how unsafe the room was for my child and I to be in because anyone could just enter at any given time through the window. She did not move us to a different room even though the hotel was empty. Her solution was to give me a briefcase to hold the window up and close. The room itself wasn't clean. If you happen to stay at this hotel check the pillowcase and sheets. Be sure to check the window.

"Great place!"

5
thebellswi, Pewaukee, Wisconsin 08/07/2020

We were one of their first baseball teams to stay in the hotel once re-opened from quarantine... .they did a fantastic job! to go breakfast bags were perfect. The owners were at the front desk and were very pleasant and even funny. The entire place was very clean. Air Conditioners worked great. Will definitely stay here again.

Neela Patel, Owner at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of Best Western Fishers. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and your complimentary to-go breakfast bags. We can't wait to see you again!

"Very recommended hotel!!"

5
User 19/06/2020

My fiancé and I stayed here over night and the hotel was very clean ,the front desk was very nice and helpful, good air conditioning inside the rooms and also clean hallways and clean tubs! I will be coming back in the future and staying longer. I recommend this hotel to anyone, because it's so clean for a good price :)

Neela9790, Front Desk at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again at Best Western Fishers.

"Great hotel!"

5
JessicaHarkless1, Huntington, Indiana 09/03/2020

I've stayed at this hotel no less than 10 times and it's always been great stays! I don't understand why it's such a great deal but it's always so affordable! The rooms have always been clean, it's a quiet area jusy off the interstate. The breakfast area is always clean and free breakfast has always been warm and plentiful! The employees have always been nice, check in easy and a lot of times there is popcorn in the lobby! It's updated and just always has been a good place for us to stay!

Neela9790, Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Hello Jessica, thank you so much for your detailed review. We're so glad you enjoy our hotel and choose to repeatedly come back to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

"Valentine's get away"

4
azland78, Marion, Indiana 19/02/2020

We stayed here for our weekend getaway for Valentine's Day. Even while under construction this place is very nice!! Our room with the Jacuzzi was OUTSTANDING!! The breakfast food could be improved but besides that we had a great time!! Vending machines would also be nice as well. We will return again.

Neela9790, Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again in the future! We will be taking your suggestions into consideration. Safe travels!

"Very comfortable except for the pillows"

4
User 05/02/2020

The hotel was overall very nice breakfast left a little bit to be desired but that was to be expected the pillows were very small for a king size bed the rooms were very clean the bathroom was awesome no complaints

KiernanB9790, Front Office Manager at Best Western Fishers/Indianapolis Area, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad you enjoyed the hotel. We apologize you were dissatisfied with the pillows, however they are standard size. We hope the rest of your stay went well.

"Needs a thorough cleaning"

2
783rexs, Arlington, Virginia 10/01/2020

Stayed here one night. The building is okay. The front desk staff were helpful. Maintenance was awful. The room had a bit of an odor. The cleaning staff must not have anything to dust with. The corners were grubby and the clock, television, and other less than obvious spots were covered with dust. The place was okay for one night but without a good cleaning, I would not recommend it.

"best hotel in Fishers!"

5
User 09/01/2020

very clean hotel with very clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious hot breakfast! the staff makes you feel right at home, extremely good value for your money. also extremely comfy bed! 10/10 i do recommend!

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.