Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, Oklahoma City

4750 S I-35 Service Road, 73129-7016, Oklahoma City, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 - Façade Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 est idéalement situé dans le centre de Oklahoma City. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Situé près du centre-ville et de la base aérienne de Tinker, le Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 vous promet un formidable début de journée. L'hôtel propose un accès Wi-Fi et un petit déjeuner chaud gratuits, un espace de réunion, un centre de fitness et une piscine extérieure chauffée. Nos chambres comprennent une kitchenette, un four à micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, une literie de qualité supérieure, une télévision à écran plat et une cafetière. Certaines disposent d’un canapé-lit. Grâce à nos chambres confortables, à notre service amical et à notre situation idéale, notre hôtel de vacances près du centre-ville et de la base aérienne de Tinker est un excellent choix pour un voyage d’affaires ou une escapade en famille. Vous séjournerez à proximité d'autres attractions populaires, comme le parc d'expositions de l'État de l'Oklahoma, le Mémorial national d'Oklahoma City, le centre médical de l’université de l'Oklahoma, le site d’entraînement sportif de Boathouse District, les divertissements du quartier de Bricktown, les centres de congrès Chesapeake et Cox, le centre de cancérologie Stephenson, le stade de baseball Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark, l'aéroport international Will Rogers, le parc aquatique White Water Bay, le parc d’attractions Frontier City, l'université d'Oklahoma, le stade de football américain Gaylord Family Memorial Stadium, la salle omnisports Lloyd Noble Center, le musée national des cow-boys et du patrimoine de l'ouest, le zoo d'Oklahoma City et le musée des sciences. Le personnel du Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 réserve un accueil chaleureux aux voyageurs. Nous offrons un service client de niveau supérieur, et votre confort est notre priorité. Avec une piscine extérieure chauffée et un patio pour faire des grillades, nos clients n'ont pas besoin d'aller très loin pour se détendre ! Nos chambres et suites pour séjour prolongé sont spacieuses, calmes et idéales pour travailler ou faire un petit somme. Un petit déjeuner buffet, chaud, complet et gratuit accueille nos clients tous les matins et assure qu'ils commencent la journée du bon pied. Les voyageurs d'affaires comptent sur nous quand ils sont en ville pour une réunion ou un séjour prolongé. Si vous êtes ici pour le travail, vous méritez un hôtel dans lequel vous vous sentez à l'aise et bien accueilli.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 6 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
4
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
2
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
2
En famille En famille
2
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Comfortable Rooms and Great Facilities"

5
Fearless01775371212, Dallas, Texas 04/07/2019

This hotel offers comfortable rooms and great facilities at a great price. We chose to stay in a room that had a kitchenette in it! Very easy access and close proximity to downtown Oklahoma City. If you're staying in okc, this is the place to be!

"Beautiful Brand New Hotel"

5
Venture40618656109, Los Angeles, California 04/07/2019

The hotel is brand new, rooms are gorgeous and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to OKC. Great hotel at a great price!!!

"The Building and Everything Smelled with that NEW Scent"

5
Marilyn R, Oklahoma City, United States 02/07/2019

I loved the new hotels and this one is NEW. Every time I search for a place to stay, the two most important things to me are: the Size of the TV (42 inches is the BEST) and the newness. The full breakfast was okay but I wish they had some hash browns or shredded potatoes to go with scrabbled eggs and sausage that I had. I loved that new building smell, too, everything smelled so nice, the elevator too! I highly recommend this hotel and I would stay here again!

KalebSmart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Hello Marilyn, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff works extremely hard every day to make sure all our guest get the best customer service one has to offer. We definitely look forward to seeing you again when you travel through our wonderful state of Oklahoma, once again thank you and have a wonderful 4th of July.

"They get a 1 because there isn't a 0"

1
silverspoon01, Texarkana, Texas 06/06/2019

Hotel is conveniently located but not worth it. Worst customer service in the history of the hospitality industry. I will NEVER stay at another Best Western hotel based on the experience at this one. Their computer system was not working at check in to swipe card for incidentals. Came back to room after attending a funeral the next day and all of my belongings were packed in plastic laundry bags waiting at the desk. Employee said I did not pay for room because she didn't swipe the card. I produced a paid receipt from booking and was told that it was not accurate according to her system and I should take my things and leave.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Silverspoon1, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review. Please accept our apologies as we were unable to process your card on file after you extended the reservation and tried to get a hold of you with no pick up. We strive to abide by our check out policy to ensure our rooms are clean and up to standards for our next guest. We enjoy providing great customer service and apologize once again if this was not experienced during your stay. We hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Beware "

1
western2014, Amarillo, Texas 20/05/2019

Brand new hotel great for comfort. Just in a rough area. But also beware to secure everything in room and dont forget anything at hotel because it will grow legs and become a missing item. Sad when cant trust hotel staff not to steal items from the room.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Westin2014 We appreciate your feedback and please accept our apology regarding your 2 missing items. We understand how upsetting this can be and glad we had the opportunity to speak with you while in house. We did address your concerns with the staff and no items were founded. Please know our goal is to maintain the highest quality of standards for our customers and we hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Amazing Stay"

5
Elise18, Norman 11/05/2019

Found this little hotel on Hotwire and decided to book it. When we arrived, we realized it was a brand new hotel. The staff was all very nice and inviting. Rooms were great. We had a kitchenette fully stocked with dishes, 2 burner stove top, microwave, toaster, full fridge, etc. The shower had a rain fall shower head which was amazing. The bed was comfy. The room had lots of space. Desk, table with 2 chairs. Plenty of plug ins, which is usually hard to come by in a hotel. The cable in our room wasn't working initially, but between us and the front desk, we got it running. We did not use the pool as it was too cold, but it has a 4 inch wading pool before the actual pool and it looked very nice. The fitness center is nice, and is roomy. I love that they have the water bottle fountain and although we weren't working out, we went in to fill up our bottles. Breakfast was cereals, pastries, biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurts, juices, and coffee. It was good. We enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay again.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Elise18, Thank you for the raving review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new hotel which features many extended stay rooms. We agree with you about the rain fall showerhead this is just one of the many extra features we hoped everyone would enjoy and it sounds like you did. We hope when the weather is warmer you can return to enjoy our pool. We look forward to see you and your family again in the future. Sincerely Kaleb, GM

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.