Hotel en Oklahoma City | Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35

Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, Oklahoma City

4750 S I-35 Service Road, 73129-7016, Oklahoma City, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 se encuentra en el centro de Oklahoma City. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 se encuentra situado cerca del centro de la ciudad y de la Base de la Fuerza Aérea de Tinker, invitando a los huéspedes a disfrutar de un excelente comienzo de día. Entre los servicios e instalaciones del hotel se incluyen acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi, desayuno caliente gratuito, salas de reuniones, centro deportivo y piscina climatizada al aire libre. Nuestras habitaciones cuentan con algunas cocinas pequeñas, microondas, nevera, sofá cama en algunas unidades, ropa de cama de primera calidad, televisor con pantalla plana y cafetera. Hemos combinado unas cómodas habitaciones con un cordial servicio en una ubicación ideal, lo que convierte a nuestro hotel de vacaciones junto al centro de la ciudad y la base aérea de Tinker en el lugar perfecto para sus viajes de trabajo y sus escapadas en familia. Disfrute de la proximidad a otras populares atracciones tales como el recinto ferial del estado de Oklahoma, el Monumento Conmemorativo Nacional de Oklahoma City, el Centro Médico de la Universidad de Oklahoma, el Boathouse District y el distrito del distrito de locales de ocio de Bricktown, los centros de convenciones Chesapeake y Cox, el centro Stephenson de tratamiento contra el Cáncer, el estadio de béisbol Chickasaw Bricktown, el aeropuerto Will Rogers World, White Water Bay, Frontier City, la Universidad de Oklahoma, el estadio Gaylord Familiar Memorial, el Lloyd Noble Center, el Museo Nacional Patrimonial del Oeste y de los Cowboys, el zoológico de Oklahoma City y el Museo de la Ciencia. Los viajeros que se alojen en el Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 podrán disfrutar de la cálida hospitalidad de nuestro personal, encargado de proporcionar un servicio de atención al cliente de primer nivel teniendo la comodidad de nuestros huéspedes como prioridad absoluta. Con una piscina climatizada al aire libre y patio para hacer barbacoas, nuestros huéspedes no tendrán que desplazarse muy lejos para relajarse. Nuestras habitaciones y suites para estancias prolongadas ofrecen un amplio, tranquilo y magnífico entorno para trabajar o descansar. Los huéspedes encontrarán cada mañana un desayuno caliente completo gratuito para comenzar su día de la mejor forma. Los huéspedes en viaje de negocios cuentan con nuestro hotel para celebrar sus reuniones en la ciudad o para disfrutar de estancias prolongadas. Si se encuentra en viaje de negocios, merece disfrutar de un hotel en el que se sienta como en casa.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Piscina al aire libre
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 66 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Excellent Hotel"

phark2021, Fort Worth, Texas 17/09/2021

This hotel was amazing. The room was huge, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was awesome, and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is very clean and I will be staying here again without a doubt!

"Terrible front desk"

ElaineF60, Rio de Janeiro, RJ 11/09/2021

Terrible front desk employees. I already arrived with one lady screaming at the phone with a customer. the TV was so so loud that was impossible to talk or to understand what they are asking us. I made a payment online and before I arrived at the hotel I saw they charged my card. When I arrived they asked me again for my card to charge again. So be careful because you will need to have twice the amount of your stay on your card. Plus a deposit of $ 50. If I had the chance to turn back and leave I would do it immediately. NEVER MORE.

"A pleasant surprise in OK!"

cdenetclaw, Tuba City, Arizona 28/07/2021

I did not expect this BW property to impress me as much as it did. Friendly staff and clean clean rooms. The shoe mitt and other amenities in the rooms were just the cherry on top. It's like you thought of everything a guest might need. This property will be in my memory for a long time as this stay made me think that this is what BW properties should strive for. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

"Very Good Hotel at a Great Rate!"

Slovetx, Dallas, Texas 27/07/2021

This hotel is very new and very clean. The room has a modern walk-in shower with a sliding "barn door." There is a wall-mounted makeup mirror with a magnification side. And there is sufficient light to actually put your makeup on. (Not the case in so many places.) The downside to the bathroom is that the shower is"rainfall." Not a lot of pressure which makes it hard to rinse shampoo from your hair. And like so many new hotels, there is no exhaust fan in the bathroom. Our King suite had two large TV's with good pictures, one in the bed area and one in the sitting area. I like the new sleeper sofas BW is putting in their newer hotels. One end is a chaise, and it's great to have a place to put your feet up. If you're planning a longer stay, there is more than enough drawer and closet space to completely unpack. The small refrigerator has a real, separate freezer section. There are two sets of roller shades in the window. One filters the sun and the other is a blackout shade. And there is a room safe in the closet. The hotel is close to the freeway, but we were not bothered by noise because the wall-mounted thermostat had an always on setting for the AC fan. They are still doing a modified breakfast. Takeaway in a paper sack. (You do get your choice of several breakfast muffin and biscuit sandwiches.) Don't think it's "grab and go", however. The sandwiches are refrigerator cold. You'll need to microwave them. Overall, especially for the rate we paid, I was extremely pleased with this hotel.


Imredeemed, Sawyer 24/07/2021

Check in was fast and lady was friendly. Our room was very nice, clean, and roomy, including the bathroom. The mattress was very comfortable and sheets clean and soft! We will definitely stay here again if in this area and need a place.

"Very nice and clean"

elomar04075, Dallas, Texas 10/07/2021

The hotel is very well maintained. Very clean and what we like the most is that the rooms are very spacious! Cleaning lady's are very friendly. We went for a small getaway and the location to downtown, zoo and bricktown was only about 12 minutes away and very close to get to Route 66.

"Brand new for now"

emuowens, Richfield, Utah 03/07/2021

So new, but in a poor area of town, and staff seems to reflect that. Need to require more professionalism on part of front desk staff. Have to put rules in place that locals cannot stay here without $150 deposit, or must prepay for a week. Something to keep the riff raff out, so more business people will stay.

"Fantastic Hotel"

B1001JGjenniferr, Grove, Oklahoma 01/07/2021

Would stay here again! The staff that helped us with our booking was wonderful! The room was very spacious, clean and looked new. The king size bed was comfortable and so was the fold out couch! Our 13 year olds baseball team loved the pool! We were thankful for the 12 pm checkout because after a long weekend of baseball in 100+ temperatures, who doesn't want to sleep in! !

"Wonderful experience."

User 29/06/2021

Friendly staff - wonderful rooms. The room and bathroom are spacious. The kitchenette was nice size and had small counter top stove. Due to Covid guidelines, breakfast is take and go. You can select breakfast sandwich (numerous choices) and either yogurt or fruit. Paper slips are available to fill out choices and staff will package your selections. Coffee is available 24/7. Great value for the price.

"Best Western Stay"

candlecastle26, Phoenix, Arizona 25/05/2021

Staff was courteous, friendly, listened to my needs and concerns. Was able to accommodate and ease my mind. Hotel was clean, everything worked in the room. I left before breakfast was available, I asked for something I could take with me, was graciously given some food. Thank you.


lydoby, Lubbock, Texas 14/05/2021

GAVE AWAY MY ROOM!! My family and I traveled to OKC for my sister's graduation. We reserved 2 rooms because we wanted to gift her a quiet, amazing hotel suite as her graduation gift after her graduation. Our family arrived a day before and upon check in, I reminded the front desk lady that we had 2 reservations and that we would check in the second one the next day. I was told "no problem." Then, the next morning, I spoke to the front desk lady after she served our breakfast and let her know that we were going to a graduation and was everything good for that reservation. She said that it was ready for when we checked in later that day. We went to the graduation and came back to change clothes about 1:00p to go to lunch with our family. I again checked with the front desk lady and asked if the room may have been ready early and she said that it was not. I explained that we were going to lunch and would be back about 3:15p to check in my sister. Again, I was told "no problem" and that the room would be ready when we returned. Upon return at 3:10p to check in, we are told that our room had been cancelled and that they were booked so they couldn't put us in another room. I explained that our family is from out of state so that was not an option. I asked how this happened and I was told that there was some sort of error and they tried calling me this morning and couldn't reach me. I explained to them that I was in a graduation but that I had spoken to the lady the night before and twice today and was told that there was not a problem. The lady then tells me that there is nothing she can do and gives me a card for the manager's email and tells me to email him. I wish I had seen the review from "DOUBLE CHARGED ME" before I stayed here because they did exactly what she was talking about to my family. I provided proof that they took the money off my card for the room that we never stayed in. I emailed and called the manager TWICE A DAY FOR 2 WEEKS and when I finally spoke to him; he rudely just states that "I show that there was an issue, they called, didn't reach you and it was cancelled." I explained to him that I do understand the computer issues happen but I was right there in your hotel and no one EVER said there was a problem and I even asked 3 times!! I ultimately just had to call corporate and I am awaiting their resolve. I will never stay here again. I advise to any travelers that the beautiful surroundings are NOT worth it!! If you don't mind being overcharged and treated poorly then this is the place for you. The customer service here is TERRIBLE!!!

"Modern and Comfortable "

SusanAndJim, Austin, Texas 09/05/2021

This motel, being nearly new, is beautiful to look at. We loved our king room with its high ceiling and modern decor and amenities. Behind all that, unfortunately, are signs of really inattentive and/or cheap construction. Crooked escutcheon plates, loose hooks and magnifying mirror are a few examples. Breakfast was grab n go, with a good twist. Yogurt, microwaveable frozen biscuits and burrito, and fresh fruit were available. Coffee is always available in the lobby, but ours wasn't much better than the lousy stuff in the room. The room was quiet, save for someone on the 2nd floor jogging above us. A call to the desk clerk helped. The desk clerk at check in was wonderful and helpful, even writing us a list of nearby casual restaurants. We would consider a stay here again if in the area.

"If I could use this hotel for the rest of my trip I would"

User 28/03/2021

These reviews do not do this hotel justice. When we were leaving my boyfriend remarked that he wished he could take this hotel with us on the rest of our SW road trip. Clean, modern and quiet. A perfect place for an overnight (or multiple night) stay. A great value for your money too. Stay here!

"Double charged me!"

emorrow2006, Dallas, Texas 15/03/2021

I was double charged for my stay here. I brought this to the attention of the front desk and was lied to, they said they issued a refund and didn't! This caused me & my 6 month old to be stranded in Oaklahoma because I had no money to get home. I asked if they could at least offer a free night so we wouldn't have to sleep in the car and they flat out said NO. Worst experience in my life and the customer service department is a joke! They demanded that I show proof of the double charge and when I did I never heard anything else from them. I will be contacting corporate today.

"Great stay"

User 06/03/2021

Very clean and pleasurable. Staff was inviting and friendly. Room was very clean as well. I was facing the highway but really didn't hear anything. B fast was modified but still could have more options.


User 26/02/2021

Great rooms, well worth the money. Clean hotel with great staff. I will stay at this location in the future because I know the staff will be polite and knowledgeable about the area around the hotel. Its worth it to check out this hotel, you will not be disappointed.

"Rude manager"

macisnana, Scottsdale, Arizona 28/12/2020

The manager was extremely rude with my husband he was taking my service animal out to use the restroom and when he came back in he started asking why do you have a dog my husband said it's m wife's service animal he said what kind of service then my husband being six am didn't answer him fast enough so he said he was kicking us out. I went down and showed him my card and he said ok but I do not appreciate being threatened. Also on our last night here they had booked a party in the meeting room connected to our room load banging so it was a horrible stay I will be putting a review on Yelp. I will not be staying there again.

"Best Stay Ever!"

Shelly R, Beaverton, Oregon 23/12/2020

This was the nicest Best Western I have ever stayed at. The staff (Denise) was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better stay. I was from out of town and the front desk lady was so kind, informative and helpful. the rooms were nice, roomy and clean! Overall fantastic place to stay!

"Nice Hotel"

Gerardo D, Garland 11/12/2020

I really enjoyed this hotel. It's clean and the room was very comfortable. I would stay here again. Unfortunately due to Covid, the breakfast has been modified to a grab and go breakfast but you get to select your options. The front desk clerks are very friendly.

"Disappointed in non refundable reservation because of illness"

User 26/11/2020

Would not refund my reservation, had to cancel because of an illness. Called the corporate line and they said because this was a nonrefundable reservation there was nothing they could do about this. I have stayed at a Best Western several nights in the past 10 years and never had a problem with the billing, cleanliness, amenities, etc.


Villanueva D, Salina, United States 23/11/2020

The Best BW property in OKC. By far the cleanest and best maintained. I have stayed here several times, and now it is my go-to place. The only disappointment was the Grab and Go breakfast due to Covid. Otherwise, fantastic.

"Simply Wonderful"

persimm0nb, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 11/11/2020

Hotel is off highway, but you wouldn't be able to tell when trying to sleep. Front desk was so lovely, always acknowledging us. Hotel color palette is pleasing to my eyes and everything from fitness room to lobby to our room was so clean and nice. Stay here and you will not regret it!

"Very modern and clean"

Ray M, Beverly Hills, Florida 04/10/2020

We stopped for the night at this location and were very pleased with the overall presence of it. I come to leran that it is about 1 year new and that made me very happy. It is very spacious and well planned. We chose a King room which included a small refrigerator & freezer, microwave, coffee maker and safe. The room was very quiet and comfortable. My only concern was the lack of security for the parking lot, but we had no issues. The front desk staff was unable to print our receipt at the time of check out and offered to E-mail the receipt to us. As of this writing it hasn't happened. We plan to call the Corporate office to discuss and resolve. Due to Covid-19 concerns Breakfast was grab and go bag which we declined. This is a very good stopover location and close to I-35 with easy on and off access. I highly recommend this location and found it to be very reasonable. I hope you find this review helpful in making your next travel plans.

Larah Niles, Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Good Evening Ray, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! I am so sorry that you did not receive your receipt from that associate! If you would like to email me personally at I would be happy to send it over immediately! Kind Regards, Larah Niles Director of Sales

"Best hotel experience yet"

dsp536, Port Lavaca, Texas 15/09/2020

We were so pleased with the fact that the room had dishes and silver ware with pots and pans with all the amenities and the room we had to move around. And was very comfortable the only problem was that we need a place to walk a service pet and take care of business.

"Good value and COVID-19 procedures!"

User 16/08/2020

This hotel is a great value, but the real highlight was Isabel, who works in the breakfast area. Not only is she friendly and kind, but she is incredibly professional. She wore her mask and gloves without complaints and would not touch anything I had touched in order to prevent contamination. She had my complicated breakfast and coffee order down perfectly after the first day and made my mother and I both feel much safer about taking advantage of the hotel's complimentary breakfast. Thank you, Isabel!

"Very Impressive"

User 14/07/2020

The rooms were breathtaking decorated. It had a wow factor. We had plenty of pillows on the bed, nice. The pool was clean and nice waiting area with BBQ pit available. I will definitely stay here again.

Larah Niles, Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. We would love to have you stay with us again and look forward to your next visit!

"Lack of Communication from staff"

User 05/07/2020

Was told second day of our stay that we would need to check with the head housekeeper when they came in for a late checkout. When I called as directed, the person at the front desk never even asked the housekeeping staff and immediately denied the request. My children were incredibly upset as this visit was specifically for them to swim in the pool. This was our first visit to the property and will be our last.

Larah Niles, Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will definitely follow up with our General Manager and Front Desk staff regarding Late Checkouts and to be sure to communicate more clearly what the policy is. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for bringing it to my attention. We do hope you will give us another chance next time you are in town!

"Staff is rude af"

User 30/06/2020

Never in my life have I ever been treated to awful by management as I was tonight. The manager at this hotel is VERY VERY hateful. He accused my little sister's boyfriend of selling drugs. Her bf showed up to get a charger for his phone and pulled up in front of the hotel. The manager freaked out because he wasn't parked and then pointed at my sister amd told her she was probably kicked off the property. All because he seen weed in her bf's car (he has a medical card) he called the cops as well. I would not EVER recommend this hotel to anyone. The management never even apologized for the way he treated me, my sister or her boyfriend.

Larah Niles, Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us, and I am sorry to hear you had such a negative experience. I will definitely follow up with management regarding this situation to be sure it is better handled in the future. Thank you for bringing this situation to my attention and taking the time to write this review.

"Pet Policy"

User 28/05/2020

Being a Diamond Member we were treated poorly. We had stayed the night before at BW Plus in Oklahoma - pet friendly. Traveled to Texas at this location by using my BW app showing it was Pet Friendly. Apparently, the location was not Pet Friendly we did not take the dog with us to dinner and she barked our room was just off the lobby. We received a phone call from front desk telling us they are not pet friendly. We left our reservation immediately to go back get dog leaving our guest at the restaurant. Picked up the dog and returned to our diner reservation and guests. We get a phone call telling us we needed to return to the room get our belongings immediately we could not stay there. After debating with the front desk my husband excused himself from our guest returned to the hotel to pick up our items. We were charged for the room and yet not able to stay there. This hotel did not have any postings about not being Pet Friendly anywhere. My 10lb dog is an emotional support dog I always travel with her. We are disputing the charges! We were able to find another Hotel and stayed at the Hilton Suites who were very pet friendly and accommodating to our needs. The price was $20.00 more but the service from Hilton far exceeded my expectations! We recommend Hilton Suites!

Larah Niles, Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and bringing this situation to my attention. I am new to the property and that was definitely one of the first things that the front office staff brought to my attention, the discrepancy of the hotel not being pet friendly. I was able to get with our Marketing team at our corporate office and had that updated today, so there will not be further confusion with this in the future. I will also follow up with the front desk associates on how to approach this kind of situation in the future. We do hope that you would give us another chance next time you are in town.

"Awesome Staff & Nice Room"

User 19/05/2020

The staff here are great! A few housekeeping issues, but I make sure to keep my own cleaning supplies so not that big of a deal but if they're thorough great room. Updated, fast wifi, and cable! Comfortable bed and nice bathrooms.

Larah Niles, Sales at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review about our hotel! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I am sorry there were some issues you experienced with housekeeping. If you don't mind, feel free to email me regarding this and I will personally check with the Head Housekeeper regarding checking it more thoroughly in her inspections! Again thank you so much for your review. I hope to see you next time you are in town!

"A short but great stay."

oberly_john, Lansdale, Pennsylvania 10/05/2020

It was a short but great stay. The staff were friendly and the service was great. The room was really nice, clean, and quiet. I left my luggage here and the staff were helpful in getting it back to me.

"Ms. Clarke"

jconquest3, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 09/05/2020

I am a nursing student who had to take my exams on the property in my room that I paid for. I told the manager and staff that i would have exams and time that means do not disturb me, the front desk rang my room several times and disturbed me.


User 13/04/2020

My room was a room with an adjoining door in between rooms. My trip there from Dallas included an incident involving a rock hauler that released a rock into my windshield and cracked it requiring replacement. Upon arrival at the hotel I was given a room on the second floor, As I called my insurance company to try and get my windshield fixed I kept hearing a clear conversation from the couple in the adjoining room that lasted about an hour. I did not have time to talk to manager since I had to rush out to get the windshield fixed. 2 hours later I returned to the hotel to hear the same conversations going on. I still had no time to change my room since I was already late for an evening event. I had no choice but to keep the room and suffer through noise upon my second return.. I had hoped I would surely be compensated for the lack of privacy due to the thin walls however I was not. If you stay here your privacy is at risk.

"Sleek New Modern Hotel"

James O, Sioux Falls 05/04/2020

We were blown away by how nice and modern we found this property, just eight months from its opening. Easy access from I-35, very coordinated modern decor throughout, large functional public areas. Unfortuantely use of these areas was restricted during our stay due to cornona virus limitations. Grab and go breakfast and weekday newspaper was appreciatively provided. We reserved a room that included a small kitchenette at the same price as a regular room which was very useful in that food service had to be taken in our rooms at this time. Staff was very gracious and positive in spite of the external circumstances and was even accomodating guests from nearby motels that were having to close due to extremely low occupancy.

"My stay"

User 19/03/2020

It was great from beginning to end. I loved the personal touches like the lemon water & coffee stations set up. The lobby with fireplace & the outdoor patio area so if you are a smoker you can sit. Plus the hospitality was great, the staff was great, it was a clean cozy room with a view . I will not stay anywhere else when I'm in OKC

"Excellent Hotel Room"

metalwolfsolid, Austin, Texas 14/03/2020

We got a suite on the first floor and this room was just the best of all hotels I've been to. The ceilings were raised unlike other hotels where it feels cramped, two TVs so you and your significant other could watch separate shows. The TVs also had DVR which was a very big plus in any hotel. The shower had a rain fall shower head from the ceiling making me wanting to have one installed at my own home. Great friendly staff. Overall experience was excellent.

"Beautiful new hotel"

59kipw, Topeka, Kansas 04/03/2020

The new design and color combination is beautiful. The overall feel is that of a hotel with a much higher price point. The outside area looked nice, but was closed for the winter while we were there. A pergola with a couple of grills located next the pool are a nice touch.

"Animal Trying to ESCAPE"

User 17/02/2020

I recently stayed in this Best Western and had a constant noise in our room above the microwave that sounded like an animal trying to get out. Upon notifying the front desk, they stated the hotel was booked and they could not move us to a new room. My family and I didn't get a lot of sleep that night. I asked for some sort of compensation for our lack of sleep. I was told they would not be able to do anything. That is the last time I will stay in a Best Western. A simple small discount would have shown an attempt to remedy the issue.

"new place"

ksmithfaith, Los Lunas, New Mexico 30/12/2019

nice new place big room nice to have a stove and sink for long stay if needed, It was easy to get to right of the freeways,I really like the modern looking place and they have have places to plug in elec. vehicle.

"Love it!"

laarras, Dallas, Texas 21/12/2019

From check in to check out it is always a great experience. I always jumped from hotel to hotel until I found this one. This is the only place I use when I travel to Oklahoma City and having so many options, it's good to have the best one.

"5 ⭐️"

User 05/12/2019

All of the employees have been wonderful. I am alone with 3 children under the age of 7 and they have all went above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. Even comforting my son who had surgery.


glamandfab, Wichita, Kansas 04/12/2019

This was my first stay at a Best Western hotel and it definitely won't be the last. I plan to stop at this hotel if I'm ever in the area. Check-in was seamless and fast! The front desk agent was extremely kind and tried her best to make my stay as comfortable as can be. She offered to call my room once I was settled in to ensure that I was happy in my room. Why pay more for a room elsewhere when you have everything that you need right here? If you plan to arrive for business or pleasure in OKC be sure to give this hotel a try.

"Awesome Hotel"

User 15/11/2019

The best Hotel to stay in right on I-35 with easy access. Very well decorated giving you a sense of belonging. The breakfast was awesome and freshly made. The rooms are very spacious with all amenities needed.

"Nice place"

Princerman, Otsego, Minnesota 27/10/2019

This hotel is practically brand new. I got up too early for breakfast but I slept very well. The usb outlets made charging up my watch and phone easy. It was right off the interstate so ear plugs are handy for light sleepers.

"A beautiful surprise in Oklahoma City!"

James H, Harlingen, TX, United States 25/10/2019

This location is only 6 months "new," and one of the most beautiful Best Westerns we have stayed in. It is modern with an open style in the common areas with large well appointed guest rooms. A very pleasant surprise, especially considering the bargain price. Crystal at check in, and Sara at check out each were very efficient while making me feel valued as a customer and Rewards Member. It was obvious that they were proud of their hotel.

"Great hotel. Excellent service!"

Mark V, Tekamah, Nebraska 16/10/2019

My wife and I were on a business trip with a large pickup and loaded trailer and had reserved a room here through Expedia. We arrived late in the evening only to find that Expedia had dropped the ball and we had no room reserved even though we had an itinerary number through Expedia. The staff (especially Hope at the front desk) were EXTREMELY helpful and accommodating, and got us into a spectacular room for less that what the Expedia reservation had been. She then helped to get the Expedia charges totally refunded. Thanks Hope! The hotel was very clean and nicely appointed. The free breakfast was great and there were plenty of choices on the "menu".

"TV problem fixed right away."

User 12/10/2019

Our TV locked up when tuned to one channel and the assistant GM tried to fix the newly installed system. When he couldn't, using the procedures he was given, he moved us to a room with a functional TV. We had just had a traffic accident and Mike ( the asst GM) was very sympathetic to our plight.

"Unpleasant Business"

Passport03740129812, Chanute, Kansas 07/10/2019

I appreciate how easy the staff was to talk to. The desk clerk was very helpful. The beds were comfortable. Everything worked. We were there for some unpleasant business to take care of it and it truly helped that the hotel stay went well and did not add to the stress in any way. I particularly enjoyed the outdoor patio, although a covered patio the next morning after it had rained would have been better!

"Great value for the money"

kacy201934, Deerfield, Massachusetts 27/09/2019

Was pleasantly surprised to drive up to a very new, modern hotel right off the interstate and close to Bricktown. More modern than my tastes but really beautiful. Friendly staff with everything looking and being brand new.

"More than expected"

herbylovebug, Norman, Oklahoma 20/09/2019

This hotel was the fanciest we've ever stayed at. Everything was clean and staff was amazing! The pool was relaxing and had a 1ft shallow end which was great for my toddler to play in. Will definitely stay here again

"Good New Hotel"

User 16/09/2019

This hotel will be great when all of the kinks are worked out! The wifi was ok but not the greatest. There is Roku on the TVs with a Roku remote but it does not connect to wifi so the Roku is basically useless. The breakfast selection does leave something to be desired but the young man who restocks it during the times that it is running is delightful and attentive to what needs to be restocked. Check in left something to be desired. The front desk attendant was no where to be found. We waited 15 minutes to be checked in because there was absolutely no one around. Come to find out, the front desk attendant was outside smoking and with her husband / friends at the time. She thought we were with another group of people so she did not come in the hotel when we arrived. I was on with the 1800 customer care when all of this was going on. I called the hotel directly to see if maybe the attendant was in the back and no one answered the phone which left us frustrated and without options to get our room after having traveled.

"A Holiday Weekend Getaway"

Dawnellk75, Collins, Iowa 09/09/2019

The place is beautiful, the continental breakfasts are plentiful and the pool is gorgeous. The only thing that needs work is the front line knowing that they are the "face" of the hotel and really need to step up their game on the friendly train.

"Wonderful Experience"

Wanda P, Spring, Texas, United States 04/09/2019

We had booked this hotel as a result of a trip to OKC to attend a football game in Norman. So we knew the location was ideal as it is on I 35. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised to learn that it was a new hotel. We were scheduled to arrive the day before; however, our flight got cancelled at DFW so we drove to OKC the next day. We contacted the hotel to ask that they not cancel the reservation; however, we would not arrive until the next day. I am not sure what actions were taken in the system but the front desk person was having trouble. However, she allowed us to have the room and shared she would get assistance from some one and place the reservation form under our door for my signature. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were concerned and diligent about notifying us when our luggage finally arrived to OKC and was delivered to the hotel. Our room was large with a refrig and nice appointments. The bed was comfortable and we have easy access to the restaurants and the outlet. I truly regretted that we missed the first night.

"New and clean"

Sammons86, Omaha, Nebraska 19/08/2019

This hotel is fantastic! Super clean property and beautiful inside. Every staff member was friendly and personable. The pool has zero entry which was great for my small kids. The room was large and quiet. The breakfast was great and lots of variety

"Brand New Hotel"

Mom_of_Alex, Los Angeles, California 11/08/2019

When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised to find that it was a brand new hotel. Large, clean rooms and helpful staff. I had trouble getting my TV to work, so I called the front desk for help. I was just expecting her to tell me what I needed to do to get it working, but she came up personally to adjust it for me. There was a very nice breakfast the next morning. What leads me to give this 4 rather than 5 stars was that the area seemed a bit seedy and there were no restaurants really close by.

"Excellent experience"

cellas710050, Arlington, Texas 28/07/2019

We stayed over night on our way to the family reunion. The room was great. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and something for everyone to eat. We have stayed twice, both time were great. We will stay again sometime.

"Great Girls Weekend!"

kchitw00, Van Buren, Arkansas 21/07/2019

I booked this hotel for my friends and I for a quick 3 day girls trip before the summer ended. The hotel was great. Everything was brand new and clean.We didn't have any problem with the room or facilities at all! We were very pleased with our purchase. The staff said that the hotel actually hasn't been open very long. We were here during a busy weekend because of a local concert and at times the hotel seemed to be a bit understaffed. We had to walk down to the front desk multiple times to get things because they were busy up front and could not deliver it to our room (towels and toilet paper). At one point I walked down there for something and no body was there to help me, so I grabbed a roll of toilet paper from the counter behind the desk myself. The staff was very nice though and always friendly when walking in and out of the hotel. We called down for maintenance because our blind would not roll up on our window our first night, they never came to fix it. We also found the shower head to be a nuisance. It is a rainforest type shower head, which fits the style of room and looks nice, but annoying. My suggestion is to add another shower head option to the shower so one doesn't have to put their entire face in a stream of water just to wash the soap out of their hair. We did enjoy having a full size fridge and stove top to use while one our stay. All in all, I would stay here again is in the OKC area.

"Wonderful and quite stay..impressed "

Okiedevildog, Oklahoma 13/07/2019

Wonderful, quiet and pleasant stay, a new hotel with modern decor and stylish lobby area with ambient lighting, TVs, plenty of seating and bar area (not in service as of yet), staff is wonderful and friendly. The rooms are large, comfy beds, large flat screen with mini fridge, microwave, the shower has a rain shower head in the middle which was excellent surprise. This place has a pool, fitness center and outside patio. Very impressed with this hotel and design, highly recommend staying here.

"Highly recommend. See tips below."

Thelma B, San Antonio, Texas 13/07/2019

Our one night stay was wonderful. Kimberly and Amber were at the front desk and went out of their way to accommodate our special requests. They were very nice and treated us as though we were family. Please note the following: 1. The room was very clean, had good black out options, more than enough options for our electronics including USB ports. Bathroom had a walk in shower with a rain forest shower head. Really nice. The water was almost instantly warm. TIP: if you need a bathtub ask them when you make the reservation. There were an incredible number of tv stations for us to choose from. The in room fridge had a nice sized freezer, there was a small microwave and a coffee maker. Great amenities in the bathroom including shower cap, make up remover wipe, vanity set of files, etc. and the other usual things 2. FITNESS CENTER; At first glance you might think it is sparse but it is not. The equipment is state of the art and multifunctional. The weight machine has multiple accessories that can be used to exercise whatever muscles you are working on. The bench can easily be moved the the weight machine for seating and reclining exercises. The Leslie-tics machine and fantastic. It can be set to meet your specific needs. There are free weight, mats, treadmill, cycle machine. 3. BREAKFAST; This is what lead me to rate 4 stars. I expected more. On the plus side is that coffee is available 24/7. They have real butter and real half and half. There is waffle makers, toasters and assorted bread and pastries as well as yogurts and cereals. I would have liked to see boiled eggs, some sort of carb, such as grits or potatoes to go with the eggs and sausage. I prefer not to have scrambled eggs if I don't know they are 100% eggs with no additives 4. The pool is beautiful. We were very pleased about how quiet the room was. When I asked the night manager where the fitness room was he insisted on showing us where it was instead of pointing in the direction. We will definitely plan on returning the next time we visit Oklahoma City.

"Comfortable Rooms and Great Facilities"

Fearless01775371212, Dallas, Texas 04/07/2019

This hotel offers comfortable rooms and great facilities at a great price. We chose to stay in a room that had a kitchenette in it! Very easy access and close proximity to downtown Oklahoma City. If you're staying in okc, this is the place to be!

"Beautiful Brand New Hotel"

Venture40618656109, Los Angeles, California 04/07/2019

The hotel is brand new, rooms are gorgeous and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to OKC. Great hotel at a great price!!!

"The Building and Everything Smelled with that NEW Scent"

Marilyn R, Oklahoma City, United States 02/07/2019

I loved the new hotels and this one is NEW. Every time I search for a place to stay, the two most important things to me are: the Size of the TV (42 inches is the BEST) and the newness. The full breakfast was okay but I wish they had some hash browns or shredded potatoes to go with scrabbled eggs and sausage that I had. I loved that new building smell, too, everything smelled so nice, the elevator too! I highly recommend this hotel and I would stay here again!

KalebSmart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Hello Marilyn, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff works extremely hard every day to make sure all our guest get the best customer service one has to offer. We definitely look forward to seeing you again when you travel through our wonderful state of Oklahoma, once again thank you and have a wonderful 4th of July.

"They get a 1 because there isn't a 0"

silverspoon01, Texarkana, Texas 06/06/2019

Hotel is conveniently located but not worth it. Worst customer service in the history of the hospitality industry. I will NEVER stay at another Best Western hotel based on the experience at this one. Their computer system was not working at check in to swipe card for incidentals. Came back to room after attending a funeral the next day and all of my belongings were packed in plastic laundry bags waiting at the desk. Employee said I did not pay for room because she didn't swipe the card. I produced a paid receipt from booking and was told that it was not accurate according to her system and I should take my things and leave.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Silverspoon1, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review. Please accept our apologies as we were unable to process your card on file after you extended the reservation and tried to get a hold of you with no pick up. We strive to abide by our check out policy to ensure our rooms are clean and up to standards for our next guest. We enjoy providing great customer service and apologize once again if this was not experienced during your stay. We hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Beware "

western2014, Amarillo, Texas 20/05/2019

Brand new hotel great for comfort. Just in a rough area. But also beware to secure everything in room and dont forget anything at hotel because it will grow legs and become a missing item. Sad when cant trust hotel staff not to steal items from the room.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Westin2014 We appreciate your feedback and please accept our apology regarding your 2 missing items. We understand how upsetting this can be and glad we had the opportunity to speak with you while in house. We did address your concerns with the staff and no items were founded. Please know our goal is to maintain the highest quality of standards for our customers and we hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Amazing Stay"

Elise18, Norman 11/05/2019

Found this little hotel on Hotwire and decided to book it. When we arrived, we realized it was a brand new hotel. The staff was all very nice and inviting. Rooms were great. We had a kitchenette fully stocked with dishes, 2 burner stove top, microwave, toaster, full fridge, etc. The shower had a rain fall shower head which was amazing. The bed was comfy. The room had lots of space. Desk, table with 2 chairs. Plenty of plug ins, which is usually hard to come by in a hotel. The cable in our room wasn't working initially, but between us and the front desk, we got it running. We did not use the pool as it was too cold, but it has a 4 inch wading pool before the actual pool and it looked very nice. The fitness center is nice, and is roomy. I love that they have the water bottle fountain and although we weren't working out, we went in to fill up our bottles. Breakfast was cereals, pastries, biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurts, juices, and coffee. It was good. We enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay again.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Elise18, Thank you for the raving review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new hotel which features many extended stay rooms. We agree with you about the rain fall showerhead this is just one of the many extra features we hoped everyone would enjoy and it sounds like you did. We hope when the weather is warmer you can return to enjoy our pool. We look forward to see you and your family again in the future. Sincerely Kaleb, GM

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.