habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, Oklahoma City

4750 S I-35 Service Road, 73129-7016, Oklahoma City, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 - Vista Exterior El Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 se encuentra en el centro de Oklahoma City. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 se encuentra situado cerca del centro de la ciudad y de la Base de la Fuerza Aérea de Tinker, invitando a los huéspedes a disfrutar de un excelente comienzo de día. Entre los servicios e instalaciones del hotel se incluyen acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi, desayuno caliente gratuito, salas de reuniones, centro deportivo y piscina climatizada al aire libre. Nuestras habitaciones cuentan con algunas cocinas pequeñas, microondas, nevera, sofá cama en algunas unidades, ropa de cama de primera calidad, televisor con pantalla plana y cafetera. Hemos combinado unas cómodas habitaciones con un cordial servicio en una ubicación ideal, lo que convierte a nuestro hotel de vacaciones junto al centro de la ciudad y la base aérea de Tinker en el lugar perfecto para sus viajes de trabajo y sus escapadas en familia. Disfrute de la proximidad a otras populares atracciones tales como el recinto ferial del estado de Oklahoma, el Monumento Conmemorativo Nacional de Oklahoma City, el Centro Médico de la Universidad de Oklahoma, el Boathouse District y el distrito del distrito de locales de ocio de Bricktown, los centros de convenciones Chesapeake y Cox, el centro Stephenson de tratamiento contra el Cáncer, el estadio de béisbol Chickasaw Bricktown, el aeropuerto Will Rogers World, White Water Bay, Frontier City, la Universidad de Oklahoma, el estadio Gaylord Familiar Memorial, el Lloyd Noble Center, el Museo Nacional Patrimonial del Oeste y de los Cowboys, el zoológico de Oklahoma City y el Museo de la Ciencia. Los viajeros que se alojen en el Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 podrán disfrutar de la cálida hospitalidad de nuestro personal, encargado de proporcionar un servicio de atención al cliente de primer nivel teniendo la comodidad de nuestros huéspedes como prioridad absoluta. Con una piscina climatizada al aire libre y patio para hacer barbacoas, nuestros huéspedes no tendrán que desplazarse muy lejos para relajarse. Nuestras habitaciones y suites para estancias prolongadas ofrecen un amplio, tranquilo y magnífico entorno para trabajar o descansar. Los huéspedes encontrarán cada mañana un desayuno caliente completo gratuito para comenzar su día de la mejor forma. Los huéspedes en viaje de negocios cuentan con nuestro hotel para celebrar sus reuniones en la ciudad o para disfrutar de estancias prolongadas. Si se encuentra en viaje de negocios, merece disfrutar de un hotel en el que se sienta como en casa.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 6 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
4
Muy bueno
0
Normal
0
Malo
0
Pésimo
2
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
1
De negocios De negocios
1
En familia En familia
2
En pareja En pareja
2
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Comfortable Rooms and Great Facilities"

5
Fearless01775371212, Dallas, Texas 04/07/2019

This hotel offers comfortable rooms and great facilities at a great price. We chose to stay in a room that had a kitchenette in it! Very easy access and close proximity to downtown Oklahoma City. If you're staying in okc, this is the place to be!

"Beautiful Brand New Hotel"

5
Venture40618656109, Los Angeles, California 04/07/2019

The hotel is brand new, rooms are gorgeous and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to OKC. Great hotel at a great price!!!

"The Building and Everything Smelled with that NEW Scent"

5
Marilyn R, Oklahoma City, United States 02/07/2019

I loved the new hotels and this one is NEW. Every time I search for a place to stay, the two most important things to me are: the Size of the TV (42 inches is the BEST) and the newness. The full breakfast was okay but I wish they had some hash browns or shredded potatoes to go with scrabbled eggs and sausage that I had. I loved that new building smell, too, everything smelled so nice, the elevator too! I highly recommend this hotel and I would stay here again!

KalebSmart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Hello Marilyn, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff works extremely hard every day to make sure all our guest get the best customer service one has to offer. We definitely look forward to seeing you again when you travel through our wonderful state of Oklahoma, once again thank you and have a wonderful 4th of July.

"They get a 1 because there isn't a 0"

1
silverspoon01, Texarkana, Texas 06/06/2019

Hotel is conveniently located but not worth it. Worst customer service in the history of the hospitality industry. I will NEVER stay at another Best Western hotel based on the experience at this one. Their computer system was not working at check in to swipe card for incidentals. Came back to room after attending a funeral the next day and all of my belongings were packed in plastic laundry bags waiting at the desk. Employee said I did not pay for room because she didn't swipe the card. I produced a paid receipt from booking and was told that it was not accurate according to her system and I should take my things and leave.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Silverspoon1, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review. Please accept our apologies as we were unable to process your card on file after you extended the reservation and tried to get a hold of you with no pick up. We strive to abide by our check out policy to ensure our rooms are clean and up to standards for our next guest. We enjoy providing great customer service and apologize once again if this was not experienced during your stay. We hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Beware "

1
western2014, Amarillo, Texas 20/05/2019

Brand new hotel great for comfort. Just in a rough area. But also beware to secure everything in room and dont forget anything at hotel because it will grow legs and become a missing item. Sad when cant trust hotel staff not to steal items from the room.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Westin2014 We appreciate your feedback and please accept our apology regarding your 2 missing items. We understand how upsetting this can be and glad we had the opportunity to speak with you while in house. We did address your concerns with the staff and no items were founded. Please know our goal is to maintain the highest quality of standards for our customers and we hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Amazing Stay"

5
Elise18, Norman 11/05/2019

Found this little hotel on Hotwire and decided to book it. When we arrived, we realized it was a brand new hotel. The staff was all very nice and inviting. Rooms were great. We had a kitchenette fully stocked with dishes, 2 burner stove top, microwave, toaster, full fridge, etc. The shower had a rain fall shower head which was amazing. The bed was comfy. The room had lots of space. Desk, table with 2 chairs. Plenty of plug ins, which is usually hard to come by in a hotel. The cable in our room wasn't working initially, but between us and the front desk, we got it running. We did not use the pool as it was too cold, but it has a 4 inch wading pool before the actual pool and it looked very nice. The fitness center is nice, and is roomy. I love that they have the water bottle fountain and although we weren't working out, we went in to fill up our bottles. Breakfast was cereals, pastries, biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurts, juices, and coffee. It was good. We enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay again.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Elise18, Thank you for the raving review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new hotel which features many extended stay rooms. We agree with you about the rain fall showerhead this is just one of the many extra features we hoped everyone would enjoy and it sounds like you did. We hope when the weather is warmer you can return to enjoy our pool. We look forward to see you and your family again in the future. Sincerely Kaleb, GM

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.