ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, Oklahoma City

4750 S I-35 Service Road, 73129-7016, Oklahoma City, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 - Außenansicht Das Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 ist ideal in Oklahoma City Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 liegt in der Nähe der Innenstadt und des Luftwaffenstützpunkts Tinker. Wir laden Sie ein, Ihren Aufenthalt zu genießen. Zur Hotelausstattung gehören kostenloses drahtloses Internet (Wi-Fi), Tagungsräume, ein Fitnessstudio und ein beheizter Swimmingpool im Freien. Ein kostenloses warmes Frühstück wird ebenfalls geboten. Unsere Gästezimmer verfügen über einige Kochnischen, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank, Sofabetten (in ausgewählten Zimmern), erstklassige Bettwäsche, Flachbildfernseher und eine Kaffeemaschine. Unsere Kombination aus gemütlichen Unterkünften und freundlichem Service in idealer Lage macht unser Hotel in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums und des Luftwaffenstützpunkts Tinker zu einem großartigen Reiseziel für Geschäftsreisende und Familienausflügler gleichermaßen. Nutzen Sie die unmittelbare Nähe zu beliebten Attraktionen. Dazu gehören die Oklahoma State Fairgrounds, das Oklahoma City National Memorial, Oklahoma University Medical Center, Boathouse District und Bricktown Entertainment District, das Chesapeake Center und das Cox Convention Center, das Stephenson Cancer Center, der Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark, der Flughafen Will Rogers World, White Water Bay, Frontier City, die University of Oklahoma, das Gaylord Family Memorial Stadium, das Lloyd Noble Center, das National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum und das Oklahoma City Zoo & Science Museum. Im Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 erwarten Sie die herzliche Gastlichkeit und der professionelle Service unserer Mitarbeiter, für die der Komfort unserer Gäste stets an erster Stelle steht. Mit einem beheizten Swimmingpool im Freien und einer schönen Terrasse zum Grillen haben es unsere Gäste nicht weit, wenn sie Entspannung suchen! Unsere Gästezimmer und Suiten für längere Aufenthalte sind geräumig, ruhig und ideal zum Arbeiten oder für einen Mittagsschlaf. Ein kostenloses, komplettes warmes Frühstücksbuffet sorgt jeden Morgen für einen großartigen Start in den Tag. Geschäftsreisende buchen bei uns, wenn sie wegen einer Tagung in der Stadt sind oder sich länger hier aufhalten. Wenn Sie geschäftlich in der Stadt weilen, verdienen Sie eine bequeme Unterkunft, in der Sie sich wohl fühlen.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 6 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
4
Sehr gut
0
Befriedigend
0
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
2
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
1
Paare Paare
2
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
1
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Comfortable Rooms and Great Facilities"

5
Fearless01775371212, Dallas, Texas 04/07/2019

This hotel offers comfortable rooms and great facilities at a great price. We chose to stay in a room that had a kitchenette in it! Very easy access and close proximity to downtown Oklahoma City. If you're staying in okc, this is the place to be!

"Beautiful Brand New Hotel"

5
Venture40618656109, Los Angeles, California 04/07/2019

The hotel is brand new, rooms are gorgeous and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to OKC. Great hotel at a great price!!!

"The Building and Everything Smelled with that NEW Scent"

5
Marilyn R, Oklahoma City, United States 02/07/2019

I loved the new hotels and this one is NEW. Every time I search for a place to stay, the two most important things to me are: the Size of the TV (42 inches is the BEST) and the newness. The full breakfast was okay but I wish they had some hash browns or shredded potatoes to go with scrabbled eggs and sausage that I had. I loved that new building smell, too, everything smelled so nice, the elevator too! I highly recommend this hotel and I would stay here again!

KalebSmart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Hello Marilyn, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff works extremely hard every day to make sure all our guest get the best customer service one has to offer. We definitely look forward to seeing you again when you travel through our wonderful state of Oklahoma, once again thank you and have a wonderful 4th of July.

"They get a 1 because there isn't a 0"

1
silverspoon01, Texarkana, Texas 06/06/2019

Hotel is conveniently located but not worth it. Worst customer service in the history of the hospitality industry. I will NEVER stay at another Best Western hotel based on the experience at this one. Their computer system was not working at check in to swipe card for incidentals. Came back to room after attending a funeral the next day and all of my belongings were packed in plastic laundry bags waiting at the desk. Employee said I did not pay for room because she didn't swipe the card. I produced a paid receipt from booking and was told that it was not accurate according to her system and I should take my things and leave.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Silverspoon1, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review. Please accept our apologies as we were unable to process your card on file after you extended the reservation and tried to get a hold of you with no pick up. We strive to abide by our check out policy to ensure our rooms are clean and up to standards for our next guest. We enjoy providing great customer service and apologize once again if this was not experienced during your stay. We hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Beware "

1
western2014, Amarillo, Texas 20/05/2019

Brand new hotel great for comfort. Just in a rough area. But also beware to secure everything in room and dont forget anything at hotel because it will grow legs and become a missing item. Sad when cant trust hotel staff not to steal items from the room.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Westin2014 We appreciate your feedback and please accept our apology regarding your 2 missing items. We understand how upsetting this can be and glad we had the opportunity to speak with you while in house. We did address your concerns with the staff and no items were founded. Please know our goal is to maintain the highest quality of standards for our customers and we hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Amazing Stay"

5
Elise18, Norman 11/05/2019

Found this little hotel on Hotwire and decided to book it. When we arrived, we realized it was a brand new hotel. The staff was all very nice and inviting. Rooms were great. We had a kitchenette fully stocked with dishes, 2 burner stove top, microwave, toaster, full fridge, etc. The shower had a rain fall shower head which was amazing. The bed was comfy. The room had lots of space. Desk, table with 2 chairs. Plenty of plug ins, which is usually hard to come by in a hotel. The cable in our room wasn't working initially, but between us and the front desk, we got it running. We did not use the pool as it was too cold, but it has a 4 inch wading pool before the actual pool and it looked very nice. The fitness center is nice, and is roomy. I love that they have the water bottle fountain and although we weren't working out, we went in to fill up our bottles. Breakfast was cereals, pastries, biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurts, juices, and coffee. It was good. We enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay again.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Elise18, Thank you for the raving review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new hotel which features many extended stay rooms. We agree with you about the rain fall showerhead this is just one of the many extra features we hoped everyone would enjoy and it sounds like you did. We hope when the weather is warmer you can return to enjoy our pool. We look forward to see you and your family again in the future. Sincerely Kaleb, GM

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.