ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, Oklahoma City

4750 S I-35 Service Road, 73129-7016, Oklahoma City, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 ist ideal in Oklahoma City Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 liegt in der Nähe der Innenstadt und des Luftwaffenstützpunkts Tinker. Wir laden Sie ein, Ihren Aufenthalt zu genießen. Zur Hotelausstattung gehören kostenloses drahtloses Internet (Wi-Fi), Tagungsräume, ein Fitnessstudio und ein beheizter Swimmingpool im Freien. Ein kostenloses warmes Frühstück wird ebenfalls geboten. Unsere Gästezimmer verfügen über einige Kochnischen, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank, Sofabetten (in ausgewählten Zimmern), erstklassige Bettwäsche, Flachbildfernseher und eine Kaffeemaschine. Unsere Kombination aus gemütlichen Unterkünften und freundlichem Service in idealer Lage macht unser Hotel in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums und des Luftwaffenstützpunkts Tinker zu einem großartigen Reiseziel für Geschäftsreisende und Familienausflügler gleichermaßen. Nutzen Sie die unmittelbare Nähe zu beliebten Attraktionen. Dazu gehören die Oklahoma State Fairgrounds, das Oklahoma City National Memorial, Oklahoma University Medical Center, Boathouse District und Bricktown Entertainment District, das Chesapeake Center und das Cox Convention Center, das Stephenson Cancer Center, der Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark, der Flughafen Will Rogers World, White Water Bay, Frontier City, die University of Oklahoma, das Gaylord Family Memorial Stadium, das Lloyd Noble Center, das National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum und das Oklahoma City Zoo & Science Museum. Im Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 erwarten Sie die herzliche Gastlichkeit und der professionelle Service unserer Mitarbeiter, für die der Komfort unserer Gäste stets an erster Stelle steht. Mit einem beheizten Swimmingpool im Freien und einer schönen Terrasse zum Grillen haben es unsere Gäste nicht weit, wenn sie Entspannung suchen! Unsere Gästezimmer und Suiten für längere Aufenthalte sind geräumig, ruhig und ideal zum Arbeiten oder für einen Mittagsschlaf. Ein kostenloses, komplettes warmes Frühstücksbuffet sorgt jeden Morgen für einen großartigen Start in den Tag. Geschäftsreisende buchen bei uns, wenn sie wegen einer Tagung in der Stadt sind oder sich länger hier aufhalten. Wenn Sie geschäftlich in der Stadt weilen, verdienen Sie eine bequeme Unterkunft, in der Sie sich wohl fühlen.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 25 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
20
Sehr gut
3
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
1
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
2
Familie Familie
9
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
2
Paare Paare
7
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
3
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"5 ⭐️"

5
User 05/12/2019

All of the employees have been wonderful. I am alone with 3 children under the age of 7 and they have all went above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. Even comforting my son who had surgery.

"Whoa!"

5
glamandfab, Wichita, Kansas 04/12/2019

This was my first stay at a Best Western hotel and it definitely won't be the last. I plan to stop at this hotel if I'm ever in the area. Check-in was seamless and fast! The front desk agent was extremely kind and tried her best to make my stay as comfortable as can be. She offered to call my room once I was settled in to ensure that I was happy in my room. Why pay more for a room elsewhere when you have everything that you need right here? If you plan to arrive for business or pleasure in OKC be sure to give this hotel a try.

"Awesome Hotel"

5
User 15/11/2019

The best Hotel to stay in right on I-35 with easy access. Very well decorated giving you a sense of belonging. The breakfast was awesome and freshly made. The rooms are very spacious with all amenities needed.

"Nice place"

5
Princerman, Otsego, Minnesota 27/10/2019

This hotel is practically brand new. I got up too early for breakfast but I slept very well. The usb outlets made charging up my watch and phone easy. It was right off the interstate so ear plugs are handy for light sleepers.

"A beautiful surprise in Oklahoma City!"

5
James H, Harlingen, TX, United States 25/10/2019

This location is only 6 months "new," and one of the most beautiful Best Westerns we have stayed in. It is modern with an open style in the common areas with large well appointed guest rooms. A very pleasant surprise, especially considering the bargain price. Crystal at check in, and Sara at check out each were very efficient while making me feel valued as a customer and Rewards Member. It was obvious that they were proud of their hotel.

"Great hotel. Excellent service!"

5
Mark V, Tekamah, Nebraska 16/10/2019

My wife and I were on a business trip with a large pickup and loaded trailer and had reserved a room here through Expedia. We arrived late in the evening only to find that Expedia had dropped the ball and we had no room reserved even though we had an itinerary number through Expedia. The staff (especially Hope at the front desk) were EXTREMELY helpful and accommodating, and got us into a spectacular room for less that what the Expedia reservation had been. She then helped to get the Expedia charges totally refunded. Thanks Hope! The hotel was very clean and nicely appointed. The free breakfast was great and there were plenty of choices on the "menu".

"TV problem fixed right away."

5
User 12/10/2019

Our TV locked up when tuned to one channel and the assistant GM tried to fix the newly installed system. When he couldn't, using the procedures he was given, he moved us to a room with a functional TV. We had just had a traffic accident and Mike ( the asst GM) was very sympathetic to our plight.

"Unpleasant Business"

5
Passport03740129812, Chanute, Kansas 07/10/2019

I appreciate how easy the staff was to talk to. The desk clerk was very helpful. The beds were comfortable. Everything worked. We were there for some unpleasant business to take care of it and it truly helped that the hotel stay went well and did not add to the stress in any way. I particularly enjoyed the outdoor patio, although a covered patio the next morning after it had rained would have been better!

"Great value for the money"

5
kacy201934, Deerfield, Massachusetts 27/09/2019

Was pleasantly surprised to drive up to a very new, modern hotel right off the interstate and close to Bricktown. More modern than my tastes but really beautiful. Friendly staff with everything looking and being brand new.

"More than expected"

5
herbylovebug, Norman, Oklahoma 20/09/2019

This hotel was the fanciest we've ever stayed at. Everything was clean and staff was amazing! The pool was relaxing and had a 1ft shallow end which was great for my toddler to play in. Will definitely stay here again

"Good New Hotel"

4
User 16/09/2019

This hotel will be great when all of the kinks are worked out! The wifi was ok but not the greatest. There is Roku on the TVs with a Roku remote but it does not connect to wifi so the Roku is basically useless. The breakfast selection does leave something to be desired but the young man who restocks it during the times that it is running is delightful and attentive to what needs to be restocked. Check in left something to be desired. The front desk attendant was no where to be found. We waited 15 minutes to be checked in because there was absolutely no one around. Come to find out, the front desk attendant was outside smoking and with her husband / friends at the time. She thought we were with another group of people so she did not come in the hotel when we arrived. I was on with the 1800 customer care when all of this was going on. I called the hotel directly to see if maybe the attendant was in the back and no one answered the phone which left us frustrated and without options to get our room after having traveled.

"A Holiday Weekend Getaway"

3
Dawnellk75, Collins, Iowa 09/09/2019

The place is beautiful, the continental breakfasts are plentiful and the pool is gorgeous. The only thing that needs work is the front line knowing that they are the "face" of the hotel and really need to step up their game on the friendly train.

"Wonderful Experience"

5
Wanda P, Spring, Texas, United States 04/09/2019

We had booked this hotel as a result of a trip to OKC to attend a football game in Norman. So we knew the location was ideal as it is on I 35. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised to learn that it was a new hotel. We were scheduled to arrive the day before; however, our flight got cancelled at DFW so we drove to OKC the next day. We contacted the hotel to ask that they not cancel the reservation; however, we would not arrive until the next day. I am not sure what actions were taken in the system but the front desk person was having trouble. However, she allowed us to have the room and shared she would get assistance from some one and place the reservation form under our door for my signature. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were concerned and diligent about notifying us when our luggage finally arrived to OKC and was delivered to the hotel. Our room was large with a refrig and nice appointments. The bed was comfortable and we have easy access to the restaurants and the outlet. I truly regretted that we missed the first night.

"New and clean"

5
Sammons86, Omaha, Nebraska 19/08/2019

This hotel is fantastic! Super clean property and beautiful inside. Every staff member was friendly and personable. The pool has zero entry which was great for my small kids. The room was large and quiet. The breakfast was great and lots of variety

"Brand New Hotel"

4
Mom_of_Alex, Los Angeles, California 11/08/2019

When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised to find that it was a brand new hotel. Large, clean rooms and helpful staff. I had trouble getting my TV to work, so I called the front desk for help. I was just expecting her to tell me what I needed to do to get it working, but she came up personally to adjust it for me. There was a very nice breakfast the next morning. What leads me to give this 4 rather than 5 stars was that the area seemed a bit seedy and there were no restaurants really close by.

"Excellent experience"

5
cellas710050, Arlington, Texas 28/07/2019

We stayed over night on our way to the family reunion. The room was great. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and something for everyone to eat. We have stayed twice, both time were great. We will stay again sometime.

"Great Girls Weekend!"

5
kchitw00, Van Buren, Arkansas 21/07/2019

I booked this hotel for my friends and I for a quick 3 day girls trip before the summer ended. The hotel was great. Everything was brand new and clean.We didn't have any problem with the room or facilities at all! We were very pleased with our purchase. The staff said that the hotel actually hasn't been open very long. We were here during a busy weekend because of a local concert and at times the hotel seemed to be a bit understaffed. We had to walk down to the front desk multiple times to get things because they were busy up front and could not deliver it to our room (towels and toilet paper). At one point I walked down there for something and no body was there to help me, so I grabbed a roll of toilet paper from the counter behind the desk myself. The staff was very nice though and always friendly when walking in and out of the hotel. We called down for maintenance because our blind would not roll up on our window our first night, they never came to fix it. We also found the shower head to be a nuisance. It is a rainforest type shower head, which fits the style of room and looks nice, but annoying. My suggestion is to add another shower head option to the shower so one doesn't have to put their entire face in a stream of water just to wash the soap out of their hair. We did enjoy having a full size fridge and stove top to use while one our stay. All in all, I would stay here again is in the OKC area.

"Wonderful and quite stay..impressed "

5
Okiedevildog, Oklahoma 13/07/2019

Wonderful, quiet and pleasant stay, a new hotel with modern decor and stylish lobby area with ambient lighting, TVs, plenty of seating and bar area (not in service as of yet), staff is wonderful and friendly. The rooms are large, comfy beds, large flat screen with mini fridge, microwave, the shower has a rain shower head in the middle which was excellent surprise. This place has a pool, fitness center and outside patio. Very impressed with this hotel and design, highly recommend staying here.

"Highly recommend. See tips below."

4
Thelma B, San Antonio, Texas 13/07/2019

Our one night stay was wonderful. Kimberly and Amber were at the front desk and went out of their way to accommodate our special requests. They were very nice and treated us as though we were family. Please note the following: 1. The room was very clean, had good black out options, more than enough options for our electronics including USB ports. Bathroom had a walk in shower with a rain forest shower head. Really nice. The water was almost instantly warm. TIP: if you need a bathtub ask them when you make the reservation. There were an incredible number of tv stations for us to choose from. The in room fridge had a nice sized freezer, there was a small microwave and a coffee maker. Great amenities in the bathroom including shower cap, make up remover wipe, vanity set of files, etc. and the other usual things 2. FITNESS CENTER; At first glance you might think it is sparse but it is not. The equipment is state of the art and multifunctional. The weight machine has multiple accessories that can be used to exercise whatever muscles you are working on. The bench can easily be moved the the weight machine for seating and reclining exercises. The Leslie-tics machine and fantastic. It can be set to meet your specific needs. There are free weight, mats, treadmill, cycle machine. 3. BREAKFAST; This is what lead me to rate 4 stars. I expected more. On the plus side is that coffee is available 24/7. They have real butter and real half and half. There is waffle makers, toasters and assorted bread and pastries as well as yogurts and cereals. I would have liked to see boiled eggs, some sort of carb, such as grits or potatoes to go with the eggs and sausage. I prefer not to have scrambled eggs if I don't know they are 100% eggs with no additives 4. The pool is beautiful. We were very pleased about how quiet the room was. When I asked the night manager where the fitness room was he insisted on showing us where it was instead of pointing in the direction. We will definitely plan on returning the next time we visit Oklahoma City.

"Comfortable Rooms and Great Facilities"

5
Fearless01775371212, Dallas, Texas 04/07/2019

This hotel offers comfortable rooms and great facilities at a great price. We chose to stay in a room that had a kitchenette in it! Very easy access and close proximity to downtown Oklahoma City. If you're staying in okc, this is the place to be!

"Beautiful Brand New Hotel"

5
Venture40618656109, Los Angeles, California 04/07/2019

The hotel is brand new, rooms are gorgeous and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to OKC. Great hotel at a great price!!!

"The Building and Everything Smelled with that NEW Scent"

5
Marilyn R, Oklahoma City, United States 02/07/2019

I loved the new hotels and this one is NEW. Every time I search for a place to stay, the two most important things to me are: the Size of the TV (42 inches is the BEST) and the newness. The full breakfast was okay but I wish they had some hash browns or shredded potatoes to go with scrabbled eggs and sausage that I had. I loved that new building smell, too, everything smelled so nice, the elevator too! I highly recommend this hotel and I would stay here again!

KalebSmart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Hello Marilyn, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff works extremely hard every day to make sure all our guest get the best customer service one has to offer. We definitely look forward to seeing you again when you travel through our wonderful state of Oklahoma, once again thank you and have a wonderful 4th of July.

"They get a 1 because there isn't a 0"

1
silverspoon01, Texarkana, Texas 06/06/2019

Hotel is conveniently located but not worth it. Worst customer service in the history of the hospitality industry. I will NEVER stay at another Best Western hotel based on the experience at this one. Their computer system was not working at check in to swipe card for incidentals. Came back to room after attending a funeral the next day and all of my belongings were packed in plastic laundry bags waiting at the desk. Employee said I did not pay for room because she didn't swipe the card. I produced a paid receipt from booking and was told that it was not accurate according to her system and I should take my things and leave.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Silverspoon1, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review. Please accept our apologies as we were unable to process your card on file after you extended the reservation and tried to get a hold of you with no pick up. We strive to abide by our check out policy to ensure our rooms are clean and up to standards for our next guest. We enjoy providing great customer service and apologize once again if this was not experienced during your stay. We hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Beware "

1
western2014, Amarillo, Texas 20/05/2019

Brand new hotel great for comfort. Just in a rough area. But also beware to secure everything in room and dont forget anything at hotel because it will grow legs and become a missing item. Sad when cant trust hotel staff not to steal items from the room.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Westin2014 We appreciate your feedback and please accept our apology regarding your 2 missing items. We understand how upsetting this can be and glad we had the opportunity to speak with you while in house. We did address your concerns with the staff and no items were founded. Please know our goal is to maintain the highest quality of standards for our customers and we hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Amazing Stay"

5
Elise18, Norman 11/05/2019

Found this little hotel on Hotwire and decided to book it. When we arrived, we realized it was a brand new hotel. The staff was all very nice and inviting. Rooms were great. We had a kitchenette fully stocked with dishes, 2 burner stove top, microwave, toaster, full fridge, etc. The shower had a rain fall shower head which was amazing. The bed was comfy. The room had lots of space. Desk, table with 2 chairs. Plenty of plug ins, which is usually hard to come by in a hotel. The cable in our room wasn't working initially, but between us and the front desk, we got it running. We did not use the pool as it was too cold, but it has a 4 inch wading pool before the actual pool and it looked very nice. The fitness center is nice, and is roomy. I love that they have the water bottle fountain and although we weren't working out, we went in to fill up our bottles. Breakfast was cereals, pastries, biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurts, juices, and coffee. It was good. We enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay again.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Elise18, Thank you for the raving review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new hotel which features many extended stay rooms. We agree with you about the rain fall showerhead this is just one of the many extra features we hoped everyone would enjoy and it sounds like you did. We hope when the weather is warmer you can return to enjoy our pool. We look forward to see you and your family again in the future. Sincerely Kaleb, GM

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.