CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, Oklahoma City

4750 S I-35 Service Road, 73129-7016, Oklahoma City, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35 è situato nel centro di Oklahoma City. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, situato nei pressi del centro città e della base militare Tinker Air Force Base, ti invita a iniziare la giornata nel modo migliore. I servizi dell'hotel comprendono accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito, colazione all'americana gratuita, area meeting, centro fitness e piscina riscaldata all'aperto. Alcune camere sono dotate di angolo cottura, microonde e frigorifero o divano letto, mentre tutte dispongono di biancheria da letto di prima qualità, televisore a schermo piatto e macchina per il caffè. Il nostro hotel offre un'atmosfera confortevole e un servizio clienti cordiale in un'ottima posizione, ed è quindi una destinazione perfetta vicino al centro città e alla base militare Tinker Air Force Base sia per i viaggi di lavoro, sia per le vacanze in famiglia. Potrai approfittare della vicinanza anche ad altre famose attrazioni, tra cui la zona in cui si svolge la fiera statale dell'Oklahoma, l'Oklahoma City National Memorial, l'Oklahoma University Medical Center, il Boathouse District, i locali di Bricktown, i centri convegni Chesapeake e Cox, il Stephenson Cancer Center, l'aeroporto Will Rogers World, i parchi divertimenti White Water Bay e Frontier City, la University of Oklahoma, gli stadi Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark, Gaylord Family Memorial Stadium e Lloyd Noble Center, il National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum, lo zoo e il museo della scienza di Oklahoma City. Al Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, ti attende l'ospitalità calorosa del nostro personale, sempre pronto a offrirti un ottimo servizio e a garantirti il massimo del confort. Grazie alla piscina riscaldata all'aperto e a un patio per grigliate, non dovrai mai andare troppo lontano per trovare un po' di relax! Le camere deluxe e le suite per soggiorni prolungati sono spaziose e tranquille: la scelta ideale per lavorare o riposarsi. Ti attende ogni mattina una colazione all'americana completa gratuita, per farti iniziare la giornata nel modo migliore. Chi viaggia per affari si affida a noi quando è in città per una riunione o un soggiorno prolungato. Se sei qui per lavoro, meriti di soggiornare in una struttura accogliente e confortevole.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 11 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
7
Molto buono
2
Nella media
0
Scarso
0
Pessimo
2
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
1
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
4
In famiglia In famiglia
3
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
2
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Brand New Hotel"

4
Mom_of_Alex, Los Angeles, California 11/08/2019

When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised to find that it was a brand new hotel. Large, clean rooms and helpful staff. I had trouble getting my TV to work, so I called the front desk for help. I was just expecting her to tell me what I needed to do to get it working, but she came up personally to adjust it for me. There was a very nice breakfast the next morning. What leads me to give this 4 rather than 5 stars was that the area seemed a bit seedy and there were no restaurants really close by.

"Excellent experience"

5
cellas710050, Arlington, Texas 28/07/2019

We stayed over night on our way to the family reunion. The room was great. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and something for everyone to eat. We have stayed twice, both time were great. We will stay again sometime.

"Great Girls Weekend!"

5
kchitw00, Van Buren, Arkansas 21/07/2019

I booked this hotel for my friends and I for a quick 3 day girls trip before the summer ended. The hotel was great. Everything was brand new and clean.We didn't have any problem with the room or facilities at all! We were very pleased with our purchase. The staff said that the hotel actually hasn't been open very long. We were here during a busy weekend because of a local concert and at times the hotel seemed to be a bit understaffed. We had to walk down to the front desk multiple times to get things because they were busy up front and could not deliver it to our room (towels and toilet paper). At one point I walked down there for something and no body was there to help me, so I grabbed a roll of toilet paper from the counter behind the desk myself. The staff was very nice though and always friendly when walking in and out of the hotel. We called down for maintenance because our blind would not roll up on our window our first night, they never came to fix it. We also found the shower head to be a nuisance. It is a rainforest type shower head, which fits the style of room and looks nice, but annoying. My suggestion is to add another shower head option to the shower so one doesn't have to put their entire face in a stream of water just to wash the soap out of their hair. We did enjoy having a full size fridge and stove top to use while one our stay. All in all, I would stay here again is in the OKC area.

"Wonderful and quite stay..impressed "

5
Okiedevildog, Oklahoma 13/07/2019

Wonderful, quiet and pleasant stay, a new hotel with modern decor and stylish lobby area with ambient lighting, TVs, plenty of seating and bar area (not in service as of yet), staff is wonderful and friendly. The rooms are large, comfy beds, large flat screen with mini fridge, microwave, the shower has a rain shower head in the middle which was excellent surprise. This place has a pool, fitness center and outside patio. Very impressed with this hotel and design, highly recommend staying here.

"Highly recommend. See tips below."

4
Thelma B, San Antonio, Texas 13/07/2019

Our one night stay was wonderful. Kimberly and Amber were at the front desk and went out of their way to accommodate our special requests. They were very nice and treated us as though we were family. Please note the following: 1. The room was very clean, had good black out options, more than enough options for our electronics including USB ports. Bathroom had a walk in shower with a rain forest shower head. Really nice. The water was almost instantly warm. TIP: if you need a bathtub ask them when you make the reservation. There were an incredible number of tv stations for us to choose from. The in room fridge had a nice sized freezer, there was a small microwave and a coffee maker. Great amenities in the bathroom including shower cap, make up remover wipe, vanity set of files, etc. and the other usual things 2. FITNESS CENTER; At first glance you might think it is sparse but it is not. The equipment is state of the art and multifunctional. The weight machine has multiple accessories that can be used to exercise whatever muscles you are working on. The bench can easily be moved the the weight machine for seating and reclining exercises. The Leslie-tics machine and fantastic. It can be set to meet your specific needs. There are free weight, mats, treadmill, cycle machine. 3. BREAKFAST; This is what lead me to rate 4 stars. I expected more. On the plus side is that coffee is available 24/7. They have real butter and real half and half. There is waffle makers, toasters and assorted bread and pastries as well as yogurts and cereals. I would have liked to see boiled eggs, some sort of carb, such as grits or potatoes to go with the eggs and sausage. I prefer not to have scrambled eggs if I don't know they are 100% eggs with no additives 4. The pool is beautiful. We were very pleased about how quiet the room was. When I asked the night manager where the fitness room was he insisted on showing us where it was instead of pointing in the direction. We will definitely plan on returning the next time we visit Oklahoma City.

"Comfortable Rooms and Great Facilities"

5
Fearless01775371212, Dallas, Texas 04/07/2019

This hotel offers comfortable rooms and great facilities at a great price. We chose to stay in a room that had a kitchenette in it! Very easy access and close proximity to downtown Oklahoma City. If you're staying in okc, this is the place to be!

"Beautiful Brand New Hotel"

5
Venture40618656109, Los Angeles, California 04/07/2019

The hotel is brand new, rooms are gorgeous and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to OKC. Great hotel at a great price!!!

"The Building and Everything Smelled with that NEW Scent"

5
Marilyn R, Oklahoma City, United States 02/07/2019

I loved the new hotels and this one is NEW. Every time I search for a place to stay, the two most important things to me are: the Size of the TV (42 inches is the BEST) and the newness. The full breakfast was okay but I wish they had some hash browns or shredded potatoes to go with scrabbled eggs and sausage that I had. I loved that new building smell, too, everything smelled so nice, the elevator too! I highly recommend this hotel and I would stay here again!

KalebSmart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Hello Marilyn, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff works extremely hard every day to make sure all our guest get the best customer service one has to offer. We definitely look forward to seeing you again when you travel through our wonderful state of Oklahoma, once again thank you and have a wonderful 4th of July.

"They get a 1 because there isn't a 0"

1
silverspoon01, Texarkana, Texas 06/06/2019

Hotel is conveniently located but not worth it. Worst customer service in the history of the hospitality industry. I will NEVER stay at another Best Western hotel based on the experience at this one. Their computer system was not working at check in to swipe card for incidentals. Came back to room after attending a funeral the next day and all of my belongings were packed in plastic laundry bags waiting at the desk. Employee said I did not pay for room because she didn't swipe the card. I produced a paid receipt from booking and was told that it was not accurate according to her system and I should take my things and leave.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Silverspoon1, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review. Please accept our apologies as we were unable to process your card on file after you extended the reservation and tried to get a hold of you with no pick up. We strive to abide by our check out policy to ensure our rooms are clean and up to standards for our next guest. We enjoy providing great customer service and apologize once again if this was not experienced during your stay. We hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Beware "

1
western2014, Amarillo, Texas 20/05/2019

Brand new hotel great for comfort. Just in a rough area. But also beware to secure everything in room and dont forget anything at hotel because it will grow legs and become a missing item. Sad when cant trust hotel staff not to steal items from the room.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Westin2014 We appreciate your feedback and please accept our apology regarding your 2 missing items. We understand how upsetting this can be and glad we had the opportunity to speak with you while in house. We did address your concerns with the staff and no items were founded. Please know our goal is to maintain the highest quality of standards for our customers and we hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Kaleb GM

"Amazing Stay"

5
Elise18, Norman 11/05/2019

Found this little hotel on Hotwire and decided to book it. When we arrived, we realized it was a brand new hotel. The staff was all very nice and inviting. Rooms were great. We had a kitchenette fully stocked with dishes, 2 burner stove top, microwave, toaster, full fridge, etc. The shower had a rain fall shower head which was amazing. The bed was comfy. The room had lots of space. Desk, table with 2 chairs. Plenty of plug ins, which is usually hard to come by in a hotel. The cable in our room wasn't working initially, but between us and the front desk, we got it running. We did not use the pool as it was too cold, but it has a 4 inch wading pool before the actual pool and it looked very nice. The fitness center is nice, and is roomy. I love that they have the water bottle fountain and although we weren't working out, we went in to fill up our bottles. Breakfast was cereals, pastries, biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurts, juices, and coffee. It was good. We enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay again.

BestWesternHotels, Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Oklahoma City I-35, responded to this review
Dear Elise18, Thank you for the raving review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new hotel which features many extended stay rooms. We agree with you about the rain fall showerhead this is just one of the many extra features we hoped everyone would enjoy and it sounds like you did. We hope when the weather is warmer you can return to enjoy our pool. We look forward to see you and your family again in the future. Sincerely Kaleb, GM

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.