Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus Hotel Pauls Valley, Pauls Valley

2509 W Grant Avenue, 73075-9218, Pauls Valley, United States - See on a map
Best Western Plus Pauls Valley - Best Western Plus Pauls Valley The Best Western Plus Pauls Valley is ideally located in the center of Pauls Valley. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Welcome to Best Western Plus Pauls Valley! Conveniently located south of Norman, Oklahoma on Interstate 35, between Oklahoma City and Dallas, Texas, this new hotel offers everything you need for a comfortable stay. Feel at home in a spacious guest room or suite at the newest hotel in Pauls Valley, OK. All rooms offer cable television, free Wi-Fi, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and much more. A complimentary, full hot breakfast buffet greets guests each morning and ensures a great start to the day. Guests that visit the Best Western Plus Pauls Valley can expect to experience the warm hospitality of our hotel staff, where we take customer service to the highest level and always put the comfort our guests first. Keep up with business during your visit to Pauls Valley, Oklahoma. Check your email in our 24-hour business center. Host a meeting or training session in our flexible meeting room. Enjoy a workout in the modern fitness center or swim laps in our outdoor pool. Whatever your needs, we have you covered. Discover warm hospitality and great value in Oklahoma.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Pauls Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 15 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
9
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
2
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
5
Couples Couples
2
Family Family
4
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
1
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Clean"

5
User 05/08/2020

Clean hotel, not crowded. Fitness center was closed and no breakfast available even though website advertised those. Outdoor pool was open. This hotel is a good option with easy drive to Turner Falls area.

"great hotel"

5
User 03/06/2020

We stayed at this Best Western and we loved it. The room was clean and very spacious. In fact it was the biggest room we've ever stayed in. The staff was polite and we will be staying there again when we visit.

"Memorial Day Weeekend Getaway"

5
User 26/05/2020

Mr. Caleb Henderson had such extremely amazing customer service skills and was absolutely kind , nice , caring, sweet && very patient with my whole family when it came down to anything we wanted and needed ! He literally went above and beyond for any and everything we needed or asked him to do for us! I've stayed at a lot of hotels throughout my life and he is by far the best customer service gentleman I have ever came across ! He by far needs a raise and to be chosen for the employee of the month ! Please keep him around and we will definitely be back to stay at this exact hotel as long as he is still working next time we come to turner falls to make our next trip to have fun with the family !

"Best Western Plus"

4
User 10/05/2019

Nice room. Only problem was the pool was not clean. It was the beginning of May so maybe they felt no one would want to go swimming but you never know so the pool should always be clean. But there was a lot of variety of breakfast foods to chose from.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We are glad you choose to stay at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed the variety at our breakfast buffet. We do apologize for the pool; however, there was a storm and our outdoor pool is open to the elements of the seasons. Hopefully, you will visit us again and have a better experience with our pool as other guest have when they visit our property.

"your breakfAST GIRL NEEDS A RAISE ME AND WIFE WATCHED THIS LADY FOR s few days."

5
User 25/03/2019

overall very pleased. the breakfast went out of her way evry morning helping rude workers and never lost her smile our room wsas huge staff was very pnice we will be returning to this hotel as me and my 0wife were very pleased. and thank you to th ebreakfast girl that went out of her way to get my wife some water

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at our property. Guest like you and your wife make our jobs a little easier. We look forward to you returning. We will definitely look into rewarding great staff. Especially when we get reviews like this one.

"TV volume very low"

3
Becky56111, Wjichita Falls, TX 05/02/2019

It was hard to find which street went to hotel off of highway. It was nice inside, check in was time consuming, my reservation wouldn't work right. They gave me the room I asked for, but not sure why we were put all the way at the end of the hall when the rooms were not all occupied. Our bathroom door was locked, office told me to use a coin to unlock it. Nice tv with Suddenlink cable, but hardly any volume. Beds were good, very lightweight cover which doubled as bedspread. Discovered they only wash the sheets, not the covers. Shower head was like 7 ft high, spray was very light, not a good shower in my opinion. Towels were nice and fluffy. Counter in bathroom was pretty high for me, couldn't get close enough to the mirror to put on makeup. Room was nice and big, nice closet, microwave and mini fridge. coffee pot, hair dryer. We came for a funeral and wanted to change clothes before we made our 175 mile trip home. First desk clerk said only 30 min late checkout. Rewards program guarantees late checkout. Next desk clerk gave us an hour which was very good. AC went off and on all night, room would not stay cool. Woke up many times sweating when it cycled. Housekeeping ladies were very nice. I have stayed in other hotels in this town and I actually prefer Holiday Inn or Hampton.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I would like to address all issues that you may have encountered while staying with us as well as put a stop to things that are not accurate. Each guest room has two remotes; one controls the cable/volume while the other is a setup remote only. I do apologize if you tried to use the small setup remote. As far as the bathroom counter and shower head, I was informed by the builders that the items were all standard heights. Nevertheless, I'm aware that not all people are the same. I wish we could have met your needs in that regard. I hope we retain your business as we value every guest at the property. As for the washing of sheets, comforters, and decorative blankets; I assure you that all bedding is washed at our hotel. I am not sure who misled you with that information but I would love to know. And, I also noticed that the checkout time on the room was 12:36 PM. Our standard checkout time at the property is 11:00 AM....there was an older gentleman that remained in the room until his ride came for him. I sincerely apologize that we did not exceed all your expectations. If you have any questions or issues, feel free to contact the hotel at (405) 444-6035. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

"Visiting cousins "

5
User 27/10/2018

My husband and I stayed her for two nights. We were visiting cousins not far from hotel. It is a pretty new hotel so very clean...comfortable bed ... free breakfast Restaurant nearby. Beautiful room and beautiful bright colors of turquoise blues. Made me happy. Would highly recommend after two great nights of rest.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We are glad you chose to stay at our property. We know you had other choices but are overjoyed that you gave us the opportunity to make your visit great. We try our best to satisfy every guest that comes to visit. We look forward to seeing you again whenever you decide to return.

"Nice Hotel"

5
terriveach123, Houston, Texas 08/09/2018

Stayed here for a Sooners Game! Very nice hotel! Clean & comfortable! Employees were very polite and breakfast was yummy! House keeping did a very good job as well! Fairly new and Ac is very cold! Only complaint I would have is that l the blankets were not that thick enough for the cold Ac! :)

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and we look forward to you returning soon. We will also try to do something about the blankets. Maybe we can give you an extra one next time. ;)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.