Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9


Pauls Valley, Etats-Unis





Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

Best Western Plus Hotel Pauls Valley, Pauls Valley

2509 W Grant Avenue, 73075-9218, Pauls Valley, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Pauls Valley - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Pauls Valley ist ideal in Pauls Valley Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Willkommen im Best Western Plus Pauls Valley! Dieses neue Hotel südlich von Norman in Oklahoma, an der Interstate 35 zwischen Oklahoma City und Dallas, Texas, bietet alles, was Sie für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt benötigen. In den geräumigen Gästezimmern und Suiten im neuesten Hotel in Pauls Valley, OK, werden Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Kabelfernsehen, kostenlosem drahtlosen Internet (Wi-Fi), Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Schreibtisch und mehr. Ein kostenloses, komplettes warmes Frühstücksbuffet sorgt jeden Morgen für einen großartigen Start in den Tag. Im Best Western Plus Pauls Valley erwartet Sie die herzliche Gastfreundschaft unserer serviceorientierten Mitarbeiter, für die Ihr Komfort oberste Priorität genießt. Während Ihres Besuchs in Pauls Valley, Oklahoma, können Sie problemlos Geschäftliches erledigen. Lesen Sie Ihre E-Mails in unserem rund um die Uhr geöffneten Business Center. Unser flexibler Tagungsraum eignet sich hervorragend für Tagungen oder Schulungen. Trainieren Sie im modernen Fitnessstudio, oder schwimmen Sie ein paar Runden in unserem Swimmingpool (im Freien). Was auch immer Sie wünschen, wir sorgen dafür, dass es Ihnen an nichts fehlt. Entdecken Sie herzliche Gastlichkeit und ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Oklahoma.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Pauls Valley




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 27 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"Staff was rude"

lth0mps0n40, Temple, Oklahoma 28/10/2022

Wrong dates on reservation- had to call back 3x's and she was very rude when Attempted to get dates corrected had multiple rooms reserved for family for wedding and they would not even attempted to anyone check in before 3pm so They has to kill hour and half waiting for room and then rush to get ready for event

Maranda B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we were very busy getting rooms ready for the wedding. We had alot of checkouts that day so it is hard to have rooms ready ealry. I do aplogize for the inconvience. Please do not hesiate to call if you would like to speak further 405-444-6035.

"Needs maintenance!"

HannahE558, Hays, Kansas 08/08/2022

This hotel is listed as 'new' on the Best Western website; that is not accurate! The buttons on the elevator are busted, all the caulking in the bathroom needs to be redone, and the kitchenette area in the room needed to be repainted and resecured to the wall. The breakfast area also needs some attention to cleanliness and the counter-top caulking should be redone.

"Just what I was looking for"

Debrah E, Dallas, Texas 22/03/2022

Booked a suite for myself and my two teenage sons for Spring Break. Plenty of room for all of us. Suite came with a microwave and mini fridge. Was super happy about the full breakfast and very pleased with the fitness center.

William S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Hello Debrah E Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. My staff and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope you will forever consider Best western Plus Pauls Valley your home away from home. Thank you again for your fiver star review and please be safe in all you travels.

"Awesome stay at Awesome hotel"

214jmflores, Dallas, Texas 06/02/2022

My stay at this establishment was great. The hotel staff were very professional and very polite. The room I stayed in was nice and clean and breakfast during my 4 day stay was always delicious. Thank you best Western Paul's valley staff


omgjklmaowtf, Pauls Valley, Oklahoma 06/02/2022

The hotel staff was amazing! They helped me with all my needs. The breakfast was hot and delicious! And the room was very clean! The hotel overall was super clean. Even outside was well maintained. I will definitely be staying at this location again!

"Great Value"

User 01/01/2022

Fantastic value. My room was large and had everything I needed in it. Staff was very nice and breakfast was better than I expected. I could tell from my initial phone inquiry they really wanted my business and that did not change once I was checked in. I will definitely stay there again.

"There and Back Again"

Paul P, Kerrville, Texas 21/11/2021

Our first stay on 11/16/2021 was terrific in all ways. Our second stay on 11/19/2021, was very, very disappointing. The room, amenities and service were good. So what's the problem? Theft. Small, but irritating. A staff member entered our room while we had breakfast and took $40 from our wallets. How do we know this? The staff member, inadvertently I am sure, left their master access key attached to their retractable key chain in the bathroom. Oops. The key was not ours...when was the last time you were given a key on a retractable key chain at any hotel. That would be NEVER. We reported this to the Front Desk clerk and have heard nothing since. This has been reported directly to BW now. Planning a stay in Pauls Valley? Might I suggest the Holiday Inn Express across the street; or keep valuables with you at all times. Or maybe Norman or OKC would be a better solution. Very sad state of affairs.

Mohammed Hussain, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Hello Paul P, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at our hotel, As we discussed in our conversation this morning I will conducting a full investigation into the events that occurred during your stay. As the new General Manager of this hotel I expect all employees to be honest and forthcoming and i definitely want all our guest to have a great and positive visit at our hotel. I do apologize for our staff and hotel not exceeding your guest expectation, It is my hope that you will continue using Best Western for your lodging needs and also consider Best Western Plus Pauls Valley again in the future. Please be safe in all your travels.

"I love this place! Excellent service! Friendly Helpful staff."

User 07/10/2021

When i arrived they seemed to be pretty busy but the front desk Lady was very friendly and got me checked in right away. I had been driving for awhile and just wanted to get some decent food, a shower and climb into a nice comfy bed. The lady manager told me about four different restaurants that offer a discount on your meal if you let them know that youre staying at the hotel so I went to the happy days diner and had a delicious dinner, and sure enough i showed them my bw card and got the discount on my meal just like Paula told me about. When i went back to the hotel the manager called me by name, i know it sounds silly but it really made me feel good that she remembered it. I got me a good nights sleep and got up to a great breakfast. They had biscuits and gravy a waffle bar an area where you could make your own breakfast burrito. A variety of pastries and fresh fruits. you dont get the kind of service that i got here very often these days. The only thing that i can say is ill be back here again and definitely recommend staying here, you get the big city amenities with a hometown kind of feel from the staff.

Paula Termain, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience: we try very hard to make everyone feel at home with us and im so happy to hear that we hit the mark with you! We hope you will come and stay with us again real soon and ill be sure to let the happy days diner know how much you enjoyed there place as well.

"Dirty, Poorly Operated"

User 04/10/2021

Left new girl at desk by herself. She was trying to be helpful but obviously isn't getting any help being trained. "Manager" lives in hotel room with her dogs. Huge red flag. Broke down cars in the parking lot. Cigarette butts and beer bottle lids on carpeted inside stairs. Trash cans in hallway overflowing. Put me in an occupied room upon checkin. After a half hour figured out an open room for me, But they didn't have any room keys so they opened my room for me and left me with no way to leave my room while locking my belongings and no way to re-enter my room. I will put this hotel on my do not stay list going forward. Make your way to norman or ardmore it'll be worth your drive.

Paula Termain, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
I am terribly sorry that you had a bad experience at our property. We strive to make our guest feel at home and I apologize to you for letting you down. I would personally like to handle this situation for you. If you would give me a call directly at the hotel. I also would like to assure you that measures have already been put into place to see that this will not happen at our property again.

"Dirty, loud, and major electrical problems."

User 17/09/2021

The bathtub was moldy, the air conditioner sounded like a jackhammer, and the floors and walls were very thin. The worst part was that I called in advance to ask if they had a charger for electric vehicles, and they cheerfully confirmed that they had one. That was the whole reason I booked a room here. When I arrived, the charger was locked, and the front desk said that only the owner charges his personal Tesla here, and no one else can use it because it shorts out part of the hotel. They don't even have the key. This put me in bind because I had bypassed the Tesla Supercharger in Ardmore thinking I could charge overnight at the hotel. This is very inconsiderate and affirms why I normally avoid Best Westerns.

"Dirty room with no breakfast buffet in service"

Sandy O, Mission, Texas 08/07/2021

The carpet in our room was stained beyond anything I've seen in any other hotel. The sheets had an obvious blood stain and the coverlet also had several stains and not just small spots. I almost felt as if the coverlet had not been laundered. Be sure to check your room at this hotel before paying for it ahead of time. The only breakfast offered was a breakfast box to go. The large breakfast area was completely shut down. Driving over 1500 miles across country we relied upon clean rooms and the advertised complimentary breakfast to help recover and prepare for the next day's drive and it just did not happen at this hotel.

"Best hotel I've ever stayed in AND a great price!"

Daniel88260, Lovington, New Mexico 05/07/2021

I always book through hotels.com and I always look at price more than quality. I want a clean place with no bugs but I don't want to pay a fortune. It's always a balancing act and I always get screwed. NOT THIS TIME! This hotel looks brand new. It is spic and span clean. The staff was very helpful but not in your business. The room was fantastic! It was my child and I and we had a king bed. The room was so cozy and clean. I truly am happier with this stay than I've ever been with any hotel ever!

"Best hotel in pauls valley."

User 10/02/2021

Ive stayed at 5 and "7" star hotels in 8 different countries and my wife has a degree in hotel management. This is a nice 3 star hotel. Its clean, there are no unusual odors or stains on the carpets, the appliances are modern, the staff is great, good wifi, TV channel selection. Ive stayed at the other hotels around the area and this is by far the best in terms of quality and value. They have a pool, gym, laundry, computer workstations, comfortable lobby area, however there are restraints due to covid. The staff always wears a mask. The linen is clean and abundant, the housekeeping staff are efficient. Id highly recommend this hotel over all other hotels in the area.


User 05/08/2020

Clean hotel, not crowded. Fitness center was closed and no breakfast available even though website advertised those. Outdoor pool was open. This hotel is a good option with easy drive to Turner Falls area.

"great hotel"

User 03/06/2020

We stayed at this Best Western and we loved it. The room was clean and very spacious. In fact it was the biggest room we've ever stayed in. The staff was polite and we will be staying there again when we visit.

"Memorial Day Weeekend Getaway"

User 26/05/2020

Mr. Caleb Henderson had such extremely amazing customer service skills and was absolutely kind , nice , caring, sweet && very patient with my whole family when it came down to anything we wanted and needed ! He literally went above and beyond for any and everything we needed or asked him to do for us! I've stayed at a lot of hotels throughout my life and he is by far the best customer service gentleman I have ever came across ! He by far needs a raise and to be chosen for the employee of the month ! Please keep him around and we will definitely be back to stay at this exact hotel as long as he is still working next time we come to turner falls to make our next trip to have fun with the family !

"Best Western Plus"

User 10/05/2019

Nice room. Only problem was the pool was not clean. It was the beginning of May so maybe they felt no one would want to go swimming but you never know so the pool should always be clean. But there was a lot of variety of breakfast foods to chose from.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We are glad you choose to stay at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed the variety at our breakfast buffet. We do apologize for the pool; however, there was a storm and our outdoor pool is open to the elements of the seasons. Hopefully, you will visit us again and have a better experience with our pool as other guest have when they visit our property.


User 25/03/2019

overall very pleased. the breakfast went out of her way evry morning helping rude workers and never lost her smile our room wsas huge staff was very pnice we will be returning to this hotel as me and my 0wife were very pleased. and thank you to th ebreakfast girl that went out of her way to get my wife some water

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at our property. Guest like you and your wife make our jobs a little easier. We look forward to you returning. We will definitely look into rewarding great staff. Especially when we get reviews like this one.

"TV volume very low"

Becky56111, Wjichita Falls, TX 05/02/2019

It was hard to find which street went to hotel off of highway. It was nice inside, check in was time consuming, my reservation wouldn't work right. They gave me the room I asked for, but not sure why we were put all the way at the end of the hall when the rooms were not all occupied. Our bathroom door was locked, office told me to use a coin to unlock it. Nice tv with Suddenlink cable, but hardly any volume. Beds were good, very lightweight cover which doubled as bedspread. Discovered they only wash the sheets, not the covers. Shower head was like 7 ft high, spray was very light, not a good shower in my opinion. Towels were nice and fluffy. Counter in bathroom was pretty high for me, couldn't get close enough to the mirror to put on makeup. Room was nice and big, nice closet, microwave and mini fridge. coffee pot, hair dryer. We came for a funeral and wanted to change clothes before we made our 175 mile trip home. First desk clerk said only 30 min late checkout. Rewards program guarantees late checkout. Next desk clerk gave us an hour which was very good. AC went off and on all night, room would not stay cool. Woke up many times sweating when it cycled. Housekeeping ladies were very nice. I have stayed in other hotels in this town and I actually prefer Holiday Inn or Hampton.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I would like to address all issues that you may have encountered while staying with us as well as put a stop to things that are not accurate. Each guest room has two remotes; one controls the cable/volume while the other is a setup remote only. I do apologize if you tried to use the small setup remote. As far as the bathroom counter and shower head, I was informed by the builders that the items were all standard heights. Nevertheless, I'm aware that not all people are the same. I wish we could have met your needs in that regard. I hope we retain your business as we value every guest at the property. As for the washing of sheets, comforters, and decorative blankets; I assure you that all bedding is washed at our hotel. I am not sure who misled you with that information but I would love to know. And, I also noticed that the checkout time on the room was 12:36 PM. Our standard checkout time at the property is 11:00 AM....there was an older gentleman that remained in the room until his ride came for him. I sincerely apologize that we did not exceed all your expectations. If you have any questions or issues, feel free to contact the hotel at (405) 444-6035. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

"Visiting cousins "

User 27/10/2018

My husband and I stayed her for two nights. We were visiting cousins not far from hotel. It is a pretty new hotel so very clean...comfortable bed ... free breakfast Restaurant nearby. Beautiful room and beautiful bright colors of turquoise blues. Made me happy. Would highly recommend after two great nights of rest.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We are glad you chose to stay at our property. We know you had other choices but are overjoyed that you gave us the opportunity to make your visit great. We try our best to satisfy every guest that comes to visit. We look forward to seeing you again whenever you decide to return.

"Nice Hotel"

terriveach123, Houston, Texas 08/09/2018

Stayed here for a Sooners Game! Very nice hotel! Clean & comfortable! Employees were very polite and breakfast was yummy! House keeping did a very good job as well! Fairly new and Ac is very cold! Only complaint I would have is that l the blankets were not that thick enough for the cold Ac! :)

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and we look forward to you returning soon. We will also try to do something about the blankets. Maybe we can give you an extra one next time. ;)

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.