Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel Pauls Valley, Pauls Valley

2509 W Grant Avenue, 73075-9218, Pauls Valley, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Pauls Valley - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Pauls Valley ist ideal in Pauls Valley Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Willkommen im Best Western Plus Pauls Valley! Dieses neue Hotel südlich von Norman in Oklahoma, an der Interstate 35 zwischen Oklahoma City und Dallas, Texas, bietet alles, was Sie für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt benötigen. In den geräumigen Gästezimmern und Suiten im neuesten Hotel in Pauls Valley, OK, werden Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Kabelfernsehen, kostenlosem drahtlosen Internet (Wi-Fi), Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Schreibtisch und mehr. Ein kostenloses, komplettes warmes Frühstücksbuffet sorgt jeden Morgen für einen großartigen Start in den Tag. Im Best Western Plus Pauls Valley erwartet Sie die herzliche Gastfreundschaft unserer serviceorientierten Mitarbeiter, für die Ihr Komfort oberste Priorität genießt. Während Ihres Besuchs in Pauls Valley, Oklahoma, können Sie problemlos Geschäftliches erledigen. Lesen Sie Ihre E-Mails in unserem rund um die Uhr geöffneten Business Center. Unser flexibler Tagungsraum eignet sich hervorragend für Tagungen oder Schulungen. Trainieren Sie im modernen Fitnessstudio, oder schwimmen Sie ein paar Runden in unserem Swimmingpool (im Freien). Was auch immer Sie wünschen, wir sorgen dafür, dass es Ihnen an nichts fehlt. Entdecken Sie herzliche Gastlichkeit und ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Oklahoma.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Pauls Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 14 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
8
Sehr gut
2
Befriedigend
2
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
2
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
1
Familie Familie
4
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
5
Paare Paare
2
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"great hotel"

5
User 03/06/2020

We stayed at this Best Western and we loved it. The room was clean and very spacious. In fact it was the biggest room we've ever stayed in. The staff was polite and we will be staying there again when we visit.

"Memorial Day Weeekend Getaway"

5
User 26/05/2020

Mr. Caleb Henderson had such extremely amazing customer service skills and was absolutely kind , nice , caring, sweet && very patient with my whole family when it came down to anything we wanted and needed ! He literally went above and beyond for any and everything we needed or asked him to do for us! I've stayed at a lot of hotels throughout my life and he is by far the best customer service gentleman I have ever came across ! He by far needs a raise and to be chosen for the employee of the month ! Please keep him around and we will definitely be back to stay at this exact hotel as long as he is still working next time we come to turner falls to make our next trip to have fun with the family !

"Best Western Plus"

4
User 10/05/2019

Nice room. Only problem was the pool was not clean. It was the beginning of May so maybe they felt no one would want to go swimming but you never know so the pool should always be clean. But there was a lot of variety of breakfast foods to chose from.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We are glad you choose to stay at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed the variety at our breakfast buffet. We do apologize for the pool; however, there was a storm and our outdoor pool is open to the elements of the seasons. Hopefully, you will visit us again and have a better experience with our pool as other guest have when they visit our property.

"your breakfAST GIRL NEEDS A RAISE ME AND WIFE WATCHED THIS LADY FOR s few days."

5
User 25/03/2019

overall very pleased. the breakfast went out of her way evry morning helping rude workers and never lost her smile our room wsas huge staff was very pnice we will be returning to this hotel as me and my 0wife were very pleased. and thank you to th ebreakfast girl that went out of her way to get my wife some water

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at our property. Guest like you and your wife make our jobs a little easier. We look forward to you returning. We will definitely look into rewarding great staff. Especially when we get reviews like this one.

"TV volume very low"

3
Becky56111, Wjichita Falls, TX 05/02/2019

It was hard to find which street went to hotel off of highway. It was nice inside, check in was time consuming, my reservation wouldn't work right. They gave me the room I asked for, but not sure why we were put all the way at the end of the hall when the rooms were not all occupied. Our bathroom door was locked, office told me to use a coin to unlock it. Nice tv with Suddenlink cable, but hardly any volume. Beds were good, very lightweight cover which doubled as bedspread. Discovered they only wash the sheets, not the covers. Shower head was like 7 ft high, spray was very light, not a good shower in my opinion. Towels were nice and fluffy. Counter in bathroom was pretty high for me, couldn't get close enough to the mirror to put on makeup. Room was nice and big, nice closet, microwave and mini fridge. coffee pot, hair dryer. We came for a funeral and wanted to change clothes before we made our 175 mile trip home. First desk clerk said only 30 min late checkout. Rewards program guarantees late checkout. Next desk clerk gave us an hour which was very good. AC went off and on all night, room would not stay cool. Woke up many times sweating when it cycled. Housekeeping ladies were very nice. I have stayed in other hotels in this town and I actually prefer Holiday Inn or Hampton.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I would like to address all issues that you may have encountered while staying with us as well as put a stop to things that are not accurate. Each guest room has two remotes; one controls the cable/volume while the other is a setup remote only. I do apologize if you tried to use the small setup remote. As far as the bathroom counter and shower head, I was informed by the builders that the items were all standard heights. Nevertheless, I'm aware that not all people are the same. I wish we could have met your needs in that regard. I hope we retain your business as we value every guest at the property. As for the washing of sheets, comforters, and decorative blankets; I assure you that all bedding is washed at our hotel. I am not sure who misled you with that information but I would love to know. And, I also noticed that the checkout time on the room was 12:36 PM. Our standard checkout time at the property is 11:00 AM....there was an older gentleman that remained in the room until his ride came for him. I sincerely apologize that we did not exceed all your expectations. If you have any questions or issues, feel free to contact the hotel at (405) 444-6035. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

"Visiting cousins "

5
User 27/10/2018

My husband and I stayed her for two nights. We were visiting cousins not far from hotel. It is a pretty new hotel so very clean...comfortable bed ... free breakfast Restaurant nearby. Beautiful room and beautiful bright colors of turquoise blues. Made me happy. Would highly recommend after two great nights of rest.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We are glad you chose to stay at our property. We know you had other choices but are overjoyed that you gave us the opportunity to make your visit great. We try our best to satisfy every guest that comes to visit. We look forward to seeing you again whenever you decide to return.

"Nice Hotel"

5
terriveach123, Houston, Texas 08/09/2018

Stayed here for a Sooners Game! Very nice hotel! Clean & comfortable! Employees were very polite and breakfast was yummy! House keeping did a very good job as well! Fairly new and Ac is very cold! Only complaint I would have is that l the blankets were not that thick enough for the cold Ac! :)

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and we look forward to you returning soon. We will also try to do something about the blankets. Maybe we can give you an extra one next time. ;)

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.