Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Pauls Valley, Pauls Valley

2509 W Grant Avenue, 73075-9218, Pauls Valley, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Pauls Valley - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Pauls Valley se encuentra en el centro de Pauls Valley. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al Best Western Plus Pauls Valley. Con una excelente ubicación al sur de Norman, Oklahoma, en la carretera interestatal 35 entre Oklahoma City y Dallas, Texas, este nuevo y flamante hotel le ofrece todo lo que pueda necesitar para disfrutar de una confortable estancia. Siéntase como en casa en una amplia habitación o suite en el hotel de más reciente apertura de Pauls Valley, Oklahoma. Todas nuestras habitaciones cuentan con televisión por cable, acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi, cafetera, microondas, nevera, escritorio y mucho más. Los huéspedes encontrarán cada mañana un desayuno caliente completo gratuito para comenzar su día de la mejor forma. Los huéspedes que se alojen en el Best Western Plus Pauls Valley podrán disfrutar de la cálida hospitalidad de nuestro personal, encargado de proporcionar un servicio de atención al cliente de primer nivel teniendo la comodidad de los viajeros como prioridad absoluta. Continúe con sus actividades de negocios durante su viaje a Pauls Valley, Oklahoma. Consulte su correo electrónico en nuestro centro de negocios Celebre una reunión o una sesión de formación en una de nuestras flexibles salas de reuniones. Disfrute de una sesión de ejercicio en nuestro moderno centro deportivo o de natación en nuestra piscina al aire libre. Sean cuales sean sus necesidades, nuestro hotel le proporcionará todo lo que pueda requerir durante su estancia. Disfrute de una cálida hospitalidad y de una magnífica relación calidad-precio en Oklahoma.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Pauls Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 15 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
9
Muy bueno
2
Normal
2
Malo
0
Pésimo
2
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
5
En familia En familia
4
En pareja En pareja
2
En solitario En solitario
1
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Clean"

5
User 05/08/2020

Clean hotel, not crowded. Fitness center was closed and no breakfast available even though website advertised those. Outdoor pool was open. This hotel is a good option with easy drive to Turner Falls area.

"great hotel"

5
User 03/06/2020

We stayed at this Best Western and we loved it. The room was clean and very spacious. In fact it was the biggest room we've ever stayed in. The staff was polite and we will be staying there again when we visit.

"Memorial Day Weeekend Getaway"

5
User 26/05/2020

Mr. Caleb Henderson had such extremely amazing customer service skills and was absolutely kind , nice , caring, sweet && very patient with my whole family when it came down to anything we wanted and needed ! He literally went above and beyond for any and everything we needed or asked him to do for us! I've stayed at a lot of hotels throughout my life and he is by far the best customer service gentleman I have ever came across ! He by far needs a raise and to be chosen for the employee of the month ! Please keep him around and we will definitely be back to stay at this exact hotel as long as he is still working next time we come to turner falls to make our next trip to have fun with the family !

"Best Western Plus"

4
User 10/05/2019

Nice room. Only problem was the pool was not clean. It was the beginning of May so maybe they felt no one would want to go swimming but you never know so the pool should always be clean. But there was a lot of variety of breakfast foods to chose from.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We are glad you choose to stay at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed the variety at our breakfast buffet. We do apologize for the pool; however, there was a storm and our outdoor pool is open to the elements of the seasons. Hopefully, you will visit us again and have a better experience with our pool as other guest have when they visit our property.

"your breakfAST GIRL NEEDS A RAISE ME AND WIFE WATCHED THIS LADY FOR s few days."

5
User 25/03/2019

overall very pleased. the breakfast went out of her way evry morning helping rude workers and never lost her smile our room wsas huge staff was very pnice we will be returning to this hotel as me and my 0wife were very pleased. and thank you to th ebreakfast girl that went out of her way to get my wife some water

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at our property. Guest like you and your wife make our jobs a little easier. We look forward to you returning. We will definitely look into rewarding great staff. Especially when we get reviews like this one.

"TV volume very low"

3
Becky56111, Wjichita Falls, TX 05/02/2019

It was hard to find which street went to hotel off of highway. It was nice inside, check in was time consuming, my reservation wouldn't work right. They gave me the room I asked for, but not sure why we were put all the way at the end of the hall when the rooms were not all occupied. Our bathroom door was locked, office told me to use a coin to unlock it. Nice tv with Suddenlink cable, but hardly any volume. Beds were good, very lightweight cover which doubled as bedspread. Discovered they only wash the sheets, not the covers. Shower head was like 7 ft high, spray was very light, not a good shower in my opinion. Towels were nice and fluffy. Counter in bathroom was pretty high for me, couldn't get close enough to the mirror to put on makeup. Room was nice and big, nice closet, microwave and mini fridge. coffee pot, hair dryer. We came for a funeral and wanted to change clothes before we made our 175 mile trip home. First desk clerk said only 30 min late checkout. Rewards program guarantees late checkout. Next desk clerk gave us an hour which was very good. AC went off and on all night, room would not stay cool. Woke up many times sweating when it cycled. Housekeeping ladies were very nice. I have stayed in other hotels in this town and I actually prefer Holiday Inn or Hampton.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I would like to address all issues that you may have encountered while staying with us as well as put a stop to things that are not accurate. Each guest room has two remotes; one controls the cable/volume while the other is a setup remote only. I do apologize if you tried to use the small setup remote. As far as the bathroom counter and shower head, I was informed by the builders that the items were all standard heights. Nevertheless, I'm aware that not all people are the same. I wish we could have met your needs in that regard. I hope we retain your business as we value every guest at the property. As for the washing of sheets, comforters, and decorative blankets; I assure you that all bedding is washed at our hotel. I am not sure who misled you with that information but I would love to know. And, I also noticed that the checkout time on the room was 12:36 PM. Our standard checkout time at the property is 11:00 AM....there was an older gentleman that remained in the room until his ride came for him. I sincerely apologize that we did not exceed all your expectations. If you have any questions or issues, feel free to contact the hotel at (405) 444-6035. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

"Visiting cousins "

5
User 27/10/2018

My husband and I stayed her for two nights. We were visiting cousins not far from hotel. It is a pretty new hotel so very clean...comfortable bed ... free breakfast Restaurant nearby. Beautiful room and beautiful bright colors of turquoise blues. Made me happy. Would highly recommend after two great nights of rest.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We are glad you chose to stay at our property. We know you had other choices but are overjoyed that you gave us the opportunity to make your visit great. We try our best to satisfy every guest that comes to visit. We look forward to seeing you again whenever you decide to return.

"Nice Hotel"

5
terriveach123, Houston, Texas 08/09/2018

Stayed here for a Sooners Game! Very nice hotel! Clean & comfortable! Employees were very polite and breakfast was yummy! House keeping did a very good job as well! Fairly new and Ac is very cold! Only complaint I would have is that l the blankets were not that thick enough for the cold Ac! :)

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and we look forward to you returning soon. We will also try to do something about the blankets. Maybe we can give you an extra one next time. ;)

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.