Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Independence Kansas City, Independence

18700 E. 37th Terrace South, 64057-2302, Independence, United States - See on a map
Best Western Independence Kansas City - Experience the meaning of true comfort at the Best Western Independence Kansas City. The Best Western Independence Kansas City is ideally located in the center of Independence. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Independence Kansas City is a newly renovated and vibrant hotel. Built with our guests in mind the rooms have the comforts of home and the peace of mind with being in a safe place. Stay with us while you visit Kansas City for a Chiefs Weekend, a visit to see family or friends and the chance to get out of your hometown. Our location is perfect for travelers that don't want to hassle with the traffic of downtown but want to be close to entertainment. Our porte cochere is perfect to pull up check-in and unload before parking. Our open lobby has a great lounge and waiting area for other members of your party to join up before heading out. It is also a great place to strategize for the next days’ worth of work. We are nestled comfortably around great places to eat and shop. Don't waste time looking too far for something to eat or do. It is only blocks away.

Best Western

Hotel Independence Kansas City

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Indoor pool
    Indoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 180 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
54
Very Good
48
Average
37
Poor
22
Terrible
19
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
28
Couples Couples
28
Family Family
60
Friends getaway Friends getaway
12
Solo travel Solo travel
7
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Great experience, Varun was very helpful, getting an extra nite adde to our itinerary as we arrived 1 day early"

5
User 01/05/2022

Room was clean, and breakfast was open on time and Hot, the waffles were Great! The pool area was clean and tidy. The staff was very helpful accommodating even in the early morning hours Loved the experience and the price! I am sure to return next time we are in Independence MO

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Bruce, We are so glad you had the chance to visit us! It certainly sounds like you enjoyed all that we have to offer here at Best Western Independence, from our delicious offerings to our dedication to cleanliness. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind praise of our staff and especially Varun! They'll be thrilled to learn their service stood out to you! We cannot wait for your next visit.

"Nice Hotel"

4
User 26/04/2022

This is a very clean hotel no complaints there. The only thing is our 91 year old parents were told they would have 1st floor when we arrived it was 2nd floor. Pool area was very slick no one seemed to attend the water in the halls other than a wet floor sign need more rugs to help that out

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Property cleanliness is crucial to our team, so we're thrilled you received accommodations reflective of our standards! We do regret, however, that we were unable to place your parents in a more suitable room. We will speak with our team about this, as it is our goal to accommodate our guests in the best way possible. Thank you for choosing us, and happy travels!

"Poor Service/Dirty floors"

2
User 11/04/2022

We booked as a group but our rooms were separated on 1st and 3rd floor. Our room was handicap accessible even though it wasn't requested. The shower was awkward, the floors hadn't been swept or cleaned. The staff was not helpful at all to try to fix the issues.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Leanna, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We strive to provide our guests with friendly service and clean accommodations on all occasions, and we are sorry to hear about your concerns. Our housekeeping team will be notified about your feedback. Safe travels, and we hope to have the opportunity to show you a better experience in the future.

"Wonderful Hotel"

5
T3Tam, Shiloh, Illinois 08/04/2022

We came to town for a long weekend of antiquing and couldn't have been happier with our stay at the Best Western. Our room, as well as the entire hotel, was spotless. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was very friendly. We didn't use the pool, but it looked very clean. We couldn't hear guests in other rooms even though the hotel seemed full. Water pressure was stellar and became hot immediately. Bed was comfy. There are plenty of good restaurants nearby, and downtown KC is just a short drive. Would most definitely stay again!

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
It is amazing to hear that you would stay with us again! Thank you so much for highlighting everything from our scrumptious breakfast to our spotless accommodations. We hope you made plenty of wonderful memories during your stay and we can't wait to welcome you back to Best Western Independence.

"Criminal"

2
User 02/04/2022

This hotel is not the friendliest they charged my card and extra 100 dollars security deposit which made me feel like a criminal I was with my family and we do not look like criminals let me tell you I should've just went to another hotel but we were tired after a long day of driving it took four days to get my money back after multiple calls to the hotel won't be staying here again EVER

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
We appreciated the opportunity to host your trip to Independence. On behalf of our team, we apologize if there was a misunderstanding with billing. The incidental hold is typically refunded within 3-5 business days of departure if there are no damages to the room. Please know that while we aim to deliver a wonderful experience, we are committed to enforcing our policies. Rest assured, we'll continue to strive to provide quality stays to each of our guests. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

"Good place"

4
jamazeon, Arlington, Texas 01/04/2022

Good place. Newer decor. The staff was friendly and they have breakfast in the morning. Good location next to everything you need for your trip. Safe neighborhood. No complaints I will stay here again.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Jamazeon, There are plenty of reasons to enjoy a visit to Best Western Independence, and we love to see that our stellar staff and convenient location were some of yours. With so much to do nearby, we hope you had a blast checking it all out. Come back and visit us again soon.

"Surprisingly exceeded my expectations!"

5
User 31/01/2022

This place is clean, roomy, nice beds, microwave, fridge, decor, linens, even makeup remover wipes! The pool was super clean and perfect for my 5yo grandson! The breakfast buffet was delicious and Cecilia keeps it well stocked and will be a great help of you need anything. She is super duper sweet! This place is top notch!

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Dana, Clean and comfortable accommodations are essential to a wonderful stay, so we're thrilled that yours met our high standards in hospitality! We're also glad you could take advantage of our relaxing pool and fantastic amenities, and we can't wait to enjoy another tasty breakfast with you the next time you visit us at Best Western Independence.

"Couples get away"

5
pbear67, Johnston 16/11/2021

Thr rooms were very quiet and comfortable. Close to places to eat and shop. Did not usr the pool but it looked inviting. Breakfast was good and the staff went above and beyond. They were out of scrambled eggs and the other choice my wife could not eat for dietary reasons and Cecillia made more scrambled eggs for her. Had an enjoyable 2 days.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Independence to host your stay. It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast options and enjoyed a good night's sleep in our quiet, comfy accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

"Good value"

4
135beth, Mexico, Missouri 15/11/2021

This motel is clean, reasonably priced, and easily accessible. Don't count on a good shower; it is very weak. Also, if you arrive after dark, you might have to pound on the door to get someone's attention and be let in. The Internet service is quick, and the TV is easy to use.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Beth, Thank you for choosing Best Western Independence to host your stay. It is wonderful to hear that you found our location convenient for your needs and that you appreciated our clean accommodations. We will be speaking with our team regarding your concerns as we are constantly striving to improve our overall guest experience. Please come back and see us again in the future

"Best Western Independance MO"

5
julih0824, Springfield, Missouri 31/10/2021

Stayed end of October 2021. Very clean, contructed well quiet, very quiet. Friendly staff, smelled good, and a good breakfast with lots of selections and ample seating. I'm told it was remodeled recently..... I would definatly recommend!

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Juli, Wow! There's nothing more we could ask for in a review and no greater honor than knowing you would recommend us to your family and friends. It will be our pleasure to host you again at Best Western Independence.

"Good stay and rooms were clean and bed. were comfy. We had to change rooms due to no sofa bed in our room but other"

5
hntnbdz62, Topeka, Kansas 11/10/2021

That our stay was very good and peaceful and relaxing. Pool was nice for hubby and grandkids. Breakfast was usual stuff. Coffee was decent and lots of restaurants close by and shopping and Starbucks right on corner

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at Best Western Independence. It is wonderful to see that you liked our peaceful accommodations and that your family enjoyed spending time at the pool. Please come back and see us again soon!

"Watch out for morning visitors"

2
lisa241979, Columbia, Missouri 29/08/2021

The staff is very slow and it was a struggle to get them to get us the spare bedding for the fold out beds. The rooms were not very clean and there were cockroaches on the floor when I woke up. The only positive was the quality of the food for breakfast, but I was nervous to eat after bedroom cockroaches!

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Lisa, We are saddened to hear that you did not enjoy your visit with us. You can be confident that our team will investigate your comments and work quickly to resolve any issue that arises. We know that we can do better and we would love another chance to impress you the next time you are in Independence.

"Longest bathroom counter I've seen!"

5
User 16/08/2021

The hotel was great. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean, bright and everything was convenient. Reception staff was great. Breakfast was by far the best we've had on this trip. It was close to downtown Independence, where we saw all things Truman and ate at a great restaurant--Ophelia's. Unfortunately, we were her night of St.Louis/KC baseball game and we paid a premium I'm sure, so it wasn't as great a value as it should have been.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to highlight everything, from our spacious bathrooms and amazing staff to our scrumptious breakfast and convenient location. We hope you had a blast checking out the area. Anytime you need another fantastic getaway, count on Best Western Independence to deliver.

"Attending Garth Brooks Concert"

5
lmorton2021, O'Fallon, Missouri 09/08/2021

Me and 2 of my best friends stayed at this hotel the night of the Garth Brooks concert in August 2021. None of us had ever stayed at this hotel previously and reserved the room merely due to the reviews it had previously received. I have to say I was definitely not disappointed. I was pleasantly surprised to find a Best Western that was modern and well kept. Merely due to Best Western brand being a legacy name and being around for many years I automatically assumed all the hotels would be aging and older. This hotel was clean and well kept. Also wanted to mention in my review that it is in a nice safe area, which I had not read in any prior reviews. The hotel also offered a full hot breakfast as well which I was pleasantly surprised with due to Covid restrictions. I would definitely recommend and will stay here again next visit to KC.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
We are so happy that we were able to pleasantly surprise you with our clean, modern accommodations, and delicious hot breakfast at Best Western Independence. We loved hosting you and your friends while you were in town for the concert and hope to welcome you back again soon!

"Customer service"

5
User 05/08/2021

Excellent service and wonderful cooks . location was across the street from the local hospital i needed to visit and close to recreational spots such as theater and shopping center as well as a good variety of restaurants

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
It was a pleasure to have you stay at Best Western Independence! Our staff works hard to ensure we meet the needs of our guests. We're glad our friendly staff and convenient location provided you with the experience you expected. Your compliments are greatly appreciated, and we hope to get the chance of welcoming you back on your next trip to the area. Thanks so much for your review!

"The Best!"

5
135beth, Mexico, Missouri 25/07/2021

When you visit the KC area, plan to stay at this Best Western. It is easy to access, close to numerous shops and restaurants, clean, and comfortable. The staff is courteous and friendly; the breakfast has a wonderful variety of fresh choices; and the facility has both a pool and fitness center if you want to get your exercise. The rooms are comfortable, as are the beds.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review. That's what we love to hear. It's great to see that our delicious breakfast, convenient location, and friendly staff were all highlights of your stay. It would be our honor to host you at Best Western Independence!

"Overall Great"

5
User 19/07/2021

We enjoyed our stay! Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was one of the best I've ever experienced at a hotel. The only complaint we had was the walls seem to be really thin. You can hear conversations, TVs, and doors in the rooms on either side.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Kelly, Hearing from happy guests is always a treat! The Best Western Independence team was truly honored to welcome you in, and we're thrilled you enjoyed our clean and cozy rooms and delectable breakfast. Hopefully, your positive review means you'll be back to see us again in the future; it would mean the world!

"Fantastic Hotel"

5
User 28/06/2021

Very clean and well maintained. In a nice area of town. Very quiet. Indoor pool with plenty of towels. Breakfast is nice and fresh with a lot of diff options. Room was really well maintained and clean.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Callie, Thanks so much for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, we appreciate your compliments on our central location, relaxing pool, and tasty breakfast. We hope to see you again soon and provide you with another fantastic stay!

"Wonderful Newly renovated hotel"

5
SunnyDaysInArizona, New Jersey 27/06/2021

This hotel has been recently remodeled. They have done a wonderful job with style, decor and extremely clean. Resembles a Holiday Inn Express, or True by Hilton. I will definitely stay again if I'm in this area.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Independence. It is fantastic to hear that you liked our clean, modern accommodations and we trust you had pleasant interactions with our friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

"Family vacation"

5
jamescoveson, South Jordan, Utah 25/06/2021

This is a beautifully renovated property. Their breakfast was the best of our whole trip. We had seven rooms for 24 of us on a extended family vacation. We would recommend this property to others traveling through this area.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear James, Thank you for your compliments on our beautiful, modern property! We're thrilled our delicious breakfast impressed you, and we look forward to hosting you again the next time you're in town.

"Family vacation"

5
jmov6, Salt Lake City, Utah 25/06/2021

Our family had seven rooms, for 24 people as part of a large family vacation. This property is newly remodeled and is beautiful. The breakfast was the best of all of the four different hotels where we stayed. They also took care of our concerns. We would highly recommend this property to any staying in this area.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Dear Jim, We were delighted to host your family at Best Western Independence, and our team appreciates your review. Thank you for the compliments on our helpful service, well-kept property, and delicious breakfast. Please keep us in mind for future getaways and family vacations!

"Good Experience !"

5
User 08/06/2021

Very comfortable beds, clean, bright , attractive and convenient location. the Breakfast was hot, fresh and had a good variety. The pool was also very clean and large and the fitness center had new equipment.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
We're delighted that you had a wonderful experience with us. It's fantastic that our bright and lovely accommodations, convenient location, and awesome amenities were highlights of your visit, and we trust you had a memorable trip. Please allow us to welcome you back to Best Western Independence.

"Clean and comfy"

5
throcks5, Columbia, Missouri 03/05/2021

Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Friendly staff. Check in and check out was fast. Breakfast was good. More than just continental breakfast. My friend brought a pet. The pet rooms don't have carpet. Extremely clean!

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
It was such a pleasure to serve you; thank you for choosing Best Western Independence! We're delighted you enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations, delicious breakfast variety, and exceptional staff. Our team trusts you had a relaxing visit, and it would be a privilege to host you again.

"Love this Hotel!!"

5
tatupum, Oceanside, California 03/05/2021

.Everything was GREAT at this hotel. All staff members greeted us with a SMILE and were very helpful. My best part was the Breakfast. Cecilia who was the cook was the BEST, she was ALL SMILES & very helpful..

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
From our delicious breakfast to our fantastic staff, we are ecstatic to hear that you loved your visit to Best Western Independence. Cecilia will be delighted to be recognized for her hard work. Anytime you need another wonderful getaway, count on us again to deliver.

"Amazing"

5
amahannah2021, Springfield, Missouri 18/01/2021

Very clean, top notch front desk. Very friendly and professional. Always wanting to make sure you are very satisficed or if you need anything. Will stay again, recommend for traveling, for business or family vacation.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Your experience is one that we work hard to provide, so thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure hosting you at Best Western Independence, and we cannot think of a better compliment than your plans to return for another wonderful stay in the future. We're looking forward to hosting you again soon!

"Family"

4
jgrandpa, Saint Louis, Missouri 02/01/2021

Tim did a great job checking us in and then helping with breakfast the next morning so I could have my daily coffee. It was a nice stay overall and I appreciate the rooms being pet friendly. Only advice would be to have a company that plows and salts your parking area when it snows. It was a sheet of ice the day the snow storm came in. The Residence at Marriott parking lot looked great, but your, a sheet of ice.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
We know that pets aren't just animals; they're family, and the whole family is welcome here. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy that you received helpful service throughout your visit and we appreciate you noting the area where you saw room for improvement. We discussed your comments internally and feel confident this will not be a concern for any of our future guests. Join us again in the future, we'd be very grateful for a second chance to earn your five-star rating.

"Excellent site, staff and accomodations"

5
linjo1277, Carrollton, Missouri 30/12/2020

Could not have asked for better accomodations. Husband having surgery. Distance to Centerpoint is a plus. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Recently remodeled and just beautiful. Reasonably priced.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Thank you for highlighting our prime location and the excellent value we provide. It was a delight hosting you during your time in town, and we hope that your husband has recovered well since his surgery. Should you ever need clean, cozy accommodations in the area again, we hope that you'll think of us.

"Great place to stay"

5
natrobn, Heber City, Utah 17/12/2020

I highly recommend this hotel. I stayed in the King Suite which I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful the room was. My bed was soft and comfortable and I slept well. The whole hotel was kept clean the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was a grab and go which was fresh fruit, yogurt, granola bars, and some breakfast microwave sandwiches. I had a lovely experience staying here. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
We want every guest to get a great night's sleep, so we're delighted that you rested well during your visit last month. It sounds like our Grab-and-Go breakfast was to your liking, and we couldn't be happier. Thank you for choosing Best Western Independence. We hope your adventures bring you back our way in 2021 because we're already looking forward to your next visit.

"Great stay at affordable price"

5
User 15/11/2020

The overall stay was a very pleasant experience. The staff was pleasant, the hotel clean, everything was up-to-date (I believe the hotel had been updated within the past few years). They even upgraded us at no additional charge. Highly recommend.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Independence Kansas City, responded to this review
Here at Best Western Independence, it is always our goal to provide clean and comfortable lodging at a great value, and we're ecstatic that we succeeded with you! It was truly our pleasure to welcome you in and ensure that you had the comfortable and welcoming visit you were seeking, and we trust we will see you again on the road ahead. Take care!

"Excellent"

5
User 10/11/2020

The staff here are wonderful. The place was very nice and clean. I most defiantly would recommend staying here. The pool is nice. The whole place is just beautiful. Very helpful staff. Overall great place!

"Amazing Property and Great Staff"

5
641tim, Kansas City, Kansas 09/11/2020

The hotel was amazing, clean, comfortable and well managed. All of the staff really cared and had a genuine intention to take care of the guests. The hotel beds were extremely comfortable. Had a great night sleep and rested morning.

"Impressed"

5
User 03/11/2020

Great service from checkin to checkout. Exceeded all of my expectations for a quick overnight stay to attend Chiefs game. Hotel is close to food, shopping and the stadium. Would highly recommend. Staff went out of their way to make stay fun.

"Covid -19 quaranteen"

1
User 16/10/2020

Removed family of 4 while being guaranteed from being exposed to covid19. Family was not tested but some members became I'll. The hotel kicked them out. I would rate this a 0. After staying for 2 weeks they became I'll another week into it they were removed and didn't complete there full 14 day quaranteen, after paying nearly $2000 and no refund.

"Best stay ever...the woman and gentleman in charge of the place are two of the best hosts I have encountered."

5
racingcountryllc, Daytona Beach, Florida 25/03/2020

I average over 100 nights a year on the road and this stands out as one of the best stays I have experienced. I got personal warm and welcoming service from the get go... it was far from what I expected but I am extremely thankful.

"Not happy"

1
User 10/01/2020

My family and i was force to leave because they said our dog looks like she was over 30lbs which is not true wish was not explain on arrive after paying the pet deposit. then they only give use $25 back from the pet deposit after only being there for 8hrs.

"Sketchy and Run down... don't even consider it!"

1
Sarah D, La Vista, Nebraska, United States 29/12/2019

Booked this property thinking that it was a Wyndham, so it must be at least decent. Wrong. I should have been skeptical as soon as we pulled up and there was one other car in the lot (which probably was an employee's). The lobby was dark except for the small desk lamp at what was supposed to be the "Front Desk." Not exactly a welcoming check in area. The elevator was rickety and I'm glad we only had to go up one floor. The beds must have been like 30 years old---squeaky, bouncy, lumpy inner spring mattresses that sunk down right to the boxspring once you sat or laid on it. The windows didn't have drapes, but "blinds" made of black paper taped to the windows, held up from the bottom by plastic clips. They supposedly were under renovation, but to put someone in a room with paper covering the windows is ridiculous. There were no usable outlets in the room except for a single plug in the base of the bedside lamp. The other outlet that had the desk lamp and single serve coffee maker plugged into it was literally falling out of the wall. Black scuff/ dirt marks covered the walls along with drip stains of who knows what (I don't want to know) on the bedskirts. The ceiling in the bathroom was water damaged and ready to just fall in. The floor was just plain filthy. The property was like a ghost town, which is strange for it being over the holidays. We did see several nicer cars pull in, stay for an hour, and then leave, so either they saw the room and said "NOPE" or they were there for a "lonely man's hotel visit." We ended up leaving after one night of a multi-night stay. The staff at the hotel was about as apathetic as they come so they gave zero craps. Either way, do not even consider this property. There's a Residence Inn right next door if you need to stay in that area (which otherwise isn't a bad area of town). Hopefully Wyndham will get its act together with this property or pull its flag. Oh, the one and only bright spot was that the toilet flushed, but that's the only good thing I can say about the property.

"Great place to stay"

5
F4792VEmaryp, Hamilton 15/12/2019

We have stayed here several times and always enjoy our stay. Friendly staff, comfy beds, great breakfast and of course the kids always hit the pool. The place is always clean and smells good. Very updated!! Great rates too.

"Don't stay here"

1
blastoffdog, La Cygne, Kansas 07/11/2019

Visiting my father in law at CenterPoint Hosp. short of the long we decided to spend the night. saw 2 old drunks boozing it up in the parking lot. what a dump. Ok they had construction going on. The room smelled, clean to the eye, but who knows. the ceiling vent fell out of the ceiling on top of my wife head while sitting on the toilet, dirt insulation, and other derbies, rat or mouse turds came down with it. Looked like wire mess was put up in the hole to keep something from getting in? Spoke to the front desk. they moved us TO A BRAND NEW RENOVATED ROOM. Why not put us there in the first place. the assistant manager showed up around midnight. "Oh so sorry" My ass. He offer to pay for 1 night, I told him both nights, he said ok, then charged me for 1 night. Don't stay here.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.