ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Premier Hotel Natalija Residence, Belgrade

Zarkovacka 1, 11000, Belgrade, Serbia - See on a map
Best Western Premier Natalija Residence - Best Western Premier Natalija Residence The Best Western Premier Natalija Residence is ideally located in the center of Belgrade. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Best Western Premier Hotel Natalija Residence is located on the street Zarkovacka 1. , near the Kosutnjak park forest, and is located 6 km southwest of the city centre, in Belgrade's municipality of Cukarica, 25 minutes from the Airport by car and 10 minutes from Belgrade Exhibition center. Proximity to forest park Kosutnjak, allows our guests to enjoy the natural beauty of one of the most famous and most beautiful natural assets of Belgrade and Serbia. In the park there are walking and recreation and sports facilities. In addition to its natural beauty, Kosutnjak has historical importance to Serbia. Good traffic infrastructure connects the hotel with all tourist and business destinations, both in Belgrade and in the entire region. Hospitality and cuisine of Serbia is far known and as such has become a brand that is recognizable in the world. And nightlife in Belgrade for many years is voted for the top 10 in the world. Belgrade and the entire Serbia, because of its location on the crossroads between Europe and Asia, has always been an interesting for conquerors and because of its turbulent past, it is full of historic sights and stories. The public area in the hotel are modern design that follows the design of all rooms and the entire hotel concept. The reception area and lounge occupies about 66 square meters, equipped with state of the art furniture. In this area there is a small library which contains over 100 titles related to film and music. In every corner of the hotel, high-speed Internet access is available. Throughout the hotel are placed images and paintings that enrich and give warmth to every corner of the hotel. Lounge and restaurant have garden.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Natalija Residence

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Massage services
    Massage services
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 14 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
12
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
6
Couples Couples
1
Family Family
0
Friends getaway Friends getaway
1
Solo travel Solo travel
4
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service

"Unconfortable and unpolite"

1
alesiiplus, Pisa, Italy 16/05/2019

I stayed in this hotel 2 nights (unforrunatelly). There are 4 rooms under the roof and they gave me one of them. This room is such small that you can't move. There is a pillar in the middle between the bed and the wordrobe. It means you can't walk easily but jump to across the bed and you can't open the wordrobe. The toilet is really small. No space for moving and no space to put your stuff. I arrive late the first night and the morning late I asked for a change. They told me they were fully booked, but it was't true because my collegues is coming for one night. I wabted book Best Western because I stayed well in the past. Maybe it was last time. Really disappointed.

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Allesandro, We do appreciate feedback from our guests and we would be happy if we could upgrade your room, but all other rooms were booked or reserved as you were informed twice, in the morning and in the evening. The room that you stayed in, is the room that was booked for you, from your company (or agency) - single comfort, as we shown you on voucher, which we got from them. Your colleagues got other room type because other room type was booked for them. Our single rooms are decent in size, however double is more spacious of course. In future, please ensure with your company or agency which room type is reserved for you. We hope so, if we get opportunity next time, to leave a better impression to you. Thank you once again for your feedback. Best regards, Natalija Residence Team

"best value for money"

5
Roger5875, Maasbracht, The Netherlands 27/03/2019

Nice location, quiet, not too far from the city center. Friendly staff, genuine people, responsive and easy to communicate with. Spacy rooms, equipped with more than standard facilities, superb breakfast.

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Mr Roger, Thank you for this nice words about hotel. We are pleased that you have a nice stay at our hotel and hope to see you again. Best regards,

"Wonderful hotel"

5
AnnaMarie N, Anchorage, Alaska 26/12/2018

Pleasantly surprised! Wonderful hotel, very friendly staff. Clean ,comfortable rooms. Amazing huge tub with jets, nice balcony. Great breakfast included with cooked to order food as well as cold food. Will defiantly stay again

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear AnnaMarie, Thank you for so nice words. It was our pleasure to host you. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"Wonderful time"

5
User 18/08/2018

My company sent me to this hotel for five days and i'll never forget this first experience in Belgrade. Best hotel stay in my life so far. The staff and manager are very welcoming and available, answer to your every need. Very nice rooms. If I ever should come back to Belgrade, I won't even look for another hotel, this is THE ONE ! Thumbs up for the cooking and the wine. You really feel at home.

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Amo, Thank you for so nice words. It was our pleasure to host you and looking forward to see you again. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"Top 4 * boutique hotel in the nature"

5
Andreas B, Bitola, Republic of North Macedonia 20/06/2018

Very nice and modern boutique hotel in the nature. 5-6 km from down town. Very friendly staff. A decent four star hotel. Recommended for business stay out side the center. Near to green park and few nice restaurants .

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Andreas, Thank you for so nice words. It would be our pleasure to host you again. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"The best hotel I have ever stayed in"

5
Alex H, Cambridge, England, United Kingdom 04/06/2018

I travel for a living and the Natalija Residence is by far the most welcoming, high quality and good value hotel I have ever been to . Thank you Boris, Danica and Dušan, I will fondly remember your kindness

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Alex, Thank you for such a nice words. It was our pleasure to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We are looking forward to see you again. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"The only one !!"

5
gregorye755, Vouliagmeni, Greece 26/03/2018

This hotel amazed me at first step in. From breakfast to diner, to rooms, all is perfect. They have best Serbians wines liqueurs cave. Food is absolutely super nice, organic, they do cakes, breads by themselves, they don't have fix menu, just offering you fresh daily food. Discreet for business, very chic place to be. And service is absolutely top 5 stars, thanks again to Boris and all team for host.

Dusan F, General Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Thanks a lot for your honest reviews. :)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.