ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Premier Hotel Natalija Residence, Belgrade

Zarkovacka 1, 11000, Belgrade, Serbia - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Premier Natalija Residence - Außenansicht Das Best Western Premier Natalija Residence ist ideal in Belgrade Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Best Western Premier Hotel Natalija Residence liegt an der Straße Zarkovacka 1. , unweit des Waldparks von Košutnjak und 6 km südwestlich der Innenstadt von Belgrad im Stadtviertel Cukarica, 25 Autominuten vom Flughafen und 10 Minuten vom Messezentrum von Belgrad entfernt. Dank der Nähe zum Waldpark Košutnjak können Gäste eine der schönsten und berühmtesten Landschaften von Belgrad und Serbien genießen. Der Park bietet Spazierwege sowie Sport- und Freizeiteinrichtungen. Neben seiner schönen Natur ist der Košutnjak-Park auch von historischer Bedeutung für Serbien. Sämtliche Ausflugs- und Reiseziele in Belgrad und in der Region sind vom Hotel aus gut zu erreichen. Die serbische Gastfreundschaft und gute Küche sind in der ganzen Welt bekannt. Das Nachtleben in Belgrad rangiert seit Jahren unter den Top 10 der Welt. Dank seiner günstigen Lage am Kreuz der Handelsrouten zwischen Europa und Asien waren Belgrad und ganz Serbien stets im Visier zahlreicher Eroberer, wovon noch heute viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und Erzählungen zeugen. Das Design der modern gestalteten öffentlichen Bereiche durchzieht das gesamte Hotelkonzept und setzt sich in den Gästezimmern fort. Der 66 Quadratmeter große Empfangsbereich ist modern möbliert und bietet eine Lounge. Hier finden Sie auch eine kleine Bibliothek mit über 100 Büchern zu Film und Musik. Unser High-Speed-Internet steht Ihnen überall im Hotel zur Verfügung. Schöne Bilder und Gemälde verleihen jeder Ecke des Hotels ein warmes und angenehmes Ambiente. Lounge und Restaurant besitzen auch einen Garten.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Natalija Residence

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Café-Restaurant
    Café-Restaurant
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Bar-Lounge
    Bar-Lounge
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Massage
    Massage
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 13 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
11
Sehr gut
1
Befriedigend
0
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
1
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
3
Familie Familie
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
6
Paare Paare
1
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
1
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service

"Unconfortable and unpolite"

1
alesiiplus, Pisa, Italy 16/05/2019

I stayed in this hotel 2 nights (unforrunatelly). There are 4 rooms under the roof and they gave me one of them. This room is such small that you can't move. There is a pillar in the middle between the bed and the wordrobe. It means you can't walk easily but jump to across the bed and you can't open the wordrobe. The toilet is really small. No space for moving and no space to put your stuff. I arrive late the first night and the morning late I asked for a change. They told me they were fully booked, but it was't true because my collegues is coming for one night. I wabted book Best Western because I stayed well in the past. Maybe it was last time. Really disappointed.

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Allesandro, We do appreciate feedback from our guests and we would be happy if we could upgrade your room, but all other rooms were booked or reserved as you were informed twice, in the morning and in the evening. The room that you stayed in, is the room that was booked for you, from your company (or agency) - single comfort, as we shown you on voucher, which we got from them. Your colleagues got other room type because other room type was booked for them. Our single rooms are decent in size, however double is more spacious of course. In future, please ensure with your company or agency which room type is reserved for you. We hope so, if we get opportunity next time, to leave a better impression to you. Thank you once again for your feedback. Best regards, Natalija Residence Team

"best value for money"

5
Roger5875, Maasbracht, The Netherlands 27/03/2019

Nice location, quiet, not too far from the city center. Friendly staff, genuine people, responsive and easy to communicate with. Spacy rooms, equipped with more than standard facilities, superb breakfast.

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Mr Roger, Thank you for this nice words about hotel. We are pleased that you have a nice stay at our hotel and hope to see you again. Best regards,

"Wonderful hotel"

5
AnnaMarie N, Anchorage, Alaska 26/12/2018

Pleasantly surprised! Wonderful hotel, very friendly staff. Clean ,comfortable rooms. Amazing huge tub with jets, nice balcony. Great breakfast included with cooked to order food as well as cold food. Will defiantly stay again

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear AnnaMarie, Thank you for so nice words. It was our pleasure to host you. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"Wonderful time"

5
User 18/08/2018

My company sent me to this hotel for five days and i'll never forget this first experience in Belgrade. Best hotel stay in my life so far. The staff and manager are very welcoming and available, answer to your every need. Very nice rooms. If I ever should come back to Belgrade, I won't even look for another hotel, this is THE ONE ! Thumbs up for the cooking and the wine. You really feel at home.

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Amo, Thank you for so nice words. It was our pleasure to host you and looking forward to see you again. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"Top 4 * boutique hotel in the nature"

5
Andreas B, Bitola, Republic of Macedonia 20/06/2018

Very nice and modern boutique hotel in the nature. 5-6 km from down town. Very friendly staff. A decent four star hotel. Recommended for business stay out side the center. Near to green park and few nice restaurants .

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Andreas, Thank you for so nice words. It would be our pleasure to host you again. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"The best hotel I have ever stayed in"

5
Alex H, Cambridge, England, United Kingdom 04/06/2018

I travel for a living and the Natalija Residence is by far the most welcoming, high quality and good value hotel I have ever been to . Thank you Boris, Danica and Dušan, I will fondly remember your kindness

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Alex, Thank you for such a nice words. It was our pleasure to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We are looking forward to see you again. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"The only one !!"

5
gregorye755, Vouliagmeni, Greece 26/03/2018

This hotel amazed me at first step in. From breakfast to diner, to rooms, all is perfect. They have best Serbians wines liqueurs cave. Food is absolutely super nice, organic, they do cakes, breads by themselves, they don't have fix menu, just offering you fresh daily food. Discreet for business, very chic place to be. And service is absolutely top 5 stars, thanks again to Boris and all team for host.

Dusan F, General Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Thanks a lot for your honest reviews. :)

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.