habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Premier Hotel Natalija Residence, Belgrade

Zarkovacka 1, 11000, Belgrade, Serbia - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Premier Natalija Residence - Vista Exterior El Best Western Premier Natalija Residence se encuentra en el centro de Belgrade. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Premier Hotel Natalija Residence está situado en la calle Zarkovacka 1, a poca distancia del parque forestal Kosutnjak y a 6 kilómetros al suroeste del centro de la ciudad, en el municipio de Cukarica de Belgrado, a 25 minutos en auto del aeropuerto y a 10 minutos del centro de exposiciones Belgrado. La proximidad al parque forestal Kosutnjak permitirá a nuestros huéspedes disfrutar de la belleza natural de uno de los más famosos y hermosos enclaves naturales de Belgrado y Serbia. En el parque encontrará rutas, actividades de ocio e instalaciones deportivas. Además de su belleza natural, Kosutnjak cuenta con importancia histórica en Serbia. Las excelentes infraestructuras conectan el hotel con todos los destinos turísticos y de negocios en Belgrado y en toda la región. La hospitalidad y la gastronomía de Serbia son ampliamente conocidas y una de las señas de identidad de este país en el mundo. La vida nocturna de Belgrado ha estado considerada, igualmente, como una de las 10 mejores a nivel internacional durante muchos años. Belgrado, y en general toda Serbia, debido a su estratégica ubicación entre Europa y la región de Asia, siempre ha sido un punto de interés para conquistadores y por su pasado turbulento, cuenta con atracciones históricas y con interesantes historias. Las áreas públicas de nuestro hotel ofrecen un moderno diseño que se extiende a todas las habitaciones y al concepto general de nuestras instalaciones. La zona de recepción y salón ocupa aproximadamente 66 metros cuadrados y está equipada con un mobiliario de última generación. En esta zona podrá encontrar una pequeña biblioteca con más de 100 títulos relacionados con el cine y con la música. En todas las instalaciones del hotel también dispondrá de acceso aInternet de alta velocidad. Aquí encontrará una gran variedad de fotografías y pinturas que enriquecen y aportan calidez a cada esquina del hotel. Salón y restaurante con jardín.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Natalija Residence

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Cafetería-restaurante
    Cafetería-restaurante
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Bar-salón
    Bar-salón
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Servicio de masajes
    Servicio de masajes
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 13 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
11
Muy bueno
1
Normal
0
Malo
0
Pésimo
1
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
1
De negocios De negocios
6
En familia En familia
0
En pareja En pareja
1
En solitario En solitario
3
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio

"Unconfortable and unpolite"

1
alesiiplus, Pisa, Italy 16/05/2019

I stayed in this hotel 2 nights (unforrunatelly). There are 4 rooms under the roof and they gave me one of them. This room is such small that you can't move. There is a pillar in the middle between the bed and the wordrobe. It means you can't walk easily but jump to across the bed and you can't open the wordrobe. The toilet is really small. No space for moving and no space to put your stuff. I arrive late the first night and the morning late I asked for a change. They told me they were fully booked, but it was't true because my collegues is coming for one night. I wabted book Best Western because I stayed well in the past. Maybe it was last time. Really disappointed.

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Allesandro, We do appreciate feedback from our guests and we would be happy if we could upgrade your room, but all other rooms were booked or reserved as you were informed twice, in the morning and in the evening. The room that you stayed in, is the room that was booked for you, from your company (or agency) - single comfort, as we shown you on voucher, which we got from them. Your colleagues got other room type because other room type was booked for them. Our single rooms are decent in size, however double is more spacious of course. In future, please ensure with your company or agency which room type is reserved for you. We hope so, if we get opportunity next time, to leave a better impression to you. Thank you once again for your feedback. Best regards, Natalija Residence Team

"best value for money"

5
Roger5875, Maasbracht, The Netherlands 27/03/2019

Nice location, quiet, not too far from the city center. Friendly staff, genuine people, responsive and easy to communicate with. Spacy rooms, equipped with more than standard facilities, superb breakfast.

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Mr Roger, Thank you for this nice words about hotel. We are pleased that you have a nice stay at our hotel and hope to see you again. Best regards,

"Wonderful hotel"

5
AnnaMarie N, Anchorage, Alaska 26/12/2018

Pleasantly surprised! Wonderful hotel, very friendly staff. Clean ,comfortable rooms. Amazing huge tub with jets, nice balcony. Great breakfast included with cooked to order food as well as cold food. Will defiantly stay again

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear AnnaMarie, Thank you for so nice words. It was our pleasure to host you. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"Wonderful time"

5
User 18/08/2018

My company sent me to this hotel for five days and i'll never forget this first experience in Belgrade. Best hotel stay in my life so far. The staff and manager are very welcoming and available, answer to your every need. Very nice rooms. If I ever should come back to Belgrade, I won't even look for another hotel, this is THE ONE ! Thumbs up for the cooking and the wine. You really feel at home.

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Amo, Thank you for so nice words. It was our pleasure to host you and looking forward to see you again. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"Top 4 * boutique hotel in the nature"

5
Andreas B, Bitola, Republic of Macedonia 20/06/2018

Very nice and modern boutique hotel in the nature. 5-6 km from down town. Very friendly staff. A decent four star hotel. Recommended for business stay out side the center. Near to green park and few nice restaurants .

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Andreas, Thank you for so nice words. It would be our pleasure to host you again. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"The best hotel I have ever stayed in"

5
Alex H, Cambridge, England, United Kingdom 04/06/2018

I travel for a living and the Natalija Residence is by far the most welcoming, high quality and good value hotel I have ever been to . Thank you Boris, Danica and Dušan, I will fondly remember your kindness

Reception N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Dear Alex, Thank you for such a nice words. It was our pleasure to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We are looking forward to see you again. Best regards, Best Western Premier Natalija Residence

"The only one !!"

5
gregorye755, Vouliagmeni, Greece 26/03/2018

This hotel amazed me at first step in. From breakfast to diner, to rooms, all is perfect. They have best Serbians wines liqueurs cave. Food is absolutely super nice, organic, they do cakes, breads by themselves, they don't have fix menu, just offering you fresh daily food. Discreet for business, very chic place to be. And service is absolutely top 5 stars, thanks again to Boris and all team for host.

Dusan F, General Manager at Best Western Premier Natalija Residence, responded to this review
Thanks a lot for your honest reviews. :)

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.