Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Seatac, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

26/09/2022

PARTENZA

27/09/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, Seatac

19260 28th Avenue S, 98188-5121, Seatac, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport è situato nel centro di Seatac. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

La palestra è chiusa al fine di garantire la salute e la sicurezza del nostro personale e degli ospiti. Ci scusiamo per il disagio causato.Ti diamo il benvenuto al nostro nuovissimo SureStay Plus Suites Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, situato accanto all'aeroporto di Seattle-Tacoma, dove potrai approfittare di un servizio clienti di qualità superiore, pensato per rendere il tuo soggiorno conveniente e indimenticabile!Situato ad appena un chilometro circa dall'aeroporto internazionale di Seattle-Tacoma, questo hotel interamente non fumatori offre camere e suite arredate con gusto, tutte dotate di televisione via cavo e accesso a Internet wireless ad alta velocità gratuito. Inizia la tua giornata con un'ottima colazione all'americana gratuita con waffle fai da te e altri piatti deliziosi! Gli ospiti potranno anche usufruire della navetta per l'aeroporto gratuita e di pacchetti Park, Sleep and Go.A soli 23 chilometri circa dal cuore di Seattle, gli ospiti che soggiornano al SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport si troveranno a pochi passi da molte delle attrazioni principali della città, come lo Space Needle, il Pike Street Market, il Seattle Center e il centro commerciale Westfield SouthCenter. Facile accesso alla metropolitana leggera, che offre un servizio rapido per il centro di Seattle e ferma anche al Safeco e al CenturyLink Field, dove giocano le squadre di baseball dei Mariners e di football dei Seahawks. Goditi un pomeriggio di divertimento al Six Flags® o all'Enchanted Village, situati a pochi minuti dall'hotel, oppure scegli una visita guidata al Boeing Museum of Flight, dedicato alla storia del volo. I terminal delle crociere per l'Alaska si trova a soli 24 chilometri circa dall'hotel, il cherende l'hotel ideale per i viaggiatori che si preparano a godersi una vacanza in crociera in Alaska.Il personale cordiale e disponibile del SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport è pronto a garantirti un soggiorno piacevole, grazie a un servizio clienti eccellente e a un'esperienza indimenticabile!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Servizio auto di cortesia da e per l
    Servizio auto di cortesia da e per l'aeroporto 24 ore su 24.
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 18 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
5
Molto buono
1
Nella media
2
Scarso
5
Pessimo
5
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
2
Da solo Da solo
3
In coppia In coppia
1
In famiglia In famiglia
4
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Beware!"

2
sarahh0426, Port Angeles, Washington 19/09/2022

I haven't even checked in yet (12:45pm) and this hotel doesn't offer early checkin. Even with an added fee. You would think being new to the area and so close to the airport, they would offer early checkin for the airport travelers. But nope! They stick to their 3pm checkin. Every other Best Western that I have stayed at offers early checkin. Especially being a rewards member. I will definitely be thinking slot more about my next stay with the chain. Sad!

"Avoid this place. Dishonest and discourteous"

1
outdiving58, Chula Vista, California 19/09/2022

They charge you for a hotel stay when you aren't even there and then they call you at 3in the morning and berate you for being late. The customer service was abysmal. The automated phone service hangs up so you can't even reach the hotel. Stay away

"Musleading ad"

2
User 15/09/2022

Booked this for my daughter because in their ad it says clearly *breakfast included". Well guess what, when my girl went down they said you have to book the bfast and pay extra for it. I think i know what bfast included means. Bad show guys.

"Racist Staff and Nasty Facility"

1
teresacouncil01, Seattle, Washington 24/08/2022

Front desk staff very rude and racist to 60 year old Military veteran with a handicap disability. Room was dusty and nasty, both TVs didn't work. Staff advised me to pull out my cell phone and watch TV on YouTube. Then lied saying he had no more rooms, tried to put me out on the street at 12:00pm at night. Thank God. A booking agent stayed on the phone with me recording his words and actions until I received a new room for the night. The experience was a nightmare.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
We believe that you reported to the wrong business. We don't have a handicapped room with two TVs. All our rooms are completely renovated rooms with new carpet, furniture, vanity tops, and new windows. Thanks. Manager SureStay Plus Seatac

"Do NOT stay here! False photos! Zero Rating!"

1
User 23/08/2022

This hotel is a dump. Do NOT stay here. Especially, if you look forward to a pool. There are photos that are NOT of their hotel OR rooms. You get the feeling of doom the moment you walk in. They have tried to disguise it. The front desk staff was wonderful. So, you have hope it will be ok. The area to check in is tiny. Everyone is on top of each other. Our room was really far away from elevators. There aren't luggage racks. The elevators are old and difficult to get luggage onto. The carpet is old and difficult to roll luggage on. You open your door and it's poorly lit. The carpet is disgusting. There are bulges on the perimeter with dust, debris, toe nails, etc...The floor of the bathroom is disgusting. There were cleae hair ties, dirt, and debris. The tub had all sorts of hair. The toilet hardly flushed. The walls had tons of different colored patchwork and cracks. Everything was very outdated. The bathroom door doesn't open all the way. The light turns on after 3 or 4 tries. We didn't want to touch anything. We had a 4 am leave time. We decided to just tough it out, bc it was 7pm and we have a 3 year old. We decide to try to just go use the pool. That's the only reason why I booked this place to begin with. The pool itself is smaller, old, and cold. There are no towels. The tables were all gross with food and drink spills stuck on. The floor is SO gross with HUGE clumps of hair and food bits every where. We put on our best face for the 3 year old. We will never stay at a Best Western or affiliated hotel again. Worst Western.

"A total mess with room keys"

2
watercop, New Smyrna Beach, Florida 16/08/2022

The location is in the back yard of a Comfort Inn and it appears most of the parking spaces at this location belong to that chain. The real problem for us was being given room keys to an occupied room. They people were given the key to our new room. The explanation of how this happened was not much of an explanation at all, and just barely an apology was given.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
We apologize that the front desk made the wrong key for you. The situation happened when a new front desk staff gave the room to a guest before you without saving the room assignment. We will train new staff better on this one. We have another 89 parking spaces behind the building with gates. Thanks. Manager SureStay Plus Seatac

"Bulent Durlanik"

1
Escape6231, Esenler, Turkey 03/08/2022

This is the worst room that I ever met. The video is showing you how bad is the room. On top of this we pay 243$. The receptionist Kim was real rude. The breakfast was catastrophic . The staff was saying there is enough knife to serve!!! Nothing is in the standards of Best Western.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
First we think you might make mistake in your statement, because the room you stayed has two Queen Beds. Kim was from Mexica and need more training on English communication skill. There must be some miscommunication between you and her. She is very nice, customer-oriented Front Desk staff even though she needs to improve too. As you stated, we do have enough forks in our breakfast area for our guests. We will work hard to make sure the SureStay Plus Seatac will one of the best SureStay in the country. Thanks for your stay. SureStay Plus Seatac

"Stay Somewhere Else"

2
User 24/07/2022

For breakfast, Eggs were “scrambled” but so hard that they had to cut them into squares, not even close to enough seating, so many people had to stand to eat, and the layout made it difficult to get to the food with the lines for waffles and the toaster. I couldn't find our ice bucket (which ended up being hidden on the back of a shelf in the bathroom), so I called downstairs and nobody would answer. I went downstairs and waited in line for 15 minutes to get to the front. I asked the front desk guy for an ice bucket or if he could tell me where in my room to look for one, and he went to the back and brought out a disgusting, dirty, white container that had written on the outside in sharpie “not a trash can.” I said “do you have a liner?” He went to a drawer and pulled out a trash bag and handed it to me, the bucket had hardened colored liquid in it, dirt, and dead bugs. Needless to say, I didn't use it. The room smelled like someone had just cooked food in our microwave. Would definitely spend a little more and stay somewhere else next time.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
Sorry about your experience about the ice bucket. We will have our housekeeper department to move ice bucket to the front of shelf so our guest can easily see them when they need it. Thanks. SureStay Plus Seatac

"Do NOT stay here! False photos! Zero Rating!"

1
User 18/07/2022

This hotel is a dump. Do NOT stay here. Especially if you look forward to a pool. The photos are NOT of their hotel OR rooms. You get the feeling of doom the moment you walk in. They have tried to disguise it. The front desk staff was wonderful. So, you have hope it will be ok. The area to check in is tiny. Everyone is on top of each other. Our room was really far away from elevators. There aren't luggage racks. The elevators are old and difficult to get luggage onto. The carpet is old and difficult to roll luggage on. You open your door and it's poorly lit.the carpet is disgusting. There are bulges on the perimeter with dust, debris, toe nails, etc...The floor of the bathroom is disgusting. There were hair ties. The tub had all sorts of hair. The toilet hardly flushed. The walls had tons of different colored patchwork and cracks. Everything was very outdated. The bathroom door doesn't open all the way. The light turns on after 3 or 4 tries. We didn't want to touch anything. We had a 4 am leave time. We decided to just tough it out, bc it was 7pm and we have a 3 year old. We decide to try to just go use the pool. That's the only reason why I booked this place to begin with. The pool itself is smaller, old, and cold. There are no towels. The tables are all gross with food and drink spills stuck on. The floor is SO gross with clumps of hair and food bits every where. We put on our best face for the 3 year old. We will never stay at a Best Western or affiliated hotel again. Worst Western.

"Not up to BW Standards, but Friendly Staff and Secure Parking"

3
colt123, Bonney Lake, Washington 18/06/2022

My husband and I spent one night here before flying out for 1 week. We chose this location because it has a gated, secure parking area behind the hotel where you pay $10/day to leave your vehicle. Most hotels in the area do not. The lobby is small. Staff is friendly and helpful. Our room on the 4th floor had some minor repair and cleaning issues (dusty bathroom floor, spotty chrome fixtures, patched wallpaper, door latch broken), and there was some road and plane noise, but nothing major. The room had a fridge and microwave. The bed was clean and comfortable with plenty of pillows. The morning breakfast bar had hot items (eggs, sausage, etc) with the other usual foods. Seating area is very limited in the lobby. There are no close restaurants within walking distance. The free airport shuttle was crowded due to serving several hotels, so we had to stand on the way to the airport. We were picked up upon return to Seatac, but it took at least 30 minutes after calling because of the route the shuttle takes. We would stay here again only if needing to leave our car in a secure location as theft and vandalism are a problem in the vicinity of Seatac.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
thanks for your comments. Our housekeeper department will continue to improve their quality of Services. SureStay Plus Seatac

"Great value for money"

5
Hermes_NL, Amsterdam, The Netherlands 13/06/2022

The SureStay Plus offers great value for money in the Seattle-Tacoma airport area. Great reliable AirPort shuttle and good hot breakfast included. Very large rooms with good beds, fridge and microwave and a good desk as well. The only remark could be that sound insulation both with the hotel as towards outside is not perfect. But probably not worse than the other chain motels in the neighborhood.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.