Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Renton Inn, Renton

1850 Maple Valley Highway, 98057-3958, Renton, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Renton Inn - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Renton Inn è situato nel centro di Renton. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Plus Renton Inn è situato nei pressi dell'Interstate 405, vicino all'Interstate 5. Dove il lavoro incontra il piacere. Ci troviamo a soli 25 minuti in auto dal centro di Seattle e a soli 11 chilometri circa dall'aeroporto. Potrai rinfrescarti nel vicino parco acquatico con la tua famiglia oppure restare al caldo in hotel, sorseggiando una cioccolata calda o un tè davanti a uno dei nostri fantastici caminetti. Il nostro hotel è perfetto anche per i gruppi che si trovano qui per partecipare a un matrimonio organizzato negli splendidi boschi della Maple Valley e della zona circostante. Prenota una camera o una sala meeting presso il Best Western Plus Renton Inn e goditi un soggiorno indimenticabile!

Best Western Plus

Hotel Renton Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 238 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
66
Molto buono
85
Nella media
46
Scarso
22
Pessimo
19
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
40
Da solo Da solo
13
In coppia In coppia
72
In famiglia In famiglia
59
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
13
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Best Business Trip Ever!"

5
User 27/05/2022

I came to this hotel in Washington from my home in Portland to train for my new career. The atmosphere was saturated in pleasant energies. The decor in the hotel was so soothing to gaze at. I had a room on the third floor so it was a great view and I got to use the fitness room anytime I wanted. The complimentary breakfast was delicious! Beyond all of that what really made my visit special was the staff. Specifically Tehya and Daniel. Tehya's professionalism exceeds the hospitality standards. I made a real connection from one human being to another with her and that was unexpectedly awesome. Every day that Daniel was at the front desk I felt all my needs were catered to immediately so again immaculate hospitality from him also. Both of them are people that are inviting to the space already made for the customers. Will definitely visit and stay here again. They seriously deserve all the good commendations and reviews in the world with how nice and friendly they were to me.

"Very helpful and clean, nice rooms"

5
User 19/05/2022

David was very helpful when I was trying to check in under a booking with a mistake in it. My mood could have best been described as "jet lag despair" so I was especially grateful that mangement worked so hard to go out of their way to help out. Lovely, clean rooms. Internet works great.

"Long stay"

4
dianem353, seattle, United States 03/04/2022

6 days, good breakfast. Nice front desk folks. I worked remotely during my stay and the Wi-Fi was flawless. The hotel was not as organized as they should have been in servicing the room during a long stay. When they did, they did a nice job.

"Quite disappointing"

2
User 31/03/2022

Had been led to believe BW "Plus" would add to quality. Far from it. Dirty, tired, and old. Low quality linens, poor physical features. Lots of highway noise. Accessible door not working. Would not recommend.

"Didn't feel safe"

2
Linneap0309, Ocean Shores, Washington 25/03/2022

A guest warned me that his car was broken into when I was checking in. There appeared to be transient druggy type people staying there. A person was knocking on the door across from my room constantly. I went down the stairs to use the gym and a lady yelled at me and said, “that's right you better run bitch!” Then after my use of the gym the police were there investigating an incident with a woman who's dog was being threatened to be shot.

"great hotel"

5
sebastiansmommy, Kent 27/12/2021

Great service from check in to check out hotel was clean staff was friendly quiet room on the 4th floor where we we could watch the snow falling. and we even got breakfast will definitely stay there again

"Property Maintence Issues"

3
851GeorgeD, Olympia, Washington 30/11/2021

We have stayed at Best Western properties regularly on West Coast travels. While this property was newer is decor and a pet friendly facility, it lacked maintenance and general upkeep We had room 421 presented to be a nice large room. Upon entering you see the bathroom. The door had a rather sizeable hole where the rob hook was once attached. The bottom of the door was frayed; likely from excessive water damage. The door handle was loose and the handle cover dangled loosely exposing the inner workings. There were gaps in the wall tile and the towel rack was coming off the wall. There were no glasses for water in the room; no coffee cups and no regular coffee available (front desk not able to provide either. Upon raising the shades in the living area we discovered pellet holes in the window pains (they looked like small bullet holes). The location was convenient for our needs in the city but noisy being so close to the 405 freeway. The one positive about this property was the cafeteria and staff. They were attentive to the guests.

"Not ready to open"

1
User 08/11/2021

This hotel needs more time to be prepped before it should open. No wash cloths, hand towels, soap, shower curtain, in-room coffee cups or coffee. Many electrical outlets didn't work. To get hot water we had to turn on the tap for 10 minutes. The staff were very patient with all the guest complaints. I will request a refund.

"THE BEST"

5
4dwheels, Boise, Idaho 03/11/2021

In the last year we have stayed at hotels for different reasons: pleasure, visiting family, and attending a funeral. Best Western has gone beyond to take care of our needs. They were kind to answer my calls and questions. Very, very impressed. The rooms are comfortable, cheerful, quiet, and roomy. When we travel, we look for the Best Western and stay there. Thank you all!!

"noisy"

1
User 11/10/2021

There was loud music coming from somewhere nearby until 2 am, no one was wearing masks even though it's mandated in Washington state. Coffee maker in room tasted of plastic so we didn't use. Bed was comfortable and unit was clean.

Ashnil Singh, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We strive to provide exceptional customer service to all our guests and apologize that you did not experience that. We will use your review as a learning opportunity to provide a higher level of service in the future.

"Relaxing in Renton"

5
tkellyhanson, Bellingham, Washington 10/10/2021

My room was clean & smelled good. My only complaint was no conditioner in the shower. Normally I bring my own, but since I was only staying 1 night I figured I'd use the hotels hair products in the shower. Needless to say I couldn't wash my hair. I wasn't very happy about that since I was going to a wedding.

Ashnil Singh, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking to time to post your kind words. At Best Western Renton cleanliness is a top priority. We will be sure to pass along to the housekeeping staff that their hard work is not going unnoticed. Also on the same note I will address the issues about shower with my housekeeping team. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon.

"Ashamed"

2
mhugheshughesgre2021, Post Falls, Idaho 31/08/2021

There was blood in the bathroom. Wasn't cleaned. Very noisy motel. It's close to down town Seattle. Very convenient to get to T- Mobile Park, and all the activities downtown. Like the Zoo. We won't be staying there again.

Ashnil Singh, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for your recent stay. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Cleanliness is a top priority, so we will take your feedback and use it as a training opportunity for our housekeeping staff.

"Comfortable, Clean and Convenient"

3
User 22/08/2021

I would recommend this hotel because staff were very nice and helpful, breakfast was good with plenty of choices and it's in a great location right off the HWY. Our bathrooms towel rack was missing with 4 small holes in the wall but bathroom was clean and so was the room. They were short staffed and only were able to clean on their schedule but that was fine and they left us clean towels. Great staff.

"Awesome"

5
User 19/08/2021

Our stay here was exceptional. The staff here is courteous and very friendly especially James who is always smiling and greats you with a wave whenever you walk pass him. Along with Bianca and Jada. The room was clean and breakfast in the morning was great. We will be back.

"Clean, Located Near Great Shopping/Eating"

3
Ivonne509, Walla Walla, Washington 26/07/2021

Stayed here at the Best Western Plus Inn because I was going to a Seattle Mariners Game. It was very easy to get on the highway there and back in 15-25 minutes in traffic. Great food and shopping close by!

"Could have been a bit better"

3
thefallofmars, Hesperia, California 01/07/2021

When I walked in, my toilet bowl was still a little dirty from the previous guest and housekeeping didn't clean my room even though I left the card saying “please clean room”. Breakfast and AC were good.

"Customer service"

5
faiyaazkhan916, Sacramento, California 29/06/2021

Front desk .guy didn't know where the rooms are and did not give us our AAA discount A lady was shadowing him while he was checking us in but didn't help the guy . But the room was clean and bed was good

"Great stay"

5
User 25/06/2021

Neat and clean. Appreciated they had parking security. Close to freeway access. Hot breakfast was really good. Chose a room with a couch and table - was very nice to have the extra space since we stayed for several days. Would definitely go back again.

"Clean tasteful decorated."

4
317dianaw, Salem, Oregon 22/06/2021

Our room was comfortable and check in and out was very pleasant. At check-out I felt the front desk was open to my comments for our stay. Our room seemed spacious with nightstands on both side and a comfortable chair beyond the desk chair. Plenty of plug-ins as well. The decor both in the lobby and our room was tasteful. The elevator floor was in need of cleaning both the evening we arrive and the morning of our departure. The parking lot is tight squeeze. We had to leave before the 7:00 breakfast was open. Besides the Shari's restaurant next door eating seemed limited to us in the area. It would have been handy to have a print out of local restaurants for us. The night clerk did his best but was not to familiar with local establishments. It was a quiet night even with a window overlooking the freeway. We would stay here again. On a side note this Best Western evidently is not a park of the corporate BW so perks and promotions we learned do not apply.

"bad"

1
User 29/05/2021

needs people that understand english and speak it better security i stayed there for work and every day you worried if youre windows where broken out be four you went to work spent that kind of money for what

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 425.226.7600

"Always a great experience"

5
User 22/05/2021

I stay at the Best Western Plus Renton several times a month for business. I am always treated well and the staff is amazing. The room is always clean and any time I have any questions the staff is always very helpful. I enjoy that I can still get a hot continental breakfast that is served by a very nice attendant everyday of the week.

"Great Everything!"

5
User 05/04/2021

Our stay here was great. The hotel was clean and for the price, I felt it was updated comparable to other higher end hotels and had all the services you need. The staff were friendly, professional and very accommodating. Manager was always on site and alongside with staff in case of any other needs required. The moment we walked in the door, we were greeted with a warm welcome. The Manager and staff are awesome! The snack bar prices were great and did not charge an arm and a leg for a snack. Our hotel room was very clean, well-stocked with supplies and had a nice size fridge and microwave. Our beds were very comfortable. Their practice and safety for Covid was great, hand sanitizers, masks were in all common areas, only certain amount of people allowed on the elevators. There was plenty of free parking onsite. The hotel is conveniently located near the freeway, shopping and Shari's Restaurant within walking distance if you need to grab a quick bite or coffee. The next time I am in town, I will definitely consider Best Western Renton and am going to recommend to my family and friends. Overall, this location made me feel at home without putting a hole in my wallet and was a great experience.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate you taking the time to provide for your feedback, and especially appreciate the business. We look forward to your next visit!

"Customer Service is Everything!!"

5
User 01/04/2021

I recently stayed at the Best Western in Renton, on business. I was looking for something economical, clean and quiet so I could work and rest. WOW! Did they deliver! The staff was amazing! The manager Angela, greeted me when I walked in took one look at me and knew I was worn out. She took my bag from, walked me to the counter and had her staff take care of everything so effortlessly, it was like I didn't need to do anything. The hotel was so clean and well-managed. My room was immaculate. The boutique upgrades they have done are tasteful and modern and very comfortable. I was able to take a long and very needed nap before getting busy on my project, with no interruptions. It is conveniently located near a Shari's restaurant and off the highway. Will I be going back? ABSOLUTELY!!! Angela, you and your staff are the best!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the review Yvette. We appreciate the feedback, and the business. We are at your service, and look forward to a future visit.

"Director of sales "

5
debbiekE5717MV, Renton, Washington 30/03/2021

I came to look at the rooms to book for future Clients. This hotel is clean beautiful I thought I was a the Sherton hotel. They greet you as you come in with a smile and even the Gm Angela came out and gave me a tour of the hotel and I got some room rates. There is no need to think I will be back to book all my clients here. If anyone is looking for a great clean hotel great customer service look no further look at this hotel they will take great care of you. Thank you Angela and staff for the great customer service.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the visit Debbie! We appreciate the feedback, and look forward to hosting your guests soon!

"Great Place for early airport flight"

4
Jordan H, Ephrata, United States 29/03/2021

This was a good hotel for an early morning flight out of SeaTAC. The hotel provides easy access to the freeway with essentially direct access to the airport. The Hot buffet breakfast was very good. The hotel is utilizing an attendant to dish plates for guests and it works pretty well.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the review, and we are so glad it was convenient for your drive to the airport as well as breakfast. We appreciate the feedback, and the business.

"Great stay!"

5
User 06/03/2021

The staff and facilities here are GREAT. Never had any issues with this hotel. Plenty of parking for my truck and trailer, just about anything you need is in walking distance or a short car ride. Breakfast was always good with many options.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review, and the business! We are at your service, and look forward to your next visit.

"Enjoyable Stay because staff and cozy rooms"

5
User 04/03/2021

I needed a "staycation." I checked out Best Western Plus in Renton because it is close to everything you need-restaurants, malls, shopping centers etc... The staff was Amazing and have the best customer service. The rooms are spacious with cozy modern look. Beds are comfortable as well! I loved the shower- Huge walk in shower!! Continental Breakfast offers many options for all types of eaters. Would recommend to everyone!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the detailed and thorough review. We are so glad you were happy with the convenience, and appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to a welcome visit soon.

"Relaxing time"

5
User 03/03/2021

A much needed relaxing time was had. Great breakfasts and times offered. Late check out really helped our situation and the black out shades were AWESOME!! Safety protocols were followed as well. Clean and safe!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad you had a comfortable stay, and enjoyed all the amenities. Thank you for the great review, and the business!

"Very nice place to stay"

4
Sightseer00374082614, Port Orchard, Washington 13/02/2021

Very friendly people, a clean place, nice room. Good prices Good place to have a dog. Not far from food places or the freeways. Very quite at night. The TV has a good cable hook up. Nice coffee in the room. Some foods sold in the lobby, microwavable foods also. Thank you for a nice stay!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate the feedback, and the business!

"Best Staff and Comfy, Clean Rooms!"

5
User 29/01/2021

Since moving from the Seattle Metro area, we are frequent visitors to see family and keep medical appointments. The Renton Best Western Plus is by far our favorite place to stay as we are frequent visitors and their incredible staff, comfortable & clean rooms and ideal location and great price is hard to beat!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope you will visit us again soon!

"Newly remodeled and pet friendly!"

5
User 22/01/2021

When our power went out for days Manager Angie was amazing! She brought us in, provided a discount to locals impacted by the storm, was super responsive to all our questions, and even made it easy to bring our big yellow lab with us! The new remodel looks amazing and the breakfast was tasty and convenient too! Thank you!!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate the visit, and the business! We welcome you back anytime!

"Great place to stay"

4
dwlandscape, Chattaroy, Washington 21/01/2021

Great place to stay, nice rooms and service. Parking lot is very tight and sketchy to leave a vehicle at. I had a work truck with equipment and was worried with it being so dark my stuff could easily been stolen. Being 250 miles from home that was nerve racking, that's my livelihood.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad you chose to stay with us. We have tightened our evening patrol security, and will be updating new LED lighting to increase our guest's comfort level. We appreciate the feedback, and the business.

"Exceptional Service"

5
User 19/11/2020

Angela and Connie did an exceptional job at making sure we had a great stay. The warm welcome we received along with a treat bag for my football boys was definitely the highlight for me. We traveled many times as a group and not one hotel property went above and beyond for our group. Angela and Connie and the friendly staff definitely exceeded our expectations. Thank you!!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for great review, and the visit. We appreciate the business, and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Good luck on your football season!

"My stay"

5
User 10/10/2020

There was no hot water you had to let it run for like 20 min before the hot water would work other than that it was a great stay the staff was fast and courteous they made me wear mittens during breakfast

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your visit, and I am sorry it took the water so long to warm up. We appreciate the review, the business, and for complying with COVID requirements, by sporting our fashionable breakfast mittens as well. We look forward to a return visit soon.

"Super Clean & Great Staff!"

5
Livinglifefree123, Portland, Oregon 01/08/2020

This hotel went above and beyond my expectations. By far the best experience at any hotel. The staff at the front were wonderful. I also had interaction with the manager Ms. Jones and she was great. Everyone was so happy and made us feel welcome. My room was clean and newly remodeled. I was impressed because I had asked for additional items at check in coffee packets, towels and a blanket. It was actually there in the room waiting for me when I arrived. Not just that but everyday. That is true customer service!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your raving review! All of us greatly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service and our hotel. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to our area.

"No room service / lack of Hot water"

1
Brian B, United States 27/07/2020

Until Covid is over I would steer clear of this place. Room service upon request only (however attitude received if you ask for it 2 days in a row). Hot water was barely there. Internet connection is spotty. No Breakfast bar to speak of just bagged danish and granola bar with water.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Brian, we appreciate your review. As we discussed, we are taking many precautions to ensure the safety and health of all of our hotel employees and guests. We try to minimize contact as much as possible. I share all reviews with the staff as a training tool and will share yours. I apologize about the internet. We did have issues that day because our entire internet system was being redone. We now have great fast internet service. Again, I am very sorry. I understand as a customer how this would be a bit frustrating but as a manager I need to keep all safe.

"Major Security Concerns"

2
User 12/07/2020

I have major security concerns about this hotel. I forgot my room key one evening and asked the front desk for a new one. The receptionist gave me two new keys WITHOUT ASKING FOR MY ID OR VERIFYING MY NAME. Anyone could have asked for a key and broken into my room, putting my family and I at risk. I have reached out to management regarding this issue but have not received a response. The rooms itself is fine, but the hotel is in a sketchy area and because of this major security issue I will not be staying here again, and I advise others to avoid it.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
TYLER676, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Please know that I looked into your comments immediately as it is our policy to check ID and verify identity of all guests. The front desk member that had checked you in was the safe clerk who was here at check in and did not verify your ID because he did remember you from checking you and specifically to that room number. However, I do understand your concern and have talked with all staff. I apologize as well as I have not received any missed messages from you. Please feel free to contact me in person to discuss further. Thank you for your review and I hope to have the chance to speak to you soon.

"Great Place to stay!"

5
User 01/07/2020

Family Friendly with extremely polite staff! Clean rooms! Definitely would recommend this hotel! I've stayed in many hotels, but every time I go on vacation I prefer Best Westerns and this was no different! A++

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
BringerofJoy, We appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the staff. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

"under construction"

3
joesphb398, Phoenix, Arizona 26/01/2020

we like this hotel. it very close to our sons accommodations. lobby reavation construction. only oat meal for breakfast. not the regular setup. to be finished by Mar 1 . rate was only $€0 a night. deep discount cover breafast pit for two

"Under construction"

4
Bonnie S, Chilliwack, Canada 18/12/2019

Construction was everywhere including the breakfast room, so breakfast was not included in our stay this time around. We like to book at the back of the hotel for a quieter stay. The windows open up. The beds are comfortable and our stay was quiet on our Sunday night stay.

"Great place to stay friendly staff comfy beds!"

5
smdugger, Ephrata, Washington 13/09/2019

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and the staff is very friendly and accommodating especially Connie. The beds were very comfortable, hotel was very quiet, breakfast was yummy, and check in an check out was a breeze Thank you, I will be booking my future stays with you!

"Nice Hotel Great People"

5
Bill B, Tacoma, Washington 10/09/2019

Although under remodel this is a nice hotel with a friendly inviting staff. With nice rooms a good breakfast. I stay at this hotel on a regular basis as Itravel for business, and the staff always go's above and beyond to make sure my stay is always very pleasant I want to say a special thank you to JIll O. she always make my stays feel like coming home

"Decent stay"

4
EpicGuy12, Queen Creek, Arizona 25/08/2019

The hotel is currently under renovations which is great because the place is in dire need of it. I was lucky to stay in a room that had been renovated and while it looks good there were a few minor things that needed to be looked at. There was a power outlet that wasn't working which was no big deal however my room did have quite a few ants. I reported it to the front desk which was very helpful and I hope they fix these small issues. Other than that I had a good stay as the room was clean, the front desk staff wonderful and the location was perfect.

Brulee H, Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, It is greatly appreciated!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.