.
Connexion
Inscription
Rejoignez le club
Best Western Rewards
10%
de réduction
Nuits
gratuites
Ventes
privées
Club Rewards®
Inscription gratuite
Réductions dès la première réservation
Des points valables à vie
Des ventes privées toute l'année

SureStay Plus by Best Western SeaTac Airport

3.0 / 5
70 Avis Tripadvisor
19260 28th Avenue S, Seatac, 98188-5121 Etats-Unis  Copié !
TEL : (206) 670-9755
Revenir au début
Ma recherche
Modifier

Les points forts de l'hôtel

Services hôtel

Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
Equipement Business Plus
Réception 24h/24
Ascenseur
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Parking gratuit
Machine à laver sur place
Personnel multilingue
Parking
Parking payant sur place.

Services chambre

Sèche-cheveux
Les points forts

Services hôtel

Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
Equipement Business Plus
Réception 24h/24
Ascenseur
Petit déjeuner gratuit
Parking gratuit
Machine à laver sur place
Personnel multilingue
Parking
Parking payant sur place.

Services chambre

Sèche-cheveux

Description

Bienvenue dans notre nouveau SureStay Plus by Best Western SeaTac Airport. Profitez d'un excellent service clients à 965 mètres à peine de l'aéroport international de Seattle-Tacoma. Passez un séjour inoubliable à Washington dans une chambre moderne, confortable et abordable.Cet hôtel non fumeur propose plusieurs chambres et suites dotées de la télévision câblée, de l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit et d'une connexion Internet haut débit. Notre réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24 offre une assistance en cinq langues pour répondre à tous les besoins et questions de nos voyageurs. Commencez votre journée du bon pied avec notre petit déjeuner buffet chaud gratuit et des gaufres à faire soi-même. Nos clients bénéficieront également de la navette aéroport gratuite et de forfaits stationnement, hébergement et voyage. Renseignez-vous sur nos options de parking pour camions et véhicules de camping.Les clients du SureStay Plus by Best Western SeaTac Airport seront proches des attractions incontournables du cœur de Seattle, comme la tour Space Needle®, le marché de Pike Street, le parc d’activités Seattle Center et le centre commercial Westfield Southcenter Mall. Le Métro léger offre un service rapide et un accès facile aux événements sportifs du centre-ville de Seattle. Les terminaux de croisière pour l’Alaska sont à seulement 24 kilomètres, ce qui fait de nous l'hôtel idéal pour les voyageurs qui partent pour une croisière en Alaska. Le personnel amical et serviable du SureStay Plus by Best Western SeaTac Airport veillera à ce que vous passiez un séjour inoubliable grâce à son excellent service clients. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir.

Activités

Avis clients

3.0
Basé sur l'avis de 70 voyageurs
Excellent
22
Très bon
9
Moyen
7
Médiocre
11
Horrible
21
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
"Avoid this hotel"
pdbrown2, 04 Juillet 2024

Avoid this hotel Their shuttle is not available when we needed it and was forced to get our young children up at 2:30 am to a shuttle that ended up arriving late. The room was not the cleanest and looked like it needed some TLC Bad small in room Difficult location to find as it is tucked behind the comfort inn. Check in staff not helpful in figuring a solution for getting us to airport. This is the first and last time we will ever stay here. Best Western should not have their name on this property. This was a disappointment. No manager available to discuss any concerns with. No one at desk at check out- had to call to email receipt.

"Park and Sleep perfection (and safe)"
mom4jna, 26 Juin 2024

Perfect sleep and park. I need a new place where I could sleep overnight before an early flight and leave my car. Well, I found it. First of all the parking is a good price Daily and it's in a gated parking lot. My room was spotless. The manager, Lou, and his crew were great people and very friendly. This will absolutely be my new place to stay before a flight at SeaTac.

"Ignore the poor reviews!"
joeheath1948, 21 Juin 2024

I am amazed at the negative reviews of this hotel. In my view it is one of the best at which we've stayed; a big, clean room, good facilities and friendly, professional staff. The airport shuttle was speedy and efficient. Only the breakfast choices were a tad deficient, but not enough to mark down the place.

"Warning for Allergy Suffers and Others. Cheap Dollar Store Product Odor Saturates Rooms"
Kathy V, 18 Juin 2024

We really made a bad decision. My husband wanted to be closer to car rental return. Wish I had gone with Comfort Inn next door. They have used this cheap floral scented product in the rooms. IF you have allergies, this is a big mistake. I had a headache within 30 minutes and was stuck here. I have NEVER seen or heard of this at any chain hotel. They also had no prepackaged muffins or any option for travelers leaving before 6 am. Not typical at airport hotels we have used. I will not book a part of this Best Western Brand in the future. Excellent experience in Oregon with Best Western Plus. Parking is also a big problem and the lobby is just creepy like an old flop house.

"Waited 55 minutes at airport for shuttle"
turtlelis, 12 Juin 2024

Arrived at the courtesy shuttle stop and called hotel for shuttle. Waited 20 minutes and called hotel again to see if shuttle was on its way (was told it was). Waited another 20 minutes before calling again. By now it's 2:30a, it's cold, and I'm by myself. I'm told “yes, the shuttle is on its way”. Shuttle doesn't get there until close to 3:00a. The hotel is only 1 mile away… if I had known it would take so long, I would have walked. Between the delayed incoming shuttle needing to take the shuttle back to the airport in the morning (I was told to catch the earlier shuttle in order to make it) I was in the hotel all of 3 hours… not really worth the price of staying a night.

"Would recommend the other close by Best Westerns"
cwalter2022, 06 Juin 2024

At the time when we made the reservation, this location was the cheaper of the 3 Best Westerns in the immediate area. So we chose this one. Upon arrival, we found the parking lot extremely tight to park in and a required separate security deposit at check in. The parking lot is shared with another hotel, so there are parking passes and the threat of a huge tow bill is posted all over. We weren't welcomed as Best Western Rewards members and found the toilet seat up with pee in the toilet when we got to our room. Disappointing and we wouldn't stay there again.

"older hotel, secure long term parking available"
Patricia5000, 03 Juin 2024

Older hotel, beds comfortable, secure long term parking on site, Breakfast hot and cold items. Shuttle to the airport on time. Had to wait about 20 minutes for shuttle back from airport to hotel. Friendly staff . There is no restaurants on site.

"Grandma Funeral"
Tammy H, 23 Mai 2024

Excellent service and clean. Picked up at airport promptly. Staff were amazingly supportive and kind.

"Sure Stay BW 19260 28th Ave S"
L5045ZNdavidl, 17 Mai 2024

Great stay close to Rapid Transit, easy to get around Seattle. Nice rooms and great staff. Check in was quick and easy. Hotel is close to lots of restaurants within short walking distance.

"Difficult to find."
SuetheLibrarian, 10 Mai 2024

This hotel is a good place to stay for a night due to its location. However, we have a different time locating the property since it's actually behind another hotel so you can't see it. We had to drive past where our GPS wanted us to turn and then we were rerouted to the street the hotel is actually on. The hotel was very clean and comfortable but they do have a very small parking lot.

"GREAT STAY!"
pintostar, 06 Mai 2024

CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD SIZE. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL FRONT DESK STAFF. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. HOTEL LOCATED CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND TRAIN STATION. WOULD DEF STAY AGAIN, GREAT VALUE

"No elevator, hotel is old and uncomfortable"
rammer69, 29 Mars 2024

We arrived late, hotel elevator was not working. Our room was on the 4th floor. We had 5 large bags. The front desk person did ask if we needed help to carry our luggage. However we do understand that maintenance issues do happen. Although hotel is old and no maintenance has been done. Patches on walls, discolored paint everywhere. Although staff is trying there best and friendly.

"Missing Belongings."
John A, 23 Février 2024

I stayed in the hotel two nights while visiting a relative in the hospital. When I came back to my room the evening of my second day, all my belongings were gone, including supplies for my Cochlear implant. I was able to recover everything fromt the front office except for my Dopp kit and all of it's belongings. Multiple communications with management resulted in them offering me a 20% discount on my next stay. I asked for $50 to replace the Dopp kit and contents, which was more than reasonable. They refused. I would not stay there again, when they don't back up theft by one of their employees. I'm just glad that I had taken my laptop with me. It would have been a different story if I had left these things behind after checking out.

"My new "go to" at the Seatac airport"
SDArmstrong, 05 Février 2024

Clean, Quiet, spacious King room with 24 hour shuttle to airport. Front desk staff kind and helpful. Breakfast coffee bar could use an upgrade, but the price is right for the stay! A close Uber ride to dinner. Downside... no good coffee shop in walking distance.

"Easy comfortable stay"
jrgprivate5, 03 Février 2024

I found the shuttle service to/from airport to be excellent ! My needs were easily met by the hotel and a simple breakfast started my day. Clean fresh and comfortable room. Great small property and reliable internet connection.

"Very Helpful Staff"
W9092CHsarahs, 10 Janvier 2024

We needed a room on very short notice with early check in due to last minute travel rescheduling. The front desk staff answered the phone and was extremely helpful and got us a room right away with complimentary early check in. The location is convenient. The shuttle service is prompt. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Highly recommend.

"Great hotel for an overnight stay"
kmmatsushima, 21 Novembre 2023

This hotel is near to the airport with shuttle service included. It was the perfect place to stay for one night, for a great price with a hot breakfast included. Our room was clean and we were very pleased overall.

"Dan's"
E5801UEdanm, 16 Novembre 2023

Good location (close to the airport, it was important to me), clean, perfect for shorter stays. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Internet fast enough for my needs, breakfast pretty satisfactorily.

"It's a Double D ( Disgusting Dump)"
DougnSac, 12 Septembre 2023

Upon entry the lobby looked decent but once you enter it's disgusting. Entering the room the carpets were dirty and stained. The furniture is very outdated. The sofa has not been cleaned in awhile as food and dust on it. Looks like they tried to paint but a 5 year old could have done a better job. You can definitely tell no money goes back into the property to keep it fresh. Definitely would not recommend

"good overnight stop close to airport"
Cruiser610425, 07 Septembre 2023

Shuttle service was convenient and on time. Room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Decor was minimal. This property is very basic, clean and no frills. Request for late checkout was honored. Breakfast had a good variety of choices. Eggs and sausage were rubbery, but the toast and cereal was quite good.

"Dangerous"
t n, 31 Août 2023

This is a budget hotel and i was not expecting a spa experience. We checked in at 3 in the afternoon This hotel was the worst ive ever stayed in. the person in line in front of me was complaining about the smell of vomit in her room; the front desk representative was new and spoke limited English.She had no idea what to do. there were no other employees and no manager on site, it took sometime but another room was made available. Our room was fine. our problem came the next day when the elevator closed on me, pushing me to the ground outside. several witnesses gave me their contact info. when i reported it to the front desk, the same employee had no idea what an incident report was. Again no manager on site. she finally got the manager on the phone who started yelling at her. he told her he would be in late in the afternoon. There was no form for an incident report on site. they would email it to me. This hotel is not safe. its in a very rough part of Sea Tac and very hard to find.

"Nice property "
paradisetravelgroup, 05 Août 2023

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is standard fare for a Best Western Plus property. The room is a king suite. Very nice room. Very comfortable. Right off International Blvd close to SeaTac Airport. I would recommend very much.

"Good price and clean rooms"
Rene R, 04 Août 2023

Close to airport. Great front desk staff. Parking is a bit tight. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. We did not stay for breakfast we needed to be on a 5am flight. The airport is very close which made this location the perfect location. The price was the best around the airport.

"Very accommodating staff."
richardcameron327, 31 Juillet 2023

The room was quiet, clean, & the bathroom was well designed. The only problem (not really for me) was that the shower curtain rod drooped & the curtain wouldn't stretch across it. The breakfast was too "institutional" for my liking but there was an adequate amount.

"Do NOT stay here"
stacymitchell777, 26 Juillet 2023

No one at front desk at arrival. Charged an extra deposit at check in. Bad information given for airport shuttle. Room not clean. Noisy. Limited breakfast. Sheets scratchy. Terrible experience. I don't recommend staying here

"Poor hospitality"
SoloGal92, 19 Juillet 2023

First the good: The room was clean and the internet was fast. Now, the bad: the people. Front desk team member was rude and not a natural fit for hospitality. She was training a new front desk team member who was trying to learn how to do her new job. The instructor was not kind about training her and was not welcoming to me. I know this isn't a Hilton or Marriott property but the rate does not reflect the poor quality of hospitality that I experienced. The breakfast attendant and shuttle drivers were also not natural hospitality workers. I know it's an airport hotel, but a little hospitality goes a long way to help travelers start or end their day.

"Not impressed"
Climber10118342504, 16 Juillet 2023

2 night stay, booked suite for my child to have own space. Tv in her room didn't work. Complained at desk, never got fixed during our stay. I would have let this go but the lady at the desk didn't say anything, no apology and was rude like we inconvenienced her

"Squeaky and dirty beds."
lelisa0910, 03 Juillet 2023

Went with family to watch a Mariner's and Sounders game (both same day) by the time we got back to the room which was very late we noticed hair on the beds and a few pillows and they SQUEAKED like no other. Every toss and turn, didn't get much sleep. Very expensive room for less than 24 hours you would except a little better quality.

"Pretty run down"
378karyns, 23 Juin 2023

The room was dark and smelly, There were stains on the duvet cover. The sheets had some dirt. I had to take a picture to make sure it wasn't a bug. Overall, my room was run down and not worth the money. I work in the hotel industry and I would not recommend this place to anyone. Sorry…

"Do not book here if you intend to use their shuttle from Sea Tac Airport"
JK_YYC, 21 Juin 2023

My parents, who are both in their mid-eighties, flew into Sea Tac airport at 7:00pm on June 18th and were taken to the shuttle pick-up area, my father in a wheelchair. They were left to wait for the shuttle for two hours. My father called the hotel twice and were assured both times that a shuttle was on it's way. Helpful bystanders also called the hotel two times and they were also told that a shuttle was on it's way. The last time my father called the hotel, he was told that if he was waiting for two hours why didn't he just "take a cab". Completely unacceptable response from a business that kept assuring them that a shuttle was on it's way. They finally arrived at the hotel at 9:15pm exhausted and freezing cold. No response from management when my father filled out a survey and outlined his experience with the hotel. Would definitely not recommend.

"Room is fine outside has problems"
Jo'el R, 22 Janvier 2023

I was hesitant after reading many negative reviews. However once I got into the hotel room all was fine. The air conditioner worked , the room was immaculately clean , which is what I look for. However here are the negatives: The entrance to this hotel is completely weird and strange. It looks like a back door and you're not sure if you should walk in.... the lobby is a complete joke and looks like a basement. The eating area is the size of a closet. One of the most uninviting hotel entrances I have ever seen. Upon entry the young lady working at the desk was lounging on a couch reading a magazine I have never in all my hotel years seen this !!! most hotels provide employees a place to go into the back if nothing is happening I just found this a bit off putting. With this entrance I was really nervous, but by the time I got up to my room I was reassured. While there's nothing to do in the hotel and no workout room the room itself is good. It served its purpose but I will not be back. I will honestly say I only stayed here to work towards the 4 stay, 20000 point Best Western bonus promotion that was going on.

"Poor maintenance and long wait for airport shuttle."
nb365, 11 Janvier 2023

Takes forever for the airport shuttle to pick you up to hotel even it's only a 5 minutes drive away. The rooms are broken and dirty, won't use this one again. So far the worst experience of Best Western hotels I ever had, disappointed.

"Poor airport to hotel servive"
Stan_Glenna, 07 Janvier 2023

Waited over an hour outdoors at the airport with temperature in the 30's for the hotel shuttle to pick us up. We called the hotel several times, but that didn't seem to help. We were getting ready to find another hotel when the bus finally came. Both of us were shivering vio;ently by that time. We left a note for the hotel manager describing our complaint, but so far have not had a reply.

"Great Stay between Flights"
ryni888, 01 Janvier 2023

Super clean. Very quiet. Fantastic breakfast … better than most 4 & 5 star hotels I have stayed at. Shuttle is prompt and the will pick up a solo traveler (me). FYI at first it was a bit jarring due to upgrade construction but you soon realize that at night it is super quiet. Highly recommend this hotel.

"My stay at sure stay plus Best western in Sea tac Washington "
Faith A, 31 Décembre 2022

The staff and supervisor was very nice and patience with me being from the state of California. This is my second stay at the sure stay plus Best western. New remodel inn Seabtac Washington. Breakfast, eggs, sausage, toast, cereal, bor cold, muffins, danishes, coffee, tea, hot chocolate. This is a real Breakfast, not continental, Breakfast like you would eat at home. If ever you come to Seabtac Washington outside of Seattle Washington, you want to stay at sure stay plus Best western. 19260 S. 28th Ave. Seabtac Washington. Happy new year's everybody.

"(Not so) Sure Stay"
oregonmattkeating, 29 Décembre 2022

Screens visibly broken off of rooms' windows; an intermittent odd dripping sound coupled with no hot water (lukewarm at best) is my experience at the (not so) SureStay Plus by Best Western. C- at best

"Nice room and comfortable bed"
andreajones316, 07 Novembre 2022

The staff were friendly and the rooms were very nice and the service was excellent. The breakfast had a nice variety and was served hot and fresh. The coffee was the best part of the morning and was very fresh!

"Quiet and Comfortable"
moicheri18, 22 Octobre 2022

I needed a location that was easy for a work training. This hotel was close to freeways, tons of restaurants and super quiet even though right next to major airport landing strip. My room was clean and bed was very comfortable!

"Confirmed King room, only got a Queen"
cmgalan, 10 Octobre 2022

If you book a specific room, it should be available when you get to the hotel. I was told I would get a Queen Suite at no extra charge. How nice of them. It's like buying a sofa and having a live seat delivered but told no charge because it's better.

"Stay away !!"
491cliff, 28 Septembre 2022

I will preface this review, by saying I travel a lot and this place was a disaster. Our hotel room smelled of smoke and carpeting needs to be replaced. Sketchy homeless person living in car in parking lot who followed us around. Staff was rude at check in.

"Beware!"
sarahh0426, 19 Septembre 2022

I haven't even checked in yet (12:45pm) and this hotel doesn't offer early checkin. Even with an added fee. You would think being new to the area and so close to the airport, they would offer early checkin for the airport travelers. But nope! They stick to their 3pm checkin. Every other Best Western that I have stayed at offers early checkin. Especially being a rewards member. I will definitely be thinking slot more about my next stay with the chain. Sad!

"Avoid this place. Dishonest and discourteous"
Robert C, 19 Septembre 2022

They charge you for a hotel stay when you aren't even there and then they call you at 3in the morning and berate you for being late. The customer service was abysmal. The automated phone service hangs up so you can't even reach the hotel. Stay away

"Musleading ad"
Pathfinder733375, 15 Septembre 2022

Booked this for my daughter because in their ad it says clearly *breakfast included". Well guess what, when my girl went down they said you have to book the bfast and pay extra for it. I think i know what bfast included means. Bad show guys.

"Racist Staff and Nasty Facility"
teresacouncil01, 24 Août 2022

Front desk staff very rude and racist to 60 year old Military veteran with a handicap disability. Room was dusty and nasty, both TVs didn't work. Staff advised me to pull out my cell phone and watch TV on YouTube. Then lied saying he had no more rooms, tried to put me out on the street at 12:00pm at night. Thank God. A booking agent stayed on the phone with me recording his words and actions until I received a new room for the night. The experience was a nightmare.

"Do NOT stay here! False photos! Zero Rating!"
481meaganh, 23 Août 2022

This hotel is a dump. Do NOT stay here. Especially, if you look forward to a pool. There are photos that are NOT of their hotel OR rooms. You get the feeling of doom the moment you walk in. They have tried to disguise it. The front desk staff was wonderful. So, you have hope it will be ok. The area to check in is tiny. Everyone is on top of each other. Our room was really far away from elevators. There aren't luggage racks. The elevators are old and difficult to get luggage onto. The carpet is old and difficult to roll luggage on. You open your door and it's poorly lit. The carpet is disgusting. There are bulges on the perimeter with dust, debris, toe nails, etc...The floor of the bathroom is disgusting. There were cleae hair ties, dirt, and debris. The tub had all sorts of hair. The toilet hardly flushed. The walls had tons of different colored patchwork and cracks. Everything was very outdated. The bathroom door doesn't open all the way. The light turns on after 3 or 4 tries. We didn't want to touch anything. We had a 4 am leave time. We decided to just tough it out, bc it was 7pm and we have a 3 year old. We decide to try to just go use the pool. That's the only reason why I booked this place to begin with. The pool itself is smaller, old, and cold. There are no towels. The tables were all gross with food and drink spills stuck on. The floor is SO gross with HUGE clumps of hair and food bits every where. We put on our best face for the 3 year old. We will never stay at a Best Western or affiliated hotel again. Worst Western.

"A total mess with room keys"
watercop, 16 Août 2022

The location is in the back yard of a Comfort Inn and it appears most of the parking spaces at this location belong to that chain. The real problem for us was being given room keys to an occupied room. They people were given the key to our new room. The explanation of how this happened was not much of an explanation at all, and just barely an apology was given.

"Bulent Durlanik"
Escape6231, 03 Août 2022

This is the worst room that I ever met. The video is showing you how bad is the room. On top of this we pay 243$. The receptionist Kim was real rude. The breakfast was catastrophic . The staff was saying there is enough knife to serve!!! Nothing is in the standards of Best Western.

"Stay Somewhere Else"
Whitney M, 24 Juillet 2022

For breakfast, Eggs were “scrambled” but so hard that they had to cut them into squares, not even close to enough seating, so many people had to stand to eat, and the layout made it difficult to get to the food with the lines for waffles and the toaster. I couldn't find our ice bucket (which ended up being hidden on the back of a shelf in the bathroom), so I called downstairs and nobody would answer. I went downstairs and waited in line for 15 minutes to get to the front. I asked the front desk guy for an ice bucket or if he could tell me where in my room to look for one, and he went to the back and brought out a disgusting, dirty, white container that had written on the outside in sharpie “not a trash can.” I said “do you have a liner?” He went to a drawer and pulled out a trash bag and handed it to me, the bucket had hardened colored liquid in it, dirt, and dead bugs. Needless to say, I didn't use it. The room smelled like someone had just cooked food in our microwave. Would definitely spend a little more and stay somewhere else next time.

"Do NOT stay here! False photos! Zero Rating!"
481meaganh, 18 Juillet 2022

This hotel is a dump. Do NOT stay here. Especially if you look forward to a pool. The photos are NOT of their hotel OR rooms. You get the feeling of doom the moment you walk in. They have tried to disguise it. The front desk staff was wonderful. So, you have hope it will be ok. The area to check in is tiny. Everyone is on top of each other. Our room was really far away from elevators. There aren't luggage racks. The elevators are old and difficult to get luggage onto. The carpet is old and difficult to roll luggage on. You open your door and it's poorly lit.the carpet is disgusting. There are bulges on the perimeter with dust, debris, toe nails, etc...The floor of the bathroom is disgusting. There were hair ties. The tub had all sorts of hair. The toilet hardly flushed. The walls had tons of different colored patchwork and cracks. Everything was very outdated. The bathroom door doesn't open all the way. The light turns on after 3 or 4 tries. We didn't want to touch anything. We had a 4 am leave time. We decided to just tough it out, bc it was 7pm and we have a 3 year old. We decide to try to just go use the pool. That's the only reason why I booked this place to begin with. The pool itself is smaller, old, and cold. There are no towels. The tables are all gross with food and drink spills stuck on. The floor is SO gross with clumps of hair and food bits every where. We put on our best face for the 3 year old. We will never stay at a Best Western or affiliated hotel again. Worst Western.

"Not up to BW Standards, but Friendly Staff and Secure Parking"
colt123, 18 Juin 2022

My husband and I spent one night here before flying out for 1 week. We chose this location because it has a gated, secure parking area behind the hotel where you pay $10/day to leave your vehicle. Most hotels in the area do not. The lobby is small. Staff is friendly and helpful. Our room on the 4th floor had some minor repair and cleaning issues (dusty bathroom floor, spotty chrome fixtures, patched wallpaper, door latch broken), and there was some road and plane noise, but nothing major. The room had a fridge and microwave. The bed was clean and comfortable with plenty of pillows. The morning breakfast bar had hot items (eggs, sausage, etc) with the other usual foods. Seating area is very limited in the lobby. There are no close restaurants within walking distance. The free airport shuttle was crowded due to serving several hotels, so we had to stand on the way to the airport. We were picked up upon return to Seatac, but it took at least 30 minutes after calling because of the route the shuttle takes. We would stay here again only if needing to leave our car in a secure location as theft and vandalism are a problem in the vicinity of Seatac.

"Great value for money"
Hermes_NL, 13 Juin 2022

The SureStay Plus offers great value for money in the Seattle-Tacoma airport area. Great reliable AirPort shuttle and good hot breakfast included. Very large rooms with good beds, fridge and microwave and a good desk as well. The only remark could be that sound insulation both with the hotel as towards outside is not perfect. But probably not worse than the other chain motels in the neighborhood.

Vous avez des questions ?

Le petit-déjeuner est-il compris dans le tarif ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Vous trouverez cette information dans le descriptif des tarifs proposés sur notre site et dans votre email de confirmation - certains tarifs peuvent l'inclure. Si le petit-déjeuner n'est pas compris, son prix est indiqué dans la page de consultation des tarifs, colonne « conditions de vente ».
Je pense arriver en dehors des horaires indiqués. Pourrais-je procéder à mon enregistrement ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Une personne vous accueille à la réception 24/24 dans tous nos hôtels. Vous pouvez également prévenir l'établissement en vous référant aux coordonnées transmises sur votre confirmation de réservation.
Les animaux de compagnie sont-ils acceptés ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Chaque hôtel Best Western® Hotels & Resorts est libre de fixer sa propre politique d'admission des animaux domestiques. Leurs conditions d'accueil sont indiquées sur la page hôtel.
Comment réserver une nuit gratuite en utilisant mes points de fidélité Best Western Rewards® ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Le nombre de points requis pour réserver une nuit gratuite dépend de l'hôtel choisi.
Pour bénéficier d'une nuit gratuite en utilisant vos points de fidélité Best Western Rewards®, connectez-vous à votre compte fidélité.
Au moment de la réservation, si l'hôtel affiche des chambres disponibles et réservables, le nombre de points requis apparaîtra.
Si vous ne trouvez pas l'information recherchée, contactez notre centrale de réservation au 0805 08 08 58 (appel gratuit depuis un poste fixe en France).
Peut-on payer avec des Chèques Vacances ?
Julie
assistance Best Western
Chaque hôtel Best Western® Hotels & Resorts est libre d'accepter ou non les Chèques Vacances comme moyen de paiement. Pour plus d'informations, nous vous invitons à contacter directement l'hôtel concerné. Les coordonnées sont disponibles sur la page hôtel, ou dans l'email de confirmation. Vous pouvez également identifier les enseignes acceptant ces titres sur le site internet ANCV.
Partager le lien de
cet hôtel

Besoin d'aide ?

Nous vous répondons sous 48H