Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Seatac, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

27/11/2022

Date de départ

28/11/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, Seatac

19260 28th Avenue S, 98188-5121, Seatac, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport - Vue extérieure SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport est idéalement situé dans le centre de Seatac. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Aire d'entraînement fermée pour préserver la santé et la sécurité de notre personnel et de nos clients. Veuillez nous excuser pour la gêne occasionnée.Bienvenue au tout nouveau SureStay Plus Suites Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport. Situé juste à côté de l'aéroport de Seattle-Tacoma, il propose un service clients de qualité supérieure conçu pour rendre votre séjour abordable et inoubliable !Installé à seulement 965 mètres de l'aéroport international de Seattle-Tacoma, cet hôtel entièrement non fumeur propose des chambres et suites agréablement aménagées, toutes dotées d’une télévision avec chaînes câblées et de l'accès à Internet haut débit et Wi-Fi gratuit. Commencez la journée par un petit déjeuner buffet chaud gratuit, avec des gaufres à faire soi-même et d’autres délicieux articles ! Nos clients bénéficieront également de la navette aéroport gratuite et de forfaits stationnement, hébergement et voyage.À seulement 23 kilomètres du cœur de Seattle, les clients du SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport seront proches de nombreuses attractions incontournables de Seattle, comme la tour Space Needle, le marché de Pike Street, le parc d’activités Seattle Center et le centre commercial Westfield SouthCenter Mall. L’hôtel offre un accès facile au métro léger de Seattle grâce auquel vous rejoindrez rapidement le centre-ville de Seattle, avec des arrêts au Safeco (stade domicile de l’équipe de baseball des Mariners de Seattle) et au CenturyLink Field (stade domicile de l’équipe de football américain des Seahawks de Seattle). Passez un après-midi aux parcs d'attractions Wild Waves ou Enchanted Village, situés à quelques minutes seulement de l'hôtel, ou visitez le musée de l'aviation de Boeing. Les terminaux de croisière pour l’Alaska se trouvent à seulement 24 kilomètres, ce qui fait de nous l'hôtel idéal pour les voyageurs qui partent pour une croisière en Alaska.Le personnel amical et serviable du SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport veillera à ce que vous passiez un séjour inoubliable grâce à son excellent service clients !

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Service de voiture de prêt à l
    Service de voiture de prêt à l'aéroport 24 heures sur 24.
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
  • Personnel multilingue.
    Personnel multilingue.
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 22 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
7
Très bon
1
Moyen
2
Médiocre
5
Horrible
7
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
4
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
3
Voyage solo Voyage solo
3
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Nice room and comfortable bed"

5
andreajones316, Wichita, Kansas 07/11/2022

The staff were friendly and the rooms were very nice and the service was excellent. The breakfast had a nice variety and was served hot and fresh. The coffee was the best part of the morning and was very fresh!

"Quiet and Comfortable"

5
moicheri18, Puyallup, Washington 22/10/2022

I needed a location that was easy for a work training. This hotel was close to freeways, tons of restaurants and super quiet even though right next to major airport landing strip. My room was clean and bed was very comfortable!

"Confirmed King room, only got a Queen"

1
cmgalan, Collingwood, Canada 10/10/2022

If you book a specific room, it should be available when you get to the hotel. I was told I would get a Queen Suite at no extra charge. How nice of them. It's like buying a sofa and having a live seat delivered but told no charge because it's better.

"Stay away !!"

1
491cliff, Oak Harbor, Washington 28/09/2022

I will preface this review, by saying I travel a lot and this place was a disaster. Our hotel room smelled of smoke and carpeting needs to be replaced. Sketchy homeless person living in car in parking lot who followed us around. Staff was rude at check in.

"Beware!"

2
sarahh0426, Port Angeles, Washington 19/09/2022

I haven't even checked in yet (12:45pm) and this hotel doesn't offer early checkin. Even with an added fee. You would think being new to the area and so close to the airport, they would offer early checkin for the airport travelers. But nope! They stick to their 3pm checkin. Every other Best Western that I have stayed at offers early checkin. Especially being a rewards member. I will definitely be thinking slot more about my next stay with the chain. Sad!

"Avoid this place. Dishonest and discourteous"

1
Robert C, Chula Vista, California 19/09/2022

They charge you for a hotel stay when you aren't even there and then they call you at 3in the morning and berate you for being late. The customer service was abysmal. The automated phone service hangs up so you can't even reach the hotel. Stay away

"Musleading ad"

2
User 15/09/2022

Booked this for my daughter because in their ad it says clearly *breakfast included". Well guess what, when my girl went down they said you have to book the bfast and pay extra for it. I think i know what bfast included means. Bad show guys.

"Racist Staff and Nasty Facility"

1
teresacouncil01, Seattle, Washington 24/08/2022

Front desk staff very rude and racist to 60 year old Military veteran with a handicap disability. Room was dusty and nasty, both TVs didn't work. Staff advised me to pull out my cell phone and watch TV on YouTube. Then lied saying he had no more rooms, tried to put me out on the street at 12:00pm at night. Thank God. A booking agent stayed on the phone with me recording his words and actions until I received a new room for the night. The experience was a nightmare.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
We believe that you reported to the wrong business. We don't have a handicapped room with two TVs. All our rooms are completely renovated rooms with new carpet, furniture, vanity tops, and new windows. Thanks. Manager SureStay Plus Seatac

"Do NOT stay here! False photos! Zero Rating!"

1
User 23/08/2022

This hotel is a dump. Do NOT stay here. Especially, if you look forward to a pool. There are photos that are NOT of their hotel OR rooms. You get the feeling of doom the moment you walk in. They have tried to disguise it. The front desk staff was wonderful. So, you have hope it will be ok. The area to check in is tiny. Everyone is on top of each other. Our room was really far away from elevators. There aren't luggage racks. The elevators are old and difficult to get luggage onto. The carpet is old and difficult to roll luggage on. You open your door and it's poorly lit. The carpet is disgusting. There are bulges on the perimeter with dust, debris, toe nails, etc...The floor of the bathroom is disgusting. There were cleae hair ties, dirt, and debris. The tub had all sorts of hair. The toilet hardly flushed. The walls had tons of different colored patchwork and cracks. Everything was very outdated. The bathroom door doesn't open all the way. The light turns on after 3 or 4 tries. We didn't want to touch anything. We had a 4 am leave time. We decided to just tough it out, bc it was 7pm and we have a 3 year old. We decide to try to just go use the pool. That's the only reason why I booked this place to begin with. The pool itself is smaller, old, and cold. There are no towels. The tables were all gross with food and drink spills stuck on. The floor is SO gross with HUGE clumps of hair and food bits every where. We put on our best face for the 3 year old. We will never stay at a Best Western or affiliated hotel again. Worst Western.

"A total mess with room keys"

2
watercop, New Smyrna Beach, Florida 16/08/2022

The location is in the back yard of a Comfort Inn and it appears most of the parking spaces at this location belong to that chain. The real problem for us was being given room keys to an occupied room. They people were given the key to our new room. The explanation of how this happened was not much of an explanation at all, and just barely an apology was given.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
We apologize that the front desk made the wrong key for you. The situation happened when a new front desk staff gave the room to a guest before you without saving the room assignment. We will train new staff better on this one. We have another 89 parking spaces behind the building with gates. Thanks. Manager SureStay Plus Seatac

"Bulent Durlanik"

1
Escape6231, Esenler, Turkey 03/08/2022

This is the worst room that I ever met. The video is showing you how bad is the room. On top of this we pay 243$. The receptionist Kim was real rude. The breakfast was catastrophic . The staff was saying there is enough knife to serve!!! Nothing is in the standards of Best Western.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
First we think you might make mistake in your statement, because the room you stayed has two Queen Beds. Kim was from Mexica and need more training on English communication skill. There must be some miscommunication between you and her. She is very nice, customer-oriented Front Desk staff even though she needs to improve too. As you stated, we do have enough forks in our breakfast area for our guests. We will work hard to make sure the SureStay Plus Seatac will one of the best SureStay in the country. Thanks for your stay. SureStay Plus Seatac

"Stay Somewhere Else"

2
User 24/07/2022

For breakfast, Eggs were “scrambled” but so hard that they had to cut them into squares, not even close to enough seating, so many people had to stand to eat, and the layout made it difficult to get to the food with the lines for waffles and the toaster. I couldn't find our ice bucket (which ended up being hidden on the back of a shelf in the bathroom), so I called downstairs and nobody would answer. I went downstairs and waited in line for 15 minutes to get to the front. I asked the front desk guy for an ice bucket or if he could tell me where in my room to look for one, and he went to the back and brought out a disgusting, dirty, white container that had written on the outside in sharpie “not a trash can.” I said “do you have a liner?” He went to a drawer and pulled out a trash bag and handed it to me, the bucket had hardened colored liquid in it, dirt, and dead bugs. Needless to say, I didn't use it. The room smelled like someone had just cooked food in our microwave. Would definitely spend a little more and stay somewhere else next time.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
Sorry about your experience about the ice bucket. We will have our housekeeper department to move ice bucket to the front of shelf so our guest can easily see them when they need it. Thanks. SureStay Plus Seatac

"Do NOT stay here! False photos! Zero Rating!"

1
User 18/07/2022

This hotel is a dump. Do NOT stay here. Especially if you look forward to a pool. The photos are NOT of their hotel OR rooms. You get the feeling of doom the moment you walk in. They have tried to disguise it. The front desk staff was wonderful. So, you have hope it will be ok. The area to check in is tiny. Everyone is on top of each other. Our room was really far away from elevators. There aren't luggage racks. The elevators are old and difficult to get luggage onto. The carpet is old and difficult to roll luggage on. You open your door and it's poorly lit.the carpet is disgusting. There are bulges on the perimeter with dust, debris, toe nails, etc...The floor of the bathroom is disgusting. There were hair ties. The tub had all sorts of hair. The toilet hardly flushed. The walls had tons of different colored patchwork and cracks. Everything was very outdated. The bathroom door doesn't open all the way. The light turns on after 3 or 4 tries. We didn't want to touch anything. We had a 4 am leave time. We decided to just tough it out, bc it was 7pm and we have a 3 year old. We decide to try to just go use the pool. That's the only reason why I booked this place to begin with. The pool itself is smaller, old, and cold. There are no towels. The tables are all gross with food and drink spills stuck on. The floor is SO gross with clumps of hair and food bits every where. We put on our best face for the 3 year old. We will never stay at a Best Western or affiliated hotel again. Worst Western.

"Not up to BW Standards, but Friendly Staff and Secure Parking"

3
colt123, Bonney Lake, Washington 18/06/2022

My husband and I spent one night here before flying out for 1 week. We chose this location because it has a gated, secure parking area behind the hotel where you pay $10/day to leave your vehicle. Most hotels in the area do not. The lobby is small. Staff is friendly and helpful. Our room on the 4th floor had some minor repair and cleaning issues (dusty bathroom floor, spotty chrome fixtures, patched wallpaper, door latch broken), and there was some road and plane noise, but nothing major. The room had a fridge and microwave. The bed was clean and comfortable with plenty of pillows. The morning breakfast bar had hot items (eggs, sausage, etc) with the other usual foods. Seating area is very limited in the lobby. There are no close restaurants within walking distance. The free airport shuttle was crowded due to serving several hotels, so we had to stand on the way to the airport. We were picked up upon return to Seatac, but it took at least 30 minutes after calling because of the route the shuttle takes. We would stay here again only if needing to leave our car in a secure location as theft and vandalism are a problem in the vicinity of Seatac.

SureStay Plus Seatac, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western SeaTac Airport, responded to this review
thanks for your comments. Our housekeeper department will continue to improve their quality of Services. SureStay Plus Seatac

"Great value for money"

5
Hermes_NL, Amsterdam, The Netherlands 13/06/2022

The SureStay Plus offers great value for money in the Seattle-Tacoma airport area. Great reliable AirPort shuttle and good hot breakfast included. Very large rooms with good beds, fridge and microwave and a good desk as well. The only remark could be that sound insulation both with the hotel as towards outside is not perfect. But probably not worse than the other chain motels in the neighborhood.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.