Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Renton Inn, Renton

1850 Maple Valley Highway, 98057-3958, Renton, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Renton Inn - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Renton Inn se encuentra en el centro de Renton. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Plus Renton Inn se encuentra a la salida de la carretera I-405 y con un excelente acceso a la carretera I-5. Este hotel aúna placer y negocios. Estamos a 25 minutos en auto del centro de Seattle y a solo 11 kilómetros del aeropuerto. Refrésquese al otro lado de la calle en el parque acuático con su familia o disfrute del calor y del acogedor entorno mientras saborea un chocolate caliente o un té caliente junto a una de nuestras chimeneas a medida. También somos la mejor opción para grupos de bodas celebradas en los hermosos bosques de los alrededores de Maple Valley. Reserve una habitación o una sala de reuniones en el Best Western Plus Renton Inn y disfrute de una estancia inolvidable.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Renton Inn




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 210 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Very nice place to stay"

Sightseer00374082614, Port Orchard, Washington 13/02/2021

Very friendly people, a clean place, nice room. Good prices Good place to have a dog. Not far from food places or the freeways. Very quite at night. The TV has a good cable hook up. Nice coffee in the room. Some foods sold in the lobby, microwavable foods also. Thank you for a nice stay!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate the feedback, and the business!

"Best Staff and Comfy, Clean Rooms!"

User 29/01/2021

Since moving from the Seattle Metro area, we are frequent visitors to see family and keep medical appointments. The Renton Best Western Plus is by far our favorite place to stay as we are frequent visitors and their incredible staff, comfortable & clean rooms and ideal location and great price is hard to beat!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope you will visit us again soon!

"Newly remodeled and pet friendly!"

User 22/01/2021

When our power went out for days Manager Angie was amazing! She brought us in, provided a discount to locals impacted by the storm, was super responsive to all our questions, and even made it easy to bring our big yellow lab with us! The new remodel looks amazing and the breakfast was tasty and convenient too! Thank you!!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate the visit, and the business! We welcome you back anytime!

"Great place to stay"

dwlandscape, Chattaroy, Washington 21/01/2021

Great place to stay, nice rooms and service. Parking lot is very tight and sketchy to leave a vehicle at. I had a work truck with equipment and was worried with it being so dark my stuff could easily been stolen. Being 250 miles from home that was nerve racking, that's my livelihood.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad you chose to stay with us. We have tightened our evening patrol security, and will be updating new LED lighting to increase our guest's comfort level. We appreciate the feedback, and the business.

"Exceptional Service"

User 19/11/2020

Angela and Connie did an exceptional job at making sure we had a great stay. The warm welcome we received along with a treat bag for my football boys was definitely the highlight for me. We traveled many times as a group and not one hotel property went above and beyond for our group. Angela and Connie and the friendly staff definitely exceeded our expectations. Thank you!!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for great review, and the visit. We appreciate the business, and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Good luck on your football season!

"My stay"

User 10/10/2020

There was no hot water you had to let it run for like 20 min before the hot water would work other than that it was a great stay the staff was fast and courteous they made me wear mittens during breakfast

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your visit, and I am sorry it took the water so long to warm up. We appreciate the review, the business, and for complying with COVID requirements, by sporting our fashionable breakfast mittens as well. We look forward to a return visit soon.

"Super Clean & Great Staff!"

Livinglifefree123, Portland, Oregon 01/08/2020

This hotel went above and beyond my expectations. By far the best experience at any hotel. The staff at the front were wonderful. I also had interaction with the manager Ms. Jones and she was great. Everyone was so happy and made us feel welcome. My room was clean and newly remodeled. I was impressed because I had asked for additional items at check in coffee packets, towels and a blanket. It was actually there in the room waiting for me when I arrived. Not just that but everyday. That is true customer service!

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your raving review! All of us greatly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service and our hotel. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to our area.

"No room service / lack of Hot water"

Brian B, United States 27/07/2020

Until Covid is over I would steer clear of this place. Room service upon request only (however attitude received if you ask for it 2 days in a row). Hot water was barely there. Internet connection is spotty. No Breakfast bar to speak of just bagged danish and granola bar with water.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Brian, we appreciate your review. As we discussed, we are taking many precautions to ensure the safety and health of all of our hotel employees and guests. We try to minimize contact as much as possible. I share all reviews with the staff as a training tool and will share yours. I apologize about the internet. We did have issues that day because our entire internet system was being redone. We now have great fast internet service. Again, I am very sorry. I understand as a customer how this would be a bit frustrating but as a manager I need to keep all safe.

"Major Security Concerns"

User 12/07/2020

I have major security concerns about this hotel. I forgot my room key one evening and asked the front desk for a new one. The receptionist gave me two new keys WITHOUT ASKING FOR MY ID OR VERIFYING MY NAME. Anyone could have asked for a key and broken into my room, putting my family and I at risk. I have reached out to management regarding this issue but have not received a response. The rooms itself is fine, but the hotel is in a sketchy area and because of this major security issue I will not be staying here again, and I advise others to avoid it.

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
TYLER676, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Please know that I looked into your comments immediately as it is our policy to check ID and verify identity of all guests. The front desk member that had checked you in was the safe clerk who was here at check in and did not verify your ID because he did remember you from checking you and specifically to that room number. However, I do understand your concern and have talked with all staff. I apologize as well as I have not received any missed messages from you. Please feel free to contact me in person to discuss further. Thank you for your review and I hope to have the chance to speak to you soon.

"Great Place to stay!"

User 01/07/2020

Family Friendly with extremely polite staff! Clean rooms! Definitely would recommend this hotel! I've stayed in many hotels, but every time I go on vacation I prefer Best Westerns and this was no different! A++

Renton BWP, General Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
BringerofJoy, We appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the staff. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

"under construction"

joesphb398, Phoenix, Arizona 26/01/2020

we like this hotel. it very close to our sons accommodations. lobby reavation construction. only oat meal for breakfast. not the regular setup. to be finished by Mar 1 . rate was only $€0 a night. deep discount cover breafast pit for two

"Under construction"

Bonnie S, Chilliwack, Canada 18/12/2019

Construction was everywhere including the breakfast room, so breakfast was not included in our stay this time around. We like to book at the back of the hotel for a quieter stay. The windows open up. The beds are comfortable and our stay was quiet on our Sunday night stay.

"Great place to stay friendly staff comfy beds!"

smdugger, Ephrata, Washington 13/09/2019

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and the staff is very friendly and accommodating especially Connie. The beds were very comfortable, hotel was very quiet, breakfast was yummy, and check in an check out was a breeze Thank you, I will be booking my future stays with you!

"Nice Hotel Great People"

Bill B, Tacoma, Washington 10/09/2019

Although under remodel this is a nice hotel with a friendly inviting staff. With nice rooms a good breakfast. I stay at this hotel on a regular basis as Itravel for business, and the staff always go's above and beyond to make sure my stay is always very pleasant I want to say a special thank you to JIll O. she always make my stays feel like coming home

"Decent stay"

EpicGuy12, Queen Creek, Arizona 25/08/2019

The hotel is currently under renovations which is great because the place is in dire need of it. I was lucky to stay in a room that had been renovated and while it looks good there were a few minor things that needed to be looked at. There was a power outlet that wasn't working which was no big deal however my room did have quite a few ants. I reported it to the front desk which was very helpful and I hope they fix these small issues. Other than that I had a good stay as the room was clean, the front desk staff wonderful and the location was perfect.

Brulee H, Manager at Best Western Plus Renton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, It is greatly appreciated!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.