ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, Buena Park

3.5/5  - basé sur 283 notations.
7921 Orangethorpe Avenue, 90621-3436, Buena Park, United States - See map
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim - Welcome to the newly renovated SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim The SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim is ideally located in the center of Buena Park. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Situated in Buena Park, the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim is within one mile of Medieval Times®, Knott's Soak City® waterpark, and Knott's Berry Farm®. Disneyland® and Angel Stadium of Anaheim are also within nine miles. All 50 rooms provide conveniences like dining areas and refrigerators, plus free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Microwaves, single serve coffee makers, and phones are among the other amenities available to guests. This hotel features an outdoor pool and hot tub. Free Wi-Fi in public areas and free on-site self-parking are also provided. Additionally, a 24-hour front desk, tour/ticket assistance, and multilingual staff are on-site.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary continental breakfast
    Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 283 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
77
Very Good
74
Average
55
Poor
30
Terrible
47
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
36
Couples Couples
45
Family Family
136
Friends getaway Friends getaway
13
Solo travel Solo travel
18
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Nice room, terrible coffee"

3
24/01/2019

The room was nice, bed was comfortable. The in room coffee was terrible. I tried a couple of times, thinking I might have gotten a bad batch the first time. There was never enough sugar to fix the taste where it was drinkable.

"Maids disrespectful"

2
20/01/2019

The maids ruined my father n laws military backpack and threw dirty and wet towels on our personal items and all we got from the office was sorry. Unbeliveable how disrespectful some people can be. The night shift guys are really helpful and professional.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Disgusting"

1
04/01/2019

We checked in at night and looked creepy as soon as I got to the location. It didnt even look like they were in business. No lights on the exterior. The reason why I booked this place is because last minute decided to go to Disneyland. Our original plan was just to go to Great Wolf Lodge and since we were going to spend thousands at that resort, we settled for a cheap hotel for 2 nights near Disney. First night from a 8 hour drive, we didnt get any sleep. We heard noises coming from inside the walls, between our door cracks we can still see the outside-felt like our door wasnt closing all the way, dead flys in the bathroom and noticed one of our bed sheets had a period stain on it. Didnt even bother to tell the front desk as we just wanted to go to sleep. Next morning, coming out the shower and grabbing a towel and noticed there were yellow stains on the towels. DISGUSTING!!! Couldnt do anything about it since I was already dripping wet. I had to lightly pat myself with it. Spent the whole day at Disneyland and came back to another night of noises in the walls. It was just HORRIBLE!!!!! Couldnt wait to get out of there and go to Great Wolf Lodge the next morning. Not to mention the wifi kept going in and out-so much for free wifi!!!!

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Sold room and left us stranded!"

1
17/07/2018

We arrived after a 12 hour drive to be told that we had no reservation, even though I had my confirmation letter. The clerk didn't even seem to care. We arrived 1 hour after check in, so it's not like we were a no show, they were just heartless. They caused a lot of stress to our family vacation. Be careful what companies you trust, or you could end up sleeping in your car.

"Booked through expedia but couldn't figure out how to write a review so I'm doing it here..."

3
11/07/2018

First off let me say that if this review was based solely on customer service I would be giving the hotel a 5/5. Frank and Cash were extremely helpful and friendly. Frank made checking in a breeze. Cash gave me a few near by recommendations on places to eat dinner. The room was exactly as pictured in all the pics I saw online except I was missing a few things. I did not have a fridge or microwave (few of the reasons I chose this place). When I realized I didn't have any towels I went to call the front desk but I didn't have a phone to do so. Cash was very nice in gaving me a couple bath towels and he even mentioned he was in the process of getting a phone in my room. The thing that annoyed me the most was my room's placement right in front of the elevator. Some lady and her two kids were up all night going from floor to floor, talking loud as if it wasn't 3 in the morning! With a few changes this place could be a great hotel with an amazing staff!

"Dangerous & Drugs In Parking Lot"

1
19/05/2018

I booked this through Hotels.com and this was a horrid experience! There was no outlets that would work to charge my laptop or phone. One outlet didn't have a safety cover on it so I couldn't have had my son in there. They decided the solution for the smoke detectors was just to remove them, they were not inner-connected and the shower would set them off. There was mould or something growing on the walls in the bathroom. The room was dirty. The only way to stay cool was open the window for the night leaving it dangerous. There were drug deals happening in the parking lot. Both times that I came in at night I was offered drugs. The night attendant left me outside for 30 minutes while he was smoking pot. I couldn't believe how bad this place was! I can't believe that they have 3.5 stars.

"Absolutely PATHETIC"

1
04/01/2018

Our biggest mistake was not reading reviews. Room is Old and dirty, and musty. Be careful in sitting on the chairs, legs are woobly!!! Bed Sheets were filthy even with foot prints when we arrived. No room service even after prior request. Then finally came to make the bed. No fresh towels. When finally a few towels added, only one size. Towels were thread bear. Free Breakfast? What a JOKE! Juice machine permenantly broken, package instant oat. Even cheap tea bags were no where to be found last few days. Office clerk indicated there is not management on service, clerk job is simply to greet customers. Room keys got broken twice during stay. All we can say is NEVER AGAIN If I have a choice, I won't even give one circle

"yuman"

1
03/01/2018

Roach motel. homeless people sleeping on mattress in parking lot. furniture broken in room. toilet had no water in it. no access key due to broken locks. beds had dirty sheets. Holes cut out in carpet like someone had been killed there. Refused to stay and moved to another hotel. Manager nor priceline will refund me. Have disputed charge with credit card company. never stay here or book through Priceline.