CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, Buena Park

7921 Orangethorpe Avenue, 90621-3436, Buena Park, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim è situato nel centro di Buena Park. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato a Buena Park, il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim si trova a meno di un chilometro e mezzo dal Medieval Times®, dal parco acquatico Knott's Soak City® e dal parco divertimenti Knott's Berry Farm®. Disneyland® e l'Angel Stadium di Anaheim si trovano a 14 chilometri circa. Le 50 camere sono tutte dotate di zona pranzo e frigorifero, accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito e televisore a schermo piatto con canali satellitari. Tra gli altri confort sono inclusi microonde, macchina per il caffè da una tazza e telefono. Questo hotel dispone di piscina e idromassaggio all'aperto. Sono inoltre inclusi l'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito nelle aree pubbliche e il parcheggio gratuito senza parcheggiatore presso l'hotel. La reception è aperta 24 ore su 24 e il nostro personale multilingue è pronto a fornirti assistenza per l'organizzazione di escursioni e l'acquisto di biglietti per le attrazioni.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione continentale gratuita
    Colazione continentale gratuita
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 306 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
83
Molto buono
76
Nella media
58
Scarso
32
Pessimo
57
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
37
Da solo Da solo
20
In coppia In coppia
48
In famiglia In famiglia
149
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
15
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Cockroaches"

1
User 13/08/2019

Our room had cockroaches in the bathroom (seen after spending the night),a musty odor, a dirty door (inside and out) with chipped paint, used soap in the shower, damaged furniture, an old hair dryer (which only worked when you held down the button), no cover on the ironing board and no place to set luggage. You are completely charged at check in. The only consolation was a refund at checkout.

"Overall hotel"

1
User 04/08/2019

Would not recommend this hotel at all. Got charged for already stained towels (never used) we had our own, odor in room, incompetent housekeepers, front desk even to their FRONT OFFICE WORKERS & MANAGERS. Item missing in room, when told you'll get a discount to your room due to the issues you had, don't hold your breath, when told you'll get that adjustment that they charged you due to their ALREADY stained towels that they give their guests, don't hold your breath. Pay the extra money to stay at a Best Western but NOT a chain like SURE STAY!! I am an EMPLOYEE of BW but would never again stay at a SURE STAY. Sad but truth

"L.A. Vacation"

5
User 17/07/2019

My stay was great, the staff was friendly and attentive.The price was EXCELLENT, also the hotel was clean. There were many restaurants and places to shop, very close to Disney and Knott's Farm. The commute to L.A. was 25 -30 minutes.

"Motel not Hotel-awful front desk service"

1
User 10/07/2019

Keycards kept deactivating, so return trips to the front desk to get in. No parking. People working on their cars the whole time. Loud parties in shared space (pool). AC and toilets questionable on if they actually work or not. RAILING IS TOO WIDE. AFRAID FOR MY KIDS TO FALL THROUGH FROM 3RD FLOOR.

"Average Not Great"

3
User 01/06/2019

Room wasn't as I expected and breakfast bar was not offered disappointed. Parking was ok and location was good but there was major road construction in front of hotel and made it impossible to access. My AC and TV wasn't working. I found roaches in room

"Poor location"

1
Jennifer C, Mesa, United States 28/05/2019

We will never stay here with our family again. We did not feel safe with the homeless on site wandering and breakfast was a joke. Capri sun and crackers. Hairdryer and remote were broken. Only 1 towel in the room. No rags. Came back at 5pm the next day and our room had not been touched but someones groceries were piled in front of our room.

"Not worth it"

1
User 29/04/2019

Room was not clean, some features were broken/malfunctioning (fridge, shower, clock), furniture/sheets stained, bugs in room. Booked this hotel on the tail end of a work trip to have some fun in California. I'm a Best Western rewards member, and figured this would be fine to just have a place to sleep, and it was close to the places I planned to visit. Never again.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Great Place Great Rates Close to Knotts"

5
VIVIANsfamily, Wittmann, Arizona 17/04/2019

Great Friendly Staff Thank you Maria and Cash. Close to Knott's. Room 207 was very clean. Nicely decorated . Beds very comfortable. Felt very welcoming. Close to restaurants and stores. Housekeeping lady went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. Really enjoyed this stay.

"Avoid this one"

1
Nomad00364660514, Yucca Valley, California 04/04/2019

So many problems. Room was not clean. Shower control was broken. Toilet did not flush properly. Bed was not properly made. Had to ask for box of tissue. "Breakfast" consisted of some granola bars and cracker packets. Powered creamer for coffee--not even creamer cups. Young woman at front desk was very helpful, but not sure how much she could do to remedy problems. Oh, and insulation between rooms is terrible. Inconsiderate neighbors kept us up until wee hours of morning.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Cheap and Close"

2
Nikaela B, Las Vegas, Nevada 01/04/2019

The remote did not work, and had no back - only a piece of tape. There was a random pill found behind the nightstand. All of the outlet plugs were very loose and struggled to hold in the cords. Several lights would not turn on. Check out took forever, and the person had no idea how to use my gift cards. We not checked out over a week ago, and I had to call twice about the gift cards, and my charge has still not been released back to my credit card. It was 15 min driving distance from Disneyland, but very close to Knott's. Small lot to park free. No shuttle. No variety of breakfast; fruit and prepackaged donuts/danish.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Will not stay again"

3
User 01/04/2019

Friendly staff horrible room. My room was very dirty and smelled funny. The sheets looked dirty, the pillow case had lip stick stains. The hair dryer did not work. Someone before me stole the TV power cord so my TV didn't work. The staff did fix the TV issue quickly but everything else was below my expectations. I wish I would have read reviews before I stayed here

"Pretty awful"

1
User 31/03/2019

Of never call this a "best" western, more like a "worst" western. Room was not clean.need was not made properly, shower control was broken, no tissues in room, "breakfast" was a couple of granola bars and coffee with powdered creamer, and more. Desk clerk was apologetic, but I can bet nothing will change.

"Beautiful remodeled rooms with comfy beds"

4
931inesa, San Diego, California 29/03/2019

Close and convenient to everything including Knottsberry farm and only 30 more minutes to Universal Studios Hollywood Friendly staff always at your service quiet location and close to many restaurants and freeways for easy access

"So! So! Motel in Buena Park"

2
DuaneD75, Box Elder, South Dakota 27/03/2019

Black mold on the ceiling, dirty furniture, mold in the bathtub, no place to hang towels or bathrobe, miniature soaps, unidentifiable shampoo/conditioner. Bed is comfortable, room was clean. Not really impressed for $60 night. Definitely NOT up to Home Away/VRBO/Best Western standards. Since this is a place to "sleep only" it will do, but won't return.

"Awful"

1
Odyssey14894964570, Fresno, California 25/03/2019

The room was left dirty. Food in and under the microwave. Spilled food in the refrigerator. Pubic hair on the toleit and under the seat. Hair obviously left in shower. Cabinets were not even wiped down.

"Excellent"

5
elyear, St. Louis, United States 23/03/2019

The staff was great. They were very attentive to my needs and expedited service quickly regardless of what I asked. LOVED IT! I recommend it. I can't say enough good things about my stay. I will be returning.

"Short Stay"

1
851georgef, Kamloops, Canada 21/03/2019

No go for sure .this property has excellent staff but unfortunately the service does not make up for the age and she me of the issues the rooms have . They smell like a toilet . The plumbing has numerous problems just to list a few . I would not recommend this property.

"Great discovery !"

5
Aidasas, Vilnius, Lithuania 16/03/2019

Upon reading the reviews, we were a bit hesitant to book this property, but we did not regret it. I suppose most of the reviews are related to the previous operator Ramada. The hotel is super well located, parking is great, rooms are clean and big. Breakfast was limited but contributed to a great start of the day. We would stay here again ! Thank you ! P.s. Extra kudos go to a receptionist who helped us check in at 9 PM on March 5th. We have arrived after a long ~20 hours trip from Europe, and the guy at the reception took a great care of us. Thank you !

"Clean Rooms"

4
bevb316, Temecula, California 11/03/2019

I'm a Flight Attendant who has stayed @ Four Star Hotels around the world.... but this SureStay Hotel is clean for this type of property. The Check-In Attendant was SO nice!! That started things off right!! Complementary Breakfast 7:00-9:00 am.

"Surestay is a great place"

5
User 06/03/2019

My name is Alfredo . I recommend Surestay Hotel to anyone. The service i was giving in that Hotel is like 100 % satisfaction and if you ask if i am planning to go back you best believe pretty soon Thank you Hotel Surestay

"Best service in town!!!"

5
User 06/03/2019

Buena park is one of my favorite places to visit. In February 2019 we stayed here for about 3 nights, and let me say I AM DEFINITELY COMMING BACK! The Young women in the front desk was very polite,and welcoming, she took my reservation number asked for my Id, and about min later handed my keys. Very good staff, rooms are great! Very clean, and warm, for a family of 5, the size of room was just right! A little bigger than most in the area and prices better too! Eventhough they are renovating there breakfast in the morning was light and healthy just perfect. They had Coffee,oatmeal, and fresh fruit! Nearby shops and restaurants closeby like knotts, medieval times and the mall... it was just great!I would recommend Sure Stay Hotel to all my friends and family. Quick and easy check in, the friendly service and welcoming staff, and overall customer experience was best in this area, and I've stayed a lot of different places over the years! Thank you very much for everything guys.

"Uncomfortable"

1
User 27/02/2019

Opening the door of our room we immediately were hit with an awful musty old smell. We got there late at night and continued to unpack our things, and then I sat on the bed and realized it was extremely warn in. Then there was an annoying ticking noise that came from the fridge area. There was a bug in our bathroom and I flushed the toilet and it did not work. Then I go to get in the bed and there was no fitted sheet and I could hear neighbors in the other room. I was completely disappointed and left within an hour of checking in. I'm still waiting to see if they will actually issue me a refund like they said.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Nice room, terrible coffee"

3
Journey37895985349, San Mateo, California 24/01/2019

The room was nice, bed was comfortable. The in room coffee was terrible. I tried a couple of times, thinking I might have gotten a bad batch the first time. There was never enough sugar to fix the taste where it was drinkable.

"Maids disrespectful"

2
Companion52110247885, Buena Park, California 20/01/2019

The maids ruined my father n laws military backpack and threw dirty and wet towels on our personal items and all we got from the office was sorry. Unbeliveable how disrespectful some people can be. The night shift guys are really helpful and professional.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Disgusting"

1
User 04/01/2019

We checked in at night and looked creepy as soon as I got to the location. It didnt even look like they were in business. No lights on the exterior. The reason why I booked this place is because last minute decided to go to Disneyland. Our original plan was just to go to Great Wolf Lodge and since we were going to spend thousands at that resort, we settled for a cheap hotel for 2 nights near Disney. First night from a 8 hour drive, we didnt get any sleep. We heard noises coming from inside the walls, between our door cracks we can still see the outside-felt like our door wasnt closing all the way, dead flys in the bathroom and noticed one of our bed sheets had a period stain on it. Didnt even bother to tell the front desk as we just wanted to go to sleep. Next morning, coming out the shower and grabbing a towel and noticed there were yellow stains on the towels. DISGUSTING!!! Couldnt do anything about it since I was already dripping wet. I had to lightly pat myself with it. Spent the whole day at Disneyland and came back to another night of noises in the walls. It was just HORRIBLE!!!!! Couldnt wait to get out of there and go to Great Wolf Lodge the next morning. Not to mention the wifi kept going in and out-so much for free wifi!!!!

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Buena Park Anaheim, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Sold room and left us stranded!"

1
User 17/07/2018

We arrived after a 12 hour drive to be told that we had no reservation, even though I had my confirmation letter. The clerk didn't even seem to care. We arrived 1 hour after check in, so it's not like we were a no show, they were just heartless. They caused a lot of stress to our family vacation. Be careful what companies you trust, or you could end up sleeping in your car.

"Booked through expedia but couldn't figure out how to write a review so I'm doing it here..."

3
User 11/07/2018

First off let me say that if this review was based solely on customer service I would be giving the hotel a 5/5. Frank and Cash were extremely helpful and friendly. Frank made checking in a breeze. Cash gave me a few near by recommendations on places to eat dinner. The room was exactly as pictured in all the pics I saw online except I was missing a few things. I did not have a fridge or microwave (few of the reasons I chose this place). When I realized I didn't have any towels I went to call the front desk but I didn't have a phone to do so. Cash was very nice in gaving me a couple bath towels and he even mentioned he was in the process of getting a phone in my room. The thing that annoyed me the most was my room's placement right in front of the elevator. Some lady and her two kids were up all night going from floor to floor, talking loud as if it wasn't 3 in the morning! With a few changes this place could be a great hotel with an amazing staff!

"Dangerous & Drugs In Parking Lot"

1
OldHoster, Las Vegas, Nevada 19/05/2018

I booked this through Hotels.com and this was a horrid experience! There was no outlets that would work to charge my laptop or phone. One outlet didn't have a safety cover on it so I couldn't have had my son in there. They decided the solution for the smoke detectors was just to remove them, they were not inner-connected and the shower would set them off. There was mould or something growing on the walls in the bathroom. The room was dirty. The only way to stay cool was open the window for the night leaving it dangerous. There were drug deals happening in the parking lot. Both times that I came in at night I was offered drugs. The night attendant left me outside for 30 minutes while he was smoking pot. I couldn't believe how bad this place was! I can't believe that they have 3.5 stars.

"Absolutely PATHETIC"

1
User 04/01/2018

Our biggest mistake was not reading reviews. Room is Old and dirty, and musty. Be careful in sitting on the chairs, legs are woobly!!! Bed Sheets were filthy even with foot prints when we arrived. No room service even after prior request. Then finally came to make the bed. No fresh towels. When finally a few towels added, only one size. Towels were thread bear. Free Breakfast? What a JOKE! Juice machine permenantly broken, package instant oat. Even cheap tea bags were no where to be found last few days. Office clerk indicated there is not management on service, clerk job is simply to greet customers. Room keys got broken twice during stay. All we can say is NEVER AGAIN If I have a choice, I won't even give one circle

"yuman"

1
lkking, Yuma, Arizona 03/01/2018

Roach motel. homeless people sleeping on mattress in parking lot. furniture broken in room. toilet had no water in it. no access key due to broken locks. beds had dirty sheets. Holes cut out in carpet like someone had been killed there. Refused to stay and moved to another hotel. Manager nor priceline will refund me. Have disputed charge with credit card company. never stay here or book through Priceline.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.