ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, Billings

4.5/5  - basé sur 608 notations.
3040 King Avenue W, 59102-6436, Billings, United States - See map
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings - Welcome to the SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings! The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings is ideally located in the center of Billings. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Welcome to Big Sky Country, where abundant wildlife, endless mountain ranges, and vast stretches of plains are all part of everyday life. As the largest city in Montana, Billings combines rugged charm and natural beauty. The free-flowing waters of the Yellowstone River, and sandstone cliffs, or Rimrocks, make this Yellowstone Valley, "the last best place. " The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings is conveniently located near I-90 and I-94, close to your favorite area attractions, and outdoor activities. Enjoy a blend of local Billings flavor with the comfort and quality associated with a national hotel brand. Our affordable hotel accommodations and friendly staff will offer a memorable experience throughout your stay. Some of our amenities include complimentary full hot breakfast, indoor heated pool, indoor hot tub, guest laundry facilities, wireless Internet access, cable TV with ESPN, and more. We would like to let all of our guests know that we do not allow pets on the property. An outdoorsman's paradise, Billings offers great area attractions, including fishing, kayaking, rafting, and scenic trails - perfect for biking and running. Explore Billings' many historical monuments and national parks, including Pompey's Pillar National Monument, Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail, Pictograph Cave State Park, The Little Bighorn Battlefield National Monument, Yellowstone National Park, and ZooMontana.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Billings

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
based on 610 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
373
Very Good
163
Average
41
Poor
16
Terrible
17
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
89
Couples Couples
183
Family Family
228
Friends getaway Friends getaway
37
Solo travel Solo travel
42
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Nice clean hotel experience"

5
08/11/2018

We came to Billings for a medical emergency in the middle of the night and found hotels near the hospital to be full. The price was right at this hotel so we booked it. The lady at the front desk was quick and courteous. Without being asked, she put us on the top floor which always cuts down on noise. There's lots of eateries close by and the Mexican Restaurant our front was really great and affordable. We didn't get to use the pool or the fitness room but they both seemed very adequate and consistent with this type of hotel. We experienced a problem when another hotel patron decided it was ok to smoke their marijuana in a room adjacent to ours and the staff quickly offered a move to us and went looking for the source of the problem. We moved and the next room was just as nice as the first. Breakfast was right on par with most continental offerings and was staffed well too. All in all a great experience at an affordable rate.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello 711Daniel_O, Thank you for leaving us such a detailed review and we are very happy you had such a great experience with our courteous staff. We are definitely in a great location with many restaurants and shopping so close. It's a gem of a location once you get here as there are eateries in every direction and several within walking distance. We are very sorry for the patron you had to experience. We are definitely non-smoking but sometimes folks think it's okay to break the rules at others expense. We do not take this lightly and thank you for letting us know right away so we could take care of the problem. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Billings area. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Very Nice hotel"

5
02/11/2018

Nice quiet hotel, sits off the main road so you don't hear any road nose, lots of places to eat close by. The staff are very nice and helpful. The WI-FI work great and fast. Very nice breakfast in the morning.

"Pleasant stay at Sure Stay hotel"

5
01/11/2018

We stayed at this hotel Oct 26th, 2018. The staff was very friendly. In the afternoon they had available hot choc chip cookies for the guests. The rooms were spacious our room had a king size and queen size beds. Also had a table located in the center of the room which allowed the four of us to play cards. The beds and pillows were comfortable. In the morning we had a continental breakfast before leaving on our trip home.

"Friendly front desk"

5
28/10/2018

Got the hotel late and the staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Thank you , you turned my frown upside down great job clean rooms great rate. I will definitely return. Great comfortable beds nice TV. It's very quiet hotel

"Comfortable & clean"

5
27/10/2018

We were very happy with our clean & comfortable room! The staff was very helpful & friendly. Breakfast was also very nice and again kept very clean & organized. We don't get to Billings often but will definitely stay at the Sure Stay again. Thank you for helping make our concert weekend a wonderful time.

"Very Nice & clean"

4
27/10/2018

We stayed here 4 nights while doing business in Billings. We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel and room were very clean & kept up. Pool was a little cold for our taste but the hot tub was nice. Breakfast is your normal hotel hot breakfast with eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy. Pan cake machine. & a few cold items. My only complaints the WiFi is a little slow. My devices were faster on 2 bars of 4G than the Hotel WIFI. Plenty of parking for large vehicles with trailers. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

"Dangerously comfortable beds"

5
24/10/2018

This hotel is a little bit off the highway, but I was sent here from Hotwire. The rooms were clean and quiet (being away from the train tracks helps). The bed was super comfortable, which almost caused me to sleep through my alarm. Good thing I set a second one! Breakfast was continental, but above average.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Dear OutruntheWind, Thank you for your many positive comments. Guests are number one with our entire staff, not just in saying so but in providing them clean, comfortable and enjoyable stay. We are glad you didn't miss your alarm, but an FYI I bought the same bed for my home after staying here on time. We know that our success is based on these factors and additional enhancements are in the works which you will see on what we hope is a future stay. We look forward to seeing you again if you return to the Billings area. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Nice Place to stay"

5
24/10/2018

Had training at the SureStay Plus Hotel and it was a great place to stay for the week of training. Nice rooms, clean and free breakfast with lots to choose from. Staff at front desk is very helpful with anything you may need or need to know.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Washingtongirl44, Thank you, Nicole. Great guests deserve a "super friendly" staff who are dedicated to providing guests with a very clean, comfortable and enjoyable stay. When you travels bring you back to this area, we welcome you back anytime at the SureStay Plus by Best Western. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Stayed for surgery"

4
22/10/2018

My husband had surgery in Billings, Mt. we stayed at the Lexington and were greeted with nothing less than amazing hospitality. They changed our room to the first floor no questions asked, had a recliner brought to the room and a fan for my husband. Excellent room and service! Great location and parking options.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Mariwilsl, Thank you for choosing the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings and for mentioning our wonderful staff who take their work in the "Hospitality Industry" very seriously. Their desire is to provide guests with a clean and enjoyable stay. We are glad we were to accommodate you with the recliner after your husband's surgery. It will be a pleasure to share your comments. Hopefully, we will have a chance to serve your lodging needs in the future. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Going to the Dentist..."

4
21/10/2018

The room was nice and clean... It was quiet with the exception of a noisy refrigerator… easy fix... unplug it.. The breakfast was pretty good.. coffee was good... no major complaints... lots of parking... close to shopping and restaurants... ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Alaskamimi2018, Thank you for choosing to stay at the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and regret that the fridge was so noisy in your room, I am checking into that now. We are glad you were able to enjoy our many amenities suring your stay. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to provide lodging for you in the future should your travels bring you to the Billings area. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Our favorite place to stay in Billings"

5
15/10/2018

It had been a trying week and I made reservations for the wrong night. Travis was on the desk when I came in and he went above and beyond working with Expedia/Travelocity to get a supposedly non refundable reservation changed for me. This is a wonderful facility and the staff is great. This online site would not let me rate the cleanliness etc for some reason. I would have rated all 5 stars.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Thank you so much Susan L. for your wonderful review. Travis is definitely an asset and I am so glad he was able to help you. We are pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay. We take pride in our cleanliness and are glad you noticed. We look forward to your next stay in Billings at the SureStay Plus by Best Western. Thank you, Kacy Keith 406-294-9090 General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western

"Good hotel"

4
14/10/2018

Stayed again at SureStay in Billings, Mt for a couple nights. Also called Lexington Inn. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Desk was handy. TV was good but cable system kept saying the channels we wanted were not subscribed for. No big deal. I found the Easyboy lounger chair was extremely comfortable. Had two naps in the chair. Free breakfasts were decent with good range of selections. Fresh pancake maker made smaller pancakes. Didn't try pool. Complimentary chocolate chip cookies were great. Overall nice place, reasonable price and will likely stay again.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello CdnMHAdventurers, We are pleased you had a great stay and will stay again in the future. I am sorry about your experience with the TV, for some reason at times they just need reprogrammed and we don't always know why this happens. So happy you enjoyed the lounger chair. Thank you for choosing the SureStay Plus by Best Western and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Thank you, Kacy Keith 406-294-9090 General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western

"Very comfortable bed and decent breakfast. Would definitely stay again."

5
08/10/2018

Stayed for visit to see family. Great location, comfortable room and bed and decent breakfast. Would definitely stay here again. Also, the price was very competitive. The cookies on afternoon weee a nice treat also.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello 515cherik, Thank your for your wonderful review on your recent stay here in Billings. We do our best to stay competitive with our pricing and still offer everything our guests will need on their stay away from home. We are happy you enjoyed our afternoon cookies and look forward to your next stay in Billings. Sincerely, Kacy Keith SureStay Plus by Best Western General Manager 406-294-9090

"We had to make an emergency trip to Billings"

4
07/10/2018

Emergency trip to Billings caused us to stay the night so we rented a suite at the SureStay Plus Hotel. The room was very nice and the price was a lot less than 2 rooms. There were 4 people. 2 of us stayed in the separate bedroom and 2 people stayed on the fold-out couch (queen bed). There was 1 bathroom in the suite with 2 doors. The room was very nice and we were all very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was very good. One of the better breakfast's I have had. The whole hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. I will definitely stay there again.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Extraordinary145948, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at the SureStay Plus by Best Western! It is our goal to provide each guest with clean, comfortable accommodations, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our great customer service, clean comfortable room and breakfast . We apologize for the issues you encountered with check-in and with the elevators. It would be wonderful to see you again on your next visit to Billings. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"SureStay Billings"

5
06/10/2018

After reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance and am very happy I did. The hotel is getting an upgrade and we were given a very nice room. Bed was comfortable and new shower was awesome. It was very quiet and the breakfast was standard. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Michelle G, Thank you for posting a review on your wonderful stay here at the SureStay Plus by Best Western. We strive to make your stay as comfortable as we can. We do have the new Speakman shower heads and folks are raving about them. We look forward to your next stay here in Billings as great as the last. Sincerely, Kacy Keith SureStay Plus by Best Western General Manager 406-294-9090

"needed sleep prior to flight home"

5
24/09/2018

very comfortable and friendly. twenty minutes to Billings airport. Lots of shopping,restraunts and gas stations for return to air port. Gym and pool were inviting. Enjoyed breakfast. Was given an upgrade for being a Best Western rewards member. OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOOKOKOKOKOKOKOKKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Dear Marjorie H, Thank you for the wonderful review you have given us. We are very pleased you received an upgrade for being a Best Western Rewards member, there are definitely perks to this. So glad to here you enjoyed our breakfast, pool and gym. We definitely are in a central location for shopping and fine dining. We hope to see you again in the future on your next venture to Billings, MT. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Billings Sure-Stay"

5
20/09/2018

After reading trip advisor reviews we chose Sure Stay. Booked 2 rooms. Would recommend. Made reservations direct by phone. Front desk very pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were nice and clean and comfortable. Try the Mexican restaurant that is at same location. Great margaritas were very good, priced right. Would go back.

Maps813573, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review, D-31947! We're so glad you and your family loved our location and views as well as our hotel, our rooms and the helpful service from our staff. We are very happy you could enjoy our restaurant in front of us for fine dining and cocktails. We hope you'll come visit us again for another Billings visit! Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Very nice..."

5
18/09/2018

We stayed here one night on our way home to Oregon. It was a very nice Hotel.. Front desk people were helpful and kind. We had an issue and The man at front desk ( I believe he was a manager)helped us out, We were weary and appreciated his help. The room felt luxurious.. Comfy bed, linens ...loved the shower head.. Sound silly but it was best I've seen and I want one for our showers at home..square head. LOL.. Thank you ...

Maps813573, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Thank you sandybeaches85 for your wonderful review. We are definitely happy with our staff, they are definitely educated about the local area. The shower heads are a new addition and we have many compliments on them. They are a Speak Man brand if you are looking to located one. We hope to see you again in the future at the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings! Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Vacation "

5
18/09/2018

This is definitely a hotel to return to. We were going to stay one day and decided to stay two. Travis at the Front Desk was personable and very helpful. Printed out a map of one of the scenic byways for us. The lobby was very clean and large so you didn't feel hemmed in when there were other people to check in. Our room was very clean and spacious. Very large sink area to accommodate all your stuff. Stayed on the 4th floor and our room was very quiet. Will stay here again! Thank you, Travis!

Maps813573, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Thank you muimal96 for your wonderful review. We are pleased Travis could be a wealth of information. It is actually fun for our staff to be a part of our guest's vacations and help out where we can. We are pleased your noticed the cleanliness of our property, it is at the top of our priority list always. We will look forward to your stay again in the future. Best Wishes, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"An Excellent Hotel"

5
14/09/2018

We stay at this property several times each year. We always find it to be very clean, comfortable and quiet with a great staff and service. We would recommend their 2 room suites which are large and comfortable. These suites are particularly convenient if a couple have different sleeping patterns as my wife and I do. It is a great hotel in a convenient location to shopping and restaurants. We highly recommend it.

Maps813573, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Bonnie M., We would like to thank you for your wonderful review of our property and are always happy to see you again year after year. You are very right about the 2 room being a nice area for a family to visit and if someone wants to lay down they are also able to do that in the bedroom without being bothered. Thank you again for staying with us at the SureStay Plus by Best Western and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090