habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, Billings

3040 King Avenue W, 59102-6436, Billings, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings - Vista Exterior El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings se encuentra en el centro de Billings. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Le damos la bienvenida la región de los cielos abiertos, un lugar donde la variada fauna, las interminables cordilleras montañosas y las extensas planicies forman parte del día a día. Convertida en la mayor ciudad de Montana, Billings combina un encanto agreste y una gran belleza natural. El fluir de las aguas del río Yellowstone y los riscos de arenisca, unas formaciones conocidas como "Rimrocks", convierten a Yellowstone Valley en el "último paraíso". El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings goza de una fantástica ubicación a poca distancia de las carreteras I-90 e I-94, cerca de la principales atracciones y actividades al aire libre de la zona. Disfrute de una magnífica combinación del más genuino estilo local de Billings con la comodidad y la calidad asociadas a una cadena hotelera a nivel nacional. Nuestras asequibles habitaciones y un cordial personal le permitirán disfrutar de una experiencia inolvidable durante su estancia. Entre nuestros servicios e instalaciones se incluyen desayuno caliente completo gratuito, piscina cubierta climatizada, bañera de hidromasaje cubierta, instalaciones de lavandería, acceso a Internet inalámbrico, televisión por cable con ESPN y mucho más. Informamos a todos nuestros los huéspedes de que este hotel no admite mascotas en sus instalaciones. Convertida en un paraíso para los aficionados a las actividades al aire libre, Billings ofrece excelentes atracciones en la zona, entre las que se incluyen pesca, recorridos en kayak, piragüismo y rutas panorámicas perfectas para practicar ciclismo y para correr. Explore los numerosos monumentos históricos y los parques nacionales de la zona, entre los que se incluyen Pompey's Pillar, el Monumento Histórico Nacional Lewis y Clark, el Parque Estatal Pictograph Cave, el Monumento Nacional del Campo de Batalla de Little Bighorn, el Parque Nacional de Yellowstone y ZooMontana.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Billings

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basado en la opinión de 645 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
397
Muy bueno
169
Normal
45
Malo
16
Pésimo
18
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
38
De negocios De negocios
93
En familia En familia
248
En pareja En pareja
189
En solitario En solitario
46
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"On the road"

5
Charlie h, Alberta, Canada 18/04/2019

We are holidaying across the country, Picked this hotel because of location an price. This was one of the better places we have stayed, ( we have been in hotels for 10 days ) This was an excellent hotel with excellent staff. The stay was excellent with a great breakfast and excellent price point on hotel.

"As expected"

3
User 17/04/2019

One thing we've learned travelling across the US recently on I90 - the BW's aren't the most glamorous, but they are dependable, reasonable value and clean, which when you are only staying for one night on a 5,000+ km drive is all you need.

"Great Spot for quick family visit"

5
User 15/04/2019

Clean rooms, front desk staff was extremely friendly. Location was perfect for what we were doing. Plenty of Restaurants and shopping close by. Beds were very comfortable. Parking was good. Fitness room well equipped.

"It was OK"

3
tvandusen, Cody, Wyoming 12/04/2019

Just to be fair I set my expectations really low so I'm not disappointed. But we checked into a room with hair all over the sides of the tub, and both trash cans were not emptied. So either the room was not checked by a team leader, or they just glanced at the room and marked it as clean. I did not go down to the front desk to complain or ask to switch rooms, as my rate was very low anyway. Plus I'm a front desk representative back home, and I hate when people give me grief, so I left it alone. The main thing I was concerned about was a clean toilet and sheets. Breakfast was pretty bland, but it's complementary so I didn't expect much out of it anyway. It was an ok stay for 1 night.

"Nice Hotel!"

5
Jet23656871265, Polson, Montana 09/04/2019

This was a very nice hotel to stay in. All of the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very clean, as was our guest room. The price was good for our stay during the week. We will be sure to stay here again!

"Clean and courteous overall"

5
Calijem, Newark, California 09/04/2019

Would appreciate if there were more vegan options on the menu, almond milk, vegan yogurt, raw cane sugar or brown sugar. No high fructose sugar in any products. Breakfast was the biggest disappointment. Overall quality of room was great. Clean. Quiet. Internet was fast. Free newspaper daily.

"Nice hotel"

5
User 02/04/2019

The room was one of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed in. The bed was just right. The shower felt great. I did not get into the pool, but felt the water and it was just right for a swim. My daughter joined me in the hot tub and it was great. The fresh cookies were wonderful. We will stay here again.

"K Lucky"

4
User 01/04/2019

This hotel was very clean. We will definitely stay again when traveling to see our family. Pricing was great and location worked perfectly. The staff was super friendly and continental breakfast was a great way to start the day.

"Clean and Comfy"

5
User 01/04/2019

Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and big. Pool was small but they have one and a hot tub. Not far from big shopping centers and places to eat. Would stay there again. Breakfast was a little limited but the staff was on top on making sure everything was stocked.

"visiting the kids"

5
Sightsee34785771895, Helena, Montana 31/03/2019

clean room and public areas breakfast was well stocked with both warm and cold items friendly helpful staff difficult to access from King Ave west bound quiet room but the view was of the industrial/business area

"Great location ! Great economically!"

5
Lisa H, Conrad, Montana 31/03/2019

For the price, can't beat it. It has a pool and hot tub, which I appreciate. It was maintained nicely as well. Nearby restaurants are a great amenity. The front desk service was courteous and friendly. Their fresh baked cookies were a delicious treat. The room was comfortable and clean.

"Nice, Clean, Modern with Amazing Staff."

5
Karen M, Boise, Idaho, United States 25/03/2019

Best Hotel Experience in Billings... I won't stay anywhere else. I go out of my way to Enjoy this Very Modern and Quality Hotel...The “Best Bang for the Buck in Billings” Hands Down !! Thank You Kacy, Tracy, Travis and Entire Staff. I have stayed here a 12 Times in last 18 months ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE !! I can be a picky Customer, SureStay ALWAYS Exceeds My Expectations Thank You.. Karen Boise Idaho

keithkacy1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Karen, We always love to see you and your smiling face! We are so happy we are able to exceed your expectations each time with quality service and a great lodging experience. Thank you so much for the amazing review and we hope you had a safe trip back home to Boise, ID. I am speaking for everyone here at the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings, we are looking forward to your next visit to the Billings area!! Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Billings"

5
Seaside48421168155, Parker, Colorado 19/03/2019

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and nice. Quiet location. Lots of dining options close by. Easy location for traveling. The pool and hot tub were clean and quiet. The outside of the hotel looked nice.

"Restful or racket"

4
Linda J, Cody, Wyoming 17/03/2019

Normally this location is quiet but this night thr were many kids who were loudly running up and down the hall and on the stairs, which our room was close to . And they were allowed to be disruptive after 10 PM

"Good"

4
mtripguy, montana 17/03/2019

A solid hotel for a great price. On king avenue in Billings with food options right next door (fiesta mexicana and famous dave's). Has a pool and hot tub and also a very good breakfast for a place that keeps its price under a $100.

keithkacy1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello mtripguy, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we really appreciate it! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! I will pass your comments on to the rest of my team. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Excellent Hospitality"

5
User 15/03/2019

Warmly welcomed by the manager. All respect to the staff and general manager who does a great job. It is a true example of excellent hospitality! The room was clean, comfortable and great value in price!

keithkacy1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Jaime L., Thank you so much for taking the time to endorse our hotel on TripAdvisor. I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we're honored you'll consider staying with us again if your travels bring you to our area. It was so very nice visiting with you as well! We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Coming back again and again"

5
780kentb, West Haven, United States 12/03/2019

The rooms are clean. The breakfast is simple but always good; biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, et. The hotel staff is pleasant and happy. The internet could use some speed, but other than that...I'll be back.

keithkacy1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello 780kentb, Hello! I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your experience with other travelers researching our area. We're grateful for the endorsement you've given us and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Great stay, very clean"

4
User 10/03/2019

Excellent place to stay at a very reasonable price. I would give 5 stars, but the bed was super hard. They could use a soft mattress pad and that would help. I think there were kids above us. There was a lot of stomping until about 11:00 each night. I understand that is out of management's control, though. It was a weekend and two groups staying there.

"Excellent Stay"

5
DustieRee, Spearfish, South Dakota 03/03/2019

Whirlwind trip to Oregon, we stopped here after calling to make a reservation. Travis had excellent customer service while making my reservation over the phone and checking me in. He even upgraded us to a suite! Clean and spacious room, nice breakfast. Walls a smidge thin, but not a huge deal. Would definitely recommend!

"Great hotel"

5
User 03/03/2019

Room was very comfortable staff was extremely friendly rooms and the hotel was very clean and quiet parking lot was very well maintained was a lot of snow fall hotel is very well located close to shopping and restaurants

"Nice stay out of a very cold night!"

3
bbrannon24, Sheridan, Montana 01/03/2019

Given reviews listed on Expedia (4.4 of 5) I actually expected nicer. The room was nice but the heater was quite noisy, One really does get what they pay for. Need for maintenance was apparent. Slow elevator. Late snow plowing in the morning and no shoveling of sidewalks.

"Phenomenal Guest service"

5
User 21/02/2019

Great people great atmosphere they have really good breakfast (especially since it's free) and I don't normally let that affect a decision I believe you get what you pay for and I stay a lot of places and I prefer it over going out to eat at a restaurant in the area of Billings for breakfast and that says a lot cause I am very picky they seem to have a lot of variety to choose from for food . room was very clean the cleaning staff seemed very approachable nice always had smiles

"Nice hotel"

5
User 20/02/2019

Great breakfast , Nice rooms , friendly staff , Great location grandkids loved the pool would definitely stay at this location again. The only con the elevator ran really slow. We got there early at 2:30 and Check in is at four they let us check in early at no extra cost

"Great place to stay!"

5
patnesbit, Gillette, Wyoming 05/02/2019

This hotel is great. Clean with awesome amenities and a great staff. Freshly baked cookies and a great bed. We have stayed here when we come to Billings for concerts and it is affordable yet as nice as any of the more expensive hotels.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello patnesbit, Thank you so much for your sparkling review. We are so happy you always choose us when you visit Billings. We are glad we get to offer such great rates for our guests! Also I will also pass on your kind comments to our staff!! We look forward to your next stays in the future! Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Broken pool, rude staff"

1
fegpa63, Clawson, Michigan 31/01/2019

pool broke, asked for partial refund they told me to "go call expedia if you want your money back". I thought this was very rude. In addition the facility looks unkept, walls with smudges and dirt, whole place was rather unimpressive. We won't be coming back

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello fegpa63, I am extremely sorry for the pool being down when you were here. We are doing yearly routine maintenance and painting that is required to please our guests on their stays. We always want it to look awesome when everyone is here all year round. I am sorry our front desk person was rude, and I will take care of that on this end. If you are willing to call me, maybe we can rectify this with a low rate on your next room. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"close yet quiet"

5
31cathy, Powell 24/01/2019

Wonderful location, but yet quiet night stay. Staff was all very inviting and helpful. Great price and the room smelled wonderful. We look forward to our next stay and will be recommending this hotel to our friends and family. Thank you.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
What a, very sweet review. Thank you and we appreciate all of your kind words. I'm glad that we were able to meet . I will share this with my team. We are pleased that you will be recommending us to all your folks. We all thank you here at the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings. Kind Regards, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Low Price - Great Quality"

5
User 23/01/2019

Weather conditions forced us to pull off the interstate. As we looked on-line for a place to stay in Billings, others in our party wanted specific hotels, which ranged in price from $135.00 plus dollars. I am about saving every penny I can. When 'the Top 10 Hotels in Billings' popped up and we saw this hotel, myself and another gal were all about booking SureStay. Others were skeptical. But, upon entry into the building, they were quite surprised that a low-price hotel likely out-did the hotels they would have preferred to stay at!

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Trip591964, Thank you so very much for your amazing review. Unfortunately the weather brings a lot of travelers in off of the roads. We are happy you found us and enjoyed your stay at such an amazing rate. We are pleased when we exceed the competition and your review just ensures us we are taking the correct actions. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future and hopefully under much better weather conditions. Montana is truly a beautiful state to see in the spring in summer times. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"A great place to stay!"

5
User 14/01/2019

The Billings SureStay Best Western was clean, comfortable, reasonablely priced! Staff was accommodating and friendly! The location is quiet, the beds were comfortable! Staying there alone I felt safe!

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Traveler373166, Thank you so much for choosing the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings! We are pleased we were able to meet all of your expectations and you had a quiet comfortable stay. We hope we will get to see you again in the near future if you return to the Billings area. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager 406-294-9090 SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings

"Great place to stay just not in Room 215"

3
541rodg, Miles City, Montana 06/01/2019

We have stayed at this motel several times in the past and enjoyed it very much. This time we checked in late after flying all day and were placed in room 215. When we went to bed we noticed a low level humming sound but thought we could live with it for the night since we were so tired. That was a mistake, we did not sleep well that entire night. The next morning we reported it to the desk. We will consider staying here again because of never having a problem in the past just not in room 215!!! We have enjoyed the motel, staff and breakfast. I would have rated this motel 4 or 5 if not for the noise in this room.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello 541rodg, I emailed you, and I just want to again tell you how sorry I am with your stay in 215. It is the only room that seems to get any noise from our mechanical units on the outside of the building. If you would please call me directly when you come back to Billings, I will be sure to get you a nice upgrade. Again, thank you so much for choosing SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings on your visits to Billings!! Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Great Stay"

5
lkgracewalking, Missoula, Montana 02/01/2019

Love this hotel. It is clean and has all the amenities for a stay away from home. Staff is great. Value is awesome. Always stay here while in Billings. It is also centrally located with a restaurant and convenient store within walking distance.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello lkgracewalking, Thank you so much for your wonderful comment and 5 star review. We are pleased you had a great experience with our staff, value and location. We are pleased that you continue to choose us as your place to stay and home away from home when you are in Billings, MT! Sincerely, Kacy Keith 406-294-9090 SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings

"Great holiday visit"

4
User 30/12/2018

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. This was our 2nd stay. The location is off the highway exit away from traffic. This is a nice quiet location. The breakfast was good and kept fresh right up until the end of service. We will be staying there again.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Mary P, We are so glad you chose the SureStay Plus by Best Western on your second stay and you were able to enjoy so many of our amenities. Our location seems off the beaten path until you get to our location, only to realize you are right in the middle of so many fine dining and shopping locations. Thank you for choosing us now and in the future. Sincerely, Kacy Keith 406-294-9090 SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings

"EXCELLENT"

5
889nancyo, Bozeman, Montana 11/12/2018

I've often had to use SureStay for various stays and Kacy Keith has gone out of her way to accommodate our needs. Regardless of late night check in, last minute changes or even the hanging out in the lobby waiting for a taxi the customer service and hospitality are always A+. We've always been treated fantastic no matter what the circumstance and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. If you are in town just for a night or even a few, I highly recommend staying at SureStay and don't forget to visit with Kacy at the front desk, you won't regret it. Happy Holidays

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello 889nancyo, Thank you for the sparkling review you left for our property. So glad we are able to help you out with the last minute changes. We are glad you recognize the amazing staff we have, it helps folks feel at home away from home. We hope to see you again very soon, so hurry back. Have a great holiday season!! Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Clean and comfortable"

5
stormie_13, Virginia Beach, Virginia 07/12/2018

We came to Billings for a medical appointment and found this hotel on Expedia. The price was right and the reviews were good so we decided to take a chance. Check in was prompt, courteous staff. Our room was very clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable with great pillows! The morning breakfast was tasty with most of the usual eggs, cereal and bread/muffin offerings. Staff could have done a better job at replenishment, as I found several things empty. The location for this hotel is great, close to lots of shopping, restaurants and local attractions.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings. I am pleased to see that you found our location suitable to your needs and that the hotel amenities were clean and comfortable. We are centrally located between the Shilo shopping center and The Rimrock Mall; you can't get much closer than our location. I am glad you got to experience our complimentary morning breakfast and I have addressed the issues you brought to our attention. We look forward to having you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kacy Keith 406-294-9090

"ver nice and clean"

4
dragon1681, Maybrook, New York 25/11/2018

I stayed here for one night while traveling in the area. Had a little difficulty finding the place and called a and Travis was super polite and helpful getting me there. When I got there Travis checked me in very efficiently. He was super friendly and helpful.. Found the room to be very clean and bed was very comfortable.. Hot tub was very nice after a long day on the road

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Dear dragon1681, Thank you so much for choosing the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings! Between your dips in the hot tub, friendly staff and clean comfortable room, it sounds like you had the perfect getaway here in Billings.. We hope you'll continue visiting us for many more trips to come. Sincerely, Kacy Keith 406-294-9090

"Great hotel near auto and restaurants"

5
User 20/11/2018

It's not every day that you get a recommendation from another business that turns out to be awesome. I did. Check in and out was a breeze and the very helpful front desk even had very good fresh baked cookies. House cleaning was very good and dedicated. There's even a desk clock with a charger for an iPhone. And, plenty of outlets for other electronics. TV and Wifi were good. Breakfast was very good with a nice variety that was well maintained. You don't get a chance to see that much effective and dedicated results that often and in one place at one time. And, the price of admission was reasonable. Thank you!

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Paul P, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your great review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay including our cleanliness, customer service and amenities. We hope to see you again soon here at the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings! Kacy Keith 406-294-9090

"Nice clean hotel experience"

5
711Daniel_O, Ronan, Montana, United States 08/11/2018

We came to Billings for a medical emergency in the middle of the night and found hotels near the hospital to be full. The price was right at this hotel so we booked it. The lady at the front desk was quick and courteous. Without being asked, she put us on the top floor which always cuts down on noise. There's lots of eateries close by and the Mexican Restaurant our front was really great and affordable. We didn't get to use the pool or the fitness room but they both seemed very adequate and consistent with this type of hotel. We experienced a problem when another hotel patron decided it was ok to smoke their marijuana in a room adjacent to ours and the staff quickly offered a move to us and went looking for the source of the problem. We moved and the next room was just as nice as the first. Breakfast was right on par with most continental offerings and was staffed well too. All in all a great experience at an affordable rate.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello 711Daniel_O, Thank you for leaving us such a detailed review and we are very happy you had such a great experience with our courteous staff. We are definitely in a great location with many restaurants and shopping so close. It's a gem of a location once you get here as there are eateries in every direction and several within walking distance. We are very sorry for the patron you had to experience. We are definitely non-smoking but sometimes folks think it's okay to break the rules at others expense. We do not take this lightly and thank you for letting us know right away so we could take care of the problem. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Billings area. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Very Nice hotel"

5
David E, South Jordan, Utah 02/11/2018

Nice quiet hotel, sits off the main road so you don't hear any road nose, lots of places to eat close by. The staff are very nice and helpful. The WI-FI work great and fast. Very nice breakfast in the morning.

"Pleasant stay at Sure Stay hotel"

5
sbeyerle, Meridian, Idaho 01/11/2018

We stayed at this hotel Oct 26th, 2018. The staff was very friendly. In the afternoon they had available hot choc chip cookies for the guests. The rooms were spacious our room had a king size and queen size beds. Also had a table located in the center of the room which allowed the four of us to play cards. The beds and pillows were comfortable. In the morning we had a continental breakfast before leaving on our trip home.

"Friendly front desk"

5
User 28/10/2018

Got the hotel late and the staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Thank you , you turned my frown upside down great job clean rooms great rate. I will definitely return. Great comfortable beds nice TV. It's very quiet hotel

"Comfortable & clean"

5
Jfullmc, Helena, Montana 27/10/2018

We were very happy with our clean & comfortable room! The staff was very helpful & friendly. Breakfast was also very nice and again kept very clean & organized. We don't get to Billings often but will definitely stay at the Sure Stay again. Thank you for helping make our concert weekend a wonderful time.

"Very Nice & clean"

4
JubileeJerry, Springfield, Ohio 27/10/2018

We stayed here 4 nights while doing business in Billings. We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel and room were very clean & kept up. Pool was a little cold for our taste but the hot tub was nice. Breakfast is your normal hotel hot breakfast with eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy. Pan cake machine. & a few cold items. My only complaints the WiFi is a little slow. My devices were faster on 2 bars of 4G than the Hotel WIFI. Plenty of parking for large vehicles with trailers. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

"Dangerously comfortable beds"

5
OutruntheWind, Westminster, Colorado 24/10/2018

This hotel is a little bit off the highway, but I was sent here from Hotwire. The rooms were clean and quiet (being away from the train tracks helps). The bed was super comfortable, which almost caused me to sleep through my alarm. Good thing I set a second one! Breakfast was continental, but above average.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Dear OutruntheWind, Thank you for your many positive comments. Guests are number one with our entire staff, not just in saying so but in providing them clean, comfortable and enjoyable stay. We are glad you didn't miss your alarm, but an FYI I bought the same bed for my home after staying here on time. We know that our success is based on these factors and additional enhancements are in the works which you will see on what we hope is a future stay. We look forward to seeing you again if you return to the Billings area. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Nice Place to stay"

5
Montanagirl65, Montana 24/10/2018

Had training at the SureStay Plus Hotel and it was a great place to stay for the week of training. Nice rooms, clean and free breakfast with lots to choose from. Staff at front desk is very helpful with anything you may need or need to know.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Washingtongirl44, Thank you, Nicole. Great guests deserve a "super friendly" staff who are dedicated to providing guests with a very clean, comfortable and enjoyable stay. When you travels bring you back to this area, we welcome you back anytime at the SureStay Plus by Best Western. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Stayed for surgery"

4
mariwilsl, Cody, Wyoming 22/10/2018

My husband had surgery in Billings, Mt. we stayed at the Lexington and were greeted with nothing less than amazing hospitality. They changed our room to the first floor no questions asked, had a recliner brought to the room and a fan for my husband. Excellent room and service! Great location and parking options.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Mariwilsl, Thank you for choosing the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings and for mentioning our wonderful staff who take their work in the "Hospitality Industry" very seriously. Their desire is to provide guests with a clean and enjoyable stay. We are glad we were to accommodate you with the recliner after your husband's surgery. It will be a pleasure to share your comments. Hopefully, we will have a chance to serve your lodging needs in the future. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Going to the Dentist..."

4
alaskamimi2018, Osburn, Idaho 21/10/2018

The room was nice and clean... It was quiet with the exception of a noisy refrigerator… easy fix... unplug it.. The breakfast was pretty good.. coffee was good... no major complaints... lots of parking... close to shopping and restaurants... ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Alaskamimi2018, Thank you for choosing to stay at the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and regret that the fridge was so noisy in your room, I am checking into that now. We are glad you were able to enjoy our many amenities suring your stay. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to provide lodging for you in the future should your travels bring you to the Billings area. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Our favorite place to stay in Billings"

5
Susan L, Butte 15/10/2018

It had been a trying week and I made reservations for the wrong night. Travis was on the desk when I came in and he went above and beyond working with Expedia/Travelocity to get a supposedly non refundable reservation changed for me. This is a wonderful facility and the staff is great. This online site would not let me rate the cleanliness etc for some reason. I would have rated all 5 stars.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Thank you so much Susan L. for your wonderful review. Travis is definitely an asset and I am so glad he was able to help you. We are pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay. We take pride in our cleanliness and are glad you noticed. We look forward to your next stay in Billings at the SureStay Plus by Best Western. Thank you, Kacy Keith 406-294-9090 General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western

"Good hotel"

4
CdnMHAdventurers, Edmonton, Canada 14/10/2018

Stayed again at SureStay in Billings, Mt for a couple nights. Also called Lexington Inn. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Desk was handy. TV was good but cable system kept saying the channels we wanted were not subscribed for. No big deal. I found the Easyboy lounger chair was extremely comfortable. Had two naps in the chair. Free breakfasts were decent with good range of selections. Fresh pancake maker made smaller pancakes. Didn't try pool. Complimentary chocolate chip cookies were great. Overall nice place, reasonable price and will likely stay again.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello CdnMHAdventurers, We are pleased you had a great stay and will stay again in the future. I am sorry about your experience with the TV, for some reason at times they just need reprogrammed and we don't always know why this happens. So happy you enjoyed the lounger chair. Thank you for choosing the SureStay Plus by Best Western and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay. Thank you, Kacy Keith 406-294-9090 General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western

"Very comfortable bed and decent breakfast. Would definitely stay again."

5
User 08/10/2018

Stayed for visit to see family. Great location, comfortable room and bed and decent breakfast. Would definitely stay here again. Also, the price was very competitive. The cookies on afternoon weee a nice treat also.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello 515cherik, Thank your for your wonderful review on your recent stay here in Billings. We do our best to stay competitive with our pricing and still offer everything our guests will need on their stay away from home. We are happy you enjoyed our afternoon cookies and look forward to your next stay in Billings. Sincerely, Kacy Keith SureStay Plus by Best Western General Manager 406-294-9090

"We had to make an emergency trip to Billings"

4
User 07/10/2018

Emergency trip to Billings caused us to stay the night so we rented a suite at the SureStay Plus Hotel. The room was very nice and the price was a lot less than 2 rooms. There were 4 people. 2 of us stayed in the separate bedroom and 2 people stayed on the fold-out couch (queen bed). There was 1 bathroom in the suite with 2 doors. The room was very nice and we were all very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was very good. One of the better breakfast's I have had. The whole hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. I will definitely stay there again.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Extraordinary145948, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at the SureStay Plus by Best Western! It is our goal to provide each guest with clean, comfortable accommodations, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed our great customer service, clean comfortable room and breakfast . We apologize for the issues you encountered with check-in and with the elevators. It would be wonderful to see you again on your next visit to Billings. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"SureStay Billings"

5
Michelle G, Mandan, North Dakota 06/10/2018

After reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance and am very happy I did. The hotel is getting an upgrade and we were given a very nice room. Bed was comfortable and new shower was awesome. It was very quiet and the breakfast was standard. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Michelle G, Thank you for posting a review on your wonderful stay here at the SureStay Plus by Best Western. We strive to make your stay as comfortable as we can. We do have the new Speakman shower heads and folks are raving about them. We look forward to your next stay here in Billings as great as the last. Sincerely, Kacy Keith SureStay Plus by Best Western General Manager 406-294-9090

"needed sleep prior to flight home"

5
User 24/09/2018

very comfortable and friendly. twenty minutes to Billings airport. Lots of shopping,restraunts and gas stations for return to air port. Gym and pool were inviting. Enjoyed breakfast. Was given an upgrade for being a Best Western rewards member. OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOOKOKOKOKOKOKOKKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK

KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Dear Marjorie H, Thank you for the wonderful review you have given us. We are very pleased you received an upgrade for being a Best Western Rewards member, there are definitely perks to this. So glad to here you enjoyed our breakfast, pool and gym. We definitely are in a central location for shopping and fine dining. We hope to see you again in the future on your next venture to Billings, MT. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Billings Sure-Stay"

5
D-31947, Cedar Lake, Indiana 20/09/2018

After reading trip advisor reviews we chose Sure Stay. Booked 2 rooms. Would recommend. Made reservations direct by phone. Front desk very pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were nice and clean and comfortable. Try the Mexican restaurant that is at same location. Great margaritas were very good, priced right. Would go back.

Maps813573, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review, D-31947! We're so glad you and your family loved our location and views as well as our hotel, our rooms and the helpful service from our staff. We are very happy you could enjoy our restaurant in front of us for fine dining and cocktails. We hope you'll come visit us again for another Billings visit! Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"Very nice..."

5
sandybeaches85, Netarts, Oregon 18/09/2018

We stayed here one night on our way home to Oregon. It was a very nice Hotel.. Front desk people were helpful and kind. We had an issue and The man at front desk ( I believe he was a manager)helped us out, We were weary and appreciated his help. The room felt luxurious.. Comfy bed, linens ...loved the shower head.. Sound silly but it was best I've seen and I want one for our showers at home..square head. LOL.. Thank you ...

Maps813573, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Thank you sandybeaches85 for your wonderful review. We are definitely happy with our staff, they are definitely educated about the local area. The shower heads are a new addition and we have many compliments on them. They are a Speak Man brand if you are looking to located one. We hope to see you again in the future at the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings! Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090

"Vacation "

5
muimal96, Parma, Ohio 18/09/2018

This is definitely a hotel to return to. We were going to stay one day and decided to stay two. Travis at the Front Desk was personable and very helpful. Printed out a map of one of the scenic byways for us. The lobby was very clean and large so you didn't feel hemmed in when there were other people to check in. Our room was very clean and spacious. Very large sink area to accommodate all your stuff. Stayed on the 4th floor and our room was very quiet. Will stay here again! Thank you, Travis!

Maps813573, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Thank you muimal96 for your wonderful review. We are pleased Travis could be a wealth of information. It is actually fun for our staff to be a part of our guest's vacations and help out where we can. We are pleased your noticed the cleanliness of our property, it is at the top of our priority list always. We will look forward to your stay again in the future. Best Wishes, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

"An Excellent Hotel"

5
Bonnie M, Buffalo, Wyoming, United States 14/09/2018

We stay at this property several times each year. We always find it to be very clean, comfortable and quiet with a great staff and service. We would recommend their 2 room suites which are large and comfortable. These suites are particularly convenient if a couple have different sleeping patterns as my wife and I do. It is a great hotel in a convenient location to shopping and restaurants. We highly recommend it.

Maps813573, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings, responded to this review
Hello Bonnie M., We would like to thank you for your wonderful review of our property and are always happy to see you again year after year. You are very right about the 2 room being a nice area for a family to visit and if someone wants to lay down they are also able to do that in the bedroom without being bothered. Thank you again for staying with us at the SureStay Plus by Best Western and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.