Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Dannys Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, Beresford

1223 Rue Principale, E8K 1A1, Beresford, Canada - See on a map
Dannys Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western - Discover the best of Beresford and enjoy your stay at the Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western. The Dannys Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western is ideally located in the center of Beresford. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

On a serene 15-acre parcel of land surrounded by nature and beautiful gardens, Danny's Hotel Suites SureStay Collection by Best Western blends the peace, quiet and intimacy of a boutique inn with the amenities of a full-service hotel. Newly redesigned interiors have been designed to meet the needs of the next generation of business or leisure traveler. Among hotels in Bathurst NB, our relaxed, eco-friendly hotel is a seamless extension of its surroundings just a short drive from downtown Bathurst, Snowmobile Trail #19, and the beaches of New Brunswick. Beautifully designed and appointed accommodations comprise standard rooms, executive rooms and spacious suites with kitchens. Savor rich, hearty comfort food dishes like Chicken Brochette, lobster rolls and our signature on-site Danny's Burger in the restaurant and lounge, the coffee shop or on the seasonal poolside patio. Enjoy "big picture" amenities like a heated outdoor pool and modern fitness center, along with complimentary little luxuries like Wi-Fi, a full hot breakfast, in-room bottled water and coffee and local and airport shuttle service. And don't be fooled by our intimate size and boutique service, our events center and experienced staff can design impressive corporate events and social gatherings for up to 300 guests.

SureStay Collection

Dannys Hotel Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Lounges/bars
    Lounges/bars
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2021
 
based on 101 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
71
Very Good
15
Average
7
Poor
6
Terrible
2
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
20
Couples Couples
24
Family Family
29
Friends getaway Friends getaway
11
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Gem of a property"

5
User 31/05/2021

Renovated, modern, spotless. The grounds are spacious and beautiful...park like. Ask about the secret menu...Indian. It was superb. All staff welcoming and professional. Trust me, this place is special.

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
ihurst, thank you so much for your kind review. We're so pleased to read how much you've enjoyed your visit with us. It's guests like you who make this place special. We look forward to seeing you (hopefully) again real soon!

"Insurance Brokers Association of NB Convocation Ceremony"

5
User 14/05/2021

Our association hosted a small gathering of local brokers in the area for our yearly convocation ceremony at Danny's Inn. From the moment of contact to the last check out of the day, Danny's Inn, most specifically, Sales Manager, Ashely Smith, gave us the most wonderful experience all around. COVID practices for the safety of our guests and their staff were handled expertly. The wait staff in the restaurant, the bar and the reception were on point, friendly and all did their best to help us with whatever our needs were. shout out to our server in the restaurant, Sonia, who kept things tight and was the best server around!!! The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the grounds themselves were lovely. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for business services as well as personal travel. We loved the location and we loved the staff. We will be back!!!

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi tamarabZ614TW, Wow! Thank you so much for an awesome review! We were so pleased that we had the opportunity to work together it was a pleasure from day one. We look forward to seeing you and the crew again soon! Stay safe out there :)

"Another amazing stop"

5
User 07/05/2021

Dannys never disappoints. We were actually unfortunately unable to travel as much as we normally do due to covid restrictions. They were super warm and welcoming like we never left as last time I was pregnant and returned this time with 2nd baby in tow. They always make sure we have everything we need and do it with a smile

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi 521vickiw, It was so much fun seeing you all again, and now with the newest member of the family it was amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again! Come visit us anytime!

"Amazing relaxing get away"

5
697lisat, Moncton, Canada 27/03/2021

Originally we were supposed to go to Bathurst for snowmobiling but Mother Nature had other ideas, so we decided just to go to relax. From the time we arrived until the time we left, we were very well taken care of. Clean room, welcome waters, awesome food in the restaurant with great prices, and such warm friendly service. We definitely will be back .. you arrive as a customer and leave as a friend.

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review! Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Cheers, Victoria

"Probable won't return"

2
User 15/03/2021

The food and staff were great but we probably won't be returning to the hotel. There was a dirty sock on the floor, the light next to the bed was broken, only one side table, 2 small pillows, the how water took a couple minutes to start, there is a huge window overlooking the hall and the blinds don't offer the feeling of privacy and the noise was horrible!! There was a group of about 30 people having their get together in the hallway and we could understand everything they were saying. They were loud and not really respectful for doing this but the room didn't block the sound either. We did ask for more pillows but didn't bother with the rest since we were only staying one night. If we were to go again, we would ask to be in the other building that's not attached to the restaurant. It was a group that were there to go in the trails with their snowmobile so maybe they should put bigger groups together and the other people further away.

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Stephanie Plourde, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at Danny's. It is from such comments that we can identify the shortcomings in our services. We apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay with us. We had our maintenance employee check the lamp in your room (138) as you stated that it was broken, after he completed his inspection and test he found it was in proper working order. Perhaps if you had elaborated as to what you meant by broken it would allow us to identify the problem that you encountered. We apologize that you found a dirty sock in the room and it appears that there was a lack of attention from our housekeeping staff. All vacant rooms are to be inspected each day to ensure the cleanliness of the rooms in all aspects before our guests occupies it. We have spoken to our housekeeping employees to ensure that they inspect each vacant room every morning while on shift. The hot water tank is located in our laundry room and it can take a few minutes for the hot water to arrive at the tap in your room. Due to COVID-19 our brand has specifically asked us to only have 2 pillows in each guest room and if the guest requires additional we are more than happy to provide them as indicated by you in your situation. We have installed black out blinds in all of our guest rooms when we renovated, and when properly closed they offer full privacy. The renovations were done 3 years ago and we never had any complaints with regards to the blinds not offering privacy, however each person has their own preference and we do respect your comment. We sincerely apologize for the noise in the hallway outside your room. We do have night security that does inform the guests to keep the noise down. I was advised by the night security that the group was offered a meeting room closer towards the restaurant so as to contain the noise. Overall, we thank you for your comments and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We certainly would like you to give us one more opportunity to serve you in the future and we will offer a $50 voucher that can be redeemed in our restaurant for your meals. If you would like to accept this offer, please contact Ashley at 1-800-200-1350 so arrangements can be made accordingly.

"Very nice, clean, friendly, professional staff and quiet place to stay."

5
Getaway63986323520, Edmundston, Canada 09/03/2021

Happy staff, always in a great mood and so friendly. Covid-19 protocols are followed no need to worry about that. Each time I come and stay always get a warm welcoming. Always nice to see Catherine, she's and the staff are amazing.

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hello, thank you for your kind review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. I will be sure to let Catherine know you mentioned her. Warm regards, Victoria

"Business conference"

5
User 17/09/2020

Danny's took care of us professionally and the amenities were perfectly suited for our business conference. Recently renovated hotel which was really appealing to our collegues that stayed the night and the boardroom was just top notch.

"Very Clean and Amazing Pool Just Outside Bathurst"

5
User 04/08/2020

Very clean hotel, with great sit-down breakfast included in price. The outdoor heated pool is a great way to finish the day when the weather is right in the summer. There are also other ammenities on-site to help relax include shuffle board, basketball ball net, ping pong table, etc. Overall very much exceeded our expectations.

"It's like a mini resort"

5
trinity1969, Saint John, Canada 31/07/2020

Beautiful room, amazing price. Spotlessly clean, and the restaurant is first class, you will not be disappointed. Bed was decent, not everyone enjoys firm mattresses but i do. Great little amenity setup with microwave, large mini fridge and keurig... comfy sofa. huge tub. Looked like lots to do and see outside, i was not able to take advantage of much due to working, but they have a games room, and the in room air exchanger with remote control was great. Three options for breakfast, wait for hot made to order at 10 am, get a to go box or $6.50 off your dinner... I stay in a LOT of hotels and it has been years since I had this much to like about a place, i plan to go back when I am NOT working. I didn't like the desk chair but meh, can't have everything, it was stylish but not comfortable for working at the desk.

"First stay and there are many to come"

4
User 26/07/2020

My husband, toddler and I decided to book last minute for a family trip. We expected just an normal generic stay and we ended up with 2 amazing individuals that made us extremely welcome and very kind to our 2-1/2 yr old. The breakfasts we amazing for being included as one generally expects a continental amd they offer fresh for everyone. Nelcy and Catherine are definitely 2 that will make coming back such a pleasure and easy choice for us :)

"AMAZING!!! Can't wait to go back!!"

5
User 19/07/2020

There was a large group of us that went this weekend in July. The people were very nice and accommodating to all of our needs and wants. We had Catherine as our waitress - you couldn't ask for a better waitress/ hostess. She made us feel like we were home. Prices of everything is extremely reasonable!! The heated pool was enjoyed by all. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will be going back and can't wait to see Catherine again!

"heated outdoor pool why we stayed"

5
johnandbettina, Halifax, Canada 16/07/2020

nice perks like access to free laundry, and free breakfasts able to exchange nonbuffet coupon, for credit towards menu items, currently :) gorgeous grounds and friendly area. Delighted by quality of nearby day trips!

"Pet friendly! "

4
Prpeach, New Brunswick, Canada 15/07/2020

My husband and I stayed here for four nights while visiting family in the area. We were happy that this was one of the pet friendly spots in the area. The room was nice and spacious so we had lots of room to move around and have our things. The sink was outside of the washroom which we found was a nice feature to have. The beds were comfy and there was a couch in the room as well which was nice to sit on to have our coffees in the morning when we were not in the garden area. It was such a nice area and perfect to bring our dog for a little walk and relax.

"Danny's inn"

5
User 16/03/2020

Catherine ,Sonya and Nelcy were all excellent in waitressing and at the front desk . Very curtious and polite staff. Hotel food was good as always and not overly priced in my opinion. Definitely will be going back

"breafast,,,,"

5
User 08/03/2020

we always go for a good breafast every Sunday ,,,We are served like royalty every time with Sonia,,,always with a smile ,,,and a great personality,,,thank you Sonia for the best service ever ,,looking foreward to next Sunday ,,,,

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Annette, thank you for taking the time to give such a nice review about your experience with Sonia in our dining room. We look forward to seeing you again next Sunday! Stacy Murty Food & Beverage Manager

"Family and friends"

4
Pounie77, Fredericton, Canada 07/03/2020

This was the only hotel that seemed to accept pets in the area. They have the pet friendly section in a separate building we really like this as we worry that our furry kids may bark at times and bother other guess. The reception staff was great and the server we had at breakfast, Sonia, was also great. Great friendly staff and comfortable lodging.

"Restaurant"

5
User 02/03/2020

Had awesome service as usuall with Sonia..I've had excellent service with her every time..she wastes no time and always makes sure you are satisfied and well taken care of She also makes sure you know what the specials of the day are..and her approach is very professional Cheers to sonia

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Wendy, thank you very much for your awesome review! We are pleased to hear Sonia takes good care of you! We look forward to seeing you again. Stacy Murty, Food and Beverage Manager

"Delicious !"

5
User 17/02/2020

We made our reservation for Valentine's Day this year at Dannys. We were definitely impressed! The decor and ambiance was inviting and modern, our meal and service was perfect ! Thank you Catherine for making our evening out an enjoyable one. Recommend the Seafood fettuccine, it's delicious everytime !

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi C5412NFjessicac, We are so pleased to read about your recent experience for Valentine's day with Danny's. Definitely can't go wrong with the seafood fettuccine, an excellent choice. We hope to you again real soon!

"Great Place to Stay"

4
User 16/02/2020

Rooms are nice and clean. Staff at the restaurant are great. Nelcy, Chloe and Victoria were all fantastic. Favorite appy is the bang bang shrimp. Would recommend anyone stay here. They even have a garage for snowmobiles and atv's.

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Roving723677! Thank you for taking the time to write us an awesome review! We have to agree the bang bang shrimp are amazing! Come back and visit us again soon!!

"Love the restaurant!"

5
User 11/02/2020

As always, my naughtier and I had a lovely time! We both had the turkey dinner and Nelcy, as always was superb! Super friendly and keeps my coffee topped right up! The food was delicious! We will be back!

Dannys Hotel Suite Events Center, Owner at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Kurtparks, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!

"Restaurant"

5
User 25/01/2020

Went for our weekly breakfast at Danny's this morning and the food was excellent! We were greeted with smiles and the service was great! Thank you to our waitress, Sonia, for your professionalism and for the service! Great place to go!

DannysHotel, Manager at Danny's Hotel Suites, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you for your awesome review! We are very happy you enjoyed your breakfast and your service from Sonia!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.