Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Mississauga, Canada

ARRIVO

28/01/2023

PARTENZA

29/01/2023

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

GL? Best Western Mississauga Corporate Centre, Mississauga

40 Admiral Boulevard, L5T 2W1, Mississauga, Canada - Vedi su una mappa
GL? Best Western Mississauga Corporate Centre - Camere / sistemazione Il GL? Best Western Mississauga Corporate Centre è situato nel centro di Mississauga. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il GL? Best Western Mississauga Corporate Centre è un hotel boutique situato in una posizione ideale a Mississauga sulla Hurontario, a sud di Derry Road, vicino alle principali autostrade, tra cui 401, 407, 410 e a soli 15 chilometri dall'aeroporto internazionale Lester B. Pearson International Airport. Le camere sono state ristrutturate di recente e dispongono di servizi moderni. Il nostro hotel di Mississauga è situato in posizione centrale, vicino a case di cura e residenze per anziani tra cui Chartwell Retirement Residences, Extendicare Mississauga e Brampton, Southbrook Retirement Community, Holland Christian Homes e Prime Care Nursing Agency. L'hotel si trova anche nelle immediate vicinanze di aziende tra cui General Electric, Chrysler, Ford, Sinclair Dental, Schneider Electric, Agfa e Maple Leaf. Siamo circondati da attrazioni di Brampton, Mississauga e Toronto. Il nostro hotel è un'ottima scelta durante i tuoi viaggi. Ci troviamo vicino ad attrazioni quali il Living Arts Center di Mississauga, il Playdium, il Paramount Fine Foods Center, il CAA Center e i centri commerciali Premium One Outlet e Square One.Resta in contatto con familiari e amici grazie all'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito e alle chiamate urbane gratuite. Parcheggio gratuito Uso gratuito del business center. Potrai guardare i tuoi programmi preferiti su televisori HD. Inizia la giornata con una colazione all'americana completa a buffet gratuita (soggetta a restrizioni di sicurezza).Disponiamo di quattro sale riunioni in grado di ospitare da 8 a 80 persone (in fase di ristrutturazione) dotate di apparecchiature audiovisive all'avanguardia.La piscina, il centro fitness e la hall sono attualmente in fase di ristrutturazione. Gli ospiti devono utilizzarel'ingresso del parcheggio posteriore.

GLo

GL? Best Western Mississauga Corporate Centre

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Lavanderia a secco
    Lavanderia a secco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 20 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
7
Molto buono
5
Nella media
5
Scarso
1
Pessimo
2
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
2
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
0
In famiglia In famiglia
2
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
1
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Noise complaint was ignored. I wish I could give a zero rating."

1
EdmontonJ, Edmonton, Canada 05/01/2023

At 8:30pm my wife called the front desk and voiced a complaint about noise(music) from a close by room. After 15 minutes and the noise level did not change she called again. In our third call the overnight front desk representative said he would not deal with the complaint and asked if we wanted to move. We had already been in bed for over an hour, so we did not want this option. Around 9:30 I called the front desk and it seemed I got a little more response being the husband, but still no change. We laid in bed trying to fall asleep for another hour and a half until the noisy party either moved their party to a different venue of finally went to sleep themselves. Additionally I called and left a message for the manager stating my room number. The manager never did call me to discuss or deal with my frustration and disappointment. I will not recommend any Best Western property to anyone after this experience.

"Review"

5
arthurdhillon2013, Brampton, Canada 29/11/2022

Great overall experience. Helpful staff. Local amenities and resources close by. Saadia and staff were very cordial. Clean up and housekeeping was great staff. Property has renovations going on but it doesn't matter to me. Superb service even still.

"Perfect newly renovated hotel."

5
Shirley B, Barrie, Canada 23/10/2022

Spotlessly clean. All staff we encountered were polite and friendly. Love the retro decor and the rooms are EXACTLY as shown on their website with the yellow and blue accents. Yes they are renovating but the rooms were quiet on the Friday evening we were there. Actually truly enjoyable with just one noticeable:no outlet to plug in your device on the one side of the bed. I was glad I noticed and charged my phone at the desk.

"Decent place for a limited stay"

3
deepakgupta5, Vancouver, Canada 19/10/2022

Decent 3 star hotel. Rooms are comfortable but bathroom toiletteries were negligible. Hotel is conveniently located and is near a few eating joints. Breakfast has very limited choices but then it is the same breakfast at every hotel all over Canada so can't complain too much

"Too much noise"

2
ryanr10912022, Queens, New York 30/09/2022

I checked in around 3 am. But they are doing work in the hotel and the banging sounds woke me up really early. It was ok the first night because I had to get up early. The rooms weren't too clean. Alot if dust. Floors should be mopped.

Amin Merchant, General Manager at GLo Best Western Mississauga Corporate Centre, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Does not meet Best Western Standard"

3
amer399, Surrey, Canada 08/09/2022

House keeping need quite a bit improvement. Room will not be made until you ask for it physically, putting a sign up will not work. Be ready to see dirty towels and left over food in corridors. Don't expect cleanliness in dinning room.

Amin Merchant, General Manager at GLo Best Western Mississauga Corporate Centre, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"One night stay"

5
dmcp2019, Windsor, Canada 05/09/2022

New hotel. Friendly staff. Everything we needed was available. We didn't visit the restaurant on site...but menu and prices looked fair. Near the airport, but didn't find the flight noise bothersome at all. Will stay again if we need a room in the area.

"Family friendly place"

4
FahimHakim, Ottawa, Canada 30/07/2022

Hope by my next visit there is no construction and repair activities in the hotel. Outside garbage carrier to be removed from the vicinity of the rooms' windows. In hot seasons the gym and pool should be fully functioning.

"Do Not Judge A Book By Its Cover"

4
GraceMetal, Orlando, Florida 22/07/2022

Do Not Judge A Book By Its Cover, or in this case a hotel. The pictures of outside the hotel must have been a rendering. The outside is not pretty but the inside is good. They are in the midst of rebranding. The pool was not open. The breakfast was good and good selection. The desk staff was helpful. The room was spacious and smelled good. Felt clean. The location was good for us. We were visiting Toronto and didn't want to pay the high cost of a hotel in Toronto. We had about a 30 minute drive in. The parking and check in was really easy.

"Not what you think"

1
User 22/07/2022

We booked online, being given 3 hotels to book from at a discounted rate, I asked for wifi, breakfast, and a pool. It showed me three, and after I paid they gave you the one they picked for you. We get there, there was no pool! The wifi does NOT work well, we used our own data to be able to use the wifi. Place looked clean, but we found garbage under the pull out couch, and when we moved furniture a bit to plug in phones, there were spiders and webs everywhere. They also changed our room to a junior suite so all we got was the pull out instead of two beds which wasn't overly comfortable. We had to beg for bedding for the couch, they brought us all sheets, and I asked for a comforter and pillows and she had to come back a bunch because she wasn't bringing back the right things. I would not recommend this hotel!

Amin Merchant, General Manager at GLo Best Western Mississauga Corporate Centre, responded to this review
Hello cjkrahn, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Like “lipstick on a pig” – shortcomings apparent despite recent renovations"

3
jjluke, Calgary, Canada 21/07/2022

If you found this review informative, please indicate that it was helpful so I know where to better focus my review efforts. Stayed overnight at the GLO Best Western Mississauga during a recent visit to the Toronto area. The hotel is undergoing renovations to modernize the facility. Note there isn't any signage quite yet except for a small banner at the front of the building and it appears to be a nondescript property in a business district as its title would allude. Front desk check in was great and the attendant was pleasant. Because the property is currently being renovated, there was construction throughout, and we were located on the first floor behind a wooden door. There was a printed sign posted indicating no access to rooms which was confusing at first, but was removed later by staff. We are fundamentally reasonable people, so this was something we could work around. Where there were shortcomings was with the room itself. It was a room that was renovated, which was not the issue. The style of renovation (blue and yellow highlights) is niche, not a problem. It was a bit smaller, again we can tolerate. However, the cleanliness and attention-to-detail standard is seriously not up to par. Among the problems we encountered: one of the mattress cover sheets had blood/stains on it; the mattress cover itself was not rotated (stay was in July 2022 – the mattress cover was for a April-June and October-December rotation); the desk chair was soiled; there was long hair unswept on the bathroom floor; the ceiling was still water-stained (on a renovated room no less); and to top it all off, there was a used dried soap bar behind the sink! Where this gets even more crazy is when we walked by a maintenance/cleaning room, we noticed staff lounging around there as well as if they didn't have work to do. Breakfast was your standard Best Western offering and did the trick, with a few hot items (sausage, eggs, beans, DIY waffles), beverages, grains, etc. offered that day. There is no point in facelifting a property if the cleanliness and standards do not follow suit. For the cost of weekend accommodation, we realize the GTA area is not a cheap outing, however we still felt with the premium that the value proposition of this property was somewhat lacking. The front desk and breakfast were the saving grace here for a stay that could have been better with a bit more care, especially given we are still in pandemic times. Again, if you found this review informative, please indicate that it was helpful so I know where to better focus my review efforts.

"Very clean and nice hotel"

5
User 18/07/2022

Room was immaculate, looked like it was brand new, good quality air conditioner kept the room nice and cool during very hot days, Just a few minutes away from square one and relatively close to other malls and restaurants

"Modern Hotel"

5
User 20/06/2022

The stay was relaxing, the hot breakfast was nice but not many choices, they didn't have hot chocolate as a hot beverage which would have been great for kids and some amenities were not available like shower caps.

"Peaceful hotel for night stay"

4
User 13/06/2022

Very convenient location for a peaceful night stay with all kinds of amenities and facilities around the corner. Close to the highways, college, ethnic supermarket, shopping center for your convenience.

"Clean and comfy"

4
Slavita J, Vancouver, Canada 12/06/2022

We had no choice but to find last second accommodations for two nights due to missed connecting flight. Booking was easy, staff was helpful and room was clean with comfortable queen sized beds so all four of us could rest well. The room was recently renovated however the hotel was still only partially refurbished. Location was strange, in a sort of industrial area that one cab driver said he didn't even know how to find. Walking distance to some restaurants so not bad. Breakfast was included which was good.

"Was Good"

3
damarisG1981, Mississauga, Canada 03/06/2022

The front desk lady was really helpful, even we have a little issue with the room she was so helpful she moved us to other room the microwave was broken but they changed next morning, all the staff was nice and helpful

"Great front desk staff"

5
User 09/04/2022

Thank you for our great stay at your hotel. We have a nice quiet and relaxing stay at your hotel. You have the best customer service in your hotel especially your staff at the front desk. We are also grateful for your amazing breakfast dining g staff who is a very nice Filipino lady. She is the best!!!! Always ready to help and ask you what you need and very efficient. Thank you Glo BW, you are.Mississuga's hidden gem!

"Newly Renovated"

5
User 22/03/2022

Although the hotel was under renovation we were not affected by it. The room was new, clean and quiet. The staff were so friendly and the we were not affected by it. The hotel room was new and fresh and clean. The value was great. We plan to return again, and most definitely recommend this hotel.

"Very Comfortable Stay!"

4
521carolynv, Ontario, Canada 07/03/2022

Modern and comfortable guest room. In-room Keurig coffee machine. Comfortable bed and pillows. Thick, plush towels. Nice having the in-room fridge and microwave as well. Complimentary breakfast was simple but good. Would definitely stay here again when in the Toronto area. Very easy access from the major highways.

"Clean rooms really comfy beds"

3
Corinna L, Ottawa, Canada 11/07/2015

Loved their super comfy king size beds. Rooms are really nice too everything you need for a weekend stay. Hotel is average with a decent continental breakfast with hot food items. No nice views however since you're right off the highway. Staff were nice

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.