Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Batesville, Batesville

1030 State Road 229 North, 47006-6808, Batesville, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Batesville - Vue extérieure Best Western Batesville est idéalement situé dans le centre de Batesville. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Idéalement situé entre Cincinnati et Indianapolis, sur l'I-74, l’hôtel Best Western Batesville propose de nombreux équipements pour les voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes. Les clients disposeront de l’accès Internet haut débit sans fil, d’un centre d'affaires, d’un centre de fitness et d’une blanchisserie qui leur est réservée. Nous possédons une grande piscine intérieure, un bain bouillonnant et un vaste patio extérieur. Les villes pittoresques de Batesville, Metamora et Oldenburg ne sont qu'à quelques minutes. Le Wolf Creek Habitat, un centre éducatif et de sauvetage des loups, se trouve également à proximité. Les parcs régionaux de Versailles et de Whitewater sont aussi proches de notre établissement. Ils proposent plusieurs activités de plein air telles que la pêche, le canotage, la baignade et la randonnée. Hill-Rom, Hillenbrand Industries, Batesville Casket, Batesville Tool & Die, Morel Company, Crum Trucking et Pike Lumber figurent parmi les principales entreprises de la région. La boutique de souvenirs et de sculptures unique Weberding's est située à seulement quelques minutes de l'hôtel.

Best Western

Hotel Batesville

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 24 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
11
Très bon
8
Moyen
1
Médiocre
2
Horrible
2
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
7
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
4
Professionnel Professionnel
3
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great experience"

5
User 09/04/2022

What a great experience our family had here. From the very fast and easy check-in to the cleanliness of the room, the relaxing time at the heated pool, both in the evening and the next morning, to the superb breakfast. A really great stay for us.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words and staying with us!!!

"Enjoyed our stay"

5
Donna H, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 03/03/2022

Very clean, quiet hotel. Traveled with a small dog and received a first floor room close to exit doors. Much appreciated. Bed was comfy. Nicely remodeled hotel. Great breakfast selection. Friendly staff.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words and staying with us!!!!

"Great price Comfortable stay"

4
amypK8874HO, Kimberly, Alabama 14/02/2022

The rooms have been updated. The fridge and hairdryer in our room did not work. The beds were very comfortable. The pool is heated, but not super warm. My kids did not mind. Breakfast was good and had longer hours than most.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. We have asked the housekeeping staff to check those items and they and our maintenance staff will correct those issues, if they have not already done so. Our apologies they did not work. Thank you again for staying with us.

"Not nice check in lady had an attitude."

1
User 27/09/2021

The check in lady was not nice. If though I gave them my CC for file I was told that was fine but she demand payment go on card. Had to ask for my room key (card) and shower head feel off and smacked ya in the face while showering

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us.

"Pleased with our stay"

4
User 27/09/2021

We were traveling with another couple on motorcycles. Rita at the front desk was so friendly & helpful. She permitted us to park the bikes under the front awning as it was raining. The heat in our room wasn't working so she quickly set us up in a different room. She recommended places to eat. She was very kind. An asset to your hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very grateful for the pool. Would highly recommend this hotel. Very reasonably priced. JA

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We have passed along your kind words to Rita.

"Great Stay!"

4
User 27/09/2021

Clean, updated facility, Very clean in appearance, well maintained! Friendly staff, relational, courteous, and approachable. The hot breakfast was good. Indoor pool offers an opportunity to relax. Room was very clean, comfortable bed!

"Nice surprise"

5
Saadya, Trois-Rivieres, Canada 11/08/2021

Pleasantly surprised! We randomly stopped by during a road trip. The place was clean! The staff was friendly and helpful! Also close to everything, restaurants, stores, gas stations… Definitely recommend it, you won't regret it. Only “bad” comment is the room is small because of the furniture (tv unit). Otherwise, clean and comfortable.

"Family Visit"

5
TPjr08, Batavia, New York 17/07/2021

We were treated respectfully and quickly. Room was excellent. My wife is very picky and she was impressed with cleanliness. Workers even seemed happy. great atmosphere. I believe Best Western does a good job evaluating their properties.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville and your kind words.

"Pleasant Stay"

4
Jeff D, Indiana 15/07/2021

The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our room was clean and very nice. The breakfast had a nice variety but the milk was hot and the coffee was cold. The hot tub was broken but the pool was nice. Overall a good experience and would stay here again definitely.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. Unfortunately, our hot tub is out of order, because we cannot promise social distancing in the small space.

"Along I74"

4
cathrynr2014, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 27/05/2021

Easy stop off of I74. Hotel staff very friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very limited, this is understandable due to Covid. The hotel is located between Cincinnati and Indianapolis. I would stay here again.

"O my goodness"

1
User 24/05/2021

My husband stay at Best Western often. However, this hotel needs a makeover. Rooms were ok except for giant bug crawling on wall. At night we couldn't sleep as someone was smoking. The lady at front desk was very very rude. I wanted to pay cash, but she had already put the charge on my card and as of almost a week hasn't reversed.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We are sorry for the issues you had while staying with us. Our hotel is completely non smoking, but unfortunately some guests do not abide by the rules. I did speak with the front desk clerk regarding the situation If the charges have not reversed from your card, please call us.

"Clean, friendly and quiet!"

5
Socmus33, Walworth, New York 21/01/2021

Hotel is newly renovated! Decor is beautiful! Offered reasonable COVID breakfast for “To Go” options. Pool and hot tub were worth the stay. Made it just under the cut off for being a pet friendly hotel (will no longer accept pets as of 1/25/21). Stayed in double queen room with 2 adults, 1 child and a dog. Furniture takes up a lot of the room so was quite cramped. Would not advise large families to stay unless getting more than one room. Our room had no space for a cot. Was very quiet, clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Near lots of local restaurants, stores and fuel spots. Cute town!

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words!

"Just a little under a four"

4
BuRickJr44, Fortville, Indiana 04/01/2020

The hotel was fine and the staff was very helpful.Its under going renovations so I am sure it will only get better.The room was clean and fairly comfortable.Breakfast was the standard free kind however it was pretty crowded with a boys hi school basketball team piling their stuff all over the place.

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. We are excited about our renovation and expect it to be complete by May 31st.

"DONT STAY HERE"

2
User 22/12/2019

the hotel is old. The hotel is musty. The hotel needs a complete shut down renovation to upgrade everything about it. The beds are uncomfortable. The chairs and sofas are hard and uncomfortable. The hotel is boring, dull, the colors of paint etc or lighting is dull. No bar, no restaurant, . The so called lobby is boring, There is no reason to stay here unless absolutely necessary. The area it is in is boring. Nothing exciting in walking distance. The only nice restaurant is IZZYS

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We are currently undergoing a complete renovation. The exterior will be completed by the end of December. The inside renovation has begun. We are completing 20 rooms at a time and expect the entire hotel to be complete by May 31st.

"Thank God we found them"

4
CHERTIA28, COLUMBUS 11/12/2019

We where traveling back from Wisconsin. While in Indiana we hit terrible rain and my windshield wipers stop working! It was cold and rainy Not really knowing exactly what part of Indiana we were in made it harder to choose where to stay. I am glad we found SureStay. Lisa was so pleasant and helpful. The room was nice and clean and he beds were comfortable. Thank you again for a pleasant stay!

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. I will pass along your kind words to Lisa.

"Metamora getaway"

5
User 07/12/2019

This was a very nice hotel. It was undergoing some reconstruction when w were there. Hotel had a great staff! Front desk ladies were fantastic as was the woman that took care of the breakfast are/food. Very nice heated pool and good hot breakfast! Lots of choices for food nearby.

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. Our outside renovation is almost complete and we have begun our inside renovation, which is expected to be complete by May 31st. We hope you can come back and see us. Thank you for your kind words!

"Hotel Stay"

5
User 25/11/2019

I had a fantastic time at the Best Western. The breakfast could have been better, but it's fair considering it was included for the price of the hotel. The hotel is a great choice for what you pay. I recommend it.

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville.!

"Dog Friendly"

5
sheilapenny, Schaumburg, Illinois 15/11/2019

I liked this hotel. They were doing outside construction but it didn't bother us at all. Rooms were clean, smelled clean, looked clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The dog was comfortable and peaceful. Great sleep,. Bedding very clean. They are updating the hotel, which to me didn't feel outdated at all, so they are obviously concerned about how the customer feels there.

"Ole Miss Parents Weekend"

4
lisac102272, Clark, New Jersey 08/10/2019

Came for 2 nights last weekend. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Accomodations were clean- would def return. Joined the club so we already got our 1 free night!! The ride to Ole Miss was a straight run and wasn't more than 30 minutes.

"Wedding"

3
nancy642014, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 07/10/2019

This property is under construction so you may have issues. We stayed here because we were in for a wedding and this was the place the couple had chosen. If we were going to be staying longer than two nights I would have checked other places to stay.

wegiekat, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We anticipate the outside renovation to be completed by the end of October.

"Comfy"

5
Lisa A, Flat Rock, United States 23/09/2019

The bed was comfy. The room was nice and dark and the hotel itself was quiet. We had a wedding in town and this place was great for us. We had the breakfast in the morning, which was fine. It's hard to complain about free. Staff was friendly and helpful.

"Fantastic front desk staff!!!"

5
User 19/07/2019

Rita was fantastic!!! Traveling from South Carolina to Michigan, we stayed at this lovely hotel on our way north. Clean and comfortable, with very nice breakfast buffet, we decided to stay at the SureStay hotel again on our way back south. This time the hotel was full, and the parking lot was full too! When we asked where else we could park, Rita moved her own car so we could park closer to the entrance! That's above and beyond great customer service! Rita also gave us a great restaurant recommendation when we checked in. Great service, great hotel!

"Excellent hotel"

5
Scenic39637313975, Ashtabula, Ohio 01/07/2019

Met all my expectations, super clean, and comfortable room. Very good and friendly staff. Really good breakfast, oatmeal was warm, eggs and sausage delicious. The pool was cleaned and my son loved it. I'll recommend it.

wegiekat, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.