Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel


Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9
Vorteilscode

Reiseziel

Batesville, Etats-Unis

ANREISE

07/10/2022

ABREISE

08/10/2022

Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel Batesville, Batesville

1030 State Road 229 North, 47006-6808, Batesville, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Batesville - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Batesville ist ideal in Batesville Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das Best Western Batesville Hotel liegt günstig an der I-74 zwischen Cincinnati und Indianapolis und bietet eine umfangreiche Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber.Gäste können das drahtlose High-Speed-Internet, ein Business Center, ein Fitnessstudio und einen Wäschereiservice nutzen. Es gibt ein großes Hallenbad, einen Wannen-Whirlpool und eine große Terrasse im Freien.Die malerischen Städte Batesville, Metamora und Oldenburg sind nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Wolf Creek Habitat, eine Rettungsstation für Wölfe, liegt ebenfalls ganz in der Nähe. Die nahe gelegenen State Parks Versailles und Whitewater bieten verschiedene Aktivitäten wie Angeln, Bootstouren, Schwimmen und Wandern.Ortsansässige Unternehmen sind Hill-Rom, Hillenbrand Industries, Batesville Casket, Batesville Tool & Die, Morel Company, Crum Trucking und Pike Lumber. Das Verkaufsgeschäft von Weberding's mit vielseitiger Holzschnitzkunst ist nur wenige Minuten vom Hotel entfernt.

Best Western

Hotel Batesville

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Swimmingpool
    Swimmingpool
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
    24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 32 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
16
Sehr gut
9
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
3
Ungenügend
3
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
1
Familie Familie
8
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
3
Paare Paare
1
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
4
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Weekend trip"

4
User 05/09/2022

It was very clean and staff was very friendly. Didn't stay in room must do didn't use breakfast bar . Internet worked great. Bed was comfy. Loved the location. Right by highway and grocery store . And a few restaurants.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville!

"Overpriced for quality of acommodations"

2
lorettad451, Greenville, United States 10/08/2022

I would hesitate to stay in this hotel again. The staff was friendly, which we appreciated. But there were too many little things that bothered us. The biggest issue was that our room had ants. We would have requested another room, but we didn't want to disturb my son's family next door when they had already settled in for the night. The front desk attendant did give us a discount. Other things were broken or in poor shape, such as the whirlpool, the luggage cart. The sliding shower doors slid so fast and hard that they smashed my finger.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We have spoken to our pest control company and they are spraying the exterior of the hotel this week. The whirlpool has been repaired, as has the luggage cart. We do apologize for the issues.

"Musty, dirty room"

1
rjlara111, Middletown, New Jersey 09/08/2022

Stayed in a “suite” with my family this past week. The room was musty and smelled terrible. We found empty bottles and old socks when organizing our luggage. We constantly had to go ask for items (toilet paper, towels, trash bags). The staff was okay. Really wish there was a decent hotel in Batesville.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We apologize for the issues that you encountered with your room. We do clean stayover rooms when requested. We would have been happy to clean your room and bring the supplies to your room each day.

"Half-Way to Our Destination"

5
Roma L, Missouri 17/07/2022

The hotel is very decent and the sheets are very clean and comfortable. We slept comfortably through the night. Breakfast was from 6-10am. Staff are very friendly and kind. Originally, the online booking shows there is no available room. I called the hotel's number directly just to inquire. Luckily, we manage to secure a room although the price was higher than what was advertised here on this app. Probably, also due to a popular local festival (Freudenfest) which is understable. There were hundreds of tourists visiting the city for this feast. We are just lucky to be even accommodated. The main reason we needed a room on Batesville was to revisit some old friends. This was perfect stopover for my family to our next destination!

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your understanding. Yes, Freudenfest is a very popular festival and brings in hundreds of guests. We hope to see you again.

"Batesville Rocks"

5
lmglass56, Chicago, Illinois 14/06/2022

Pleasant and friendly staff. Very close to everything. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Very helpful staff. Great value. Only issue, every ice machine was out of order on every floor in 90 degree weather.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
thank you for your kind words. We have a new ice machine on the first floor and the second floor machine is repairted.

"Great hotel"

5
patriciariddell12, Shelbyville, Kentucky 06/06/2022

This hotel is very clean, the room was clean, has a wonderful staff and a great hot breakfast. I like how the towels were arranged in the bathroom, very neat. The room comes with a refrigerator, microwave and desk area. Lots of plugs for phones, laptops, etc.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words and for staying with us in Batesville.

"VERY CLEAN!!!"

5
User 31/05/2022

Very clean, updated and the beds were very comfy. The hotel was nice overall. Pool was nice and breakfast was good. Gas stations, Mexican restaurant and grocery store within walking distance. Staff was friendly as well!

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us!!!!

"Nice stay"

5
Wesley A, Oak Creek, Wisconsin 15/05/2022

The room was nice and met our needs. The breakfast had both hot and cold items. Overall our needs were met to our satisfaction ! Would not hesitate to recommend this establishment and personally would stay there again !

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying wit us and you kind words!

"Great experience"

5
User 09/04/2022

What a great experience our family had here. From the very fast and easy check-in to the cleanliness of the room, the relaxing time at the heated pool, both in the evening and the next morning, to the superb breakfast. A really great stay for us.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words and staying with us!!!

"Enjoyed our stay"

5
Donna H, Sheboygan, Wisconsin 03/03/2022

Very clean, quiet hotel. Traveled with a small dog and received a first floor room close to exit doors. Much appreciated. Bed was comfy. Nicely remodeled hotel. Great breakfast selection. Friendly staff.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words and staying with us!!!!

"Great price Comfortable stay"

4
amypK8874HO, Kimberly, Alabama 14/02/2022

The rooms have been updated. The fridge and hairdryer in our room did not work. The beds were very comfortable. The pool is heated, but not super warm. My kids did not mind. Breakfast was good and had longer hours than most.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. We have asked the housekeeping staff to check those items and they and our maintenance staff will correct those issues, if they have not already done so. Our apologies they did not work. Thank you again for staying with us.

"Not nice check in lady had an attitude."

1
User 27/09/2021

The check in lady was not nice. If though I gave them my CC for file I was told that was fine but she demand payment go on card. Had to ask for my room key (card) and shower head feel off and smacked ya in the face while showering

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us.

"Pleased with our stay"

4
User 27/09/2021

We were traveling with another couple on motorcycles. Rita at the front desk was so friendly & helpful. She permitted us to park the bikes under the front awning as it was raining. The heat in our room wasn't working so she quickly set us up in a different room. She recommended places to eat. She was very kind. An asset to your hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very grateful for the pool. Would highly recommend this hotel. Very reasonably priced. JA

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We have passed along your kind words to Rita.

"Great Stay!"

4
User 27/09/2021

Clean, updated facility, Very clean in appearance, well maintained! Friendly staff, relational, courteous, and approachable. The hot breakfast was good. Indoor pool offers an opportunity to relax. Room was very clean, comfortable bed!

"Nice surprise"

5
Saadya, Trois-Rivieres, Canada 11/08/2021

Pleasantly surprised! We randomly stopped by during a road trip. The place was clean! The staff was friendly and helpful! Also close to everything, restaurants, stores, gas stations… Definitely recommend it, you won't regret it. Only “bad” comment is the room is small because of the furniture (tv unit). Otherwise, clean and comfortable.

"Family Visit"

5
TPjr08, Batavia, New York 17/07/2021

We were treated respectfully and quickly. Room was excellent. My wife is very picky and she was impressed with cleanliness. Workers even seemed happy. great atmosphere. I believe Best Western does a good job evaluating their properties.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville and your kind words.

"Pleasant Stay"

4
Jeff D, Indiana 15/07/2021

The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our room was clean and very nice. The breakfast had a nice variety but the milk was hot and the coffee was cold. The hot tub was broken but the pool was nice. Overall a good experience and would stay here again definitely.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. Unfortunately, our hot tub is out of order, because we cannot promise social distancing in the small space.

"Along I74"

4
cathrynr2014, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 27/05/2021

Easy stop off of I74. Hotel staff very friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very limited, this is understandable due to Covid. The hotel is located between Cincinnati and Indianapolis. I would stay here again.

"O my goodness"

1
User 24/05/2021

My husband stay at Best Western often. However, this hotel needs a makeover. Rooms were ok except for giant bug crawling on wall. At night we couldn't sleep as someone was smoking. The lady at front desk was very very rude. I wanted to pay cash, but she had already put the charge on my card and as of almost a week hasn't reversed.

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We are sorry for the issues you had while staying with us. Our hotel is completely non smoking, but unfortunately some guests do not abide by the rules. I did speak with the front desk clerk regarding the situation If the charges have not reversed from your card, please call us.

"Clean, friendly and quiet!"

5
Socmus33, Walworth, New York 21/01/2021

Hotel is newly renovated! Decor is beautiful! Offered reasonable COVID breakfast for “To Go” options. Pool and hot tub were worth the stay. Made it just under the cut off for being a pet friendly hotel (will no longer accept pets as of 1/25/21). Stayed in double queen room with 2 adults, 1 child and a dog. Furniture takes up a lot of the room so was quite cramped. Would not advise large families to stay unless getting more than one room. Our room had no space for a cot. Was very quiet, clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Near lots of local restaurants, stores and fuel spots. Cute town!

Mary Hart, General Manager at Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words!

"Just a little under a four"

4
BuRickJr44, Fortville, Indiana 04/01/2020

The hotel was fine and the staff was very helpful.Its under going renovations so I am sure it will only get better.The room was clean and fairly comfortable.Breakfast was the standard free kind however it was pretty crowded with a boys hi school basketball team piling their stuff all over the place.

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. We are excited about our renovation and expect it to be complete by May 31st.

"DONT STAY HERE"

2
User 22/12/2019

the hotel is old. The hotel is musty. The hotel needs a complete shut down renovation to upgrade everything about it. The beds are uncomfortable. The chairs and sofas are hard and uncomfortable. The hotel is boring, dull, the colors of paint etc or lighting is dull. No bar, no restaurant, . The so called lobby is boring, There is no reason to stay here unless absolutely necessary. The area it is in is boring. Nothing exciting in walking distance. The only nice restaurant is IZZYS

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We are currently undergoing a complete renovation. The exterior will be completed by the end of December. The inside renovation has begun. We are completing 20 rooms at a time and expect the entire hotel to be complete by May 31st.

"Thank God we found them"

4
CHERTIA28, COLUMBUS 11/12/2019

We where traveling back from Wisconsin. While in Indiana we hit terrible rain and my windshield wipers stop working! It was cold and rainy Not really knowing exactly what part of Indiana we were in made it harder to choose where to stay. I am glad we found SureStay. Lisa was so pleasant and helpful. The room was nice and clean and he beds were comfortable. Thank you again for a pleasant stay!

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. I will pass along your kind words to Lisa.

"Metamora getaway"

5
User 07/12/2019

This was a very nice hotel. It was undergoing some reconstruction when w were there. Hotel had a great staff! Front desk ladies were fantastic as was the woman that took care of the breakfast are/food. Very nice heated pool and good hot breakfast! Lots of choices for food nearby.

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville. Our outside renovation is almost complete and we have begun our inside renovation, which is expected to be complete by May 31st. We hope you can come back and see us. Thank you for your kind words!

"Hotel Stay"

5
User 25/11/2019

I had a fantastic time at the Best Western. The breakfast could have been better, but it's fair considering it was included for the price of the hotel. The hotel is a great choice for what you pay. I recommend it.

wegiekat, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville.!

"Dog Friendly"

5
sheilapenny, Schaumburg, Illinois 15/11/2019

I liked this hotel. They were doing outside construction but it didn't bother us at all. Rooms were clean, smelled clean, looked clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The dog was comfortable and peaceful. Great sleep,. Bedding very clean. They are updating the hotel, which to me didn't feel outdated at all, so they are obviously concerned about how the customer feels there.

"Ole Miss Parents Weekend"

4
lisac102272, Clark, New Jersey 08/10/2019

Came for 2 nights last weekend. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Accomodations were clean- would def return. Joined the club so we already got our 1 free night!! The ride to Ole Miss was a straight run and wasn't more than 30 minutes.

"Wedding"

3
nancy642014, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 07/10/2019

This property is under construction so you may have issues. We stayed here because we were in for a wedding and this was the place the couple had chosen. If we were going to be staying longer than two nights I would have checked other places to stay.

wegiekat, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
We anticipate the outside renovation to be completed by the end of October.

"Comfy"

5
Lisa A, Flat Rock, United States 23/09/2019

The bed was comfy. The room was nice and dark and the hotel itself was quiet. We had a wedding in town and this place was great for us. We had the breakfast in the morning, which was fine. It's hard to complain about free. Staff was friendly and helpful.

"Fantastic front desk staff!!!"

5
User 19/07/2019

Rita was fantastic!!! Traveling from South Carolina to Michigan, we stayed at this lovely hotel on our way north. Clean and comfortable, with very nice breakfast buffet, we decided to stay at the SureStay hotel again on our way back south. This time the hotel was full, and the parking lot was full too! When we asked where else we could park, Rita moved her own car so we could park closer to the entrance! That's above and beyond great customer service! Rita also gave us a great restaurant recommendation when we checked in. Great service, great hotel!

"Excellent hotel"

5
Scenic39637313975, Ashtabula, Ohio 01/07/2019

Met all my expectations, super clean, and comfortable room. Very good and friendly staff. Really good breakfast, oatmeal was warm, eggs and sausage delicious. The pool was cleaned and my son loved it. I'll recommend it.

wegiekat, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Batesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us in Batesville and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.