Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by BW, Paris

147 Rue Marcadet, 75018, Paris, France - See on a map
Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by BW - Exterior Patio The Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by BW is ideally located in the center of Paris. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Located in the residential area of the capital, the intimate and comfortable Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western is a sure value for exploring the most beautiful monuments of Paris. The Place du Tertre, the Sacre-Coeur Basilica and the Grands Magasins on Boulevard Haussmann are waiting for you. Enjoy an exceptional stay and the unique atmosphere of the lively streets of Butte Montmartre. With its 3***, the Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western will meet all your expectations: contemporary and warm decoration, soundproofing of the rooms and patio jungle style will help make this Parisian stay as pleasant as possible. The Paris of artists is waiting for your arrival!

Sure Hotel Collection

Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, by BW

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 335 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
58
Very Good
156
Average
86
Poor
18
Terrible
17
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
38
Couples Couples
164
Family Family
36
Friends getaway Friends getaway
52
Solo travel Solo travel
26
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Small room but okay"

3
giuseppemandato, London, United Kingdom 21/10/2019

We liked it, room was probably too small, you couldn't really close the toilet door when you were inside it... but we enjoyed it though, was a goody staying... close to many amenities :) I'd suggest to improve their breakfast with some french deli!

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from Paris, My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in our Hotel. Yours sincerely Frédéric Manager

"Very noisy - had to call the police each night"

1
User 11/08/2019

Hotel absolutely not recommendable due to a lot of noise during the night. The first night a mass fight was going on, police came but the noise kept going on until 7 in the morning as there is an African bar just in front. The second night a gang of young men on mopeds kept us up all night long. The receptionist called the police 3 times, but no one came to help. Furthermore the room stank at arrival due to the hot weather the foulness creeped up the drainage and the rooms are also very small. Coffee has not been filled up the second day. All in all a big dissapointment!

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from PARIS, by answering our questionnaire, you haven taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. be assured that the necessary corrective measures have already been taken to correct the malfunctionings the parking. Best regards Frédéric MODE Manager

"Very loud, brawl outside, Police called twice"

1
Mike_So_1985, London, United Kingdom 10/08/2019

Hotel is located opposite an african restaurant which is open until very late and customers are making a lot of noise, it's impossible to sleep. There was even a mass brawl outside. Police had to be called twice Rooms are tiny and the bathroom is of a size of a shoe box and pipes stank really badly. Coffee was not replenished after cleaning. Tv shows only french channels

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from PARIS, by answering our questionnaire, you haven taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. be assured that the necessary corrective measures have already been taken to correct the malfunctionings the parking. Best regards Frédéric MODE Manager

"Ideal Base to Explore Paris"

5
F1988-London, London, United Kingdom 29/07/2019

Great value considering how expensive hotels in Paris usually are. It was clean and in an excellent location, close to the Metro and places to eat. Loved the air con since it was so hot! It didn't bother me but just to note the rooms are small, the bathroom is tiny and the lift is tiny too! The staff were all really friendly and spoke good English. I would definitely stay here again.

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from Paris, My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in our Hotel. Yours sincerely Frédéric Manager

"You will not find a smaller bathroom and shower box anywhere else in the world"

3
carlovvg, Gstaad, Switzerland 03/07/2019

A convenient hotel in bohemian Montmartre district is clean, well appointed, personnel is very kind, efficient and helpful, but the bathroom and especially the shower box a ridiculous how small they are. I'm a big guy and had the most awkward experience as I had to exit the shower to put soap on my nether parts and then get in through a tiny shower door. Think of having a shower in your closet. Pathetic and I was told that mine was the standard size shower. Good for Hobbits.

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from Paris, My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in our Hotel. Yours sincerely Frédéric Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.