Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by BW, Paris

147 Rue Marcadet, 75018, Paris, France - See on a map
Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by BW - Single Guest Room The Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by BW is ideally located in the center of Paris. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Located in the residential area of the capital, the intimate and comfortable Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western is a sure value for exploring the most beautiful monuments of Paris. The Place du Tertre, the Sacre-Coeur Basilica and the Grands Magasins on Boulevard Haussmann are waiting for you. Enjoy an exceptional stay and the unique atmosphere of the lively streets of Butte Montmartre. With its 3***, the Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western will meet all your expectations: contemporary and warm decoration, soundproofing of the rooms and patio jungle style will help make this Parisian stay as pleasant as possible. The Paris of artists is waiting for your arrival!

Sure Hotel Collection

Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, by BW

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Coffee shop / restaurant
    Coffee shop / restaurant
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 375 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
86
Very Good
163
Average
87
Poor
18
Terrible
21
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
45
Couples Couples
174
Family Family
48
Friends getaway Friends getaway
54
Solo travel Solo travel
28
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Rain and accident"

4
571carlc, Hannover, Germany 10/04/2022

Although we had an accident with the shower door of our bathroom and a day with lots of rain in Paris we enjoyed our stay. The staff of the hotel were friendly and helpful and tried their best to make us feel comfortable.

Firdaws MAREAU, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback. We are once again sorry for the incident with the shower door: fortunately, more fear than harm! Knowing that you enjoyed your stay despite everything (and even despite the rain!) reassures us and warms our hearts. The whole team does its best to take care of its visitors and meet all their needs, whatever the circumstances. It is important to us that everyone leaves with a smile! We look forward to welcoming you for a perfect experience, Firdaws Mareau Manager - Apolonia Paris Montmartre Sure Hotel Collection +33 1 42 54 14 00

"Terrible unless you like noise all day AND night"

1
S6blr, London, United Kingdom 09/04/2022

Have recently had the extreme misfortune to be sentenced to stay here due to our company travel choice. I intend on Monday morning to get this property removed over my recent stay. One, the noise is relentless from the street during the day a loud humming roar. Two, at night the noise is at times disturbingly deafening which makes it almost impossible to sleep. Three, on the second floor where I was staying there were a number of rooms who were clearly friends in the hall until 0100 laughing, screaming, slamming doors and the hotel did naught about it. Don't try calling the front desk from your room, all the phones are turned off. The "designer" bowl sink in my room was not attached to the surface, and getting into / out-if the shower fraught with peril due to a very narrow entrance and height from floor. The only decent thing I can think of at this property is the breakfast is good, but I'm unsure that it is worth €12/pp. There HAS to be a better choice in the area and next trip I can guarantee you I will NOT be staying at this property.

Firdaws MAREAU, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is with great astonishment that I read your harsh comment. Your nickname does not allow us to identify you and therefore to have more information about your stay. In any case, you did not come to express your dissatisfaction to our team, which if it had been the case, would have found solutions to bring you solutions. I am surprised by your comments, especially as our establishment is renowned for its calm. However, we are in a lively area of Paris, so of course the silence is not total, but I cannot let you use words so disproportionate to reality. Finally, we have checked the phones, and they all work perfectly. I hope you have good memories of your stay in our beautiful capital, Firdaws Mareau Manager - Apolonia Paris Montmartre Sure Hotel Collection +33 1 42 54 14 00

"Very nice overall, but might be noisy"

4
User 03/03/2022

Great location in the Montmartre environment, with good access to public transport and many excellent restaurants and bars. Comfortable (small) but poorly insulated (noIsy) room. Very nice breakfast and very friendly helpful staff.

Firdaws MAREAU, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions of your stay at our charming hotel in Montmartre. We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant time. Our hotel is indeed in a privileged environment, ideal to enjoy the cobbled streets and the artists, but also close to many points of interest. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the peace and quiet you needed during your night. All our rooms are double-glazed, but sometimes the bustle of the neighbourhood can be heard slightly. Thank you for highlighting the quality of our breakfast, composed of French breakfast essentials, and of our staff, entirely devoted to your comfort. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next visit to France. Firdaws Mareau Manager - Apolonia Paris Montmartre Sure Hotel Collection +33 1 42 54 14 00

"Lovely hotel in perfect location."

5
964lorraineh, Plymouth, United Kingdom 22/02/2022

Excellent amenities in the hotel and good WiFi which was free. Hotel close to plenty of bars, shops and restaurants. Metro station close by too. Rooms had everything we needed and clean and tidy. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Great hotel

"Amazing staff"

5
User 05/01/2022

Hotel Apolonia in Paris Montmartre is a hotel I highly recommend. It has an amazing staff who was very friendly and helpful. It is in a good location near a metro station and the neighborhood is nice. The hotel and the room was very clean.

"Small room but okay"

3
giuseppemandato, London, United Kingdom 21/10/2019

We liked it, room was probably too small, you couldn't really close the toilet door when you were inside it... but we enjoyed it though, was a goody staying... close to many amenities :) I'd suggest to improve their breakfast with some french deli!

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from Paris, My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in our Hotel. Yours sincerely Frédéric Manager

"Very noisy - had to call the police each night"

1
User 11/08/2019

Hotel absolutely not recommendable due to a lot of noise during the night. The first night a mass fight was going on, police came but the noise kept going on until 7 in the morning as there is an African bar just in front. The second night a gang of young men on mopeds kept us up all night long. The receptionist called the police 3 times, but no one came to help. Furthermore the room stank at arrival due to the hot weather the foulness creeped up the drainage and the rooms are also very small. Coffee has not been filled up the second day. All in all a big dissapointment!

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from PARIS, by answering our questionnaire, you haven taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. be assured that the necessary corrective measures have already been taken to correct the malfunctionings the parking. Best regards Frédéric MODE Manager

"Very loud, brawl outside, Police called twice"

1
Mike_So_1985, London, United Kingdom 10/08/2019

Hotel is located opposite an african restaurant which is open until very late and customers are making a lot of noise, it's impossible to sleep. There was even a mass brawl outside. Police had to be called twice Rooms are tiny and the bathroom is of a size of a shoe box and pipes stank really badly. Coffee was not replenished after cleaning. Tv shows only french channels

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from PARIS, by answering our questionnaire, you haven taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. be assured that the necessary corrective measures have already been taken to correct the malfunctionings the parking. Best regards Frédéric MODE Manager

"Ideal Base to Explore Paris"

5
F1988-London, London, United Kingdom 29/07/2019

Great value considering how expensive hotels in Paris usually are. It was clean and in an excellent location, close to the Metro and places to eat. Loved the air con since it was so hot! It didn't bother me but just to note the rooms are small, the bathroom is tiny and the lift is tiny too! The staff were all really friendly and spoke good English. I would definitely stay here again.

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from Paris, My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in our Hotel. Yours sincerely Frédéric Manager

"You will not find a smaller bathroom and shower box anywhere else in the world"

3
carlovvg, Gstaad, Switzerland 03/07/2019

A convenient hotel in bohemian Montmartre district is clean, well appointed, personnel is very kind, efficient and helpful, but the bathroom and especially the shower box a ridiculous how small they are. I'm a big guy and had the most awkward experience as I had to exit the shower to put soap on my nether parts and then get in through a tiny shower door. Think of having a shower in your closet. Pathetic and I was told that mine was the standard size shower. Good for Hobbits.

Frederic M, Directeur général at Hotel Apolonia Paris Montmartre, Sure Hotel collection by BW, responded to this review
Hello from Paris, My team and I are very grateful for your remarks. They will encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we provide for you fully meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you shortly in our Hotel. Yours sincerely Frédéric Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.