ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western West Lebanon- Hanover Hotel, West Lebanon

45 Airport Road, 03784-1682, West Lebanon, United States - See on a map
Best Western West Lebanon- Hanover Hotel - Best Western West Lebanon-Hanover The Best Western West Lebanon- Hanover Hotel is ideally located in the center of West Lebanon. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Enjoy home comfort in the mountains of New Hampshire at our Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel. Located off I-89, we are adjacent to Lebanon Municipal Airport and minutes from White River Junction, Quechee Gorge and Woodstock VT. Dartmouth College and DHMC is a five-mile drive, and several ski mountain resorts are within easy reach, including Killington, Mount Sunapee & Dartmouth Skiway.

Best Western

West Lebanon- Hanover Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

instagram Partagez vos expériences sur les réseaux sociaux #bestwesternfrance #bestwesternrewards #bestwestern

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 7 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
5
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
0
Couples Couples
0
Family Family
1
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
1
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Very nice experience"

5
User 11/02/2020

Rooms were clean, lobby was nice. Room were spaciaous. The appliances were working as expected. Staff was attended and flexible and professional. Chocies in breakfast was really broad and quality of food was good.

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Thakor, Thank You very much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience and put your kind words towards overall cleanliness of the Hotel, lobby and Room; our staff will definitely be happy to read your 5 Star Review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Anish P

"Great hotel!"

5
leozinhocubillos, Lebanon, New Hampshire 08/02/2020

My wife, baby, and I stayed at this hotel for a week due to an unforeseen circumstance at home. It was a great place. It was clean, with a great bedroom, and with great breakfast. An absolute recommended place here at the upper valley

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
leozinhocubillos, Thank you for your kind comments to our breakfast service, cleanliness and 5 star rating! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!

"Best eastern, west lebanon 2019"

4
Sheila M, Castleton, Vermont 30/01/2020

Stayed one night. Somewhat confusing because we reserved with a different hotel and BW took over that operation after we reserved. Communication about that change was not adequate or effective. The facility was very nice. Staff was available and helpful. Breakfast was not comparable to other stays in similar hotels in the same price range. Over all happy with the room but not so much with the outside property or the breakfast. As an aside, Laquita, Sleep Inn, Red Roof Inn and others welcome our furry children at no extra charge. This hotel does not accept pets at all.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Sheila M, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We enjoy sharing these reviews with our staff and we all look forward to seeing you again.

"Great last minute stay!"

5
JJPSKI, Boston, Massachusetts 26/01/2020

I was driving to Vermont to visit family and left late one evening. It was getting very late and I didn't want to drive further on account of getting tired. I book lodging online about 10:30pm and arrived about midnight. Check in was smooth, everything was clean, the room was quiet, and my stay is everything of what I would expect from Best Western.

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

"The only place I stay..."

3
jlrogers1952, Westerly, Rhode Island 15/01/2020

This hotel has been completely renovated and what a beautiful job! The staff bends over to accommodate....especially night manager Karen! I was able to reserve the exact room requested.The breakfast area is very clean with something for everyone. Love the never ending coffee machine. Jan Rogers

AnishP264, Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last stay. Karen will be really happy after seeing your review.

"Hotel stay was amazing!!"

5
beautiful20192010, Kingsport, Tennessee 15/01/2020

The hotel was absolutely clean beautiful love the fireplace the staff was exceptionally very nice they didn't awesome job and expecially enjoy the company of Karen Davis she did amazing at her job and what she does my daughter absolutely adored her I would recommend anybody to stay there!

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will let Karen know that you were pleased with her service. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards, Anish P General Manager Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel

"wonderful hotel"

5
380cynthiap, West Newbury 10/01/2020

I had been staying at another hotel which was awful I needed to stay another night so I called Best Western, what a difference. The staff was awesome the person on the front desk went & checked the room because I needed a walk in shower due to my disability. Super nice staff the room was so clean, the bed was awesome. If I ever have to stay close to the hospital this is the place for me. This hotel is beautiful.

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 380cynthiap, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Newly Opened Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel in Upper Valley. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impress you during future stays. Warm Regards, Anish P General Manager Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel

"Baymount Lebanon"

5
User 19/10/2019

We arrived a little early and they were able to get us in a room. The hotel had been going under renovation. The remodeled rooms and area were very nice and clean. The breakfast area was also very organized. The hotel is located off the main road and is set in a beautiful and quiet area.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
Thank you Safari15306518290 your review is very impressive to us . We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience. Sincerely yours, General manager of Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon

"construction site"

1
pveon, New Market, Maryland 10/10/2019

It would have been nice to know before we book here that they were under construction. It may be nice once it is done. But until that happens, I would stay away. the staff was nice, but could not make up for the mess.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
pveon, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. Your words mean a lot to us and will help us to recognize our strengths and weaknesses during the renovation process. We hope you'll return to see how much we've grown through renovation and through addressing valuable feedback like yours.

"Current renovation of the lobby was no issue at all!"

5
User 24/09/2019

Guest room and bathroom were clean and quiet. Great mattresses and pillows. Good breakfast to get us on the road in the morning. Friendly and efficient staff. Reasonable cost. Don't let the renovations prevent you from staying at this Baymont.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
898randyp, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Sincerely yours, General manager of Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon

"Great Stay"

5
jer b, Bristol, Connecticut 23/09/2019

Like most of the Wyndham hotels, this did not disappoint. The rooms were spacious and very clean and nicely appointed. There was a refrigerator, microwave, and free wifi. There are conference rooms for business meetings. The breakfast was quite nice. We stayed on the top floor and found it to be very quiet. Some remodeling in progress, but this did not bother us.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
jer b, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, General manager of Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon

"Many amenities, but we could hear folks coughing in thr next room."

4
tikkitikkitembo, Amsterdam, New York 16/09/2019

Room very clean with refrigerator, micro,.coffee, wifi, good tv and nice breakfast even tho the breakfast room still under construction and was served in a 1st floor hotel room. Staff works hard and very accommodating. Beds are new, and nice but not quite firm enough for me. We were NOT told that the hoteln was under construction, or that we were paying $12.95 for booking fee.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
tikkitikkitembo, Thank you for your high rating of our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. I apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered due to the noise, though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience. We appreciate the compliments to our front desk staff and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely yours, General manager of Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.