Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western West Lebanon- Hanover Hotel, West Lebanon

45 Airport Road, 03784-1682, West Lebanon, United States - See on a map
Best Western West Lebanon- Hanover Hotel - Best Western West Lebanon-Hanover The Best Western West Lebanon- Hanover Hotel is ideally located in the center of West Lebanon. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Enjoy home comfort in the mountains of New Hampshire at our Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel. Located off I-89, we are adjacent to Lebanon Municipal Airport and minutes from White River Junction, Quechee Gorge and Woodstock VT. Dartmouth College and DHMC is a five-mile drive, and several ski mountain resorts are within easy reach, including Killington, Mount Sunapee & Dartmouth Skiway. Please know your family is safe with us. We are opened and sanitized through this crisis.

Best Western

West Lebanon- Hanover Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 25 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
18
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
3
Terrible
0
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
2
Couples Couples
1
Family Family
7
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
3
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Don't look at the outside and think it's nice"

2
jkcarter, Ohio 16/09/2020

The outside is kept up pretty good but they need to fire housekeeping! We had a hard time locating this facility to start with. It must have been a Choice Hotel at one time (I think the search was bringing it up as a Comfort Inn) and the GPS led us past the hotel and after turning around we figured it must now be a Best Western. There were several different things to rate it poorly. The outside pool door needs repaired. The staff does not stay at the desk often and we had to wait every time we needed something for them to come out of the back or in from outside smoking. The benches outside were always occupied with smokers (either workers or guests). I would recommend moving the benches away from the entrance so guests do not have to walk through smoke to get into the lobby. Our room needed vacuumed and there is no way they cleaned the bathroom. There was a dirty washcloth thrown over the shower curtain and hair in the shower and on the bathroom floor. If I would have noticed all the issues when we went in I would have asked for another room but we were really tired from traveling all day. The next morning we opened drawers to find a pack of peanut butter in one and a pair of underwear in another drawer!! The beds seemed to be clean (they were made so I'm hoping we didn't sleep in dirty sheets). Who knows! I wish we would have asked for our money back but we were on a time schedule when we arrived and left so we did not have time to deal with it.

"Excellent hotel with great staff"

5
SKellher, Berkeley, California 12/09/2020

I was very impressed with this hotel. The rooms are on the smaller side but the beds are very comfortable, our room was very clean and had everything we needed. The staff were fantastic. Extremely friendly, helpful, professional, and taking appropriate COVID precautions, which I greatly appreciated having had a very unfortunate experience at another hotel in New Hampshire earlier in my trip. The location is very close to the main drag in town but set back a little so very quiet and peaceful. Would definitely recommend and will stay here next time I'm in the area.

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
SKellher, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

"Better than expected, I would recommend"

3
Nate080411, Nashua, New Hampshire 08/09/2020

You can have mixed results when going to a chain hotel, and I have to be honest that I came in expecting low standards at this hotel. But I was very surprised. It was clean, quiet and really just a standard nice hotel that you feel clean and safe staying in, no matter how well you might know the area or not. The staff was helpful checking us in and out quickly. We felt that our belongings where safe and the car was in a well lit parking area. While the amenities are what you would expect, overall I would stay here again to do some site-seeing in this area.

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Nate080411, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. I am thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you and your family again!

"Very nice hotel"

5
User 07/09/2020

Very clean hotel, friendly and professional staff, nice clean outdoor pool. Located in a quiet area right outside of Vermont. Good for being closed to camping and tourist attractions. Prices are fair and includes complementary breakfast.

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
405ingay, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. On behalf of our entire staff of Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"Not the best "

2
WPMOM09, Warrenton, Virginia 06/09/2020

Pros and cons. Pros- location off the main drag so quieter. Nice looking lobby but not that big. Still managed to serve individual hot breakfast sandwich during Covid by blocking off the breakfast area and taking your order. That was nice. Pool available but not heated. Picnic table and grill available. Plenty of hand sanitizer each floor and in the elevator itself. Nice assortment of herbal teas for the evening. The beds, sheets and pillows super comfortable Cons- overwhelming nauseating perfume smell from an air freshener they put in the air system. So bad I couldn't stay another night. Fridge had food stains and freezer needed defrosting. Upon check in the women cleaning the lobby gives you mean dirty looks. Might be the owners wife. Poor supplies. There on an emergency and had a toothbrush but no toothpaste. Pool furniture is dirty and trashy. Front entrance and overhang constantly filled with heavy smokers hanging out there or in their vehicles. Shower had mildew. Water pressure not good. All in all I probably would not stay again mainly because the air freshener smell was so sickening. If they fix that I might return

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
WPMOM09, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. Your feedback regarding the fridge,pool furnitures cleanliness are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and are being addressed immediately with our staff. We hope to see you again!

"Pleasant weekend getaway"

5
Temple42, New Haven, Connecticut 25/08/2020

This Best Western was our first time staying at one of their hotels. It was clean, up to date and the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms have very good amenities- coffee pot, microwave and fridge. Beds are comfortable. Check in and out was easy. Location of the hotel to highway and shopping was very convenient.

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Vincent F , Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We look forward to serving you again!

"Ok certainly not great "

2
Phillips3675, Brooklyn, New York 31/07/2020

We came to the hotel. No one was at the desk. After we rang the bell Mr Patel the GM showed up. He said we had requested a handicapped room which wasn't available for several hours. I hadn't requested handicapped, just a queen bed which was the basic option. BUT he said for $20 more he could get us a room. We passed. The pool was a plus but it had very strong currents so you kinda got buffeted each lap. There was a sign on the front desk saying towels where there. Of course no one was at the desk. Nor did anyone answer the bell. Then Mr Patel came to the pool while I was swimming I asked about towels , he said he'd bring them. Of course he didn't and wasn't at the front desk when I returned . Breakfast was minimal but I think that is a function of covid, though a few more choices would have been nice. Beds are a bit hard I would not go back to this place

Anish Patel, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Phillips, We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties, problems in customer service is not something we are known for. As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves in providing great customer service and we'd like to do the same for you. Because of the short staff right now due to Covid-19, I have to cover multiple Front desk shift as well as doing my daily hotel operation work in office simultaneously. You reserved Single Queen Bed handicapped room online and when you came to Hotel around 11:00 AM for check In, we didn't have those rooms cleaned yet, so I offered you available Two Queen Size Bed which is $20 more and I waived early check In fee for you but you rejected that offer, Still I offered you to check In around 2:00 PM for free of cost which also earlier then our regular check In time 3:00 PM. I was bringing the Towel from the Laundry room but you were already left the pool so it was misfortune you couldn't see me at Front Desk at that time. Because of Covid-19, we chose to offer Grab and Go breakfast which includes choice of fruits, Cereal Bars, Wrapped Muffin, Wrapped Assorted Danishes, Flavored Yogurts, Orange Juice and Apple Juice still available at Juice Machine, Breakfast Sandwich and Mini Pancake available upon request at Front Desk which we put sign at Breakfast. We also offer 24X7 Coffee station which includes regular and Decaf coffee, Tea, Assorted Herbal and Green Tea. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer. Regards, Anish P

"A class act!"

5
User 24/07/2020

I was in need of some high speed internet for a very crucial client call. We were getting heavy storms and as anyone who lives in the upper valley knows, storms often lead to loss of the internet. I called the Best Western in west Leb looking to get a room for this call and even though I expected to pay full price, the front desk staff was able to offer me nearly a 50% discount, allowed me to use the room as long as I needed and even let me check in early! I was floored, even in this current economy with Covid and all, they went above and beyond in my eyes to be accommodating and serve the community in which they are a part! So glad to have these guys here! The facility was spotless, the room was quiet and perfect for the meeting, which went beautifully, and the staff was all smiles! Definitely a fine representation of NH and our values here! Check them out!

Tina M, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
V1600ZQwilliamw, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We will share your comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit.

"The staff is excellent"

5
User 04/07/2020

I stayed at the best western with my twin grandbabies and the staff and owner are top notch. The room was very clean as the common area are also very clean..They go out of their way to make sure you don't need anything .I needed a pack and play and they had one waiting for me...Excellent staff and very clean hotel Thank you for everything..

Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
denisedT526PE, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

"Second excellent experience"

5
leozinhocubillos, Lebanon, New Hampshire 01/07/2020

We stayed here for a second time, and we loved it even more. The hotel is pretty tidy and the staff is very helpful. They take all necessary precautions related to the current COVID19 pandemic. In the future, we don't plan to stay elsewhere in the Lebanon area.

Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Hi leozinhocubillos, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. Once again, a big thank you from all of us and we look forward to having you back .

"RYAN MADE THE DIFFERENCE IN OUR STAY FOR THE MUCH, MUCH BETTER!"

5
User 11/03/2020

Great hotel. Ryan and the staff is accommodating, courteous and didn't hesitate to go out of their way to give us the best service. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet and cheerful. The bathroom was super clean with all the amenities.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
madom674, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again!

"Very nice for a quick stay and sleep."

4
crhathoot, Saratoga Springs, New York 11/03/2020

I was overall happy with this hotel. My wife, kids and I went to see family in NH and stayed here for a night. The hotel was clean and very updated. The rooms are a little on the smaller side but I wasn't expecting a honeymoon sweet. The breakfast was very ok...not the best and not the worst. The only small complaint I would leave is that the blankets are super loud. We had a 2 year old sleeping in a pack and play and every time we would roll over, the blankets would crinkle and make so much noise, he would start stirring and wake up. Besides that (nit picking). It was a very good stay.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
crhathoot, On behalf of my entire team of Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel , we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We can't wait to give you another five star experience!

"Best beds and pillows"

5
User 08/03/2020

I travel a few times a month and I have never had such a great bed and pillow. And the price was 1/4 of what I regularly pay so I was pleasantly surprised thank you to the best western staff. You guys are great

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel in Upper Valley. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays. Sincerely, Anish

"weary travelers"

5
User 08/03/2020

Friendly staff from the first phone call with Karen days before our arrival. Speedy check-in, clean rooms,cookies for the kids and smiles from Ryan and Front desk gal whos name we aloods me at the moment. Wait there she is (Christina) We will be sure to return. many thanks.... and yes a member of the clean plate club.

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for Highly recommending us. We truly appropriate that. I have shared your kind words with the entire staff and you really made their day. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Sincerely, Anish

"Excellent Value"

5
NandL03086, Wilton, New Hampshire 07/03/2020

Recently renovated, and they focused their spending where it would pay off the most. Everything was immaculate. Our queen room wasn't huge, but perfectly adequate --the bathroom really was big. The decor was modern and interesting enough to give the room some character. Plenty of outlets (not something you can count on these days). Not nearly a big enough place to have a real restaurant, but they invested in the facilities to provide a for-real breakfast. Omelets, fried eggs, bacon and sausages in chafing dishes, pastries, fruit, cereal, juices, good coffee, an automated pancake maker (!). Much better than we expected. There was a tray of cookies in the lobby when we checked in, and the clerk was cheerful and very helpful. I checked out the gym. Once again, they obviously went for "bang for the buck." Good-quality treadmill, elliptical, and exercise, a utility bench, a rack of dumbbells, and elastic bands. I.e., enough that 90+% of visitors are going to get all the workout they want. At under $100 (after taxes!) I'd say it was spectacular value.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
NandL03086, On behalf of my entire team of Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel , we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities as a good value for your money. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

"Fantastic stay!!"

5
Sass_adams13, Bath, New Hampshire 05/03/2020

They were super helpful when I called to book a room the night before. Due to my mothers medical issues having a walk in shower is a must and her oxygen tanks and concentrator. When I called and asked they went into each handicapped room to see if there was a walk in shower for my mother and the sizes of the beds.They had SUPER clean rooms,a very comfortable bed and it was at a great location. They get Five stars. I would definitely stay here again! And recommended to friends and family. Safe, clean and friendly!!!

"Great Place to Stay"

5
User 27/02/2020

We were in Hanover area to evaluate home sites for relocation and stayed here overnight. The hotel was spotlessly clean; room/ bed/ linens were wonderfully comfortable ; all essential amenities were available ; tv worked perfectly ; thermostat was accurate; room was quiet and the breakfast was ample , hot and fresh . Personnel at the hotel couldn't have been friendlier . This was the best reasonable overnight accommodation in the Hanover area that we have experienced in awhile and we have been frequent visitors to Hanover for several years .

AnishP264, Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Thank You so much for your wonderful review! We are really happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us at our establishment. As a customer service employees, there's no better feeling than knowing that our amazing guests notice our hard work and effort that goes into making each guest stay as memorable and as welcoming as possible. We take great pride in our work ethic and feel really appreciated when our guests experience it, makes us feel like our hard work did not go unnoticed. Thank You! We hope to see you soon!

"Nice hotel!"

5
Christine S, Ewing, United States 22/02/2020

Just revamped to a Best Western from a Baymont Inn in November 2019. Nice property! Breakfast was typical fare; could use some additional seating in the breakfast area. Lots of space in the room and bathroom.

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Christine, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.Thank You! Sincerely, Anish

"Very nice experience"

5
User 11/02/2020

Rooms were clean, lobby was nice. Room were spaciaous. The appliances were working as expected. Staff was attended and flexible and professional. Chocies in breakfast was really broad and quality of food was good.

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Thakor, Thank You very much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience and put your kind words towards overall cleanliness of the Hotel, lobby and Room; our staff will definitely be happy to read your 5 Star Review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Anish P

"Great hotel!"

5
leozinhocubillos, Lebanon, New Hampshire 08/02/2020

My wife, baby, and I stayed at this hotel for a week due to an unforeseen circumstance at home. It was a great place. It was clean, with a great bedroom, and with great breakfast. An absolute recommended place here at the upper valley

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
leozinhocubillos, Thank you for your kind comments to our breakfast service, cleanliness and 5 star rating! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!

"Best eastern, west lebanon 2019"

4
Sheila M, Castleton, Vermont 30/01/2020

Stayed one night. Somewhat confusing because we reserved with a different hotel and BW took over that operation after we reserved. Communication about that change was not adequate or effective. The facility was very nice. Staff was available and helpful. Breakfast was not comparable to other stays in similar hotels in the same price range. Over all happy with the room but not so much with the outside property or the breakfast. As an aside, Laquita, Sleep Inn, Red Roof Inn and others welcome our furry children at no extra charge. This hotel does not accept pets at all.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Sheila M, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We enjoy sharing these reviews with our staff and we all look forward to seeing you again.

"Great last minute stay!"

5
JJPSKI, Boston, Massachusetts 26/01/2020

I was driving to Vermont to visit family and left late one evening. It was getting very late and I didn't want to drive further on account of getting tired. I book lodging online about 10:30pm and arrived about midnight. Check in was smooth, everything was clean, the room was quiet, and my stay is everything of what I would expect from Best Western.

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

"The only place I stay..."

3
jlrogers1952, Westerly, Rhode Island 15/01/2020

This hotel has been completely renovated and what a beautiful job! The staff bends over to accommodate....especially night manager Karen! I was able to reserve the exact room requested.The breakfast area is very clean with something for everyone. Love the never ending coffee machine. Jan Rogers

AnishP264, Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last stay. Karen will be really happy after seeing your review.

"Hotel stay was amazing!!"

5
beautiful20192010, Kingsport, Tennessee 15/01/2020

The hotel was absolutely clean beautiful love the fireplace the staff was exceptionally very nice they didn't awesome job and expecially enjoy the company of Karen Davis she did amazing at her job and what she does my daughter absolutely adored her I would recommend anybody to stay there!

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will let Karen know that you were pleased with her service. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards, Anish P General Manager Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel

"wonderful hotel"

5
380cynthiap, West Newbury 10/01/2020

I had been staying at another hotel which was awful I needed to stay another night so I called Best Western, what a difference. The staff was awesome the person on the front desk went & checked the room because I needed a walk in shower due to my disability. Super nice staff the room was so clean, the bed was awesome. If I ever have to stay close to the hospital this is the place for me. This hotel is beautiful.

AnishP264, General Manager at Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 380cynthiap, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Newly Opened Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel in Upper Valley. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impress you during future stays. Warm Regards, Anish P General Manager Best Western West Lebanon - Hanover Hotel

"Baymount Lebanon"

5
User 19/10/2019

We arrived a little early and they were able to get us in a room. The hotel had been going under renovation. The remodeled rooms and area were very nice and clean. The breakfast area was also very organized. The hotel is located off the main road and is set in a beautiful and quiet area.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
Thank you Safari15306518290 your review is very impressive to us . We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience. Sincerely yours, General manager of Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon

"construction site"

1
pveon, New Market, Maryland 10/10/2019

It would have been nice to know before we book here that they were under construction. It may be nice once it is done. But until that happens, I would stay away. the staff was nice, but could not make up for the mess.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
pveon, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. Your words mean a lot to us and will help us to recognize our strengths and weaknesses during the renovation process. We hope you'll return to see how much we've grown through renovation and through addressing valuable feedback like yours.

"Current renovation of the lobby was no issue at all!"

5
User 24/09/2019

Guest room and bathroom were clean and quiet. Great mattresses and pillows. Good breakfast to get us on the road in the morning. Friendly and efficient staff. Reasonable cost. Don't let the renovations prevent you from staying at this Baymont.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
898randyp, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Sincerely yours, General manager of Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon

"Great Stay"

5
jer b, Bristol, Connecticut 23/09/2019

Like most of the Wyndham hotels, this did not disappoint. The rooms were spacious and very clean and nicely appointed. There was a refrigerator, microwave, and free wifi. There are conference rooms for business meetings. The breakfast was quite nice. We stayed on the top floor and found it to be very quiet. Some remodeling in progress, but this did not bother us.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
jer b, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, General manager of Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon

"Many amenities, but we could hear folks coughing in thr next room."

4
tikkitikkitembo, Amsterdam, New York 16/09/2019

Room very clean with refrigerator, micro,.coffee, wifi, good tv and nice breakfast even tho the breakfast room still under construction and was served in a 1st floor hotel room. Staff works hard and very accommodating. Beds are new, and nice but not quite firm enough for me. We were NOT told that the hoteln was under construction, or that we were paying $12.95 for booking fee.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Dartmouth Inn at Hanover, responded to this review
tikkitikkitembo, Thank you for your high rating of our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. I apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered due to the noise, though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience. We appreciate the compliments to our front desk staff and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely yours, General manager of Baymont by Wyndham West Lebanon

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.