ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, Twin Falls

4.0/5  - basé sur 700 notations.
1260 Blue Lakes Boulevard N, 83301-3307, Twin Falls, United States - See map

The SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, located in Twin Falls, Idaho is a pet friendly facility with a minimum fee. We have a large outdoor, on-site parking lot and welcome guests with trucks and RV’s. Guests are treated to a complimentary continental breakfast buffet in the morning with every stay. Make your reservation to stay at our friendly hotel today!

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 702 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
204
Very Good
289
Average
145
Poor
39
Terrible
25
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
87
Couples Couples
212
Family Family
241
Friends getaway Friends getaway
49
Solo travel Solo travel
96
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Very good for the price"

4
13/07/2018

Clean, quiet, wifi, breakfast, safe parking, friendly staffs and walking distance to restaurants. Not much else you could ask for for the price you pay. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

SureStayManagement, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing SureStay Twin Falls. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

"Worth the stop"

3
11/07/2018

The room was comfortable and cool. The room was large. The staff was no where to be seen when I entered the property. I waited around 10 minutes for someone to come to the desk. The breakfast was small and the sitting area was small. We had to wait for someone to leave area. The offerings were sufficient. The price was worth the stay. The location was great.

SureStayManagement, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing SureStay Twin Falls. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

"Best towels"

4
07/07/2018

We had a nice stay here room was comfortable, AC worked, towels were so soft best I ever had at a best western hotel. Breakfast was meh ok the lady in charge could be more thrilled to see you, she was be grudgingly refilling things, the set up was not good and the area was small, the fridge to refill things was in the middle of the breakfast area so the lady was constantly going in between guests and the fridge. NO scrambled eggs or sausage here, hard boiled eggs, toast, bagel, yogurt, cereal , fruit. Good laundry facility everyone else was pleasant

SureStayManagement, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing SureStay Twin Falls. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

"Nice stay"

4
04/07/2018

Comfy bed, clean, quiet, fast WiFi, friendly staff. Breakfast variety and quality acceptable, not great. No bathroom counter space. Some cheaper materials, some upgraded. Price was sure right! Would stay again.

SureStayManagement, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing SureStay Twin Falls. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

"Budget Friendly Twin Falls Motel"

4
02/07/2018

This property used to be a Super 8 and is now a SureStay. The only difference I noted other than the obvious name change is the Fitness Center now appears to be a storage room. This property allows dogs I noted. There is no pool. Rooms are clean, tv has a good selection of channels, breakfast is adequate to start the day. Microwaves and refrigerators are a plus. Because it is budget friendly, safe and clean I would recommend booking in advance as it does fill up during the summer. There are 3 floors, no elevator but stairs are doable. I was on second floor (non smoking) but if you are a light sleeper would recommend booking on 3rd floor as some people have no concept of walking lightly or not rearranging room at night. Property is located close to a variety of eating places and shopping.

SureStayManagement, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing SureStay Twin Falls. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

"Clean & comfortable, with Large Truck Parking."

4
26/06/2018

Always looking for a place to park this big truck, and this motel had plenty of parking space. It was quiet, comfortable, and very clean. Rooms include refrigerator and microwave. The staff was remarkably friendly and helpful, as well. Many restaurants within walking distance. We will stay here again.

SureStayManagement, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing SureStay Twin Falls. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

"what i want on the road making good time"

5
23/06/2018

This is what i want when i am on the road. Good price, good bed, clean, close to restaurants, nice helpful people at desk, quiet, close to freeway. and a tv that works I don't need a deluxe lobby, a pool, gym, or a resort. I want my room clean, easy check in, get something to eat, catch a bit of news, make a couple calls and off to dreamland and ready for an early start. that is exactly what you get here!

SureStayManagement, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing SureStay Twin Falls. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

"Road Trip Stop"

4
13/05/2018

Stayed here because of the reviews, and have to say the were right on. Ended up coming back through and staying again. Front Desk was very polite and helpful. House keeping is very good. Great price and location. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Good Mexican restaurant next door. First stay was crazy about pillow, 3 days later on 2nd stay had replace them with better ones. So would stay here again. You can pay a lot more for a hotel in Twin Falls, and get a lot less value. A plus was the laundry room Thanks for taking Pride in your Hotel.

SureStayManagement, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to review our facility. Thank you for choosing SureStay Twin Falls as your destination. We look foward to seeing you in the future!

"Traveling through"

5
09/04/2018

Stayed for a single night in their very comfortable king bed. Room was nice and clean. The lady at the front desk was very polite and helpful both on the phone and in person. Felt like this provided a great value for a stay. I did sleep in past breakfast so I don't know how that was.

SureStayManagement, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing SureStay Twin Falls. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

"Overnight Stay"

5
09/03/2018

Very quick check-in for a late arrival (1:30a). Room had much better amenities than other Super 8's I have stayed. Continental breakfast was perfect. Thorough in choices, good quality but not fancy.

S8Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Super 8 Twin Falls as your Super Destination!

"Very Nice Hotel - I will come back!"

5
05/03/2018

The room was very clean and nice. I will definitely stay here again if in the area. A big plus is the Mexican restaurant next door which gives a discount for hotel clients and is fantastic food at great prices!

S8Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Super 8 Twin Falls as your Super Destination!

"CLEAN! PLEASANT!!"

4
23/02/2018

We traveled to a funeral in CA and slept at 2 Super 8 Hotels. Our daughters room had a strong odor which wasn't too nice fro them, but our rooms were great. o yes, FORGOT!! One of the sink faucets was very very very hard to open. Otherwise was great!

S8Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Super 8 Twin Falls as your Super Destination!

"Nice Super 8"

4
08/02/2018

A pretty nice Super 8 that is easily accessed off Interstate 84. The staff was friendly and the room reasonably appointed, although it could have been a little better kept cleanliness wise - not dirty just needed a little better effort at cleaning. Most notably the floors. Lots of restaurants nearby so finding a place to eat is a breeze. The Mexican restaurant next door is very good. They have a nice breakfast and someone keeping an eye out for when things need to be picked up or resupplied. In my opinion that's a nice touch other places should emulate. I have stayed here before and will continue to make this a regular stop on my travels through the area.

S8Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Super 8 Twin Falls as your Super Destination!

"Over night stay"

4
04/01/2018

It was just an overnight jaunt to get out of the house. This motel was convenient to the places and things we wanted to do in Twin Falls. It was a very comfortable place to come back to after doing our running around.

S8Manager, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Twin Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Super 8 Twin Falls as your Super Destination!