ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry, Thoiry

185 Avenue du Mont Blanc, 01710, Thoiry, France - See on a map
Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry - BWPARKHOTEL jpg The Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry is ideally located in the center of Thoiry. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western® Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry offers eco-friendly accommodations in the heart of the Pays de Gex. There is free Wi-Fi, a 24 hour front desk and free shuttle service to the Geneva Airport, the CERN Centre and the Palexpo Exhibition Centre are available upon request. The hotel has a contemporary design and is made from environmentally friendly materials. Solar panels are used for the hot water and other eco-friendly devices are used for heating and air conditioning. Rooms and suites are spacious and fully equipped with a kitchenette, television, and en suite facilities. Wi-Fi is provided and room service is provided for lunch and dinner. The Best Western® Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry is located just near the Switzerland border, is close to the nuclear research organization CERN and just 12 kilometers from the Palexpo Exhibition Centre. The Best Western® Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry also offers free access to the hotel's fitness centre and offers free, secure underground parking. This hotel also has one of the top-rated locations in Thoiry! Guest are happier about it compared to other properties in the area. This property is also rated for the best value in Thoiry! Guests are getting more for their money when compared to other properties in this city. We speak your language at the Best Western® Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry.

Best Western

Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2017
based on 288 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
85
Very Good
128
Average
45
Poor
17
Terrible
13
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
89
Couples Couples
68
Family Family
87
Friends getaway Friends getaway
15
Solo travel Solo travel
15
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Nice memory"

4
User 09/07/2019

Positive: Clean,amazing view, very kind and helpful reception, free and on time shuttle service, near commercial center, near restaurant,good facilities for child, quit place , near bus station, Negative: a little poor internet

"STAY AWAY! INFESTATION WITH BED BUGS!"

1
Alex B, Barcelona, Spain 04/06/2019

Booked this hotel for a business trip to Geneva. Well, even though apparently the room was ok, at 3am I got up and just by chance turned on the light. Bed bugs were crawling on the bed - on pillows, sheets, duvet. I got to kill at least 10 and just sat there in a corner trying to get a bit of sleep as next day I had a very important presentation. I left my pajamas in the room and I had to through away 2000 eur worth of clothes and travel bag that I had with me and hope I did not bring any bed bug with me. See pictures attached! The hotel, besides saying "we are sorry for your inconvenience" did nothing else. Worst thing is that on the sheets you can see spots of previous bed bugs marks so clearly this is not the first time this happens.

"Needs cleaning"

2
Wotnohair, Littlehampton, United Kingdom 25/05/2019

This hotel caters for coach parties who bowl in at all hours. Reception often reflects a mosh pit at a concert venue. The rooms are neat with a kitchenette, a separate bedroom and bathroom. A sofa, tv and dining table complete the room. There is plenty of cupboard space. There is a balcony with two chairs outside. However the rooms are filthy. The toilet clearly hadn't been cleaned before I arrived nor had anywhere else. Attached is a photo of my toilet and bed side unit, thick with dust that had clearly been there some time. There are a number of utensils/plates/cups/glasses that can be used but after discovering the dishwasher tablet with its wrapper on in the dishwasher, I needed to wash everything properly before use. The air conditioning did not work and so opening the balcony door was the only way to cool the room down. However as my room overlooked the noisy road this wasn't much help. Coupled with the fact that everyone including the staff sit outside the front entrance smoking meant that leaving the door open wasn't an option as a non smoker, unless you like living in a smoke fog. Surprisingly there was no smoke alarm, given the fact that people will cook in these rooms but there was space for one. (See photo) The bed was comfortable but the pillows sure were not. Clean towels were provided each day. The shower worked well and there is free liquid soap to use. Breakfast is an additional charge and there is a choice of breads, limited fruit and yoghurts. The coffee machine broke during my stay. There is a bar for an additional €25 per night per person where you get one small vial of wine but as much beer as you like. Car parking is free but once the spaces become full you have to pay €4 per night for the underground car park. If you stay here, get a room at the rear, but I won't be back until they understand the word, ‘clean'!

"Average "

3
jaydogzj, Rustington, United Kingdom 23/05/2019

Motel than hotel. Strange location to start with but hey with a rental it's not erroneous! Rooms are basic, despite having a superior room it was actually smaller than a regular room which is odd, albeit a larger balcony! Housekeeping was mediocre - not professionally cleaned, cursory wipe is the best you'd get. Breakfast was disgusting, tables not cleared so you had to do that yourself, nothing refreshed so after 1 day did not go back. No bar or area to sit, unless you pay €25 to sit in a lounge! Parking a farce, stupidly small car park that forces you to use the underground one at €4??? Seriously. Never coming back here to stay, I'll head back into Geneva as before.

BestWesternParkHotel, Directeur des Opérations at Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We take good note of your remarks. Please let me precise a few things, though, that can be useful for other people thinking about staying with us. I can see that you stayed in one of our executive rooms. This type of accomodation is indeed as big as our comfort rooms, but has a large terrace, a Nespresso machine and beds of better quality. Our superior rooms would have 1 bedroom and 1 living room, so are bigger in space. There must have been a misunderstanding for parking space, as we never charge any extra cost when our outside parking lot is full, like it was these days. As for the lounge area, we don't have a bar licence, so the only solution we had was to create this space for offering possibility for alcoholic drinks. Compared to what restaurants are offering in the area, we think that 25€ is reasonnable for all you can eat and drink. We are glad you mentioned them during your stay, but we are even happier that you said that, except for breakfast (it is true that we got way more people than expected and therefore had some trouble finding enough staff to work for a couple of days), your stay was perfect when our receptionist asked you this morning at check-out. Therefore, despite what you mentioned in your comment, we truly hope the rest of your stay made you change your mind on our hotel, and that we'll see you some time again in the future. We wish you all the best. Sincerely, Jean-Philippe Cugnetti Director of Operations.

"Better than expected"

4
pa3576, Tokyo 12/05/2019

Very new. Rooms are good, with separate bedroom and sitting room with sink and microwave. Can't complain about the room at all. Breakfast was not bad either, with some very non French parts to buffet. The only draw back could be the shuttle from GVA . The first PM pickup is 17.30 and the you get in a huge traffic jam leaving Geneva for Thoiry. The same can be expect in the morning going back. This is not the hotel's fault, but the could have earlier shuttles.

"Good Location"

3
User 27/04/2019

Good Location; very close to airport. Room Service and customer service can be improved. A hotel restaurant can be another feature can be added 24 hours reception service Free car parking Breakfast Specious Room Free wi fi all the above are good

"Good value for money near CERN and Geneva"

4
User 15/04/2019

Good business hotel with small but nice and clean rooms. Each room has a small kitchenette, microwave and dishwasher. A large shopping center (Val Thoiry) with a large good quality food store (Migros) just a 3 minute drive by car. A shuttle service to Geneva airport is provided but must be reserved 24 hours before! No exemptions made. This is weird and not suitable for all guests as the hotel is not easily reachable by public transport. Breakfast buffet is small but has all you need. Excellent coffee machine (Nespresso). Gluten free bread rolls are provided but they are packed in a plastic bag and do not look fresh. Almond and soy milk is provided for lactose free nutrition. WiFi is free and ok if you stand behind the room door. Inside the room rather weak signal only.

"Average Hotel compared to other European Hotels costing same."

3
geethasmg, Bangalore 02/04/2019

I was staying in this hotel during my business visit, Its very far from the city both France and Geneva. City Outskirt. Difficult to get the cabs from here, however we can avail the cab facility for airport pickup and drop from the Hotel front desk. Breakfast is very average. However coffee is good as they have installed brand new (during Jan 2019) coffee machine. View from the Hotel is ok. I stayed in 3rd floor mountain view rooms. Hospitality is OK. Wifi connection is very poor from room.

"perfect for Cern"

4
User 01/04/2019

very nice Hotel with everything in place, close to the CERN but with real-life prices (unlike in Switzerland); cool shopping-centre nearby with everything one may need (anti tripadvisor's silly minimum length of comments)

"Room was excellent"

4
somjeet r, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom 29/03/2019

The hotel is located around 15 mins from the airport. Might be a bit confusing for people who are driving in Geneva for the first time but the hotel offers airport shuttle to their guests (check with the hotel/front desk). Location (4/5): Hotel is located in a quaint location and overlooks meadows. Hotel Room (5/5): Our room was spacious and the bed was super comfy! So was the washroom with all necessary toiletries. The apart hotel was equipped with its own kitchenette which was very handy. Tea/Coffee was complimentary. We did not try out the food in the hotel so cant comment on that. The wifi worked flawlessly and the hotel also had a big parking. Overall a nice stay.

"Comfortable Accommodations near Geneva"

5
2FlyingCoconuts, Holmes Beach, Florida 24/02/2019

We spent a week at Best Western Park Hotel Thoiry. We had booked two Queen Rooms, one specified for handicapped. Our first room was on the 3rd floor - yes, it was outfitted for handicapped but on the 3rd floor? "What would we do in case of a fire in the hotel?", I inquired at the reception. We were immediately given a room on the ground floor by the well-schooled young lady at the desk. The staff cleaned it for us while we enjoyed a glass of wine. The hotel does not have a bar but it has an innovative wine dispenser, for lack of a better word, that chills each individual 1dl bottle to the perfect temperature. Waiting was enjoyable!! The staff even offered us a plate of cheese, which we declined only because we were really not hungry. We chose this hotel because we prefer Best Western hotels when we travel, both in the USA and in Europe. The close proximity to Geneva and a family member in Gex were also decisive factors. Our rooms were spacious, very clean and comfortable. The red wall in the bedroom surprised us - blue is a relaxing color for a bedroom but red??? It's a really aggressive color. The same comment applies to the artwork. Needs a change. The staff members were most attentive and friendly; they made us feel very welcome. The breakfast buffet was understaffed at peak times, chronically on weekends. Cleaning tables, setting them again for the next guests and restocking food and juice all at the same time is difficult but the staff did it with smiles, charm and 100% all out effort. Bravo!! On another visit to the Geneva area we would not hesitate to book here again. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much - 5 stars, especially for the staff!

"Massively Underwhelmed and Misleading!"

1
Mint61, Taunton, United Kingdom 08/02/2019

So the hotel is advertised as close to and convenient for Geneva airport! in truth it is only 10 Km away. So why do they quote you 80 Euro for a taxi to take you those 10 km. This is a massive rip off! I can not understand why a group like Best Western would not find some alternative for their customers which is more reasonable. My flight from the UK was under 40 Euro's return! (The hotel is not convenient fro the airport unless you have your own car). They lost the booking for our free transfer and so we had to take the local bus. From dropping off our car at the airport to getting to the hotel was over 2 hours. Buried in the T&C the shuttle only runs 7.am to 10.pm and it has to be book 24 hours before needed, but we had asked for this when we booked and had thought therefore that we had a booking. Not so said the receptionist. The hotel has no bar or food available just some vending machines. The room had a number of things not working including some of the electric sockets and the hairdryer. So my phone was flat in the morning. Trying to find someone to open the gate in the morning took far too long and we nearly missed our return bus. We had no apology from the Hotel and the attitude appear to be we don't care so do what you want its not our problem. Do yourself a massive favor and avoid this place.

"Breakfast shambles"

2
Paul S, Oxford 28/12/2018

Room was fine although arrived at 1am so did not get much chance to use it. Breakfast 7-10am. At 9am, No one clearing tables. Ran out of everything. Food all over the floor. Staff seemed unaware they had a full hotel so only one person half attempting (at best) to clear up.

"Check twice before you book if you expect a shuttle service to Geneva airport/"

3
Nurit6814, Tel Aviv, Israel 14/10/2018

The Hotel's publication says "Airport shuttle free". When we made the reservation (2 rooms with 2 people each) I asked for info about transportation. We got no response from the Hotel. When we arrived we were told the first shuttle bus is at 07.15 a.m and the road is very busy at this time. Since we had an earlier flight we asked the reception for a taxi at 06.00. I would certainly not book a Hotel that promises a "free" shuttle service if I knew it is not on time for my flight. The person at the reception told me I should have called the Hotel when I did not get their response to my message, that is certainly not the customer service I would expect. Next morning we found out that the reception booked a"limo" car for 4 people and we had to pay for a 10 min. drive of less than 10 km more than 70 euro. The evening before we payed less for a "normal" Taxi from downtown Geneva to the Hotel which is a significantly longer drive at a very busy time. We simply feel cheated and hope others will not have a similar problem.

"Adequate"

4
Ronen99, Jerusalem, Israel 21/09/2018

We booked this hotel for the late night of our journey since it was very close to the Geneva airport where we needed to regurn our rental car on the French side of the airport. Its about a 12 to 15 minute drive and it is a veey good route to the car return area kn the French side. We heard from others on our flight they had to circle the airport a couple of times until they were able to find the correct small road to the rental return. The hotel itself is more like a 3 star but its clean and quiet and we had a good night sleep. Breakfast is skimple but adequate. Overall it's a good value for money so if you have an early flight out of Geneva its a very good option especially if you want to stay on the French side.

BusinessParkHotel, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry, responded to this review
Dear sir or madam, We would thank you for your stay, all the staff was very happy to welcome and serve you. We hope to see you again at Best Western Park Hotel. Best regards,

"Great hotel! Highly recommended. "

5
mafarial, London, United Kingdom 18/09/2018

We were only meant to stay in this hotel for a night but ended up staying for nearly a week. It's more of an apartment then a hotel. There was 4 of us and we stayed in the one bedroom “apartment”. This offered a large, comfortable double bed and a very comfortable sofa bed that opened up to become a decent sized double bed. Great facilities and products offered in the kitchen and bathroom. They also had a Nespresso machine with several capsules. I'd highly recommend to visit!

BusinessParkHotel, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry, responded to this review
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for these comments and rates ! All the staff was very happy to weclome and serve you. We hope to see you again at Best Western Park Hotel.

"very strange in many ways"

2
Martinair, Iserlohn, Germany 18/09/2018

The rooms are large & clean. In the bedrom: light switch is on one side, socket for phone charging etc is on the other. That simply doesn't work. You can switch off the very noisy aircondition only by opening the fuse box behind the door and finding the correct fuse. But the best is about to come: you can book the free shuttle bus only 24 hours in advance. If you book later, they will charge you 10 €. Thank you, but no thanks.

"Best in Everything"

5
User 15/09/2018

Staff were very helpful specially Mohamed and Rasheed, the room was super clean, breakfast was super delicious and has a lot of variety and finally the shuttle bus service is awesome, will definitely go there again ❤❤❤

"Cool and functional suites"

4
Chovinsky, Montreal, Canada 02/09/2018

Preparing a documentary film at CERN this place was ideal in many ways. Clean, well configured and an attentive team at the reception, it is close enough to CERN yet it will give you the impression of being in the middle of the countryside. Restaurants are nearby towards St-Genis and the breakfast is generous on site. A very good choice.

"Poor services"

1
lovkesh k, London, United Kingdom 26/08/2018

There was no soap, handwash and toilet roll in the bathroom. When I asked the manager, he said they are running out of the soups due to heavy demand. I told him to not give such excuses as we are paying full money so we deserve basis services. Unfortunately, I left without shower. Will not come back again.

"Could be better"

3
User 24/08/2018

Pros: Decent sized room Lots of cutlery and electric stove for cooking in the room Tea making facilities Cons: Hygiene - Saw something sticky on my WC, had to put a tissue on top of it before using. Staff were made aware but there was only one guy and he had too many tourists to serve Hard to close door when locking from outside - there seems to be some issue with the door, have to slam it to shut it WiFi doesn't work well and keeps on disconnecting and reconnecting

"good place but unhygienic food"

3
User 16/08/2018

Stayed 1 night. Rooms were nice and big and clean. Nothing around the hotel to do - it's on a highway. Receptionist was very nice. We were booked on a group tour and the breakfast area for us was unhygienic - there were ants on the food tables, small cockroaches in the breads and flies! Cannot imagine how the kitchen would be!

"Great Service - Good Room."

4
User 02/08/2018

This is a comfortable hotel with a great shuttle service. The drive is about 14 minutes from Geneva Airport and the rates are very reasonable considering what you pay for similar rooms in Switzerland. We received a shuttle transfer both to and from the airport. The shuttle service runs every 45 minutes so book in advance. They also will drop you off anywhere around the airport which is convenient The room was very clean and had amenities for the kitchenette. We were tired and slept in the day and there was hardly a sound from others. The staff like Aly and Lou were most helpful, as were the drivers. The location of the hotel is a bit away from the center of town but you can reach it in about 15 minutes walking We would definitely stay here again due to the people, services and rooms. Thank you

"Great price for Geneva...too many Groups"

3
petetheeat2018, United Kingdom 28/07/2018

Generally good and staff really nice. Rooms are good. Doesn't feel like a hotel at heart and lots of transitting short stay guests make it feel pretty functional...Needs a bar and to give it some life...

BusinessParkHotel, Responsable réception at Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry, responded to this review
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for these comments and rates, we are actually thinking about where to put a bar... :) Thank you for the idea ! We hope to see you again at Best Western Park Hotel !

"1 night "

3
kalika2210, Nairobi, Kenya 25/07/2018

I was very happy with the room(apartment) since it had kitchen facilities like microwave fridge kettle electric hob half sized dishwasher and crockery and cutlery too! My air conditioning didn't seem to be working so called reception and someone came almost immediately and got it working. So quite impressed with the service. ?

BusinessParkHotel, Responsable réception at Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry, responded to this review
Dear Kalika, Thank you for these comments and rates ! All the staff is very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay :) Thank you for having choosed us !

"Great hotel with easy access, nice views and comfortable rooms."

5
User 05/07/2018

We spent two weeks traveling more than 2000 miles across six countries and this was our last hotel. However, it was actually the best room we stayed in. Everything in the room worked, air conditioning, refrigerator, hair dryer, etc. Our room had a balcony looking out on the ridge line of the alps and we enjoyed a nice glass of wine as the sun was setting. Good quiet room, very clean and well equipped with the kitchenette. Breakfast would have been perfect had it not been for the complete Asian tour bus group that took every seat and ate just about all the food. To their credit, the staff tried to keep up and went out of their way to help us after they left.

BusinessParkHotel, Service commercial at Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry, responded to this review
Dear Robert, Thank you for this excellent review ! All the staff is very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay ! We apologies for this little inconvnience... We hope to see you soon at Best Western Park Hotel !

"Good Motel"

3
NitinMehendale, Greenville, South Carolina 23/05/2018

It's basically a motel or an Apartment from American standards. Small lifts. On the border of France and Geneva. Rooms are basic with not much toiletries provided in the bathroom. Located in the Industrial area.

BusinessParkHotel, Service commercial at Best Western Park Hotel Geneve-Thoiry, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review, all the staff is happy to see that yuo enjoyed your stay ! We hope to see you again very soon at Best Western Park Hotel !

"whats happened here"

2
Spookeytookey, Gosport, United Kingdom 12/05/2018

arrived to no parking. Guy on desk was un interested. room good 3rd floor wifi non existent. 3 weeks ago was good. i ask at reception the staff said its your phone. until 2 other guests say theres dont work. his response not my problem must be broken. i asked him to reset router the reply. im not authorised. well my last time here and if you come to do work stay elsewhere. Shambolic

"Apartments with hotel service"

4
Riesst, Bangkok, Thailand 06/05/2018

Since the hotel has joined «Best Western” many changes for the better have occurred. Rooms are now daily cleaned; the bedding has been renewed and the breakfast menu has improved. Some rooms have been partly renovated. Studios and two-room apartments are offered. The two room apartments are equipped with a double and a sleeper sofa; ideal for a family with two children. All apartments are equipped with a kitchenette dishwasher and a fridge. The bath rooms are equipped with a bath or shower. Room and bathroom were perfectly clean. W_LAN required a repeated log-in. The Best Western is a good option to escape the much higher prices practiced in Geneva. However, guests are dependent on their own vehicle. I would personally not too much count on the shuttle bus to Geneva airport. Often, the roads are congested given that many frontier workers commute during peak hours. The breakfast cost € 14.-. It is worth the price considering the quality and the selection of breakfast items. Next to the hotel are two restaurants, a pizzeria that is really not famous and Leon de Lyon a restaurant chain specialized in mussels and sauerkraut. 500 meters on the main road towards Saint Genis Pouilly is a Chinese buffet restaurant. The hotel has ample parking, an underground parking garage can be used for free as well. The hotel has its own small coin laundry, handy for those on longer journey. A large shopping mall, that closes at 08:00 PM is located in the direction of Bellegarde. The staff at the front desk is courteous, the hotel manager is often present and takes care of the well-being of the guests.

"Perfect room and layout"

4
_ken_jason, Yorkshire, United Kingdom 02/03/2018

This hotel is quiet good. Having travelled from Switzerland for hours, stayed here for a night. I liked the style and design. Having the living room and the bed room separately in the reasonable price. Good stay for travellers.

"Amazing hotel!"

5
User 01/03/2018

This hotel was really good! The room were very clean and spacious. Everything seemed new and in good condition. We were here for one night only and only had breakfast here, breakfast was really good as well- the usual tea, coffee, pancakes, croissants, juices . Highly recommend this hotel!

"Recently renovated, convenient location and great value."

4
panathapandou, Washington DC, District of Columbia 26/12/2017

Greeted at the front desk by Jean Philippe, who was very professional, helpful and friendly and offered us suggestions about dining options in the area (merci beaucoup). The hotel was recently renovated, which is visible in the rooms and throughout the facilities. Clean and safe, with underground parking garage. Breakfast was a good value, but offered the same buffet options each day throughout our stay and often ran out of hot items, such as scrambled eggs. The location is excellent, within a short driving distance from Geneva and just a few minutes from the Swiss border. The only drawback of this suburban area is that it does not offer many dining options, especially for dinner. But overall this was a very pleasant stay at a clean and safe hotel. Note that they only change linens once per week, which is odd for a hotel. Nevertheless, strongly recommend for those looking for a quality stay at a decent price in an otherwise very expensive region.

"Did not do my homework"

5
User 22/12/2017

This hotel is quite a way from the airport , but , you get a lot , i had a nice modern suite and it was spotless and very relaxing after travelling , so hotel is great , now the transfer from the airport it turns out has to be booked in advance , i stupidly assumed it went back and forth regularly or could call to get picked up and this is not the case , so book in advance of your arrival with the hotel , my taxi cost me 79 euros -- so be careful - i would go back here --

"Good for short stay"

4
mechil, Dammam, Saudi Arabia 20/11/2017

I stayed on night at this hotel after longe flight before l hit the road next day to central Switzerland. It was awesome experience,nice room with good small kitchen and nice bathroom.staff were very friendly especially the room service . I think this hotel is good for short staying and you get to have a car because it is located in remote area ,I recommend this place for people traveling from geneva airport.I saw couple of restaurants nearby but I didn't try them.The down side of this place is the internet wifi is not stable and kept intermittent

"Ok but lacking some service"

3
TravelinFamilyBoston, Boston 17/11/2017

Bed comfortable. Room clean and quiet. Did not eat breakfast. A few problems: They did not ever clean the room (I was there 5 days) There was instant coffee but no simple way to heat water to make it. There was a microwave but no cups. The parking was full except far away in the back most evenings when I arrived. The wifi was generally useless... could connect but no data transfer. I'll stay elsewhere next time.

"Cold, mosquitos and bug in the room, free wifi doesn't work, and crowd restaurant in the morning."

2
User 08/11/2017

??? ???? ? ????? ???? ?? ???? ??. ??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???... ?????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ????. ?? ???? ?? ??? ? ? ? ???. ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???. ??? ??? ? ?? ???? ???? ??? ? ??? ?? ???. ??? ????? ?? ?? ? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??. ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?????. ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????. ?? ??? ?? ??? ? ????? ?? ?? ???. ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ? ?? ??? ??? ???...

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.