ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, St. Johns

4.5/5  - basé sur 32 notations.
34 Jetstream Avenue, A1A 0R7, St. Johns, Canada - See map

This magnificent brand new state of the art Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites is ideally located at the St. John's International Airport. Located only minutes away from downtown, Signal Hill, George Street, major tourist attractions and Memorial University. We are also conveniently located close to major shopping centers and many of Canada's best restaurants. This new hotel features 175 well-appointed guestrooms and suites, 1,400 square feet of meeting space, free full hot breakfast buffet, an indoor heated pool and hot tub and an impressive 120 foot water slide. You can enjoy your favorite drink and food in our spectacular lounge or on our beautiful outdoor terrace, each area featuring a cozy fireplace. Live the excitement of seeing airplanes and helicopters come and go, from the comfort of your exceptionally sound proof room. Nothing has been missed in this impressive brand new hotel to delight our guests. We are excited to welcome you for all of your accommodation needs while visiting the beautiful city of St. John's.

Best Western Plus

St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 34 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
28
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
2
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
9
Couples Couples
10
Family Family
13
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
2
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Best Hotel Ever!"

5
18/07/2018

Fantastic! The staff was friendly. The room was clean and quite with a beautiful view. The bathroom was clean and modern. No bath tub bit beautiful walk im shower. The hotel appeared new. The lounge was beautiful and looked romantic with a fireplace.in the center. We enjoyed a hot continental breakfast. The water slide and pool were Fantastic but were not monitored. This hotel is perfect for families, business or pleasure.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Amberley B, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us for all future travelers to read. We are so excited you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our delicious hot breakfast buffet. We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us and there is nothing better than blending your family with our Best Western family. See you again soon!

"Wonderful hotel but......"

3
12/07/2018

We stayed were at this hotel for one night. The staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed talking to the 2 girls at the front desk. Our room was lovely although the fan for the air conditioner was very loud. Breakfast was fantastic And the coffee was great. The hotel is new and very clean. But..... I left my iPhone cord by mistake and realized it later in the day that we checked out. I called and asked if it had been turned in. It was not in the lost and found. I asked if someone could go and check the room we were in to see if the cord was still there. I was told that was NOT possible for security reasons. I was told that I would receive a call back they evening and told whether or not housekeeping had seen it. I did not receive a call. I was told I would be called first thing in the morning. I did NOT receive a call. Nobody has called me back yet and it is almost 24 hours later. I do not understand why someone could not go up to the room that we were in and retrieve my cord for me. I do not understand why I was not called back. I think this is very poor PR. It leaves a bad taste in the mouth for this very lovely hotel.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Christina M, Thank you so much for the review. I would like to apologize because, from the sounds of things, you were not as quite blown away as we hoped. I'm in the process to see what happened exactly so we can try to find your iPhone cord. Someone will call you today regarding this issue. We always strive for perfection and do not like to see our guests disappointed in any way. Come visit again!

"Excellent Service!"

5
09/07/2018

Our flight was diverted to St Johns after some mechanical issues in the middle of the night. The staff there accommodated our entire load of passengers with a smile, checked us in quickly, and continued to go above and beyond in their service and communication with a group of anxious and stressed out passengers. Their attitude of service was an exceptional representation for their community.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear b0921kurz, Thanks for the nice review and for your sharing your comments with the traveling community. We strive to provide the best experiences for our guests and we're pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our brand new hotel and everyone was safe. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Travel Safe!

"Failed wake up call, RUDE desk manager"

1
30/06/2018

Stayed here because my original flight was canceled and the new flight required a 6 hour layover in St. John's. Set up a wakeup call for 5am, but staff never called me. I called the front desk in the morning after missing my flight and was told that the call request had been properly logged the night before, and staff had no idea why no call was made. Spoke with the desk manager, Mason, and found him to be condescending and rude. He told me I should have set my own alarm (which I did) and his response was only shifting blame for the hotel not performing an important service that it offers. He tried to beligerently backtrack several times and implied that I was not telling the truth about not recieving a call. Eventually I sent him away as he was causing me distress. I feel it important to mention that I don't blame the hotel for my missed flight (as ultimately that is my responsibility) but they should be held responsible for members of their management team acting in an inappropriate way toward a guest. The rest of the hotel experience was satisfactory. My room was clean, the bar had good food and reasonablewait times. All staff I interacted with (excluding Mason the desk manager) were professional and kind during a stressful time. I will never stay here again as there are lots of other options in the St. Johns area.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Ashley D, I am sorry to hear that you found our Front Desk Manager to be condescending and rude while he was trying to help you figure out the situation. We have an internal system which tracks all wake-up calls entered and allows us to look back to ensure that the call was indeed placed, and it wasn't until after you admitted to having slept though your cell phone alarm that the manager asked if it was possible that you had missed the call. Regardless of whether or not the call was missed or something internally happened we tried to find alternate flight arrangements for you but after you dismissed him there was little that we could do to help the situation. Even after all this we attempted to reach out to you and provided a $100.00 gift card for the inconvenience. We sincerely hope you will consider staying with us again in the future to have the experience that is expected from Best Western. Sincerely, Christian Toner General Manager

"Great place!"

5
28/06/2018

Had a very nice stay at this Best Western. It is very well decorated, and has all the amenities. The breakfasts have hot food and continental. Lots of choices. Even has gluten free breads separately offered with its own toaster. Rooms have very comfortable beds, and vinyl hardwood flooring which is such a great thing and so much cleaner. Staff were great. We had the king suite and loved that option. We would recommend staying here.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Pals05, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Christian Toner General Manager

"beautiful hotel"

5
25/06/2018

very nice new hotel, bar and bar staff were great. free breakfast the next morning was very nice. the room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. short trip to the airport which is really convenient.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Queenieg, Thank you for the nice comments about our hotel being comfortable and about ours staff being great. Many thanks and safe travels.

"Very nice stay"

4
24/06/2018

Our first time at this hotel, was recommended byo us by a friend who stayed in it a few weeks ago.. very modern stylesnd very clean so far, staff are very friendly! Hope they keep up the good work and standards

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Reemsaliba, Thank you for taking the time to comment. I appreciate your comments and hope you had a great time in St. John's. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Safe Travels!

"Great stay, lovely place"

5
24/06/2018

Stayed at this new hotel on two consecutive weekends for business. I love the proximity to the airport (with 24 hour shuttle service), overall modern chic appearance, great staff all around, on site restaurant, exercise and pool facilities with fitness centre and whirlpool tub, great rooms. My new go to place for business or leisure trips to St. John's.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Cupido D, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us for all future travelers to read. We are so excited you enjoyed your stay and time again. We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us. See you again soon!

"Very Clean and Close to Airport - Great Food!!"

5
20/06/2018

Stayed here for 2 days in June. Absolutely a beautiful hotel - only been open a couple months. Front staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms are well laid out and appointed nicely - bathrooms are one of the nicest I've seen. The restaurant and lounge offer a great selection of local and international drinks and food that are awesome. They even have a guitar available for anyone wanting to belt out a tune. I didn't get a chance to try the pool area, however, I did have a look - very clean and laid out nicely with a water slide and hot tub. When i return, I will most definately be staying at the same place.

"Stunning Entrance - Fabulous Staff"

5
18/06/2018

This brand new property is brimming with excited staff eager to help you get settled in for a lovely stay. From the cheery greeting, to the beautiful lobby, to the pleasant elevator music to the beautiful spacious king room with a lit fireplace, our stay was superb. There is a lovely bar/restaurant in the lobby we will have to try another time and the water slide looked like it would provide hours of entertainment for those with the energy to enjoy it! A short drive to the city center and less than 5 minutes shuttle to the airport. Triple pane glass windows reduce airport noise.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Brenda M, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us for all future travelers to read. We are so excited you enjoyed your stay at our brand new hotel. We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us and there is nothing better than blending your family with our Best Western family. See you again soon!

"Awesome"

5
10/06/2018

Beautiful new hotel has clean modern look. All the staff we met were warm and friendly. Plugs available for electric cars. I really appreciate the amenities; laundry rooms, hot tub, and breakfast. The pool even has a waterslide! I would most definitely stay here again!

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Sandra E, We always enjoy reading our guest reviews, especially when they're as good as this one. Thank you. We take pride in our St John's hospitality and we're happy you enjoy our service and on-site amenities. We'll be sure to share your comments with our hotel team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

"Best Best Western so far!"

5
06/06/2018

Granted it is easy to give a big score to brand new hotel. But this one deserves it. Newly opened since April 2018, of course all is new and not worn out. But, the design and materials selected will ensure this hotel will remain looking new for a long time. I had a king size bedroom that had a living room sort of alcove. Large bathroom with nice accessories. I am not a fan of rainfall shower heads (not enough pressure) and prefer adjustable massage style shower heads. Staff was awesome and helpful. Big call out the Ashley for great smile and kind greeting at the end of the day Breakfast was the usual fare, but all fresh and in a very nice environment. There is very good looking bar in the lobby but I did not go in. Next to airport, so I had to drive a little ways morning and night, but well worth it. Definitely my new "home" when in St-John's.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear mrobic, Thanks for staying at the Best Western Plus St John's, and for your sharing your comments with the traveling community. We strive to provide the best experiences for our guests and we're pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay in St John's.. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Travel Safe!

"Beautiful Hotel/Hospitable Staff"

5
31/05/2018

After a long flight we arrived in St John's to a very warm welcome from Janet in Reception! After settling into a beautiful suite we headed down to the lounge / restaurant for a very tasty snack. The menu has a variety of choices and the food was very good!!! The hotel has a wonderful gym and beautiful leisure area with heated pool, hottub and waterslide. The staff are a true reflection of famed Newfoundland hospitality! Management has done an excellent job in securing and training the very best employees for their hotel! Although I cannot remember everyone's names I would like to thank Lori, Laura, Denailie (sp?), the 2 Managers and the van drivers whose names unfortunately I did not get for the hospitality shown us! To those whose names I did not get we thank you as well! Excellent hotel and services! Highly recommend!

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Dolores L, Thanks so much for the review. We're glad you feel our staff treats you like family, because you are! I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to our great staff. I know they'll be as grateful for your kind words as I am! We take pride in our St. John's hospitality and we're happy you enjoy our service and on-site amenities. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Travel Safe !

"Poor customer service"

1
29/05/2018

When checking in I was charged the wrong rate. I accepted the charge as I did not have access to my booking at the time. When I went to my room and accessed my rate I did notice I was over charged $30. I notified the front desk and they indicated that they knew they charged me the wrong amount but wanted me to prove it. They then refunded the difference. During the night the night auditor fraudulently recharged the difference to my credit card hoping that I wouldn't notice. I spoke to the front desk in the morning who said “It wasn't me what do you want me to do?” I would steer away from these kind of business practices. Looks like many are as the hotel was nearly empty and I had to stay here as my normal hotel footsteps away was sold out.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Potter477, Thank you so much for the review. I would like to apologize because, from the sounds of things, you were not as quite blown away as we hoped. I'm sorry the taxes percentage was incorrect in one of the website you booked you room. With your feedback we made sure everything was correct from now on. Thank you for bringing each issue to our attention and will work hard to fix these issues so your next stay with us is nothing but extraordinary. We always strive for perfection and do not like to see our guests disappointed in any way. Come visit again!

"WOW!"

5
28/05/2018

Brand new hotel, clean, and comfortable. Beds are lovely, but the pillows are a dream! The biggest pillows I have ever slept on, felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. However, you would expect this from a new hotel! What makes this hotel even better than others is the wonderful staff! I have never met such kind, friendly, and accommodating people, from Emily and Tig at the front desk, Nichol in the restaurant, and Evan in maintenance. The breakfast lady whom I did not get her name is also wonderful, polite, professional, and efficient. Yes, it is a new hotel and they are still working out some kinks but we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Newfoundland and these individuals will be in our memories forever! Thank you all!

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear sooline2, Thank you for taking the time to comment. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!We're glad you feel our staff treats you like family, because you are! We strive to make your stay as enjoyable as possible and am glad we did. We look forward to having you stay with us again real soon. Travel Safe!

"Excellent hotel"

5
28/05/2018

Hotel was clean and bright and the staff were great. Rooms were new and comfortable. The hotel had a lounge onsite and the food was good and the servers were friendly. My check-out was at 430 am and they had breakfast to-go for me all ready at the desk. Great stay!

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear graytan72, We always enjoy reading our guest reviews, especially when they're as good as this one. Thank you. We take pride in our St. John's hospitality. We'll be sure to share your comments with our hotel team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Travel Safe!

"Best hotel in St John's"

5
27/05/2018

Stayed here one night. Booked through Expedia and got a good rate. Check in was quick. Janet was friendly and let us check in early. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Beds were very comfortable. My daughter enjoyed the pool/slide. Breakfast was plentiful and ladies working there were so friendly. Housekeeping staff were very friendly as well. Check out was quick and I'd like to bring mention to the gentleman at check out who served us May 27 am. A very friendly employee who was a pleasure to deal with. We will be back??

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Lpeddle, We always enjoy reading our guest reviews, especially when they're as good as this one. Thank you. We take pride in our St. John's hospitality and we're happy you enjoy our service and on-site amenities. We'll be sure to share your comments with our hotel team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Travel Safe!

"Best Hotel"

5
25/05/2018

We were so pleased withg everything at this hotel! It has to be by far the best hotel in all of St. John's hands down! From the staff, the cleanliness, the offerings, to the food, it was absolutely wonderful and they have made a permanent customer out of us!

"Its about time!!"

5
23/05/2018

I was so happy to see a Best Western in Newfoundland. This hotel does not disappoint. The staff are extremely friendly. The service is exceptional. The rooms are fantastic. Close to airport and everything else.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Chris M, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review about our brand new property and our amazing staffs. We are so glad to hear that our prime location offered convenience and flexibility during your stay with us. Also, thank you for being a loyal guest to the Best Western family! Hope to see you soon and travel safe!

"Airport Best Western"

4
21/05/2018

Awesome staff in an hotel with nice amenties. Breakfast included in price was pretty good - could have had a few more options - pancakes , more than plain omelettes (cheese, vegetables, weren't options).

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear d0nbaker611, I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to our great staff. I know they'll be as grateful for your kind words as I am! We work on our breakfast offerings on a regular basis, and I will be sure to keep your suggestion in mind. Thank You.

"St John's Hospitality!"

5
20/05/2018

So the hotel is about 7 weeks old, so you expect it to be nice. Having stayed at over 100 BW hotels across Canada, I was surprised to find that all the "Bugs" or idiosyncrasies seemed to be worked out. BUT what made this hotel great was the team. the level of service was great and the attitudes were awesome! The hotel seems to be a 15 min car ride from everything you might want to see.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear larrymD7473BQ, Thanks so much for the review. We're glad you feel our staff treats you like family, because you are ! Thank you to be a loyal member of the Best Western Family! We appreciate that you continue to choose us when you come to St. John's, and we look forward to seeing you next time.

"Home for a Visit"

5
16/05/2018

Facility was open only a month so it was fresh and shiny and new! Beautiful features, state of the art equipment, clean and nice surroundings. Loved the fact that it was close to the airport and offered a shuttle service and a Go To Breakfast, that was a little sparse but hopefully that will improve. The facility could use a restaurant which would compliment the lounge. I wanted a nice meal instead of pub food. The pool was gorgeous and the fitness room stocked nicely. Computers were in a great location

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear susankY7457XQ, I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to our great staff. I know they'll be as grateful for your kind words as I am! We work on our breakfast and Grab N Go bags offerings on a regular basis, and I will be sure to keep your suggestion in mind. Thank you and hope to see you again soon!

"Newly opened, need to work out some of the bugs."

4
29/04/2018

The hotel is modern and clean. Great location for travellers. The beds although they are saying they are queen seemed a little small than our usual bed. The rooms are spacey and well laid out. The staff are super eager to please and were friendly and polite. It was grand opening night when we arrived and the TV system wasn't working, which was a bit of a let down as we wanted to go to our room and relax and unwind. TV is a big part of that :(. Otherwise, the hotel is lovely.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Shoppingmamma70, Thank you for the nice comments about our hotel being clean and modern. We also appreciate the nice comments about our associates being helpful and friendly. Hope to see you again soon!

"Best Western, St. John's, NL"

5
16/04/2018

This newly opened hotel in St. John's is fabulous. The color scheme and attention to detail is amazing. The lobby is fantastic and the rooms/beds are so comfortable. The front desk staff are some of the best we have encountered, so friendly, helpful and courteous. Lots of Breakfast options to choose from and we would stay here again.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear DML412, Thank you for taking the time to comment. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to make your stay as enjoyable as possible and am glad we did. We look forward to having you stay with us again real soon. Travel Safe.

"Best Western Plus St.John's Airport Hotel&Suites"

5
13/04/2018

Hi Everyone! We are a couple from Montréal,Québec.We taught we would share with all of you our experience of our stay last weekend at this hotel. The minute we checked in we already knew this would be a fun and exciting weekend. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful! They are very welcoming to their guests. This is a brand new hotel. We travel alot but yet have ever seen some hotels has nice, clean and friendly as this one. Our kids enjoyed so much the pool and big slides area. The breakfast bar is amazing with lots to choose from. We had such a beautiful room,very well decorated ??You will see what i am talking about when you enter this hotel! Wowwww!! Such a great and welcoming establishment. You feel right at home ! I could go on and on but 1 thing for sure we are already planning to go back with the kids this summer! And we will definately be staying at the Best Western Plus St.John's Airport Hotel & Suites.We get off the airplane and they come and get you at the airport to bring us at the hotel. Wow! Amazing service. St.John's Nfld is such a nice place to visit with awesome people?? #lifeisgreat

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear carolle69, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about us for all future travelers to read. We are so excited you enjoyed your stay at the brand new state of the art Best Western PLUS. It was a pleasure having you and we are very happy to hear your stay with us was “5 stars and Fabulous in every way” We strive to make you feel at home when you are with us and there is nothing better than blending your family with our Best Western family and the great culture of Newfoundland. See you again soon!

"Great hotel!"

5
12/04/2018

Gorgeous hotel with clean modern rooms, close by from the airport with shuttle services, which is very convenient!! Got here feeling at home, thanks to the staff who welcomed me with a smile and an amazing service. The kids loved the waterslide at the pool area. Pool and hot tub was nice and clean. Will be back again for sure!!

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear sk8gr82018, Thank you for taking the time to comment. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to make your stay as enjoyable for you and your family as possible and am glad we did. We look forward to having you stay with us again real soon. Travel Safe!

"Patricia Oldford"

5
12/04/2018

Brand new hotel..... wow . Greeted with great friendly yet professional service. Stunning decor , 5 star public areas . Exercise area with hot tub & pool so relaxing. Everything in room so convient & modern.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Patricia Oldford, We always enjoy reading our guest reviews, especially when they're as good as this one. Thank you. We take pride in our St.John's hospitality and we're happy you enjoy our professional service and on-site amenities. We'll be sure to share your comments with our hotel team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Travel Safe!

"BEST Airport Hotel!!"

5
12/04/2018

We got to stay at this beautiful hotel for the first time and it was top notch! It has everything you could ever imagine! Our teenagers even enjoyed their huge water slide while we were having a drink in their beautifully designed lounge. They have a restaurant on site and a really nice fitness center. We will be back for sure!

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear volley92, I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to our great staff. I know they'll be as grateful as I am to hear from you that our hotel is top notch! Thank you very much from all of us at the brand new Best Western Plus St.John's Airport Hotel & Suites. Can't wait to welcome your family again!

"Just like Las Vegas!!"

5
09/04/2018

I had the opportunity to be one of the first guests at the new Best Western Plus Airport Hotel. They picked me up at the airport with free shuttle service. This Hotel Is simply amazing, Everything you need:a restaurant, a bar, VLT machines. and a Hot breakfast buffet in the morning. Our grandkids enjoyed the huge waterslide while we were enjoying the hot tub. The staff are amazing. This hotel is very well priced. If you decide to walk from the airport, it's a less than 10 minute walk. With the beautiful decor, you'd think you're in Las Vegas. My hats up to management and team!

"Amazing Hotel"

5
09/04/2018

Staff and hotel are just amazing. Located minutes from airport, easy access to shuttle service. Water slide one of a kind. Quiet rooms and very clean. Already re-booked for next months trip, Looking forward !

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Kevin M, Thank you for taking the time to comment. I appreciate your comments and hope you had a great stay with us at the brand new Best Western Plus.Thank you for choosing to stay with us and will see you next month. Travel Safe!

"Amazed!!!"

5
09/04/2018

I travel regularly and this hotel is by far the best one yet. State of the art amenities. The pool has a huge 100+ feet slide (bring your swim suit totally worth it!) Amazing lounge and bar area. The rooms are really impressive and to top it off, the staff is really friendly and some are even bilingual. I totally recommend this new hotel.

Christian T, General Manager at Best Western Plus St. John's Airport Hotel and Suites, responded to this review
Dear Emmanuel T, Thank you for taking the time to comment. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to make your stay as enjoyable as possible and am glad we did. Your support and feedback inspires our staff to provide every guest with the best customer service every day and we're happy you enjoy our service and on-site amenities. See you again soon!